Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. </p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts.</li><li>Plastic jug with a 0.5 litre capacity.</li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Stainless steel blades.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>EAN: 5011423147000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 429 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
412 of 42996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blender
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Smee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to ensemble and use. Minimum fuss in the morning to blend my smoothie. The actual blender cup could be a bit bigger to fit in more ingredients but it blends beautifully.
I would recommend and I was pleased with the value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great bit of kit!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Uncle Slappy
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Quite simply for the price, this is a great bit of kit, to make your smoothies with, easy to use and easy to clean. I highly recommend that If you want a smoothie maker, get this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothie maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sue1910
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant. Easy to use and clean. Much better than the one I had previously and half the price. Would recommend to anyone. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I liked mine enough to buy this for my son
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bryanj
From:Leics.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've been using on for about six months. It is SO easy to produce really tasty and healthy smoothies. My son tasted one and asked if he could have the same model for his birthday. Done!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8 smoothie maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Wirral, Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great piece of equipment!
My two kids love experimenting making different fruit smoothies as it is so easy to use and they are definitely getting their 5 a day now!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannie Coping & Grandad beer
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We haven't bought one of these before so we can't really compare it with others but we have found it very good at making some very nice smoothies. It is very easy to clean and not that noisy, so all in all we are very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie maker
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By didi
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never made smoothies before. As a starter machine it is great. It does what I want it too. There is a dual speed knob on the front, slow and fast! The jug you mix in on top is also your beaker for drinking from. The only flaw if there is one and it's not just me, is that it doesn't blitz all the fruit. It leaves little chunks. But as I said that's probably me. Great machine overall would recommend to any newbie smoothie maker. Easy to clean, small and compact"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:WEst Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Kenwood Smoothie Maker is easy to use, easy to clean, makes a delicious smoothie and at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool smoothie maker
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nic
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I also use it for preparing single soup portions and it works extremely well. Great design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and clean
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Arwen
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Title says it all really. It is very easy to use and quick to clean afterward. The mug design is handy both for home and on the go. I was going to buy a cheaper blender but I am glad I decided to go for this model. When it is this easy to use, you are more inclined to use it. I use it in conjunction with a samson juicer....following jason vales recipes (the juice master)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quick and easy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sammy 48
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant product easy to use very little mess wish had 2 cups tho"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, I am going to buy another for my daughter. Easy to use and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product (Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go)
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Man
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with it. Does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great product
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great value for high quality, easy to use product. Blends ice cream, ice, fruit etc. very easily, creates deliciously smooth smoothies and ice creams. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab piece of kit
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:North Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very neat and compact, looks like a nutribullet.
Absolutely spot on for all your smoothies, grinds up the berries etc no problem. Absolute BARGAIN! Bought this for my friend and she loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"So pleased with this smoothie easy to use easy to clean nothing fancy but does the job great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pammymay
From:ss179el
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"really easy to use would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Smoothie to Go
Posted15 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lishalou
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is by far the best smoothie maker I have brought,very easy to wash and theres no mess.
Also easy to use,great price and great product.strongly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By smoothiemaker
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"great product at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product though really loud
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MariaK
Age:25 to 34
"That's a good buy for the price. However, the product is really loud. Also, it starts shaking when used more than 5 seconds, which looks a bit scary. The cup is made of plastic so I don't expect this to last long but you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>