Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
328 of 34396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
Age:35 to 44
"Love it....love it....love it! I have never written a review before in my 39 yrs but this product is fantastic. If you want to get healthy but feel you never have the time - this is the product for you. Blends in seconds with only one piece if equipment to rinse and your off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MaryJo
From:Kings Lynn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My teenage daughter and I have enjoyed some fantastic healthy smoothies since purchasing this bargain blender! It works a treat and is used daily. It's clearly marked as to how much frozen ingredients to use and then a maximum total capacity (i.e with added yoghurt milk ice cream other fruit or veg etc...of your choice)
Would definitely recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use and go
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marianna
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, clean, carry and cool on the fridge door. Practical, fast, well-sealed. Best for smoothie and milk-shake and nice design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, Easy to clean, Excellent price
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bahmed
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased my SmoothieToGo 2 weeks ago, and would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quick and easy blender to use.
i am a student who actively goes to the gym each week and blending smoothies and soups quickly is one of the main reasons i was looking for in this product.
The Bottles are very useful and the cleaning of the product is done within seconds, as there is minimal parts to remove and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant blender for on-the-go
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lu
From:Stevenage
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is exactly what i was looking for for making breakfast smoothies to take to work. It can blend frozen fruit and isn't overly noisy. The only thing that drives me mad is screwing the top on to take it to work- it's quite hard to line up- but then i have no patience!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product. Bought for 16 year old son to make smoothies and he finds it very easy to use and to clean which is good for mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By amajma
From:WEST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This smoothie maker is so easy to use & making smoothies for my diabetic husband is a breeze. The fact that you make your smoothie detach from machine this just add the lid is great either put in fridge for later or take with you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
"Have used the item every day since purchase and has performed great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One fantastic buy!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Drew
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was recommended to buy this product by a friend and wasn't disappointed. It's so compact (takes up so little space on the counter), easy to use and I have actually taken a Smoothie to work (to drink in the car) every morning for the past month! Having two mugs (complete with lids) is genius and I can promise you that you can rustle up two delicious Smoothies in literally minutes. My favourite is banana and raspberry…Dee…licious!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ilve
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is great, i have making lots of smoothies. This is great compact easy to use and clean so easy to make healthy smoothies or etc
Very pleased with the product. Fantastic blender, great value for money. I certainly recommend this product I
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodrick
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value and easy to clean :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie maker
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Holjux
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient and easy to use
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CC
Age:18 to 24
"Love this blender so far - Recommended for a first time blender and for busy people!
1. There is nothing really to assemble so it's very efficient
2. Easy to use - (clicks into place) blends well (I've only used it for fruit and leafy vegetables so far)
3. No need to transfer into a mug/flask - just switch the lids and take it with you (and there are 2 flasks).
4. Hardly anything to clean and the everything cleans really easily!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great little appliance
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It is excellent for making smoothies, sauces etc. It's value for money, small but powerful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By daria
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Some of other customers are writing that it is very loud. It is not true. the sound is like any other coffee grinder or hoover for instance. Anyway smoothies are ready after few seconds so it is not a problem. Yesterday I used only one orange and 4 ice cubes and it tastes like an orange juice made with the juicer. I am very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great invention
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Smoothie Queen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This lil gem is perfect for when you are on the go - its convenient and non messy and a great price! It comes with 2 cups so you can alternate and the cups are perfect size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted08 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"An really useful little blender, brilliant for smoothies, soups, homemade dips...the list goes on.
perfectly sized to take up very little counter space.
Used everyday.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lefson
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is great, i have making lots of smoothies, the motor is really powerful i am very pleased with my punches and the price is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Smoothie lover x
From:East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wanted a smoothie maker rather than soup maker or bender, and this product was ideal. So quick, easy, simple to use! Easy to clean too- just give blades a quick rinse et voila! Initially wanted a glass jug but this plastic one is very good quality and doesn't feel 'cheap' at all. Made some tasty smoothies already and is staying permanently on the counter top as will get a lot of use from this. Recommended to anyone and everyone- I went by all the positive reviews- so many of us can't be wrong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant, easy to use and clean!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is great compact easy to use and clean so easy to make healthy smoothies or naughty ones and soups etc just as good as the nutri bullet. I would defo say to anyone buy this one price is amazing!! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>