Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 402 reviews
5 Stars
332
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
385 of 40296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirl
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product recently, and was very impressed. It's very simple to use, easy to clean, and a great way to get fussy kids to have their five-a-day. Everybody should own one - great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smoothie
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JC Tyagi
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value at this price for light domestic use.
Average performance, good quality & features.
Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ev
From:Hammersmith, London W6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Appearance: Looks sturdy enough for everyday use.
Ease of use: Excellent! Dunk in fruit/veg ingredients, pour in the yoghurt / low fat milk / light soya milk or anything you fancy for a smoothie, add in some pieces of ice cubes and - voila! A healthy smoothie drink for me to take to work.
Yes, it does what it says. Only thing Is, it would be handy if it comes with an extra cup-to-go. Overall, I am very happy with this product and I purchased a 3 year warranty for peace of mind.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money and works brilliantly
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shellie21
Age:45 to 54
"I wanted an expensive nutri-bullet but this is just as good, blends vegetables, kale, fruit, ice perfectly and not too big to fit in a cupboard or leave on the side - saves me getting out my kenwood mixer and liquidiser each day - highly recommend - save your money get a Kenwood smoothie-to-go and treat yourself to something else with money left over from nutri-bullet!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Akos
From:London
Age:18 to 24
"Very quick & easy to use, I'm turning everything into a smoothie and luvin it! Would definitely recommend it & the price makes it even more of a bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CONTENTS!
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stripplestew
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Please be aware that despite some of the reviews including Argos's own You Tube video this item only comes with one beaker not two."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie Maker
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey C
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter uses this virtually every day. Simple and easy to use. The travel cup is a great idea as it can go straight from the machine to the fridge to on the go.
Excellent product. really glad I bought it for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Smoothie Maker!!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet45
From:Hornchurch, Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this product. Makes delicious smoothies in seconds, good blade mechanism - fast and easy, even if using frozen products. Good if you want a drink on the go as the cup is detachable with a sealed lid!! Very satisfied and would recommend. Affordable price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convient, essential!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wood31
Age:25 to 34
"This product is so easy to use. I use as part of a diet plan, making various smoothies, and soups.The best part-quick cleaning no fuss! Was recommended by a friend and haven't stopped using it since!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:Thorne, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fantastic machine does everything it says. 5 stars"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant - can't believe the price!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Summs
Age:35 to 44
"I have another much more expensive smoothie maker by the same company and this is far superior
And much quieter when on. I would imagine the only person this wouldn't suit is someone wanting to make a few smoothies at a time but perfect for one or two smoothies and so easy to wash and use. Excellent !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kenwood smoothie
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cherry top
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"wow. what lovely product. I love making smoothies.
great feature large jug ideal for taking to work with your smoothie.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By miluska
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"so easy to make smooth , quickly and fast to prepare another meals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coopertiny
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Check box contents as initial purchase only contained one cup- should have two. Argos exchanged and I have used non stop since - very pleased. Recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie8
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So much more compact than original smoothie makers. Easy to use and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gadget I ever purchased
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trix
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Brilliant drink blender, makes perfect iced drinks. I love iced coolers and this does them perfectly, clearly shows maximum solid content level such as fruit/ice and maximum liquid level. Has a different operating system to any other blender as you put the lid on and invert vessel to click onto base, very easy to use and very effective. Makes perfect iced frappes and smoothies. Excellent piece of equipment and I can't praise it enough, love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Northwest
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Had this blender for a few weeks now and I'm using it to make smoothies/milkshakes etc and it's fantastic, constantly making smoothies daily, so easy to use, hand held jug with a handle and lid to take out with you, amazing price too, iv recommended this to family and friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothie maker
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By al
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"wow even i was surprised how easy it blends and crushes ice. Defenatley would recomend. great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma1826
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is by far the best blender/smoothie maker I have ever brought. Have used it every day to make smoothies, iced coffees and frozen cocktails:-)
Definately recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well smooth
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pman76
From:Chippenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Listened to the reviews, was on the look out for a smoothie maker, and bosch I got this little badboy and I've never looked back, the only downside is, is that it's costed me a fortune in fresh fruit, lol. Get it, you're a mug if you don't, and while we're on the subject of mugs, it comes with two them, well handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>