Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JML Halogen Oven.

White. Portable oven with halogen and infra-red technology. Energy efficient - can cook foods faster than a conventional oven. Drains fat away from food for healthier cooking. Includes a self cleaning function.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Halogen Oven.
Review 1 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:Essex
" Fantastic, good value for money, does what
it is meant to do, cooks fast but keeps the meat moist and full of flavour.
Only down side is I wish it had a better instruction book on times of cooking of more foods
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By normie
From:staffordshire
" we have two of these, amazing results, first class. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JML Halogen Oven
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Middlesex
" Fantastic purchase. I was sceptical as to whether this would work well, but my fears were unfounded. Jacket potatoes are fabulous as is corn on the cob and all types of meat. Don't know how I managed without it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hologen oven
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By sakal
From:yorkshire
" so far so good it does all it is said to do and does it well, cooking times are random at first guessing length of cook with manufacture estimate "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Halogen Oven
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By barbieann26
From:Leicestershire
" I love the Halogen oven. It is super for baked potatoes. My only criticism is that it gives four recipes.and I would have preferred more. Overall I am delighted with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
halogen oven
Posted28 May 2009
Customer avatar
By pt55blt
From:flintshire
" had this item for a couple of weeks now and i am amazed how easy and quick it is to use cooked a 1.7 kg chicken in an hour done pork loin chops in 15 mins done bacon sausages roast potatoes it is just brilliant "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cooking purchase ever
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:Leicestershire
" Wished I had bought one before. This product is just ideal for cooking a full meal for small amount of people, and especially for 1 0r 2 people. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JML Halogen Oven
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By velga
From:Norfolk
" Excelent gadgets in a kitchen...very fast and healty "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By bazer
From:m9 0pt
" simple to use and very easy to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK But
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Derbyshire
" This oven is great in may respects. I live on my own and it saves on my electric bill. I use it every day. Baked spuds, for example, are so much better with this than microwaved.
Now the but. The cooking guide and recipe booklet is next to useless. You'll have to experiment and use trial and error. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JML Halogen Oven.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Halogen Oven
Posted31 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Nottinghamshire
" Very good, only l would have hoped that there would have been a cookery book with the oven, at the moment it is trial and error "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.