Top-rated product

Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.

<p>This floor lamp with uplighter has a sleek silver finish and a modern white shade that will make excellent corner lighting. Height 178cm. Diameter of base 21cm. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Height 178cm. </li><li>Diameter of base 21cm. </li><li>Diameter of shade 25cm. </li><li>Suitable for use with low energy bulbs, . </li><li>In-line switch. </li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 46W ES 30W halogen eco golfball or 1 x 60W (not included). </li><li>EAN: 4308021. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 837 reviews
5 Stars
514
4 Stars
228
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
16
1 Star
33
694 of 75492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Review 1 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit flimsy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lamp was a bit difficult to assemble, due to the wire inside the frame - the cable requires twisting in the opposite direction, prior to screwing the upper frame tubes together, otherwise it just won't stick. You may also wish to remove the plastic plug which sits in the side of the top tube, where the cable appears from within, so that it's easier to manouver the cable whilst putting the metal tubes together. Overall it does the job and it cost a fiver, so I shouldn't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab floor lamp,
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This floor lamp is fantastic value,Just perfect for setting up a student room or first home, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DOES THE JOB
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not a bad floor lamp, however the clips used to hold the cable don't fit the pole so had to use cable ties. However, it gives out good light and does the job it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lamp
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cannot fault this lamp. well worth the money. the shade is plastic but when on it looks glass. looks great in corner of my front room. defo 5 out of 5 for me. comes all in a little box so easy to take home and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Up lighter
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lamp stand
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp stand is simple yet gorgeous in look and function. It adds something extra to any room it is placed in. I would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, LOVE
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this lamp! It's so simple yet elegant, everyone compliments it and jaws drop when I tell them how cheap it was! Amazing value for money and looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and bright
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with this product, easy to assemble and gives off good light. Only little issues is that it's not the most sturdy item in the house and can easily topple over if nocked. But still great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:W.yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and looks good too i certainly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good and nice quality
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Products good
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor lamp
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality brilliant value for money happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had this product 4 3 years and always works
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good value and is a sleek product and is a lamp that would go with any decoration of a room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a budget lamp this does the job perfectly good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a replacement for a twin lights in my bedroom. Simple but affective and practical design. Only one thing was, understandably, some small changes with the design but not too visible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for price paid.Not very sturdy but ok for areas of light use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant product, it's easy to assemble and looks good. Would fit in well in any room regardless of decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Uplighter Floor Lamp - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why pay more when you have this great product?
Does exactly what it is supposed to do with a fantastic price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>