Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
258 of 28092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bargain at £19.99 if you love novelty lamps
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was slightly dissapointed by the scratches and markings around the base but they hardly even matter as it is used at night time. Switch all other lights off and turn it on, take the diffuser off and enjoy the nebula-like projections on your bedroom ceiling and walls, an excellent product, very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boys love this light at night
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest Row, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boys love this light at night. Makes beautiful patterns on the ceiling and they prefer it with the cover off (makes the colours more intense). Robust design as been dropped a few times and still works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sphere lamp
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product got it for my daughter to help her sleep,and it does help her sleep. The visuals r stunning especially when u take th dome off 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the item wash cheaply made
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands B66, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" not very bright at all. yes it was dark curtains was closed . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser colour change light
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant light.. has made my little boy want to go to bed.. hes had some problems and this light has been amazing he now loves to lay in bed and watch all the movements of colours on the ceiling. . Only thing that can be a bit of a pain is the motor can be a bit noisey but not enough to keep him awake.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product went Dow well
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a present it was received with great enthusiasm and
Well liked
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So i bought this as a gift for a friend .Cheap and impressive.
One of the best gifts money can buy and it impresses everyone from young to old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work's brilliant as a night light very soothing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good light
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and daughter loves it in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good ,my girls and son loved
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good product, deffently for those who like things to do with light like my disabled daughter she's got autisum and she loves it ,must kids would love it to ,plus it's like a night light aswel .it's very soothing for and relaxing for all ages and good for babies to drift off to sleep etc .over all its very good idea recommend to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain & grt quality.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheep to buy. Perfect condition. Really happy with quality & condition of product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic for sleep/sensory/autism
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:andover
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this for my daughter who has sleep problems, its fantastic with the top off as it puts amazing patterns across the ceiling giving my daughter something to concentrate on and actually makes her feel tired "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laser Sphere colour changing lamp
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my grandson. Very happy with item. Lovely colours and very relaxing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing, kids love having this on at bedtime, I love watching it too, really relaxing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Daughter slept with bedroom door open and bathroom light on which was a pain.
Bough this product to rectify.
With the dome in place it gives a nice low light in the background or with the dome off it creates the most wonderful laser display on ceiling and walls. You can also swivel the unit to adjust where the image is projected.
I have nothing but praise for this item. Its really good and her bedroom door has not been open since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp for my 12 year, last year as a Christmas present. She loves it and definitely I would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very attractive for lamps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but not suitable as a gift.
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp gives great effects either with the dome or without it. However the poor plastic quality of the product itself makes it prone to scratches and dome cracks even before you open the package! It took 3 lamps to assemble 1. Most of them come with base badly scratched, or dome scratched which looks like you bought it from a charity shop. So, if you buy at the store - make sure you open and check it right there to avoid repeated trips to the store. Effect wise - best laser lamp I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lamp is hypnotic. Purchased for my daughter I love it so much I want one now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift for 12yr old granddaughters
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They both loved this product and it was so effective on the ceiling in the dark. I also loved it - want one!! Excellent service from Argos reservations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>