Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>With a stunning multi-faceted, high gloss finish, this De&apos;Longhi Brillante kettle in white has a modern design that will complement any sophisticated kitchen. The rapid boil function is convenient for making beverages quickly and the water level indicator is handy for boiling just the right amount. The 360 degree swivel base makes it makes it suitable for both left and right-hand use and the removable, washable limescale filter will keep your kettle in great condition for years to come. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
329
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
401 of 42395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kettle
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its a bit heavy but looks really modern in my white kitchen with matching toaster pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this kettle the design is lovely very pleased with it going to buy the toaster to match as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I. Am very please thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kettle looks good on the kitchen top the only thing that makes it look a little cheep is the on off switch which looks cheapie plastic, works really well and was generally pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent kettle looks very stylish and modern
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fort William
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kettle looks very stylish and modern. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its very light and good
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tottenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a very light and good kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant in the kitchen
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great good looking quality kettle. I am happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Proudct
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this and matching toaster for my best friend for her birthday. She loves it, it's an amazing Proudct and looks the part "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely looking kettle it goes really well with the matching toaster, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish kettle
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this kettle based on its looks and it's reviews, I wasn't disappointed, this kettle is fast boiling and looks great in my kitchen, had a few compliments on its style.
I'm very happy with this product and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mansfield notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking kettle well pleased .derek "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is worth the money love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Kettle Is Amazing
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Keetle Is Amazing Both Me And My Mum Have One, You Can't Even Tell it's Boiling Its So Quiet You Can't Even Tell Its In The Kitchen. It's So Spacious It don't Take Much Room Up At All. All Round Amazing Product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De-Longhi Kettle
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish and modern, looks amazing! Great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If anything its a bit small
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to go with the toaster, but it looks a bit small next to it x but still a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tip top kettle
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle looks a million bucks, but hey,its only a kettle but the good thing is it
does what its supposed to do, boil water
1ST CLASS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lookin kettle
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Matches well with other kitchen utensils "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delonghi kettle
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what you'd expect and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
de'longhi kettle
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd seen a relative with this kettle and decided to try it, I'm so very pleased with the quality of this item, boils quickly and quietly and it looks extremely attractive. Very well made item. Would recommend this kettle to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>