Top-rated product

De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.

<p>The De'Longhi kettle has a stylish and modern design that will look great in any kitchen.</p><ul><li>3 kW.</li><li>1.7 litre capacity.</li><li>Rapid boil.</li><li>Boil dry protection - automatically switches off when the kettle is empty.</li><li>Removable and washable limescale filter.</li><li>Filters and boils simultaneously.</li><li>Pull off lid.</li><li>360 degree base.</li><li>EAN: 8004399771888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
298 of 31694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Review 1 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dinka
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product great and delivery was great too I would tell all my friends and family about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very fit for purpose and stylish .
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By A and c
From:Bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love it , compact , attractive, quick to boil ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Merf
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A classy looking, solid and efficient kettle. It does what it says on the tin, in other words it delivers on the impression you get when you look at the photo in the catalogue! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimie
From:Bury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this kettle is amazing so fast and quite and looks a lot more expensive then what it is and also they have matching toaster !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric kettle
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No faults brill design and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Design
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley12
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this kettle for a while but it was too expensive. My kettle broke and this was on offer so I purchased it. Fast boil, fairly quiet and lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Flanders
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kettle
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cath
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice big handle feels sturdy,
Looks great to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely quiet kettle with a designer look ... Really very pleased with it .. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kettle de longhi
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By andy208
From:Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent price looks stylish great design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No thank you.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Yiewsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think the design looks fine, BUT, I found pouring from the kettle not very good, the spout design not great.
Another factor after a couple of weeks the kettle would not turn off when boiled..it did this twice, at that point I returned kettle for a different model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By weg30
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the delonghi toaster about 8 years ago "its still going". So this is way i've purchased the kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have wanted to get this kettle for a while as I liked the look of it. My old kettle finally packed in and I am not disappointed with this one. Looks well, quieter than my last one. My friend just bought me the toaster to match and they add style to the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivetae
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit noisy beautifful kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
D' Longhi kettle
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sanny
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can i say?
I love this kettle it looks lovely in my kitchen
I am now Fixing to get the toaster.
Looks really stylish
If i had to pinpoint one shortfall it would be that the knobs on the Kettle are a little Flimsy
but overall - lovely
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kettle
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Hyde
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boiling Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item with the toaster , although it wasn't a package. Kettle looks great but not happy with the pouring speed when using it for one cup. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pagsmum
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very well designed kettle which I can find no fault with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking kettle
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mink
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with the Look and performance of this kettle, not at all noisy as other cordless I have had, lightweight and pours beautifully!
Very well designed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delonghi kettle
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scarym
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this kettle its stylish, smart & works as good as it looks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi KBJ3001 Brillante Kettle - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kettle
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boiling Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good, does what it's required to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>