Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 454 reviews
5 Stars
368
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
437 of 45496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil21
From:Burnage, Manchester, Manchester M19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Efficient, practical, easy to use and a nice compact design. I use this regularly in combination with a juicer and it basically gets the job done. The only down side is that the top is really to big to use as a cup holder. Overall though, I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy smoothie maker
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brooksie24
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use smoothie maker with straight forward instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Abr2016
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little mixer, I bring the cup on the bus in my bag and so far no spillages!
It's not so keen on smoothie recipes with peanut butter (gets a bit stuck, and the motor struggles). Also you must add some type of liquid, but I like that so I don't mind.
Definitely recommend this as I'm a student on a budget, and does the job!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mebee48
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent smoothie maker. Nice and small so can be kept in cupboard out of the way! Kids all enjoy making and drinking them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By IAN
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good basic smoothie maker. Easy to clean. 3 speed seetings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Princess Mia
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this for four years straight and love it! My only issue is that one of the jugs has began to leak so I need a replacement jug!!Not sure where to get the replacement jug from. Totally recommend this product the way I was recommended by a friend,I have personally given this as a present to many people and they totally love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By debbie66
From:stockton on tees
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what I need it to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruity smooth
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Magicooo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast easy to use great value for money easy to clean no fuss love this because all I have to do in chop up the fruit chuck it in with a base jouice milk or yoghurt blend it up change lid and drink as can be used as cup straight from blender "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb smoothie maker!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anita
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This smoothie maker is AMAZING!! I've been having yummy smoothies for the last few weeks. So easy to use and clean. It's a fantastic gem. The smoothies come out lovely with 3 different settings to adjust the consistency. Takes a few seconds and it's done. You can also drink straight out of the mug that it's blended in. It blends fruits, nuts, seeds. 5 out of 5!! Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but good
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hardpillow
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and a good price for a delicious smoothie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab smoothie maker, just what I needed to get the new year off to a healthy start! Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Carlita300
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used it almost everyday for a couple of months to make smoothies. I often use frozen berries and it blends them up perfectly (as long as you add in enough liquid) It is fast and really easy to clean. It is for personal use so the small 0.5 litre jug is ok for me, although I actually usually fill it over the maximum mark and it still works fine! As long as the small personal size of the jug is what you are looking for then I strongly recommend this product! Does everything I ask. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy40
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. We have used it every day, great for the smoothies we are drinking, no problem with ice or frozen fruit, not too noisy (obviously a little bit) but smoothies come out lovely and smoothly blended. Easy to clean (bonus) and store. Highly recommended!! Great value for money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wrkout_mumma
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed one for my after workout smoothie n it works perfectly and crushes ice easily. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By whao
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this smoothie maker for juicing both vegetables and fruits. It has worked just as good as I had expected for the past 2 months already. Easiness to clearn, well-sealed bottle, sharp and strong blade and the simple design is definately worth the money. Would recommend it to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sisi
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it just now and not because it is cheaper but because most of the reviews are just amazing.i wanted to try it by myself and I was not disappointed .it is working great even my husband enjoyed it when he saw me how easy is to make smoothies.also he said to me put some nuts as we'll to be tastier and healthier ok I put some almond inside just to see what is going to happened.of course first I put milk and fruit then the nuts it was amazing.totally deserve the money we paid for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab smoothie maker!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Medusa525
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love.....love....love this smoothie maker! i have a blender/smoothie maker which i never use its too big and cleaning it afterwards was a pain. This is perfect does a fab job i have made quite a few smoothies with frozen and fresh ingredients and it has dealt with everything. I love the fact you put everything in the cup pop on the lid put it in position and then whizz away! and all you have to wash is the cup and attachment! i was going to buy a Nutribullet but i coudnt justify the cost! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By saretta
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" That's a really good product. It cut really well and it's fast. I highly recommend it.
The only things, after blend, it comes out a weird black liquid from the machine. I don't know what is that.
Furthermore, it's not easy to drink from the jug. The hole is not well done to drink.
These are small things but in general the product is really good and cut really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth every single penny
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By perry
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this blender, very strong, easy to clean and has nice appearance. The best thing I like about this product is that it can blend ice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>