Top-rated product

De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>With a stunning multi-faceted, high gloss finish, this De&apos;Longhi Brillante kettle in white has a modern design that will complement any sophisticated kitchen. The rapid boil function is convenient for making beverages quickly and the water level indicator is handy for boiling just the right amount. The 360 degree swivel base makes it makes it suitable for both left and right-hand use and the removable, washable limescale filter will keep your kettle in great condition for years to come. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 kW. </li><li>1.7 litre capacity. </li><li>Rapid boil. </li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty. </li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter. </li><li>Pull off lid. </li><li>360 degree base. </li><li>EAN: 8004399771888. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 493 reviews
5 Stars
388
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
470 of 49395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this kettle.
Looks so stylish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Trendy design - fab kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good, performs well
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this after seeing for the 1st time & thinking it looks different. So pleased bought the toaster to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white kettle
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:davyhulme manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" kettle is very robust and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this kettle!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks great in mu kitchen!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Limavady, Limavady, Limavady BT49, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliantly stylish kettle fits in perfect with the house and good quality well made product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is exceptional
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is exceptionally good quick boil. The design of the kettle is trendy and up market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillante' kettle
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice looking neat design, fits in well with our white gloss kitchen pretty quiet, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mum loves this kettle
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mum and she never had been more happier about this kettle she loved it. However the kettle is absolutely amazing, the design is a unique pattern matches every kitchen. Makes the kitchen look modern and new. The kettle boils fast and the noise level is quiter then I thought. Would definitely buy more De' Longhi products! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing kettle would 100% recommend to any one!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing kettle would 100% recommend to any one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant kettle
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely stunning kettle. Very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful kettle
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful kettle boils quick not noisey would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item looks nice in my kitchen and boils quick would buy again and recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliante!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic looking kettle. Fast boil. Long cord. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing kettle
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It not only looks good it boils the water really well for that piping hot cup of tea. The spout is small and neat so it pours with elegance. A little louder than my previous kettle when boiling but you get used to it. I have had so many comments as friends think it must be very expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish kettle
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third kettle I have brought in this design (not because it hasn't lasted but I've liked it so much that I've got the same style) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pouring spout shape is a great design no drips
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pouring spout shape is a great design no drips great for filling up mop bucket the best kettle I've had heating up time is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New Kettle
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decided on this particular kettle as it matched our toaster ,have had Di'Longhi products in the past and always been pleased with the designs and reliability . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De-Longhi Brillante Black Kettle
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design, fast boiling, low noise finishes off my kitchen. Fantastic kettle would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks soooo classy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this kettle purely for its look , But actually it's a brilliant kettle,fast boil and very quiet.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>