Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.

<p>The De&apos;Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 329 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
311 of 32995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
look no further for ultra modern design
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My white diamond feature kettle is the eye catcher in my kitchen. Look forward to more nice comments from family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pencol
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice kettle purchased to match my toaster of same design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice kettle
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Ballynahinch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tinaturner
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this purchase. Compliments my new fitted kitchen. Design is so unusual and everyone admires it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De longi Kettle
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John H
From:West Midlands UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Kettle is extreemly well designed and does everthing that you would expect the Italian influence certainly shines through. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dinka
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product great and delivery was great too I would tell all my friends and family about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very fit for purpose and stylish .
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By A and c
From:Bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love it , compact , attractive, quick to boil ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Merf
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A classy looking, solid and efficient kettle. It does what it says on the tin, in other words it delivers on the impression you get when you look at the photo in the catalogue! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimie
From:Bury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle is amazing so fast and quite and looks a lot more expensive then what it is and also they have matching toaster !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric kettle
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No faults brill design and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Design
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley12
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this kettle for a while but it was too expensive. My kettle broke and this was on offer so I purchased it. Fast boil, fairly quiet and lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Flanders
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delonghi kettle
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleena1
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent looking kettle I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hugo
From:Lancing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow this is the best kettle I've ever had,fast boiling looks great I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delongh brill ante kettle
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Killingholme
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fill clear water level quick to boil and classy style "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous looking item of great quality
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BeckyB
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I decided on this kettle mainly due to looks and paid more than I have in the past for one. The quality stands out. Easy to handle not heavy and a pretty quiet quick boil. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent kettle.
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bruce-52
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very unusual design .I like things that are different.Well pleased with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kettle
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cath
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice big handle feels sturdy,
Looks great to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely quiet kettle with a designer look ... Really very pleased with it .. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By farmgirl
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish excellent features great rapid boil "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>