Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Filters and boils simultaneously.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
259 of 27395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I already had the toaster which I really like but having saved up to buy the matching kettle I was disappointed in the size of it. My opinion when I opened the box was emphasized when I put the kettle next to the toaster where it was completely overshadowed. Even on the special price at Argos I didn't think the kettle worth the cost so unfortunately I returned the kettle for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shape
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach2427
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely design, love this kettle so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice match for my toaster
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BS 16
From:Newry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this kettle as a match for my toaster.They look good together. Kettle is smaller than it looks in the picture, however it looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'longhi kettle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debz
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous kettle, worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not up to expectations
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mama
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not up to expectations would not purchase had
Seen and tried this within kitchen environment
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and works well. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi Kettle
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Kettle - We are more than pleased with this product and it matches our De'Longhi Toaster which has given us very good service.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good product.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Significantly cheaper than last Delonghi kettle - price reduction excellent. Product has been re-engineered & whilst looking great feels a little less robust. Won't be able to determine if 'fit for purpose' until used for some time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'longhi kettle
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonsey
From:Chorley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle. It's very stylish with a quick and not too noisy boil.
An added bonus in that the lid does not get hot, so easily removed after boiling to refill.
Quite light weight and comfortable to hold.
I like the very pointed spout, making pouring accurate with no spills.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Breezy
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not too heavy ,nice slow pourer ,last kettle poured too fast
Looks stylish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tea time
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased the toaster then our old kettle gave up so I purchased the kettle to match, good looking item with a soft touch on / off switch. If you have problems with your hands then this one is for you, boils in good time silent in use all in all very pleased with the kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Telford Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic Kettle the best one that we have ever bought.
I was a bit cautious about it being made out of plastic but it has allayed our fears. It is a very stylish and shiny, it has a large silver on/off button and is lightweight which helps me as I suffer from Osteoarthritis in my hands. It also stays nice and clean, compared to stainless steel kettles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovley Kettle
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful looking Kettle, quiet, smart what more can I say, never bought a white one before but this is lovely and the design is really different - would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nimst3r
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am really pleased with this kettle, it is quieter and quicker at boiling than I had expected, some kettles value design over performance but this one wins on both counts, the price was reasonable too for such an eye catching kettle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Contemporary design
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great addition to our white gloss kitchen. Chic design and good to reach boiling point.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very modern
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Daisy2015
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" But extremely noisy ! Really let's it down "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Crazy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have white in the kettle it looks classy I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap feel, great looking kettle
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By disneygirl
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this kettle when it was reduced, if I had paid full price I would have returned it. The kettle works fine and looks great but it's cheap plastic with a very small spout so pouring is slow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De'Longhi kettle
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sallyann
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good all round features, looks very modern. Very pleased with my choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By betty
From:warrington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle just like I do the toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>