Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 383 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
368 of 38396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well smooth
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pman76
From:Chippenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Listened to the reviews, was on the look out for a smoothie maker, and bosch I got this little badboy and I've never looked back, the only downside is, is that it's costed me a fortune in fresh fruit, lol. Get it, you're a mug if you don't, and while we're on the subject of mugs, it comes with two them, well handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good. Takes up little space in the kitchen :)
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So far so good. Ideal for basic smoothies. Small, easy to use and relatively cheap.
Agree with other comments that the lids would need to be taken off when drinking from the 'smoothie-to-go' mug.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kikasp
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is ideal for blending small amounts, very easy to clean and the lidded jugs are great for storing made up soups/juices/smoothies in advance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Machine
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lmo55
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really great little machine at a great price. I always make my smoothies with ice and it deals with it really well. The pulse option is useful an is the extra cup. The only downside is is that it is quite noisy. Other than that, I would recommend it highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product perfect size
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this as my old smoothie broke and i love this product its not bulky so its perfect as i have a small kitchen i use this more than the other one i had.
Crushes ice no problems n easy to clean too
Great value for money
Already recommended to family n friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starbucks Fraps at Home!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
"This is one of the best things I ever bought, at a decent price too (look elsewhere and you might find the version with two mugs for the same price though). This thing is really convenient, small, and way powerful enough to crush ice into a blended frap (Use ice crush). Coffee lovers: make a shot of espresso, just under half ice in the Kenwood, Whole Milk just over the ice level (adjust to taste), three tspoons of caramel or other syrup, sugar to taste, blend and njoy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth-Anne62
From:Mid-Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Extremely pleased with this blender. Works perfectly and makes great smoothies. Excellent value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The item, price and service were all excellent ..top marks ******"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go out and get one!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RebeccaHayley
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this thing! Had it about a month and used it almost everyday! It started with fruit smoothies, then quickly moved to homemade milkshakes and blending soup! It's convenient because it's not difficult to clean as you take the cup with you! Well worth buying!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kenwood smoothie maker
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great blender does the job having the blade at top when you screw it on is a great idea mixes frozen fruit to smooth consistancey at great speed a1"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Already reccomended to all my friends
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ee Bee
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this little machine. It does the job very well.
It hasn't failed on me yet but I've only had it for 1 month.
It crushes pretty much all fruit and veg imaginable (including carrots). More importantly it crushes ice when added into the smoothie mix.
Easy to wash. No mess. Easy to use.
I bought one for my dad after I purchased mine as he needs more fruit and veg in his diet due to his health. His tenants love it too.
Experimenting with different combos = GREAT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donprimic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, and easy to clean. Absolutely fantastic.! Money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs G
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this product for smoothies or frozen margaritas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dark White
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent little smoothie maker and I would echo all the other reviews on it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, great quality
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rg
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to handle and am very happy with my purchase. Makes very good smoothies and have made smoothie everyday since the purchase. Definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Eefje
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have not tried to crush ice, but it does work on frozen mango. I made a lot of veggie smoothies, but I do drain it then and just drink the juice. great cheap machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smoothies!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilli
From:Torquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Much cheaper than the bullet and does a really good job - green or fruit or meal replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smooooth
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mez
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Used it every day at work for two weeks on veg and protein, works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By D
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I love this product . Very easy to use and comes with 2 jug."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Since I purchased this I have had some lovely soups and smoothies. I particularly like the two jugs as I can make more than one smoothie and pop it in the fridge to keep cool. I would definately recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>