Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.

<p>This deep fat professional fryer from Cookworks has a rectangular design convenient for worktop spaces and a sturdy long handle for safety. Easy to use, simply remove the lid and start frying&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1kg food capacity. </li><li>Oil capacity 3L. </li><li>Variable temperature from 130&deg;C to 190&deg;C. </li><li>Removable bowl. </li><li>Permanent . </li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer. </li><li>Safety cut out. </li><li>Size H37.5, W22, D22cm. </li><li>1500 watts. </li><li>EAN: 4237350. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.566 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
15
1 Star
40
161 of 23369%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fryer
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with the fryer easy to use
Easy to clean
Well made, great value
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fryer
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product,works well and very effective too.The only con would be the frying basket which dosent sit very well but overall works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good fryer for the money, only problem for me was the basket doesn't sit properly on the heating element! Still a great product for the money and frys lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basket is a bit wobbly when lowered on element for frying but ok what I need it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is really easy to assemble/ disassemble. Saves time and effort when it comes to cleaning. The price is affordable and most importantly my food tastes even better now. Finally, I can give my cooking pot a rest haha. Highly recommended for budged lovers like myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted, not to small, not to big
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic fryer stylish too
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fryer for the price very stylish in the kitchen got a window you can see through too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It didn't seem to heat the oil enough
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I tried making some chips from potato. I followed the instructions but I don't think it got the oil hot enough - in spite of the thermostat cutting out at the 160C setting.
The instructions say 7-8 minutes. I doubled this and they were still greasy as if the oil had soaked in. That's usually because the oil isn't hot enough. Also - like others on here - the basket wouldn't sit straight. A shame as I was looking forward to using it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks fryer
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this item small enough not to take up too much room but big enough to cook enough chips for 3 people at once or anything else that needs frying also very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
inside no good
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is OK but when put down the basket is not balance "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co mayo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and compact plus very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good fryer for the price
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a fryer to use occasionally, I found it easy to use and it fry's well. It says not to put the lid on when frying, I don't know why because I do and its ok. I think it's a good fryer and I think you get a good product for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
frying basket moves in use poor design
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On the whole a good product for its price just the frying basket needs redisigning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fryer excellent
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is must buy for anyone who loves chips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Oil spills over when lowering chips in "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and just enough 4 me and 3 kids very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fryer great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is ok small and compact suit small kitchen
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only thing I don't like about this product is that the basket does not sit well in the oil it has to do with the element Also it's good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very safe compared to other s
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is currently being used by my son's and I very happy with the safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>