Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug. </li><li>0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Size H31.5, W16, D15.2cm. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 621 reviews
5 Stars
485
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
596 of 62196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr R Te Rata
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to use , clean and very reasonable for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what I needed as now I can make my own smoothies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good machine
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great machine but found it hard to attach beaker to machine to start with . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood smoothie
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tranent, East Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product....had difficulty fitting in the jug to start with but I have poor mobility in my hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothies in seconds....
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the Smoothie to go. It's small and compact but powerful enough to tackle every fruit, veg, ice or other frozen ingredient.
Ideal capacity for one and easy to clean. The blender jug converts into a mug to go, with a handy, no spill lid.
Best part is the price - great value for money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this blender. Jug holds the right amount and fits neatly under cupboards in kitchen. Perfect way to get those 5 a day!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend to buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's convenient and very practical. Very well thought out and easy to use. Definitely a buy I do not regret. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie maker
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son bought this he is 15 wanted to make smoothies and it's absolutely great and very good price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Right little bargain and easy to use, really happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A perfect smoothie maker. Ideal size for personal use. Very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Juicer
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not the best one on the market when using frozen fruit or veg it doesn't blend you have to keep turning it upside down and back again to make it work using unfrozen fruit or veg it blends but takes a while to blend completely would not recommend this item I think I would go for something more expensive like the newly advertised bullet next time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood SB054 smoothie to go - silver
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great bargain in the sale...does a fab job...why pay more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WELL MADE PRODUCT
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" EASY TO USE STURDY AND MIXES WELL GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great!
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as didn't want to dish out for Nutribullet. So pleased, especially as jug doubles as cup and the blend is very good. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothies
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes really good smoothies just as good as most of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really easy to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, Slough SL3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so easy to use and so easy to clean. Great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job, best for the price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was considering nutribullet, but this looked like a good cheaper substitute. I wasn't wrong- it's portable, and my fruit smoothies come out fine! Green smoothies are not 100% smooth but it's not lumpy. Happy I got this on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to make quick & simple smoothies for my 5 year old son who doesn't like fruit. It's working a treat, he now has a fruit smoothie everyday after school. It's quick & easy to use & comes with a lid that you can just pop on & store in the fridge until you want it. Easily cleaned after use & small to store. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing....
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing.... It's super easy to use and very user friendly.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>