Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.

<p>This deep fat professional fryer from Cookworks has a rectangular design convenient for worktop spaces and a sturdy long handle for safety. Easy to use, simply remove the lid and start frying&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Oil capacity 3L. </li><li>Variable temperature from 130&deg;C to 190&deg;C. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent . </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Safety cut out. </li><li>Size H37.5, W22, D22cm. </li><li>1500 watts. </li><li>EAN: 4237350. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.539 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
15
1 Star
39
149 of 21968%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fryer excellent
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bonn
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is must buy for anyone who loves chips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By poppy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Oil spills over when lowering chips in "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By zozo20
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and just enough 4 me and 3 kids very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mack5
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fryer great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is ok small and compact suit small kitchen
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzanne72
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only thing I don't like about this product is that the basket does not sit well in the oil it has to do with the element Also it's good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very safe compared to other s
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is currently being used by my son's and I very happy with the safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best home fryer
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this item before and it never dissappoints. Would recommend to anyone - especially good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to clean and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and easy
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks professional and is easy to keep clean. Works and cooks well. easy to keep clean. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is good
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Oana
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is good , it help me very much when I have to cook more fries . The price is Ok for it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
took it back
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By curtis
From:blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Took it back as it was to small , ideal for cooking for 1-2 people but not a family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Celliwic
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It his product broke on the first day of use, I was fed up of returns as I had previously returned two blenders. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By meme
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchase this today , as my old one doesnt come apart for cleaning .
everything seem ok ..untill i started to fry .. the basket doesnt fit ,unbalance so one side gets cooked before the other ,then read on rules, not to use lid while cooking ,then someone tells me why the lid has a filter & window viewing ? ..,
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KW
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the box, ideal for what i needed it for. Easy to use, easy to clean, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cook works deep fat fryer
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By iain
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for very little money dose everything required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wanny
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good and I can recommend to my freinds . I was very please "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for small families
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Frizz ball
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My girls and I don't have chips very often but this is ideal for the three of us smart looking easy clean and just the right amount for us three "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she is delighted with it , it is a nice neat design not the biggest of fryers but perfect for a couple or a small family overall excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Deep Fat Fryerr
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cars21
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great and i am surprised how good it is, it is very easy to clean as opposed to all the other Fryers, i rate this 5 out of 5 and a great bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>