Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 534 reviews
5 Stars
425
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
514 of 53496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris 72
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have used this product every day since we bought it! We love it, easy to use . the only thing I would have liked is a timer on the controls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my new smoothie maker
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Khateejaa
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its so easy to use and easy to quickly clean afterwards. I find it really high powered and does my smoothie of fresh fruit in less than a minute. Small appliance as well which makes it neat in the kitchen and does not take up much space. Although I personally recommend this smoothie maker for one person to use as it makes a certain amount enough for one person and comes with one cup. Im not so sure where to get another cup from myself? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By samdan
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product meets all my specifications in that its easy to use, produces the desired effect and is easy to clean however this is the second replacement now as it simply breaks down after 6 weeks of use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit noisy, but does the job
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By c fernando
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This can not be the quietest smoothie maker on the planet. but it has got plenty of power to blend whatever you put it in. very robust. east to clean and operate with two main settings. No hesitation of recommending to anyone who can tolerate the noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is just perfect
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Even though the product does not come with two of the cup as shown in the catalogue its still great. Easy to use, easy to clean and very good on the go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bb
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and clean. Good price as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blitz and go
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:Barnstaple
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just so easy to blitz and go. Also helps with portion size....I always made way too much in my liquidiser! Ideal for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By barbs
From:belfast
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product. Easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this tiem to make smoothies it was not expensive and I was new to making them, I find this product excerlent and it is used daily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blends very fine and easy to use and clean
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Smoothielove
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blends just as smoothly as other over-hyped ‘extractors’. Big and small seeds are crushed finely, creating a very fine smoothie with no detectable bits. Handles ice and frozen fruit very well. Needs to blend a little longer than some, 2 x 30 seconds. 2 speeds and pulse a plus. Easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and clean. Excellent value for money and you can also take it with you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Floss
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good my kids love making Smoothies And very good for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use easy to clean, I use this every morning unlike my large smoothie maker which was a pain to clean when rushing to work, It's a great product at a great price would highly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By San
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, nice and compact so doesn't take too much room up. Bought as a birthday present and it has been used every day since. A little noisy but takes seconds to make a smoothie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very impressive
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this product and would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time saver
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs May
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have had our smoothie to go for a while now. Being able to use the same container to blend it in, then keep it in saves so much time and washing up. I use it every day for breakfast and wouldn't want to be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent little machine
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mihaela
From:middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this smoothie maker.
easy to use and very easy to wash!!!!!
it doesn t have two cups which would have come handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but powerful.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By neurosman
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is really small but very handy, it has a lot to do with all types of fruits and vegetables, however you need to take care of using solid dry stuff, you must add liquid with these type of solid ingredients. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie to go
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragonlady
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to clean. Chops ice cubes up without any problem. Very pleased with product and used every day since purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By vix
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this, such good value for money. easy to clean. would say it is probably as good as the really expensive versions. I use this nearly every morning and take to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>