Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.472 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
243 of 26492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very attractive for lamps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but not suitable as a gift.
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp gives great effects either with the dome or without it. However the poor plastic quality of the product itself makes it prone to scratches and dome cracks even before you open the package! It took 3 lamps to assemble 1. Most of them come with base badly scratched, or dome scratched which looks like you bought it from a charity shop. So, if you buy at the store - make sure you open and check it right there to avoid repeated trips to the store. Effect wise - best laser lamp I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp is hypnotic. Purchased for my daughter I love it so much I want one now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift for 12yr old granddaughters
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They both loved this product and it was so effective on the ceiling in the dark. I also loved it - want one!! Excellent service from Argos reservations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loved this; in fact prompted all his brothers and cousins to want one too because they were so impressed. Now I am being bullied by my lot to get one for them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my five month old boy and he loves it, really glad I bought it. And definitely good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for all
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Enjoyed by all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser colour changing lamp
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this item for a Xmas present my daughter loved it really works well on bedroom walls and ceiling great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little gadget, lovley effect. Smaller then expected though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Expectations, Good Effects
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fun little item. It was purchased as a gift and was well received. The box is Argos branded and generally they seem to have the best price. It is a basic generic, silver base with a colourful sphere. Sadly, you can't touch the top of the sphere to direct the laser light. This is really only part 1. The top part of the lid can be removed for more. Creating an upside dome which projects all over the ceiling and walls an array of mixed colours. A kind of laser light aurora. I recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product was very good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter hadnt been very well and had not been sleeping well, when she sore the laser light on for the first time she settled into a good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was hoping this would give a clear coloured lights projection with some definite images rather like a laser show. Unfortunately it doesn't. What you get is a mix of different light patterns which are not very clear unless its very dark and do not go very far. It is as it says a lamp - nothing more. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clour change lamp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. Daughter loves it. Would recomend as alternative to an every day lamp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my mother in law and loved it so much I got one for myself to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fab lamp that can be used in two ways, puts great effects on wall or ceiling or just can be used as a motion lamp. A nice lamp to help relax after a busy day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my nephew loved this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAGICAL SPHERE LIGHT!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money! Great product! Perfect for relaxing or popping on before nodding off. The light is extremely effective and lights up the entire room with northern lights/ and other incredible colours that will take you to another world. The light is quiet and I could sit there for hours watching the patterns on the ceiling. Have bought a few of these for people at different ages and all have been very happy with the idea and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calming and relaxing
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. With the dome top off it casts a fantastic changing pattern and gentle cascades of colours. I bought this to put in my autistic sons sensory room and it performs as good as if not better to similar lamps from specialist special needs stores., at a fraction of the price. Help calm him down every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser sphere colour changing lamp
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bought for my mum who is in a home, but liked it that much kept for myself so went to buy another for my mum. I suffer with fibromyalgia and it really helps me to relax at the end of the day.. Same as most say the light comes through better without cover on. But I do like the cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Laser Sphere
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I appreciate this was at the cheap end of the range, however very dis-appointed,, did the Argos Buyer test this product at home first "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>