Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug. </li><li>0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Size H31.5, W16, D15.2cm. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 680 reviews
5 Stars
527
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
650 of 68096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product! Bought as a Christmas present for my mum and had to get one for myself as well!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In case you don't want to pay to muc.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:New Mills
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it does and it does it good ;)
After reading many reviews about other products ( on both sides of the price ) I've decided to get that one. And I like it.
But just a word of warning. Do not exceed levels shown on mug. It's ok if a bit of ice is sticking out of the line, but with liquids or other ingredients that are not ice, be carefull. Why ? Well if you decide to go above levels, product or whatever you want to get, will not be mixed properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as a replacement
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for one I bought a year ago, which didn't work at all when I got it out of the box recently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes good frozen margaritas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with this product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This smoothie is very easy to use and easy to clean after you have used it . Very happy with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good performing blender
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was purchased as a present for someone who.is keen to make great shakes and smoothies. It does the job very well and at a fraction of the price of the trendy 'oriental special armed forces, named version.
A good buy indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best ice crushing blender I have owned by a mile in a convenient style so that you unscrew the blade and drink it straight - genius "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bit of kit, very well priced
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this product to make smoothies and it does a very decent job of it. It's construction is solid, easy to clean and well made. The cups can be a bit bigger but it's clearly marked that they are the size they are so buyers choice. I am very happy with it. It my not have all the bell and whistles of more complex machines but for the price it's an amazing buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and clean after use.Easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job that it is meant to
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did not want to spend a fortune on something that I might not use very often. I have found this Kenwood smoothie maker, does everything that you would expect. It is easy to use, and easy to clean afterwards.. A good purchase for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked for a blender that crushed ice, blended ingredients and was easy to clean. This does all 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothy blender
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although this is a basic model, you do not need anything more in a blender. It does everything you want. And whith a built in mug with leakproof lid, you can mix your smooth, and just GO. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gray product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with this product. Cheap alternative to the Nitrabullet however it still does the same thing and it's got a cool design and easy to use and clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for quick smoothies
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tiverton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really easy to use and if you give it a quick rinse under the tap after using - really easy to clean too.
I use it to make quick smoothies and then take them with me to work. It's ideal. I got one for a friend too as I liked it so much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this blender to do smoothies and it is brilliant, milkshakes and soups also.. Best Buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good blender
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. Was extremely disappointed to find out that it only came with one jug. Be careful if comparing prices as most come with two jugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and convenient
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great product. Easy to use and convenient. Makes great smoothies and just the right amount. Great product for a busy health fanatic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not crush ice.
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought this blender as it claimed to crush ice but it didn't. A complete waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>