Top-rated product

Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.

<p>This Kenwood Smoothies to Go blender jug can be used as a cup for the smoothie and comes with an attachment which turns it into a travel mug, for delicious smoothies on the go. With its ice-crushing function and two different speeds, this blender is perfect for all smoothie lovers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Power output 300 watts. </li><li>Plastic jug. </li><li>0.5 litre capacity. </li><li>2 variable speed settings and pulse function. </li><li>Ice crushing function. </li><li>Stainless steel blades. </li><li>Dishwasher safe parts. </li><li>Size H31.5, W16, D15.2cm. </li><li>EAN: 5011423147000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 665 reviews
5 Stars
518
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
636 of 66596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Review 1 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for quick smoothies
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tiverton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really easy to use and if you give it a quick rinse under the tap after using - really easy to clean too.
I use it to make quick smoothies and then take them with me to work. It's ideal. I got one for a friend too as I liked it so much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this blender to do smoothies and it is brilliant, milkshakes and soups also.. Best Buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good blender
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. Was extremely disappointed to find out that it only came with one jug. Be careful if comparing prices as most come with two jugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and convenient
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great product. Easy to use and convenient. Makes great smoothies and just the right amount. Great product for a busy health fanatic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not crush ice.
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought this blender as it claimed to crush ice but it didn't. A complete waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick to use and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality Product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, Very easy to use, can add Ice when making smoothie so it nice and cold, easy to clean, would recommend to family or Friends. only gave 4 out of 5 as there is always improvement in any product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but smart
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for a little money. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood sb054 smoothie to go - silver
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, easy to use, quiet and easy to clean also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love all the features
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sw10 9ry uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy using this product. Very compatible for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price worthy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best for smoothi and for travel . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is good
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is overall good and has some good features.
Would recommend to a friend and family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blender is very easy to use and to clean. I have used not just for smoothies but several different recipes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and easy to use
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast and so easy to use, I know its one of the cheaper products but I would recommend it to everyone, it makes perfect smoothies! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great & cheap smoothie maker
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this in the hope that it would help me to consume more in the way of fruit & veg,
b4 i was blending spinach & squeezing the juice out but was having to add water and lost out on the roughage of the vegetable... with the smoothie maker you get to consume it all, spinach & pineapple & pineapple juice is a brilliant way of getting greens down you without the yukky taste, it really does taste good, great to experiment with and no need to add sugar, highly recommended smoothie maker...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, and I like the fact you can make the smoothie and take it with me, no need to transfer to another container. Also it is very light as it is plastic. Perfect for me as I exercise in the mornings so limited time. I highly recommend this, value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Smoothie to Go
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for our family needs. It is quick and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood SB054 Smoothie to Go - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab item
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realy pleased easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>