Top-rated product

Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.

<ul><li>1600 watts. </li><li>10 litre capacity. </li><li>Size H49, W33, D24cm. </li><li>Weight 2.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 5060165270194. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Review 1 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says and looks good.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Almost no set up required. Easy to use and heats up in a reasonable time and stays plenty warm enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good looking, high quality hot water urn.
Very happy with the purchase for home use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan tea urn
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product does exactly what you want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan Urn
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product had religious do at my place Tea was served piping hot to my guests cannot say more will recommend excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" smashing wish I had one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tea urn
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with tea ure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 litre urn
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thia is so much better than a kettle or a 1 cup if you have lots of people round for special occasions or if you are like me and my hubby and drink a lot of testing or coffee then this product is for you my friend asked me to get 1 for her the best thing we have ever bought the both of us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 l urn
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with this purchase....it will be adequate for the tasks in hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20-30 minutes to boil
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good urn, handy for parties and functions, takes approximately 20-30 minutes to boil then stays warm simmering away with the Keep Warm function. i think this provides approximately 50 cups of tea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works fine & maintains the temperature throughout the day, avoiding the need for people waiting for kettles to boil.
Seems well made and would recommend to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 Litre Urn
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product looks exactly as it does in the catalogue. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWU150 litre Urn
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is quite convenient to carry , transport and pack ..not bulky. It combines moderate weight with great capacity.
It is quite clean and ergonomic.it also has a good energy rating and can serve many cups and guests at the same time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swan 10 lt urn
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin!
Although had to hunt around a bit to find one in store (needed it urgent due to old one packing up), I was in and out of the store (Bedford) in under 10 minutes! Freely available from store if you can reserve and collect within a couple of days.
Good product, worked well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use to make hot drinks for parents at a kids camp. Brilliant, easy and efficient. Just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan Urn
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you want it to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water urn
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:skelmersdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The water ern is good and would recommend it to friends we think there brilliant things to have and they save a lot of water that you would waste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use all in all a good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SWAN 10 LITRE URN
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:HAMPSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE PRODUCT WORKS WELL FOR WHAT I NEED IT'S JUST RIGHT THANK YOU. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy and effective.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is very light weight which is ideal for my business as I am always moving about. It does take over 30 minutes to heat up but that isn't an issue for me. It does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant purchase, would definately recommend. we bought it to use during a garden party (40 guests) and it was a huge sucess. we now use it in our home on weekends rather than using the kettle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>