Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 403 reviews
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
376 of 40393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solar butterfly lights
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the lights came on as soon as l charged them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights look really nice hung around the garden shed. Light up well and with them being coloured add a bit of extra beauty. Would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So nice
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend these lights at the sale price. Very bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good at night, lights are bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color changing butterfly lights
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am extremely pleased with these lights. I have them on the white lights and they are halfway down my fence which is very effective. I would certainly recommend these to people in fact I like them so much I have bought a set for my daughters new house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lights
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishopbriggs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice cheaper in b&m "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so simple to set up and so beautiful to look at in the night time ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not as was displayed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought it for a gift, so very disappointed about the colour was not as displayed on ARGOS photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lights for the garden
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these lights, just set them up and the sun does its thing during the day and the lights do their thing at night, sometimes they might switch off late at night due to a overcast day but hey we live in the UK what do you expect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacular light show
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights were purchased to replace my previous ones after 2 years of use. They really are superb how they slowly change colour and are lovely and bright. I have not seen other ones like these, far better than the static lights or flashing types.
I would recommend them without hesitation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solar lighting
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" tried to find these type of lights everywhere,had some for years and they lasted a long time 5 years in fact, only had these one out about 2 months now but they are really good,come on every night and display lovely changing colours. would recommend them if you are looking for something to be spectacular in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Please aced them under umbrella canopy and they look are really effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
livens up the patio
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes the patio look attractive at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solar colour changing butterfly lights
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are a fantastic product - the lights are really bright and great range of colours. Would recommend them as a good buy and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with this item I went and bought another set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly solar lights
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were worth every penny so much so that I purchased another set the following week. They turn my garden into a little wonderland at night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4th pack love them
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a garden cope well in the rain too love the colour changes ideal for any size of garden perfect for wall or deck recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pretty
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like these. Got them at reduced price so excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Colours
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter suggested we buy these. Easy to install and set up. Full charge required prior to use. Once lit up in the evening very impressed with lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Butterfly Lights
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are excellent. They look really pretty at night and the fact that they change colour is an added bonus. Also they are guaranteed for a year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>