Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug. </li><li>0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Size H31.5, W16, D15.2cm. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(708 reviews) 683
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 708 reviews
5 Stars
548
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
677 of 70896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and does the job. Would really recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good service
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester Park
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says "on the tin"! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, so easy to use, clean etc. It is compact and doesn't take up a lot of room.
Stylish in kitchen too. I use it for soups, smoothies ice coffee, shakes the lot!!! 10-10 every time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this smoothie maker for my 92 year old dad, whose previous one had broken. He loves it, says it's really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fab kitchen appilience "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Smoothies
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for making a morning smoothie to drink on the go. Works really well to give a consistent texture and very easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for the money
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product will never be up to the standard of £100+ versions but for the money it is reasonable and does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the price it works perfectly
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the device daily and have not been disappointed bu what it can do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
definity smoothie to go
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's compact so easy storage. Easy to use and makes s sufficient sized smoothie. Chops the ice well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product does the job in a small amount of time,, downfall is the jug a little on the small side and no spare jug is provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my smoothie to go looks stylish and easy to use
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. Happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for blending up protein shakes and it is quick, simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and holds it own against other more expensive ones on the market. Easy to use and also easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blender is great! So so easy to use and clean. It's powerful just like the average blender but it's small and sleek, so won't take up too much space in the kitchen. Just what I needed. No need to pour into a glass either when making smoothies. No need for one of those expensive ones. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reasonably priced. Works great & easy to use. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smoothie maker!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well, very easy to clean and uses little storage space. Best price on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and large container
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent blender very quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good smoothie maker
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i have used this earlier this morning and was impressed with its performance, I know the nutribullet is all the rage at the moment, but I like something simple that delivers and this is just as good, it does the job without any fanfare! pleased I got it at a reduced price as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product works perfectly well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had this item for a few weeks now and have used it every day,so easy to use just add your fruit and veg, bit of milk,we like almond milk,we also add a spoonful of plain Greek yogurt,seal and Smoothie to Go chops and mixes in less than a minute,giving a you delicious flavoursome smoothie,would very much recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>