Top-rated product

Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.

<p>Create an earthy cultured look with this floor feature made from brown rope-bound reeds and 100 pre-assembled rice bulbs. Must be placed in a vase or against a wall.</p><ul><li>Height 125cm.</li><li>LED (included).</li><li>EAN: 4326319.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.184 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
84 of 9886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosscoe
From:Camden Town, London NW1, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good price and decent quality, I am happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living rope floor lamp
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kath 51
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love them ..nice lite up in the evening and look nice unlite in day time ..well worth the money ..bought another set for my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By christine 08
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this product looks lovely in the evenings when lit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very modern feature
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie-J
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This lamp looks great, ideal for the lounge. Very pleased with this buy, I am going to buy another!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice light
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By yvogal
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Gives off nice light and brightens up a dark corner. Don't leave on too long as plug gets quite hot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey898
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These reed lights are lovely, all the bulbs were intact and working, it looks great on an evening in the living room. There is plenty of length to reach a plug. I love them so much, i'm going to buy the natural ones for my bedroom. Great Buy! I did buy at full price and am more than happy to! My mother saw them and went out and got them for herself too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good feature light-would recommend
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah h
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely feature light,plenty of micro bulbs which blend nicely into the reeds.Also a lot more 'sturdy' than other I had considered before I purchased this one.
I expected that I would be able to fan the reeds out a little at the top but they are bound pretty tightly at the bottom so not really possible-however,that's fine as the fact they are mains operated makes them so much better than my previous ones which were flying through batteries like there was no tommorow!
Great price too,I'm happy :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dark reed lights
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karenanndoss
Age:55 to 64
"One word-------brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
twig lights
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By snowy
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am extremely pleased with these twig lights they are just what I wanted and they look very cool. I would certainly recommend them to anyone but unfortunately I had a job to get them as none of the local Argos had any left apart from Colchester who only had one left in the dark colour, which I got,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is my second purchase as was so happy with my first."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"boy what a bargain, looks excellent in our lounge, makes it feel like christmas every day..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty lights
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickers333
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Sturdy twigs. Looks lovely in a corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality and price.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bubba
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought these lights to go in a dark corner of the room. I took the binding off and put them in a vase, they look fantastic. I got them for half price too so I am really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reed lights
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicnak
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"make the room look warm and cosy,brought them when they was half price,dont think i would pay full price though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Price
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob B
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The first one I bought had 5 LED's out, my second only has 1 LED out.
It does look good when lit but be prepared for LED failures!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super lights.
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Locks heath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brought 2 sets of these to put either side of our fireplace. Everyone who has seen them commented on how fantastic they look. Well done again Argos ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
glad they were on offer
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By d.o.h
From:Dunblane, Stirling FK15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lights are really nice, pleased with them as they were on offer. Not sure if I would be happy with them if I paid full price. Lovely all the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These look lovely but you do need to arrange the twigs to make them look better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reed lights
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By coolgran
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good product good price anyway,even better as i bought it half price in the sale.Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rope Bound Dark Reed Floor Lamp - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparkling lights
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By judy
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These reed lights are sturdy and well made. The lights are a nice soft shade of white. A very nice product for the money. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>