Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.

Features 1500 watt oven. Temperature 70 - 230C. Grill function. Rotisserie function. Removable shelf rack. Interior capacity 25 litres. 120 minute timer. Cool touch end panels. Includes baking rack, baking tray and rotisserie fork. Size H27, W45.2, D43.3cm.
Overall rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
81 of 9189%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Review 41 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
morphy mini marvel
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By mickmac
From:england
"my wife and i bought this for use in our holiday home at the coast. it does every thing we want and saves time and money. as there are only two of us we dont need a full size oven and it makes lovely yorkshires."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Murphy Richards Oven Rotisserie Great little oven
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dbe
From:UK
"Just what I needed for my flat. Easy to use and does not take up much space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Little Oven
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By FreeSpirit
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good looking, compact oven. Easy to use instructions. Although, the booklet given does not specify that you need to turn on the timer switch in order for the oven to start working. So, after plugging oven in, remember to turn on the timer, the red light on the front of the oven should glow. Haven't used the rotisserie yet but it was easy to put together and I'm confident in using it. So far so happy with the product! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Aus
From:chichester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Works well but a little small I had to tie the chickens wings to stop them burning overall very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good buy
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This rottiserie is compact and easy to use, cooks very nicely indeed, chicken is a treat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy so far
Posted26 August 2011
Customer avatar
By busynobody
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"only used a few times and just about manage it, only problem is not sure if temperature is accurate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Oven.
Posted25 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lyn19
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good purchase, does the job if you havent got much space !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mini oven
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By LAH
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It works well, it is easily cleaned - I've had a few mini ovens but this is by far the easiest to clean. The only downside is it's a little bit smaller than I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for the money
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Bridlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good for chickens faster then roasting. also tastes much better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
more instruction
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By nannypat
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The instructions supplied with the machine are very poor. However when you perceiver by trial and error excellent results can be obtained. A cook book of some sort would be useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little oven
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ramboman
From:Devon
"As a Widow, I find this little oven very handy for cooking my meals. Heats up very quickly saving electricity costs.
Only drawback is that the door handle does not allow the oven door to fully open flat, so that unloading food from lower shelf can be difficult. I have overcome this problem by positioning the oven within 18cm of the front edge of the worktop,at the expense of valuable working space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The best!
Posted11 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Peppa
From:Harrow
"This owen works perfectly . The only reason why I did not put 5stars is because it does not work without tha timer so I have to listen that "click"-ing when I use it! Apart from that it is a perfect buy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
say hello to a goodbuy
Posted05 June 2011
Customer avatar
By bunone
From:Uk
"The Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven is an excellent mini oven, I would have given this oven 5 stars but the Cool touch end panels are not quite so cool so for that reason i have given this item 4 stars, i would still recommend this oven to anyone, The Rotisserie does an excellent job of roasting a chicken, Just be aware that it is not quite as cool on the ends as you may think."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertized
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cumbria UK
"Item was as described. No problems with insructions. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
oven
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By seany
From:uk
"great little oven really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By griller
From:UK
"Does what it says on the tin. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Compact. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By cky
From:UK
"I couldn't afford a full-sized oven both in space and money so I bought this mini oven when it was on sale. I'm very satisfied with it, have tried grilling and oven cooking and the result is very nice. The oven came well-equipped with grill fork, grill pan, baking tray and a light inside (will be turned on when cooking).
My only concerns are:
there is a problem with the duration knob when cooking under 5 minutes - it doesn't move back to zero, so the oven may keep cooking unless you turn it off. Have to be careful when you are just warming bread!
And it seems that the baking tray is quite difficult to clean, it is easy to take it out but it is hard to clear the stains, though it may solely because I set the time too long.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good so far....
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Stronzo
From:UK
"Only had it for 10 days ish, but so far have found it to be excellent. Bought it at a severely reduced price, wouldn't have bought it at the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By cw1234
From:uk
"bought this item for the rotisserie only. cooks a small to med chicken perfectly although you will need to purchase cooking string to bind the bird to keep the wings and legs from hitting the heating element as it turns. also need to work out the time it needs to cook as cooking times not given in manual. very tasty results once prep and times mastered!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Morphy Richards Rotisserie Mini Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful rotisserie
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Gillie
From:Cambridge
"The mini oven is fantastic for the rotisserie attachment bar inside the oven and cooks a whole chicken to absolute perfection all around. But the main oven is really quite slow. But the purchase price was so reasonable it really is not a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.