Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 571 reviews
5 Stars
450
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
548 of 57196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would wholeheartedly recommend this product, it is so easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clever kitchen appliance
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E10 UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just bought it few weeks ago because of it's special price and I was planning to buy blender like this!I haven't been sure which one was good for me so checked the reviews.Apparently it work properly it doest what was designed.I try to use it every day so it must be good and reliable! I hope it's gonna make my life healthy! I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal product for what we wanted, easy to use, wash & clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to use
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had loads of different ones even the expensive ones this beats them all simple to use,power is great :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rosyth, Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple to use multi speeds and great for making smoothies too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:omagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it and so does my family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
use this product is great .
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:I live in London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this product is great. I recommend it to anyone. You just blend and go . It's that easy. No hassle to wash up . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Smoothie to Go Maker
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this smoothie maker! It's great for beginners to use and comes with some ace smoothie recipes to get you started. I would recommend this for students or young adults who want to whizz up healthy drinks quickly and without fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little appliance
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy to purchase this product. Just what i wanted. Very easy to use and budget friendly. Thanks for creating this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Smoothie to Go.....close to perfection
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kenwoood's Smoothie to Go is so simple to use and you'll enjoy the smoothest of smoothies in no time. What's more it's so clean to rinse and clean after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well and looks good
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for soups and smoothies! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie2Go
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little machine, compact and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and clean
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really easy to use, and makes a lot of smoothie each time. It's very easy to wash - just as easy as washing a cup. It's nice and compact, but powerful. Would definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent features
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was excellent value for money,
easy to reserve and pick up
blends really well, ideal for smoothies and milkshakes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, there are some recipes included in the manual though I do not really find them very useful.. Nevertheless, it is an EXCELLENT product. A modern design that will not take up a lot of space on your kitchen counter. Easy to clean, tips: rinse the blade immediately after use will make the cleaning SO MUCH easier! I am really pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didnt work
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" on setting it up putting my fruit in . it didn't turn on , I took it back for a refund , my son has taken three argos items back for breaking down within a few weeks , so I didn't get a replacement got my money refunded .either were unlucky or its something else . either way I wont be purchasing again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect buy. Right size to make a portion of smoothie on the go. Loved the fact that you could carry smoothie away in the same jug. The lid has an opening for easy drinking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was well worth the price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portlaoise
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product was well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothie
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>