Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
185 of 20192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sensory lamp
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By babs
From:blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great sensory light, better effect without the lid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a night light
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mort
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this for my daughter who absolutely loves it and is fascinated by the moving patterns with or without the defusing globe (prefers without as it casts on to the walls and ceiling of her room)
Have bought a spare incase anything happens to the first one as does look overly robust but its a light not a toy so .....!
Take a look at the vid although is much better in reality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved by all
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By yolande
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I first opened the box I thought it was a little small for the price. However, good things do come in small packages. I have two children on the autistic spectrum, bed times have previously been a several hour ordeal. This lamp, has made light work (excuse the pun!!!) of bed times. The laser show around the room when you take the cover off us enthralling. I have shown a couple of friends this lamp, they have both purchased one for their children.....Need I say more!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By C. Coyle
From:Chorley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I have bought a lot of l.e.d lights like the Phillips living colour lights but this is up there as one of the best. If you use this light with the cover on it doesn't shine on the ceiling very well but the sphere looks . If you take the cover off you can't look at the unit but the lights it then projects on the ceiling is absolutely amazing. You can angle the ball a little bit which helps when putting it in different places. It's a must buy for any age or occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Trippy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Banterman
Age:18 to 24
"Light show is great, nice and relaxing.
Had to buy a second one because the first one broke (very easily) by being trodden on. I guess that's what happens when you put it on the floor to achieve maximum light spread."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gnome
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, achieved the calming bedtime that had been much sought after for many years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bit small
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tazzy
From:mk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"to get full light features on her ceiling my daughter had to take the plastic dome off other then that great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Alpha Dog
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Returned this item twice the second one for a refund even the assistant mentioned the large volume of returns they have had."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
Age:35 to 44
"Pretty colours but not a great light. it doesn't glow over the ceiling as said in previous comments, but for the money its ok."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bren
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 5 year old granddaughters bedroom
looks good even better when tops off and lights ceiling
great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peaceful bed times
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother of two
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought my two children (aged 5 and 7) one of these for Christmas. They love to watch the light show whilst settling in bed and then it makes a soothing night light once they're asleep. I've also just purchased one for my nephew."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing and Soothing!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We bought this lamp for our granddaughter who is afraid of the dark. The amazing patterns help her relax and get off to sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calming sensory experience
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunallaway
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my child with Autism after it was suggested on several special needs websites. It really is worth the money and infact, Argos were the cheapest of all the suppliers. Have passed it to my sons school where they use it as needed to relax and de-stress him. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gingin
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very happy with it....just what I was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nilofer
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this lamp for my daughter and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light display
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Justme
Age:65 or over
"8 year old very pleased with it - is an early riser and gives him something to watch til rest of family wake up!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top marks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zaina
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter really loves this light as she still uses a night light at the moment and she will be able to continue to use it when she grows out of night lights as it projects on to the ceiling it is very cool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tip top
From:dungannon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for the bright and rotating colours that I knew my 11 year old would love. Cool was his first expression and I knew I made a good choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but lack of colours
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The lamp itself is really nice, small, projects even to high ceilings, relaxing.
However, what I don't like is that the only colours in the lamp are red, blue and green :/ this makes it very repetitive and a little boring.
Overall, a nice sensory light, shame about the colour range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laser lamp
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By blog writer
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 for christmas presents and the boys love them. no problems so far though, they both use them without the cover as they prefer the projection onto the ceiling . One 4 yr old and one 9 yr old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>