Top-rated product

Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.

<p>This fascinating laser sphere lamp changes between colours. Wonderfully atmospheric the laser sphere can project onto walls and ceilings to create exciting patterns.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W11.5, D14cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 9 x LED light.</li><li>EAN: 4325444.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
178 of 19293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Review 1 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bren
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 5 year old granddaughters bedroom
looks good even better when tops off and lights ceiling
great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peaceful bed times
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother of two
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought my two children (aged 5 and 7) one of these for Christmas. They love to watch the light show whilst settling in bed and then it makes a soothing night light once they're asleep. I've also just purchased one for my nephew."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing and Soothing!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We bought this lamp for our granddaughter who is afraid of the dark. The amazing patterns help her relax and get off to sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calming sensory experience
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunallaway
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my child with Autism after it was suggested on several special needs websites. It really is worth the money and infact, Argos were the cheapest of all the suppliers. Have passed it to my sons school where they use it as needed to relax and de-stress him. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gingin
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very happy with it....just what I was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nilofer
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this lamp for my daughter and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light display
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Justme
Age:65 or over
"8 year old very pleased with it - is an early riser and gives him something to watch til rest of family wake up!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top marks
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zaina
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter really loves this light as she still uses a night light at the moment and she will be able to continue to use it when she grows out of night lights as it projects on to the ceiling it is very cool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tip top
From:dungannon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for the bright and rotating colours that I knew my 11 year old would love. Cool was his first expression and I knew I made a good choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but lack of colours
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The lamp itself is really nice, small, projects even to high ceilings, relaxing.
However, what I don't like is that the only colours in the lamp are red, blue and green :/ this makes it very repetitive and a little boring.
Overall, a nice sensory light, shame about the colour range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laser lamp
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By blog writer
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 for christmas presents and the boys love them. no problems so far though, they both use them without the cover as they prefer the projection onto the ceiling . One 4 yr old and one 9 yr old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning light
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The light was great. It was so relaxing to watch, and looked really nice. Then when you take the top part off, the lasers create this beautiful display all over the ceiling, and any walls nearby. It extended half way across the room, and rippled through the three different colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The lightshow this gives off is fantastc, with the plastic cover on it lights up the globe, remove the plastic cover and it gives a fantastic lightshow on the ceiling.
Only downside which is comon sence, don't look directly at the light its quite powerful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calming
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Clara
From:Mold, Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love this item. The globe slides back & forth so you can position it wherever you like. With the dome on it gives a gentle glow of moving colours & when you remove the dome it projects a moving colour & laser patterns onto the ceiling or wall. Highly recommended for relaxing during the dark nights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pippa
Age:45 to 54
"great product for 10-14 year old boy/girl bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love lamp!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sophie22
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I think this is a brillant lamp. The colour changes are very relaxing. It does work a lot better without the case on it. I'm that impressed by it I really want another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but not great
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shereesta
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The light effect is very nice and the kids love the way it looks with the lid off, but the plug gets really hot even then the light is not on, so it has to be kept unplugged when not is use and only used for a short period of time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MR COOPER
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Supercooper
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This item is not worth the price you have to pay
It's very poor quality I took it back for a refund
The lamp is not as good as it may look
So I would advise customers not to spend
There money on it
Just not worth it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual present
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne75
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a Christmas present for one of my nephews.
I thought it would be more interesting than a standard lamp.
This is ideal for older children, teenagers and adulte."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Laser Sphere Colour Changing Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hil13b
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brilliant little lamp very atmospheric looks lovey at night . in lounge only small but looks the part . bought a second one for my grandaughters bedroom . she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>