Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.477 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
213 of 23292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mood Lamp for kids and adult
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant recommend this enough, great value for money and excellent mood lamp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Light
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great light projector. Grandson wasn't sleeping well with the lights off. His mum decided this might help it has been great and seems to relax him. Everyone gets a better nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This lamp is brilliant
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The lamp is very relaxing but could be improved by being able to adjust the angle to allow the effects to be displayed across more of the ceiling. Excellent for a child's bedroom to help relax and give comfort to child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely product bought for someone who wanted to have a tranquil atmosphere and it helped me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lizbar
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow/Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We both love this wee gadget we lie in bed and watch the patterns on the ceiling and no we are not 6 yrs old we are both in our sixties lol but so relaxing to watch it is as most reviews have said much better with the cover off a bit flimsy made but still love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a night light for my daughter, she loves it.
Plug does get warm but nothing near a danger level
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very calming lamp. Better with the shade off. My grandson likes it on when he stays. It sends him to sleep. Ideal for any room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised!
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester-le-Street,County Durham DH3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my autistic son as he loves sensory lights and this is just fantastic, he loves the laser lights and when you take the cover off its even better! Plug does get slightly warm if left on for too long but overall a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laser sphere colour changing lamp
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful fun item but also does deliver exactly what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with purchase
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for Mother's Day for my mum and she loved. It looks so nice in the dark, the description does not do justice. The size is perfect and it looks amazing. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant :)
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my autistic teenager who loves all things visual. The lamp gives a lovely effect with the plastic shell on it and when the shell is removed it projects beautiful colour effects on the ceiling. She turns the lamp on as soon as she is in from school, it is her favourite thing and she finds it very relaxing. I would recommend this lamp :). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mesmerised
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this at bed time, great colours. Plug gets a bit warm so I don't leave it on for long periods of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheapest at argos
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" searched all over the internet for something like this for my grandson and it was £5 cheaper at argos..soothing light..well worth it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift so can't say how it has faired with lots of use. I was a little dissappointed with the size and thought it would be bigger. However the light effects it gave out were great and for that reason would recommend to anyone wanting something a little different. Another plus point is it is mains run so no costly replacement of batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effect great
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loved the lights when projected above creating a great light show "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I saw this in a friends house and loved it took me a few weeks to find it but I bought 3, one each for my grown up children and one for me, we all love them and use them all the time. We all removed the cover and the light fills the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son plugs this in every day he's so pleased with it. Makes lovely designs in the room and colour changes. My only point would be it's no good as a night light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely lamp
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great lamp, but very plastic. It is very pretty when on, but for full effect we take the dome lid off and then its amazing. However, I do feel the price tag is a little high for what it is, but my daughter loves it and it is very relaxing to watch, its like having your own northern lights in your room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the money
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I read the reviews of this and as one person said, it is better with the shade off however, there is alot of red which although fantastic to watch dancing on the ceiling, it is not a calming light, more mesmerising colour changing lights I would say.
good value for the money compared to more atmospheric colour lights
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Northern lights....
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant!! With the cover on it's like the northern lights are in the room, with the cover off it's lasertastic!! Unit can also be tilted, the plastic does feel brittle like it could break when tilting, however for the price, it's fantastic!! Bought one for sons birthday and after seeing it work I bought another for my husband for christmas.
:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>