Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.

<p>This deep fat professional fryer from Cookworks has a rectangular design convenient for worktop spaces and a sturdy long handle for safety. Easy to use, simply remove the lid and start frying!</p><ul><li>1kg food capacity.</li><li>Oil capacity 3L.</li><li>Variable temperature from 130&deg;C to 190&deg;C.</li><li>Removable bowl.</li><li>Permanent filter.</li><li>Cool zone to keep the oil fresher for longer.</li><li>Safety cut out.</li><li>Size H37.5, W22, D22cm.</li><li>1500 watts.</li><li>EAN: 4237350.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.478 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
121 of 18067%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
reliability suspect
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pjd
From:Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Badly designed,basket doesn't sit level,can't cook with lid on. After 3 days stopped heating. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cookworks Fryer
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Garry11
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, straightforward to use and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep fat fryer
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By handbags
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fryer is easily used and cleaned looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemski
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend to anyone, brilliant fryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ROSE
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product to keep an eye on cooking with the lid window, however unpacking it, it states on lid do not cook with lid on. The basket fits on an angle but still cooks well. Good buy for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a cheap looking and badly designed product. The basket lies unevenly and wobbly directly on top of the element. The control hangs at the end in a loose slot. It is designed to be used without the lid. You might as well buy a normal stove top chip pan. I took mine straight back (unused). Utter rubbish. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little fryer and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pundari Prasad
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not good product ,I am not happy . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it mention to do, would recommend to friends and family... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fryer is excellent value, cooks like a dream and easy to use, the only thing i will say that's not so good is the basket doesn't fit squarely in the fryer but once the oil is in you don't even notice. Over all id recommend it, it cooks family meals so what more do you want from a fryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul63
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this fryer to make it more convenient to fry chips and onion rings etc.
This fryer seems excellent for the money and it assembles and disassembles easily.
Easy to clean.
My only minor negative comment would be that the basket tilts slightly when placed in the fryer but it still works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its average
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By The Funky Ferret
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basket dose not sit well in it and it takes an age to heat up, but all in all its allright for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this fryer it's easy to store away. Comes apart for easy cleaning. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
fair on quality
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Poole Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found it to be lacking in quality and undecided if will use, as it states you can not use with lid on although it has a mesh filter. the bowl poorly fits base and the frying basket will not sit squarely in bowl due to resting directly on heat element which makes basket tilt. Think this is going back as soon as can get to store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah42
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good fryer! Kids are loving the chips ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cookwise pro deep fat fryer
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rodger87
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little fryer, basket tilts to one side slitely other than that great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cybergran
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like this product as it is quite easy to use and gas so far fiven me excellant results. I also think that it will be very easy to clean when the time comes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie35
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do like this product, it looks nice it's light weight and very easy to clean. I have only one little issure however, it has to be used with the lid off!! Which is ok, but makes me feel I little uneasy. But over all a very good product, and I would recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 10302 Pro Deep Fat Fryer - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact & easy to use. No frills but good value.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sand13
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An economic, no frills fryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>