Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.

<p>The almond kMix Hand Mixer has a powerful 400W motor, and five speeds plus pulse and high quality stainless steel beaters and kneaders for effortless mixing.The die cast aluminium, ergonomic body has a soft grip handle. The tactile design of this hand mixer makes it both comfortable to use and beautiful to look at. </p><ul><li>400 watts.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and </li><li>Turbo boost button.</li><li>Includes 2 attachments: beaters, dough hooks, .</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Weight 1.51kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011423128733.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Review 1 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wonderful
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mary
From:preston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This mixer replaces a much loved Kenwood Chefette after a lifetime of use and doesnt disappoint.It would have 5 stars if I could have replaced my Chefette as I now need a small liquidiser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By customer
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy mixer, the beaters are a good size for mixing larger amounts for batch baking. I'm very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful and sturdy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although it was a little heavier than my last hand mixer, it's much more powerful and better designed. I really appreciate the accompanying stand that keeps the mixer and its tools tidy. I'm sure, like my trusty Kenwood Chef, this will be with me for many years!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful yet compact.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By GoJo
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Smooth motor. More powerful than most hand held mixers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy Appliance
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ChristineLG
From:Thame, Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I find this to be a very robust mixer. It is very stylish, has a quite motor and mixes extremely well. It is quite a lot heavier than the cheaper Kenwood hand held mixers and I am hoping that this is an indication of its durability. All in all I am very pleased with the product and would recomend it highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Tuppeny
From:R.C.T.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant hand mixer, had a ken wood for 25yrs before it gave up the ghost, just hope this one lasts as long, it's very quiet compared to my old one which is great and does a brill job of mashing potatoes, only prob I've got at the moment is that the beaters are a bit stiff going in but that's probably because it's new am very pleased with it overall though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sami
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks fantastic, metal body, quailty build feels like it will last forever. Smooth action from low speed start at setting 1 through to setting 5. This is by far the best mixer I have ever had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By J B - North Yorkshire
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The only down side is the electric cord. There is not enough space to wrap it completely round and this means the product will not fit in the provided storage stand if the cord is fully wrapped. Apart from that it is 100%."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consider
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sparky 32
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Mixer excellent but very heavy should be a genuine consideration before buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes baking a pleasure
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By alihugs
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Absolutely LOVE this mixer! Far more powerful than cheaper brands I have purchased in the past, so it whips through mixing even faster. Great solid build and easy to store on the neat stand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful Purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:London
"Looks attractive.
Efficient mixing.
Comfortable and easy to use.
Attaching and freeing attachments could be more definate but OK
Not used the dough hooks yet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood kMix Cream Hand Mixer
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By keely
From:Northampton
"Great little mixer!
I love the shape of it, and its so easy to use!
I have made, cookies, muffins and bread with the help of this mixer
I've tried kneading bread before by hand, but its so tiring, this made it much easier
Also it feels very sturdy, as if it will last a life time, but that is just my opinion, if it fails in the near future, or if anything goes wrong, I will do a follow up review
But for now, no complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood kMix Cream Hand Mixer
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
"Great product, expensive, but quality is very high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Kent
"I have gone through a few hand mixers in my cake making but this one is the best. Nice slow start speed so mixture does not splatter every where goes up to a fast speed and is pretty quiet compared to others. Also you can put it down on the worksurface and it won't wobble over. Only draw back I can see is the lead does not tuck away complelety on the stand. But minor point!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+43points
43of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy mixer
Posted08 March 2010
Customer avatar
By ELLY
From:Dundee, Scotland
"This is a good well made mixer, like the fact it has a flat bottom so you can sit it down in between use, also has storage for your beaters etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+39points
54of 69voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kenwood kMix HM792 Hand Mixer - Cream.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product