Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
227 of 23895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very modern
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy2015
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" But extremely noisy ! Really let's it down "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Crazy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have white in the kettle it looks classy I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'longhi
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephen75
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kettle works well and bought toaster as well on sale good bargain from argos and great toast ++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza88871
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this kettle. Feels solid,boils quietly and quickly and looks so classy and expensive. Quite heavy when full but not a problem. LOVE IT! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LOOKING KETTLE WHICH WORKS WELL
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Staffordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this on behalf of my mum with matching toaster, it was recommended by my sister who also purchased the two matching items in black from Argos. The kettle looks different than the bog standard models on the market but boils quickly and quietly, the best feature is the fact you can remove the lid to fill the kettle straight after boiling if you want to, because the lid doesn't get hot. This is so much better than having to fill via the spout which is what you have to do with most kettles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kettle
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mary girl
From:Datchet
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with this kettle it looks so smart in my kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Choice
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steam Man
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase, and the reasonable price as well. The quick boil feature does exactly that. Because of its height, it's a good choice if you have a "swan neck" tap, as it doesn't catch on anything (Which is the problem I had with the last kettle). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kettle
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kettle looks really nice . When you tip it up to pour ,you have to tip it right up .i still like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the look of the kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
matching kettle
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tony45
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to match toaster it is good and looks great as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delonghi kettle
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything it should do and looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product- Definitely recommend.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzb
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kettle and looks fantastic in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Russal
From:Slough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Design....Looks Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De`Longhi Kettle
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Design pleasing to the eye,efficient and meets the
purpose for our needs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful kettle
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must for any kitchen boils fast and a eye catching design .Looks metal but is plastic so easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De Longhi kettle
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JAKIENE
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good looks good and will stand test to time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good modern design
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandie T
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have bought this kettle before and were very pleased with it.This time we took out the warranty because we have the matching toaster and should anything go wrong after a year,we can get it re-placed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wasn't sure but, using it really like the design!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marco
From:Sale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For anyone who has to do baby bottles 24/7 you will love this as it's very "précise" when pouring as clean lines at the spout , actually nice feel to the kettle and the capacity is massive!!!!
Looks good too
Was on sale and the cheapest around so happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Rainhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, quiet and classy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>