Top-rated product

HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.

<p>Create an earthy cultured look with this floor feature made from brown rope-bound reeds and 100 pre-assembled rice bulbs. Must be placed in a vase or against a wall. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Height 125cm. </li><li>IP rating 20. </li><li>No wiring required. </li><li>Bulbs required 100 x LED (included). </li><li>EAN: 4326319. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.183 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
121 of 14285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Review 1 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool lighting accessory
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice furniture piece accessory for the bed room or living room areas.
Adds cool ambience to the room rather than bright lights.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sticks
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very attractive .looks smart beside tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwater, Horsham, West Sussex RH13, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks lovely in my lounge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reed Lamp
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good, elegant and well made product that looks beautiful on our home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look great with lights on or off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rope bound dark reed floor lamp chocolate
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:willand devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" makes a relaxing light whilst watching tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lamp
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lamp but plug very bulky. Looks great in my hall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crook
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Rope cord that binds it together loose and fell apart. The thing wouldn't stand up straight. Can only turn it off and on at wall switch. Complete tat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mr
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rossendale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is slightly above average about 7 bulbs don't light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stunning
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely in a very dark corner ...brightens the whole erea . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed as not what displayed
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product description lead you to believe no power adaptor was needed for this product and they were battery operated. Had to return as not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great background lighting
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the dark and light ones because wasn't sure. The light colour looked cheap so I returned them. The dark ones are not as described - more black than chocolate, but they look really classy when put into a big vase. I'm really pleased with my choice and worth paying that bit more for. Only niggle I have is you do have to un ravel the rope what holds them together - I actually took the rope completely off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very effective
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Says chocolate on the box but is black. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was very disappointed. It looked very cheap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks quite nice in the tall vase, gives effect of very warm and intimate light, perfect for living room bedroom or hallway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These a good quality twig lights but you'll need a sturdy floor vase to stand them in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only thing to bare in mind, is that they are a little unstable so you will need something to stand them in, I used a large vase. They do however look great when lit and add a nice ambience at night. Love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased this item is very classy and looked smart when put in vase.i am thrilled with purchace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the price and looks wonderful when in use.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HOME Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what was needed in the corner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>