Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
268 of 28993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALIVE
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BLOBBY
From:ISLE OF WIGHT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" IT'S DAFT TO SAY BUT THE LIGHTS HAVE BROUGHT ARE GARDEN ALIVE, EVEN ARE CAT LOVES THEM. HE GOS DOWN AND SITS BY THEM EVERY NIGHT, WE HAVE NOW STARTED TO LOOK WHERE WE CAN HAVE SOME MORE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning lights
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By honey
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased 2 sets of these yesterday & i'm off to get my third set today.They are stunning.Very bright & really pretty along my fence.Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:banbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, got 2 sets, very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these lights have great features
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By little legs
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lights are bright and are all different colours to start with and each one changes to another colour while they are on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Some good,some bad.
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shakeyman.
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have two purchased two sets of these lights now, The first set didnt last very long and even though I replaced the rechargeable battery they still didnt stay on for very long.
However another set bought to replace them have fared much better and now the hours of sunlight are extending they stay illuminated for much longer than the first set did.So I suppose it is down to luck.
,
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful solar lights
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jhing
From:Maidstone kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this solar butterfly lights for our garden and they really looked so pretty. Very colourful too. So happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly lights
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights look stunning at night, I bought another set aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
outdoor lighting
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By billbo
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product, worth paying a little extra when comparing to others out there on the market, gives excellent colourful display, and these were also half price, result !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly solar lights
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LesH
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these at discount price & they perform well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
butterfly lights
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ludi
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not bad, very colourful but dont last long once lit up. Pretty and adds a little magic to our garden but overall can not honestly say that they are anymore than average in quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights look lovely in the garden when the sun goes down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lilliesyard
From:swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these to go around the inside on my gazebo, needed two sets, look lovely at night :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lights on a summer evening
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gardenmum
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colourful addition to your garden to enjoy when sitting outside on a summer evening. Solar energy is stored during the day so you can enjoy pretty butterfly lights, which gradually change colour throughout the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very colourful
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy feet
From:Dublin Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these lights not expecting them to be so pretty and colourful. Also great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By julie wooley
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second set i have brought as i liked the first so much. They are easy to set up and work so well, they are bright with a delightful colour change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Butterfly Lights
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chipper
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Installed in our preferred position,awaited for dark,and straight from the box they all lit up as per the description.and have worked perfectly since.Might even buy anther set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie44
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lights are excellent and look really good at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Garden lights
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lovely lights are totally fabulous! I have had mine for over a year now and they have been out in all weathers I didnt bring them in for the winter and they still light up like clockwork and stay on for at least a couple of hours even when the sun has not been shining!. During the summer they will stay on for at least 5 hours and are really pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brightens up the garden
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny Shaz
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks lovely across the fence. I would have bought more but there was only one left in the shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly lights
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These solar colour changing butterfly lights are fantastic. They look good, especially if you incorporate them in a tree or bush. I have two sets at my caravan and one at home. The last set was purchased at a knock down price!!! The lights keep on well into late evening. Buy a set - they're "brilliant". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>