Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.

IP44 rated for bathroom use. Highly polished mirror with two rectangular light slits. Pull cord on/off switch. Dual voltage shaver socket. Size H50, W39cm. Requires 2 x 15w fluorescent tubes, supplied.
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Sort by Customer reviews for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Review 1 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point
Posted22 July 2009
Customer avatar
By chris
From:hampshire
"very pleased with mirror and intergrated back light and shaver socket.
simple to install.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT purchase
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By minnie
From:UK
"Very good example of design and functionality. Perfect for our ensuite; modern design and buying separate would cost £30 more. Feature of 110 and 240 volt excellent for all bathroom attachments."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:West Sussex
"Great Mirror. The light is great for shaving... Really pleased with this item"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellant value
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Lincolnshire
"Bought this after having a new bathroom installed, it looks as good as the ones we looked at while choosing bathroom fittings but at a fraction of the cost. Light is good enough for doing make up but not too bright. Definately recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted28 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Shopster
From:Cheshire
"Compact item - illuminated mirror with shaver socket and somewhere to plug your toothbrush in. Very neat.
Good, clear illumination, easy to install.
Handy to use as a more subdued light during the night instead of having to turn on the bathroom spotlights.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exxcellent Product
Posted30 April 2009
Customer avatar
By janw2000
From:glamorgan
"Just what i wanted , just had my bathroom done and where the old shaver point was , decided to put a light up mirror, in its place. Then i realised we use the points for electric toothbrush, but i neednt have worried as it has both shaver and toothbrush socket on the side. The light is really bright , we picked this one as it was just the right size , not too big and not too small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great looking mirror
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Devon
"This mirror is an attractive modern style with two lights and plugs for shaver and electric toothbrushes.The lights make it easy to see to shave or apply makeup.The plugs for shaver/toothbrush means no need for other points in the bathroom.and are discreetly positioned at the side.I am very pleased with it as I have just had a new bathroom fitted and it looks very smart.My only comment is that the price is a little high for what it is but saying that I was prepared to pay it to have the convenience of everything I needed in the one product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Surrey
"Good price compared to others I looked at. It's quite small but smart."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish!!
Posted02 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:derbyshire
"We bought this illuminated mirror for one of our b&b bathrooms. It looks really classy and gives a good even light for applying make up or shaving. I recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ok Slight Issues
Posted26 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Middlesbrough
"I bought this mirror after reading the reviews- but I have had to take one back as the switch didn't work and now the next one is on the blink. The lights keep going out. It looks really smart and it is easy to fit but.......................... just not my luck!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SHOULD!
Posted07 March 2009
Customer avatar
By RMLB
From:KENT
"LOOKS GOOD, GIVES GOOD LIGHT AND POWERS MY TOOTHBRUSH - PERFECT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By J.D
From:uk
"was a bit concerned after reading some poor reviews, but after getting this im glad i did, it was easy to fit, great size and a nice white light not to bright or dim perfect, finished off my bathroom a treat, great price compared to others i looked at, would reccomend this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Charlie4
From:Norfolk
"very nice mirror and useful shaver socket, not bad value for money.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Greater Manchester
"This bathroom mirror is very smart and the lighting effect is brilliant for putting makeup on. I made a wise choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Co Down
"Very good mirror as it has the shaver point built into it. Have got lots of compliments about it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fantastic
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:co. antrim
"I was really pleased with this purchase. Looks fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By R
From:AB
"This brings a nice warm glow to the bathroom. The shaver sockets work independently of the light, although this is not clear in the desc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shaving with style
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:East Lothian
"Couldn't find anything else on the market to suit my requirements but have no regrets about this item or its quality. Good instructions, nicely made and quite sylish. 4 stars because it could do with being a little brighter in my view, but don't let this put you off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value and Quality Purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:South Lanarkshire
"The mirror was of excellent quality and was easy to install. Friends have commented on how effective it is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Illuminated Bathroom Mirror with Shaver Point.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illuminated bathroom mirror
Posted21 December 2008
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Suffolk
"This mirror is good value for money, it looks good, we are glad we purchased it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>