Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.

<p>This deep fat professional fryer from Cookworks has a rectangular design convenient for worktop spaces and a sturdy long handle for safety. Easy to use, simply remove the lid and start frying! <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Oil capacity 3L. </li><li>Variable temperature from 130&deg;C to 190&deg;C. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent . </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Safety cut out. </li><li>Size H37.5, W22, D22cm. </li><li>1500 watts. </li><li>EAN: 4237350. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.493 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
15
1 Star
38
136 of 20367%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wanny
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good and I can recommend to my freinds . I was very please "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for small families
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Frizz ball
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My girls and I don't have chips very often but this is ideal for the three of us smart looking easy clean and just the right amount for us three "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she is delighted with it , it is a nice neat design not the biggest of fryers but perfect for a couple or a small family overall excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Deep Fat Fryerr
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cars21
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great and i am surprised how good it is, it is very easy to clean as opposed to all the other Fryers, i rate this 5 out of 5 and a great bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rafi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its not bad just a bit too small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazzie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basket fits badly,when clipping basket on to drain oil drips onto work surface,takes a long time to get hot. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Fryer
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Grah69
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fryer was exactly what I was looking for
Compact and efficient, it's a shame the basket is of such poor quality, be prepared to personalise and then you will be pleased with your purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish product
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By paul68
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" you cant use the lid when cooking so why put a vent on it does not sit in fryer level would not buy cookworks again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cookworks fryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bowler
From:swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" One of the worst fryers that I ever had basket does not fit properly light don't go out average poor performance "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MAGS
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i needed at the correct price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:Coleford, Coleford, Gloucestershire GL16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fryer, nice and easy to use, can easily cook enough for 3-4 people with 1 basket! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice fryer, but the basket
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice fryer, easy to use and keep clean, when the oil needs changing not to hard or messy, but the basket will drive you mad!!!, why let this fryer sell if the basket will not sit straight, you end up fiddling with the basket, I do not think it is dangerous, the makers should really fix the problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product has no great features
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Northern Ireland uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was very disappointed in the chip fryer it heats so much that it smokes out the kitchen "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie7
From:Derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The basket seems to sit a bit to the side seems like the basket is not big enough to sit on the two elements. Didn't realise this until I had the deep fat fryer full of cooking oil, probably would have returned the item if I had noticed this before hand "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karan
From:peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use great price and very easy to clean well recommend this fryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really slow at heating up!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark51
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Make sure you turn this on at lunchtime if you want to use it at dinner time! Really slow at heating not acceptable. Also the basket does not sit flat in the fryer. Also WARNING the walls of this fryer gets hot! This is an economy model but these failings should not occur. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tamas
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to clean, I like it's metal. I would buy it again. I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pol
From:West midlands UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to do and does it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Coyzer
From:Ardee, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the price and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SH
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product.
Value for money.
I would recommend this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>