Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
67 of 7293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd time purchase
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By archer
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased the identical kettle to my previous as after much use over the last couple of years the element had blown. Totally happy with the new kettle which matches my existing appliances in the same design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fp
From:n.lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"looks great...boils quickly...worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wally
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good stylish kettle, boils very fast and not too noisy. Only disappointment is the chrome decal on one side partially wore off in a couple of days, just by wiping with a damp cloth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye catching
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a set for a gift and the couple are delighted with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettle
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By squires
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really please with my new kettle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Camden London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This kettle is very stylish and looks lovely in my new kitchen. It is also a very effecient kettle and is well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking Kettle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Karenrich1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The design goes perfectly with my kitchen, everything is black & white! Works well, this is my 2nd kettle in 7 years! Not bad going!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annie 3
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This kettle is so well designed, it dose it's job but looks amazing adds glamour to your kitchen"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it is a lovely center piece in my kitchen and goes with just about everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"After two months the kettle is now dripping from base when you pour. Very annoying."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking kettle
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this kettle. Having just returned a new kettle after constant plastic taste in the water, this kettle is a massive improvement. Lovely tasting tea from it and a great looking kettle too. Very pleased. I purchased the toaster last year so goes fab with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchen appliance bling
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wends
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gorgeous kettle and shines with under unit lighting. I love it!
Water pours really well from spout too. Very quiet fast boil.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rapid boil
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cmb
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely looking kettle, boils really quickly, a bit noisy but not bothersome. The only thing is the spout is small making the water run out slower than I'm used to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyHolls
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks fab and people have commented that it looks classy and expensive. I don't think there's anything outstanding in it's performance, I feel the attraction definitely lies in the appearance. The spout is quite narrow, but you can still fill up through it. The upshot is that the water pours in quite a narrow stream therefore it possibly takes slightly longer to fill your mug, but to be honest, who cares?! Looks fantastic and does what a kettle should. Job done. Really happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Gorgeous looking kettle, had a lot of comments. Very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very stylish and unique
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Miami
From:Blackheath Village
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product doesn't resemble any other on the market. Looks very expensive and is great as a key piece on any kitchen counter.
Purchased it as a birthday present for my mum, I will be buying the matching toaster very soon as a surprise.
I cannot fault the product, overall very pleased.
This kettle pours steadily avoiding over filling or spillages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nmjki
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Long time to boil, the filter inside keeps falling off, water does not reach boiling point every time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi KBJ3001
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty
From:Chesterfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this kettle for a friend and liked it so much, I bought it myself and it's a great kettle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love ittt!!!!!!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lor
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this kettle so much super stylish. Worth every penny. Bought toaster later that day. Its a must!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001.W Kettle - Brilliante White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy kettle
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"goes well and looks good in my new designer kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>