Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>With a stunning multi-faceted, high gloss finish, this De&apos;Longhi Brillante kettle in white has a modern design that will complement any sophisticated kitchen. The rapid boil function is convenient for making beverages quickly and the water level indicator is handy for boiling just the right amount. The 360 degree swivel base makes it makes it suitable for both left and right-hand use and the removable, washable limescale filter will keep your kettle in great condition for years to come. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(580 reviews) 561
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 580 reviews
5 Stars
464
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
556 of 58096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy delonghi band . It's just great, Trendy and stylish. Gives your kitchen a luxury look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered item on line, collected within 1 hour, no waiting, no bother. Item as described and couldn't find another cheaper anywhere else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my kettel looks fab boils fast
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would like to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kettle is brilliant
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like my new kettle! It is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle is my best so far an looks great as well. I got the matching toaster to go with it which is also a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The old model poured better but it's still good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and speedy
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle like the matching toaster and microwave I got for a family member looks so smart and does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its beautiful as i love the design
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Im enjoyin it now just hope it stays long .its nice lookin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kettle looks fabulous and boils quickly
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new kettle, the design is gorgeous, elegant and funky! Fast boil and mess free pour. Couldn't recommended enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boils fast and looks really nice
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Barnet, London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kettle boils fast &I looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a new kitchen installed and this kettle compliments it beautifully "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Kettle
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone, Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the De'Longhi Brillante Kettle along with the matching toaster from Argos.
My wife and I are very pleased with the appearance and performance of both the kettle and the toaster.
The price paid was extremely competitive and when you add the excellent Argos Customer Service the result is a very good deal indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love my kettle have brought the matching toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great and is very quiet, quick to boil too.
I would definitely recommend it. Alot of people I know have this kettle in either black or white
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You have to have the toaster with it. Looks cool and that's mainly all that matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing looks
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product not only looks fantastic but performs great to and the price for this kettle isn't to much to ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent kettle
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very nice on the eye looks very clean n crisp as I like things to looks, could boil a little quicker but it's not slow at all
Would buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this kettle ( my 2nd one) . It's really stylish and looks good and compliments my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product as great features
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice looking kettle, finished off in a nice gloss white, lovely shape and looks very elegant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Modern design easy to handle with added bonus of fast boil I just love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>