Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
59 of 6295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking kettle
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this kettle. Having just returned a new kettle after constant plastic taste in the water, this kettle is a massive improvement. Lovely tasting tea from it and a great looking kettle too. Very pleased. I purchased the toaster last year so goes fab with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchen appliance bling
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wends
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gorgeous kettle and shines with under unit lighting. I love it!
Water pours really well from spout too. Very quiet fast boil.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rapid boil
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cmb
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely looking kettle, boils really quickly, a bit noisy but not bothersome. The only thing is the spout is small making the water run out slower than I'm used to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyHolls
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks fab and people have commented that it looks classy and expensive. I don't think there's anything outstanding in it's performance, I feel the attraction definitely lies in the appearance. The spout is quite narrow, but you can still fill up through it. The upshot is that the water pours in quite a narrow stream therefore it possibly takes slightly longer to fill your mug, but to be honest, who cares?! Looks fantastic and does what a kettle should. Job done. Really happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Gorgeous looking kettle, had a lot of comments. Very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very stylish and unique
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Miami
From:Blackheath Village
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product doesn't resemble any other on the market. Looks very expensive and is great as a key piece on any kitchen counter.
Purchased it as a birthday present for my mum, I will be buying the matching toaster very soon as a surprise.
I cannot fault the product, overall very pleased.
This kettle pours steadily avoiding over filling or spillages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nmjki
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Long time to boil, the filter inside keeps falling off, water does not reach boiling point every time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi KBJ3001
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty
From:Chesterfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this kettle for a friend and liked it so much, I bought it myself and it's a great kettle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love ittt!!!!!!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lor
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this kettle so much super stylish. Worth every penny. Bought toaster later that day. Its a must!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy kettle
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"goes well and looks good in my new designer kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice design
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TIGGERISH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my second one of these kettles as the first went a little discoloured and finally the element went , only had the kettle for 2 years. bought a second because a) it matched my toaster b)there are very few brilliant white kettles and c)it was ay a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have had so many kettles this is the BEST
Posted24 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My visitors all admire the design, i love the brilliant white colour and the boiling speed. Would not hesitate advise my closest friends to purchase this kettle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Skitt
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This kettle looks fab in my kitchen with the toaster great design very nice bit pricey but well worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice modern design
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good product. Nice design. My other half liked it so much she decided to buy the matching toaster."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tea Gran
From:Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good looking and efficient kettle. Good boiling speed and it does not sound like you have a helicopter in the kitchen. A good buy and would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happychappy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By happychappy
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This kettle is very stylish. Only negative it is a bit noisy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice shape and style
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Mid glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy with the kettle love the look and design very stylish
Sue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle with style
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By meme
From:linlithgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely looking kettle and pours without the drips"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By John B
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product looks good and boils quickly, it the first De'Longhi product I have purchased and I'm impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jonesy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic kettle looks good to. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>