Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
181 of 19195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeLonghi Brilliante Kettle- black
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JACK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted. Ordered it online at Argos and was able to use it 2hours later.$ minutes in the shop..... excellent service. Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd time purchase
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By archer
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased the identical kettle to my previous as after much use over the last couple of years the element had blown. Totally happy with the new kettle which matches my existing appliances in the same design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking kettle
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cjelec
From:worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very happy i chose the delonghi brilliante kettle in black it looks awsome. love it even if the pour rate is a bit slow mainly when the level is lower than half full, it seems the scale filter slows the flow , but i can live with it as it looks so great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fp
From:n.lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks great...boils quickly...worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wally
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good stylish kettle, boils very fast and not too noisy. Only disappointment is the chrome decal on one side partially wore off in a couple of days, just by wiping with a damp cloth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
majestic features
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By spitz
From:ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye catching
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a set for a gift and the couple are delighted with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By squires
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really please with my new kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Camden London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kettle is very stylish and looks lovely in my new kitchen. It is also a very effecient kettle and is well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has original style
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" im very pleased with this kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking Kettle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Karenrich1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design goes perfectly with my kitchen, everything is black & white! Works well, this is my 2nd kettle in 7 years! Not bad going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks fantastic
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great looking kettle just feels bit flimsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annie 3
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle is so well designed, it dose it's job but looks amazing adds glamour to your kitchen "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy looking kettle, perfect boiling
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LINDSEY
From:HINCKLEY,LEICESTERSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kettle would recommend to all. Looks fab too. Very classy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a lovely center piece in my kitchen and goes with just about everything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful looking piece
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely kettle very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By junie 27
From:Stoke-on-Trent,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kettle is as good as it looks. Just what I wanted and looks good on my work top. And had many admires. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good kettle ; Poor design
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dls
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Initially boiled quickly. Disappointed in quality especially for price.Very slow to poor water from "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish, great product. Good value for money.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey001010
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi KBJ3001.BK Kettle Brilliante Black.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorna
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really good in my kitchen. And the performance is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>