Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Filters and boils simultaneously.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
278 of 29395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivetae
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit noisy beautifful kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pagsmum
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very well designed kettle which I can find no fault with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking kettle
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mink
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with the Look and performance of this kettle, not at all noisy as other cordless I have had, lightweight and pours beautifully!
Very well designed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I already had the toaster which I really like but having saved up to buy the matching kettle I was disappointed in the size of it. My opinion when I opened the box was emphasized when I put the kettle next to the toaster where it was completely overshadowed. Even on the special price at Argos I didn't think the kettle worth the cost so unfortunately I returned the kettle for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shape
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach2427
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely design, love this kettle so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice match for my toaster
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BS 16
From:Newry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this kettle as a match for my toaster.They look good together. Kettle is smaller than it looks in the picture, however it looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'longhi kettle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debz
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous kettle, worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not up to expectations
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mama
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not up to expectations would not purchase had
Seen and tried this within kitchen environment
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and works well. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi Kettle
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Kettle - We are more than pleased with this product and it matches our De'Longhi Toaster which has given us very good service.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good product.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Significantly cheaper than last Delonghi kettle - price reduction excellent. Product has been re-engineered & whilst looking great feels a little less robust. Won't be able to determine if 'fit for purpose' until used for some time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'longhi kettle
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonsey
From:Chorley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle. It's very stylish with a quick and not too noisy boil.
An added bonus in that the lid does not get hot, so easily removed after boiling to refill.
Quite light weight and comfortable to hold.
I like the very pointed spout, making pouring accurate with no spills.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Breezy
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not too heavy ,nice slow pourer ,last kettle poured too fast
Looks stylish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Umabz
From:Barking
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks good does the job and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish and efficient
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DB53
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product is efficient and stylish would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking kettle
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Robhullgolf
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely detailed kettle. Boils quick and quiet great even though a little expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish at a reasonable price
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This looks great in my kitchen without compromising on practicability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slightly better than average
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wayne s
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice looking kettle spoilt by flimsy feel of on,off button,but does boil quickly, would of probably returned it if had paid full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart lookince
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:stokesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart looking and easy pour spout live it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Aky
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish looking,quality, boils quick nothing bad to say about this product..worth the extra money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>