Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>With a stunning multi-faceted, high gloss finish, this De&apos;Longhi Brillante kettle in white has a modern design that will complement any sophisticated kitchen. The rapid boil function is convenient for making beverages quickly and the water level indicator is handy for boiling just the right amount. The 360 degree swivel base makes it makes it suitable for both left and right-hand use and the removable, washable limescale filter will keep your kettle in great condition for years to come. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(595 reviews) 576
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
478
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
571 of 59596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love thus kettle
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So classy looking. Have black granite worktops and it looks so classy in white sat on worktops. Loved the look so much have bought the toaster to match. Both are excellent. Price at Argos was the best I found. Boils quickly and I like the filter as we live in hard water area. I have nothing negative to say about it. Go buy it you won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quiet kettle. Good quality looks really nice in kitchen with matching toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use modern and not to heavy. Looks great in the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love the style of my new kettle
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design and shape makes this kettle stand out. looks great boils quickly , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design Kettle
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed kettle (matches the toaster!). Fast boil and good Argos price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Design
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You will not be disappointed! The best kettle for design and performance we have owned. One of the best features is absolutely no dripping. We have hard water and stainless steel always looks messy after a while. The high gloss finish on this kettle is so easy to wipe and keep looking new. Don't hesitate just buy it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second time we have bought this product and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks stunning boils quick really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
posh kettle!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good boils fine,so got matching toaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy delonghi band . It's just great, Trendy and stylish. Gives your kitchen a luxury look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered item on line, collected within 1 hour, no waiting, no bother. Item as described and couldn't find another cheaper anywhere else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my kettel looks fab boils fast
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would like to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kettle is brilliant
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like my new kettle! It is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle is my best so far an looks great as well. I got the matching toaster to go with it which is also a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The old model poured better but it's still good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and speedy
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kettle like the matching toaster and microwave I got for a family member looks so smart and does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its beautiful as i love the design
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Im enjoyin it now just hope it stays long .its nice lookin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kettle looks fabulous and boils quickly
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new kettle, the design is gorgeous, elegant and funky! Fast boil and mess free pour. Couldn't recommended enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boils fast and looks really nice
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Barnet, London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kettle boils fast &I looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oakham, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a new kitchen installed and this kettle compliments it beautifully "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>