Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.

<p>The De&apos;Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
330 of 35294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This kettle was over priced and only reason I purchased it was because I have a matching toaster "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle White
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This really is a 'brillante' kettle, the stylish design makes it a feature in my kitchen. It boils small amounts of water quickly and quietly and has an easy grip handle. It's the second one l've bought, and have had my first one for several years now, and it still looks as good as new. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive design, seems well made
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle comes from the range of a highly-respected manufacturer, yet is competitively priced. The facetted design is a little quirky but rather attractive. The kettle is easy to fill, boils quite quickly and is well balanced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kettle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with my purchase and I got it for a very good price in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best kettle I've ever had ..looks the part and not a bad price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really proud of this kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKS AS
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ISLE OF WIGHT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the firs t time I have bought a kettle because of its looks, I am so pleased its as good as it looks. having this kettle looking so good we then bought the toaster to match. This so great to look at we have decided to change are kitchen around, like a new knife block, filter jug and things like that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great but a little plastic
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it but for the money it's a little plastic the Base I'd really cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kettle! Looks very good with the kitchen also! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best priced product of this make £15 cheaper
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle is great. Looks fab with my toaster of the same design. £15 cheaper than other retailers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
look no further for ultra modern design
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My white diamond feature kettle is the eye catcher in my kitchen. Look forward to more nice comments from family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice kettle purchased to match my toaster of same design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice kettle
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballynahinch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good looking kettle
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking kettle that boils quickly. Unfortunately the water boiled has a strong plasticky taste that has only reduced slightly after 2 weeks of use. Previous Delongi kettle didn't have this issue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is leaking so il b changing it at
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I'm prob unfortunate but this product has been leaking "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good kettle, great design
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very stylish, good features, can see water levels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product would recommend to anyone, looks great in the kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this purchase. Compliments my new fitted kitchen. Design is so unusual and everyone admires it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brilliante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De longi Kettle
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Kettle is extreemly well designed and does everthing that you would expect the Italian influence certainly shines through. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>