Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.

<p>This white ceiling fan from the Argos Value Range features reversible white blades with gold-coloured stencilling on one side and white rattan on the other.</p><ul><li>Drop 43cm.</li><li>Diameter 90cm.</li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 40W BC golf ball (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4306793.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
367
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
409 of 42995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
48 Questions | 59 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ceiling Fan
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coulby Newham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" But unfortunately the shade got broken one day when my wife was cleaning, the fan was still working but had no shade.
I could not get a shade anywhere that would fit, i tried lots of places even tried Argos where i bought it from but no there are no shades if yours gets broken.
So i ordered another Fan from Argos using Fast Track and collected from the shop.I removed the glass shade from the box and fitted to my fan, Happy again but with a new fan in a box with no shade.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value range ceiling fan
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ceiling can is just right the price is reasonable and really easy to install would recommend this product awesome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Galashiels, Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fit and work well ,cant fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does a great job and looks very smart i'm impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAN-TASTIC
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and fit. Looks more expensive than the price and fan produces a strong circulation of air. Great solution for warm weather fitted in the bedroom. Does not protrude too far from the ceiling. Going to buy another for another bedroom. If your thinking on buying one, I would highly recommend this fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic (excuse the pun) great value for money & is surprisingly quiet. Would recommend it, great movement of air too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple easy & effortless
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item easliy put up straight forward wired in 5 mins no hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent Value for Money
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would Recommend to Other Shoppers, Great on hot summer days for Bedroom or Lounge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything it's designed for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great does the job
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to fit , good quality at a bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fan,works great and produces plenty of fresh air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughters room.. lovely fan. Design is nice and works great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slightly smaller than previous model but excellent product considering the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my in laws as they liked mine very easy to fit and does a great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooler at night
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slept so much better with this , 3 speeds. Awesome . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fan for the price but dropped the lamp shade and can't get a replacement, connector box to small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price. Perfect job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This ceiling light really looks the part
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ceiling light really looks brilliant, it was very easy to assemble, it was a perfect buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid light.fans are beutifull
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light is a firm beutiful one the fans are loverly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Ceiling Fan - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fan works really well in comparison to its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>