Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H31.3, W16, D15.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 517 reviews
5 Stars
414
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
499 of 51797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time saver
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs May
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have had our smoothie to go for a while now. Being able to use the same container to blend it in, then keep it in saves so much time and washing up. I use it every day for breakfast and wouldn't want to be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent little machine
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mihaela
From:middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this smoothie maker.
easy to use and very easy to wash!!!!!
it doesn t have two cups which would have come handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but powerful.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By neurosman
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is really small but very handy, it has a lot to do with all types of fruits and vegetables, however you need to take care of using solid dry stuff, you must add liquid with these type of solid ingredients. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie to go
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragonlady
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to clean. Chops ice cubes up without any problem. Very pleased with product and used every day since purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By vix
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this, such good value for money. easy to clean. would say it is probably as good as the really expensive versions. I use this nearly every morning and take to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellebt Value
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mim
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement when my blender broke as I needed something for my smoothies and shakes. Excellent value for money, blends well, so easy to use and clean and perfect if your in a rush and on the go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blender
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By customer
From:uk london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good smoothie blender
So easy to use and wash
Great price too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smoothie Maker
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom23
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great blender. Very easy to use and clean. I use it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie maker
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Lesmahagow, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really enjoying using our smoothie maker. It is very easy to use and easy to clean. Looks good in the kitchen as it is very compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Reviewerme
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kenwood have got it right with this. Excellent quality and build for the price. I now have smoothies for breakfast and feel healthier. Wish I had bought it years ago "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bowwowwow
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the first smoothie maker I have ever bought but delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By barbaramk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my big heavy old blender which finally died after 15 years service, this machine fits in my kitchen well, nice and compact. Though its only for smoothies, it does crush ice very well, not sure how it will blend home made soups. Its great for what I want it for and that's just to make small quantities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Missapps
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant smoothie maker, it wasnt overly expensive and it's easy to use and wash, very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price. Does the job with soft fruit but not so good when using ice or frozen fruit. A filter/sieve would have been a good feature to have had but otherwise fine. Enjoying my smoothies! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SuziQ65
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this smoothie to go and wow it is so easy to use, easy to clean and small and compact to store - just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tastey smoothies
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By c
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money! Very satisfied with my first smoothie maker. Blends in all the ingredients well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I find this easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant for puree
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tayla_uk
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this product to puree vegetables for weaning... perfect for the job... hassle free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great way to get more fruit in everyone's diet
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shazywolf
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the summer for iced smoothies excellent way of adding more fresh fruit and vegetables to my kids diets without them minding as they love the smoothies looking forward to trying out some fun recipes with them easy to use and clean doesn't take up lots of space on my limited kitchen work tops safe for the kids to use as there is no exposed blades once you have it ready to go but wouldn't allow my children to use unsupervised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great, simple, does what its supposed to
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kels
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use, takes just minites to create a range of smoothies and milkshakes and only one cup to wash which is handy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>