Top-rated product

Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.

<ul><li>1600 watts. </li><li>10 litre capacity. </li><li>Size H49, W33, D24cm. </li><li>Weight 2.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 5060165270194. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Review 1 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
event urn
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this urn to use at events to provide customers with hot drinks throughout the night, it does what it says on the box previously used the Burko brand and these are now proving to be expensive opted for the cheaper make and model and so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for twenty
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This urn easily copes in a warehouse where it serves 15 people all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tea urn
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had a Swan plastic urn 8litre with an independent thermostat it lasted about 2years and then started to leak around the tap by the body of the urn, so I went for the stainless steel one this time with an auto keep warm. It's very solid and much better as I found unless you set the dial on the other one just right it kept boling. Not good. My hubby and son drink lots of tea so this is for household use and I would recommend it, it's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says and looks good.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Almost no set up required. Easy to use and heats up in a reasonable time and stays plenty warm enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good looking, high quality hot water urn.
Very happy with the purchase for home use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan tea urn
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product does exactly what you want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan Urn
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product had religious do at my place Tea was served piping hot to my guests cannot say more will recommend excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" smashing wish I had one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tea urn
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with tea ure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 litre urn
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thia is so much better than a kettle or a 1 cup if you have lots of people round for special occasions or if you are like me and my hubby and drink a lot of testing or coffee then this product is for you my friend asked me to get 1 for her the best thing we have ever bought the both of us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 l urn
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with this purchase....it will be adequate for the tasks in hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20-30 minutes to boil
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good urn, handy for parties and functions, takes approximately 20-30 minutes to boil then stays warm simmering away with the Keep Warm function. i think this provides approximately 50 cups of tea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works fine & maintains the temperature throughout the day, avoiding the need for people waiting for kettles to boil.
Seems well made and would recommend to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan 10 Litre Urn
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product looks exactly as it does in the catalogue. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWU150 litre Urn
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is quite convenient to carry , transport and pack ..not bulky. It combines moderate weight with great capacity.
It is quite clean and ergonomic.it also has a good energy rating and can serve many cups and guests at the same time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swan 10 lt urn
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin!
Although had to hunt around a bit to find one in store (needed it urgent due to old one packing up), I was in and out of the store (Bedford) in under 10 minutes! Freely available from store if you can reserve and collect within a couple of days.
Good product, worked well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use to make hot drinks for parents at a kids camp. Brilliant, easy and efficient. Just the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swan Urn
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you want it to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water urn
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:skelmersdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The water ern is good and would recommend it to friends we think there brilliant things to have and they save a lot of water that you would waste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Swan SWU10L 150W 10 Litre Urn.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use all in all a good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>