Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
209 of 21995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good modern design
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandie T
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have bought this kettle before and were very pleased with it.This time we took out the warranty because we have the matching toaster and should anything go wrong after a year,we can get it re-placed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, quiet and classy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks good in my new kitchen and does what a kettle should - boil water efficiently! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILL KETTLE
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Superspud.
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A brilliant buy, bought the toaster to match. Easy to keep clean, fast boil and has water gauge and filter. Would and have recommended to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fab!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JSP
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The diamond faceted gloss finish looks great and it is much lighter than my previous De'Longhi stainless steel kettle.
It also looks great in white.
A bit expensive for what it is as it's only plastic, however I would still recommend this along with the matching toaster!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De'Longhi Kettle
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wilma
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well, looks good, practical, it is a good kettle as kettles go. when i need another one i would more than lightly buy another de'Longhi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Brilliant !!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By minstercuckoo
From:Broadstairs, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to match toaster - looks really good, works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Soraya
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good to look at and lovely design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Brilliante kettle
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Anya
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the name suggests it is brilliant-e. Stylish, easy to fill, and quick boiling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kettle
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By New123
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product, looks great with the toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ratty
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good kettle poors well plus great design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks expensive and elegant
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had this kettle a few weeks now and am very pleased with it. Its not the quietest but not the loudest either and after 40 years of marriage I've had a few kettles!! It always looks good and doesn't show marks like stainless steel ones. The only bad point is the viewing window is under your fingers when filling up, but that's just a small niggle. Overall I love it and replacement lids and filters can be bought if necessary. Also its £20 cheaper than a supermarket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind blowing bit of kit!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What can I say? Absolutely amazing! Runs of electricity and actually boils the water for you! Unfortunately it does not make the tea its self and you do have to put the water in yourself but I am still blown away by this. How have I managed without it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Goes so well in my kitchen alongside matching toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely kettle.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great and pours really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrspen
From:Catterick, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love my kettle, I also have the matching toaster & both look fab in our kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury design
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Imperials
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent in design and style. A touch of luxury.Certainly catches the eye of my guests. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
de-longhi kettle /4 slice toaster and coffee maker
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By HARRY
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All three items look great either in black or white as I have the set in black and my daughter has the set in white. The toasters settings are very accurate and produce the toast to your settings and the kettle is very quiet and boils as quick as you need it to . The coffee machine is equally as good as the kettle and toaster. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By amitkagar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product at a very reasonable price. Set with toaster also available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish looking kettle
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Itsme
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this kettle. Very stylish,functional. I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>