Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(292 reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 292 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
266 of 28992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good night light
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This lamp was bought for my grand daughter as an alternative to keeping the bedside lamp on at bedtime. It is better without the cover on, so that it shines onto the ceiling, creating soothing light patterns.
I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laser sphere lamp
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gainsborough, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its not as bright as we thought it would be. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laser sphere
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value gift to buy for a teenager. Easy to operate and creates a really effective light display for any room . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as a gift, no disappointment at all. Light is really mesmerising both with the sphere on and off. I would highly recommend. Only a small issue that the sphere just rests on the light, rather than clip on somehow, however would still buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fascinating colourful globe
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fascinating colourful globe which is quite mesmerising to stare at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night light
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice night light . Just the right brightness for the night .
It was bought for a disabled adult and he loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant night light
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great night light for my little girl, only issue is it comes apart very easily and the plug gets very hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as bright as i hoped but.......
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would recommend as an atmospheric lamp...you can also take the globe part off and it is more powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product makes a really great gift for any age
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must have lamp for everyone as it creates a nice atmosphere with color change lines reflected on the ceiling...
make a great gift for anyone, any age or even for adding something nice yet small in your own room!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bargain at £19.99 if you love novelty lamps
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was slightly dissapointed by the scratches and markings around the base but they hardly even matter as it is used at night time. Switch all other lights off and turn it on, take the diffuser off and enjoy the nebula-like projections on your bedroom ceiling and walls, an excellent product, very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boys love this light at night
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest Row, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boys love this light at night. Makes beautiful patterns on the ceiling and they prefer it with the cover off (makes the colours more intense). Robust design as been dropped a few times and still works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sphere lamp
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product got it for my daughter to help her sleep,and it does help her sleep. The visuals r stunning especially when u take th dome off 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the item wash cheaply made
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands B66, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" not very bright at all. yes it was dark curtains was closed . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser colour change light
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant light.. has made my little boy want to go to bed.. hes had some problems and this light has been amazing he now loves to lay in bed and watch all the movements of colours on the ceiling. . Only thing that can be a bit of a pain is the motor can be a bit noisey but not enough to keep him awake.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product went Dow well
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a present it was received with great enthusiasm and
Well liked
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So i bought this as a gift for a friend .Cheap and impressive.
One of the best gifts money can buy and it impresses everyone from young to old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work's brilliant as a night light very soothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good light
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and daughter loves it in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good ,my girls and son loved
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good product, deffently for those who like things to do with light like my disabled daughter she's got autisum and she loves it ,must kids would love it to ,plus it's like a night light aswel .it's very soothing for and relaxing for all ages and good for babies to drift off to sleep etc .over all its very good idea recommend to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain & grt quality.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheep to buy. Perfect condition. Really happy with quality & condition of product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>