Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
254 of 27592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very colourful
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy feet
From:Dublin Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these lights not expecting them to be so pretty and colourful. Also great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By julie wooley
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second set i have brought as i liked the first so much. They are easy to set up and work so well, they are bright with a delightful colour change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Butterfly Lights
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chipper
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Installed in our preferred position,awaited for dark,and straight from the box they all lit up as per the description.and have worked perfectly since.Might even buy anther set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie44
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lights are excellent and look really good at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Garden lights
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lovely lights are totally fabulous! I have had mine for over a year now and they have been out in all weathers I didnt bring them in for the winter and they still light up like clockwork and stay on for at least a couple of hours even when the sun has not been shining!. During the summer they will stay on for at least 5 hours and are really pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brightens up the garden
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny Shaz
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks lovely across the fence. I would have bought more but there was only one left in the shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly lights
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These solar colour changing butterfly lights are fantastic. They look good, especially if you incorporate them in a tree or bush. I have two sets at my caravan and one at home. The last set was purchased at a knock down price!!! The lights keep on well into late evening. Buy a set - they're "brilliant". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly fairy lights
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely colour changing fairy lights nice and bright , bought in sale don't think I would have paid full price though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A little smaller than I wanted, but they look fab on my hut. They stay on a long while, and even on the rainy days they still manage to light up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty colours
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By YOUNGIE
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i love these lights they are bright n pretty. set off any dull garden space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic pretty lights
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anonymos
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" these butterfly lights are so pretty the colours are outstanding i was so surprised with them i am going to purchase some more .bought them in the sale great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dickij
From:Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well worth the money easily set up and bright a good addition to my garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly garden Lights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybird
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pretty, have been looking at these for a while and was so pleased bought two sets. Brightens up the garden at very reasonable cost and they will brighten the garden throughout the year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Orangeenfant
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Bought in sale, great value, good quality and v pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison 67
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These lights light up beautifully along my fence. The only downside they don't stay lit for more than a couple of hours. Bought them half price so bought two more sets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
butterfly solar lights
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By millie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Rubbish purchase did not work properly from the beginning tried changing battery but still no good now out of guarantee "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magsc
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" these are excellent value, look lovely at night, good quality product, makes the garden look wonderful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very poor quality
Not enough bright
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
butterflys
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By margislad
From:Rossendale, Lancashire BB4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" they look great but although with the maximum sun they have they only last 1 to 2 hours in the dark before they go off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DinDin
From:Dudley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So so beautiful. I bought 2 sets they create a wonderful atmosphere in the garden. Intended to buy more but they were sold out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>