Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 554 reviews
5 Stars
434
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
531 of 55496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was well worth the price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellen33
From:Portlaoise
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product was well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothie
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By guille
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rebecca22
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. So easy to use and makes great smoothies with just fruit and water! The only thing that would make it better is if it came with a spare smoothie cup, as if anything happened to the original then you would have to buy a whole new machine. I other than that the product is perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smoothie Maker
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cooperman
From:Cosham, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for smoothies and Cocktails "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Saab
From:Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
absolute rubbish , doesnt work . waste my time and
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By minimyra
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this spent fortune on fruit to make my smoothie when got home washed it set everything up plugged in doesn't work . a complete waste of my time and money going back to argos to return it tomorrow .extremely disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So quick
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:St. Albans
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and clean, love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super smoothies
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's compact. Powerful enough to blend frozen fruit. I travel everywhere with it. It's super easy to use and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good no nonsense smoothie maker
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an easy to use no nonsense machine that makes frapachinos and ice cream shakes as well as the healthy smoothies. It copes well with smoothing frozen fruit and ice, and is great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact.. Does the Job quite Well!!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chirayu
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sleek Design. Great to work with and does the job nicely as suggested.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the Price
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Father Ted
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant bit of kit...Very easy to use and cleaning is no problem-very quick - makes excellent smoothies - only had it just over a week, but proving excellent - I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living smoothly
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel89
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An easy way to make yummy smoothy in less than one minute.
Quick in blending, it's super practical if you want to carry the juice with you and enjoy the taste of a fresh smooth on your way outside home!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By joy
From:Erith, Greater London DA18 4BS, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it. Very good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shrav
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Jar dropped from the hand and brokedown. Very disappointed. Not recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenwood smoothie maker.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey G
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a no frills smoothie maker. Does what it says on the box. It doesn't transform into a robot or anything. It just makes smoothies. Second one we've owned. So if you want a smoothie, get one of these. If you want a transformer turn a few pages in the book of dreams (the Argos catalogue) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smoothie maker
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mica's Mum!
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to make smoothies, she loves it and has used it everyday since. Easy to use and great price. The only negative is it does leak a little when in use, but nothing you can't clear away after. Over all really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Safeer CHOHAN
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to use easy functions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smoothie easy to use
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By paterson237
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just changed my eating habits and I just purchased a smoothie maker it's so easy to use and it makes a great smoothie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
One jug - not two!!
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Santa78
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product to replace my last which broke. I couldn't live without it now! The price paid for both was the same. I was very disappointed to find they have replaced two jugs with one! You can clearly see in the packaging where the second jug should have gone. Kenwood I feel let down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alibali
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son who wanted to try to making smoothies. Very simple to use and jug is also a handy travel mug. Well worth the money. We also use it with ice cream to make milk shakes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>