Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>With a stunning multi-faceted, high gloss finish, this De&apos;Longhi Brillante kettle in white has a modern design that will complement any sophisticated kitchen. The rapid boil function is convenient for making beverages quickly and the water level indicator is handy for boiling just the right amount. The 360 degree swivel base makes it makes it suitable for both left and right-hand use and the removable, washable limescale filter will keep your kettle in great condition for years to come. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 550 reviews
5 Stars
439
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
526 of 55096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and modern
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle has an extremely modern contemporary design and really complements my new kitchen ...it is efficient , quick to boil and easy pouring....highly recommended..5 stars for style and looks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT AGAIN
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" AS USUAL ARGOS COME UP WITH THE GOODS & SERVICE. VALUE ON PAR OR BETTER. LAST PURCHASE WAS AN I PAD WHICH I SAVED £100 ON.
HAVE RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This kettle
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle so much I bought the toaster to go with it they look amazing, they are both really good quality and the kettle is quick and very quite, the toaster is also very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newarthill, Motherwell, North Lanarkshire ML1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Modern design. Looks great! Bought with matching toaster I love them.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only been using the kettle for a couple of weeks. But so far so good!
Love the unusual design though. Very stylish.
Not the quietest of kettles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning item
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the kettle with the matching toster , very happy , highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manningtree
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love the style of this product. Looks really good in my white and black shiny kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Kettle
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kettle
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great kettle does what it's supposed to do quickly,quietly and looks great to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle best one I've had in a long time well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super stylish
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks so much better in real life than it does online, shiny and stylish, looking expensive and is a great finish for your kitchen. Also it only takes 3 minutes 40 seconds to boil a full kettle, so you don't waste too much time admiring it whilst waiting for it to boil. Also the lowest price I could find after extensive research online. Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this kettle!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this kettle with the matching toaster, I love them both! Very beautiful design. Work very well, no negatives from me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking kettle
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this to match the toaster and very pleased with both, they look lovely in the kitchen, rather heavy before you put water in easy to clean very modern "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wouldn't have paid full price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice looking kettle that feels rather plasticky and light for the price paid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Deal, Deal, Kent CT14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful design and great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT CHOICE!!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle looks nice in the picture and when you actually see it, it doesn't disappoint. It is really attractive and does the job brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stirling, scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like the look of this brilliante kettle l have the toaster too which is an added feature in my kitchen l love how stylish these ltems are they are lovely and shiny and l have to say they are the best kettle and toaster l have ever bought a bonus was getting them in the Big Red Sale at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kettle. Very stylish. Boils quickly. Removable filter. Lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this kettle, they last years. My fault the last one broke so replaced with the same one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it needs to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>