Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(435 reviews) 417
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 435 reviews
5 Stars
292
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
17
405 of 43593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rusted
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had outside for 3 days and not much rain but the wires all rusted. One of the wings had broken off in the box, delicate wings. Do look nice when working, not sure how long they will last. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar butterfly lights
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 3rd set of these. Lovely colour changing lights look really nice and on a bright day they stay lit nearly all night. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly solar lights
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work's well. set up in our lounge very pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite. Goodbuy
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oldham lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only thing is they do not change colour when lit up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brighten up garden
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very colourful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly solar lights
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lights are beautiful can't wait for it to go dark the colour changes have me watching them for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really bright
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely pretty butterfly solar lights really bright & colourful. Ideal for brightening up any garden space great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these butterfly lights, they are so pretty, they last all night once they are on, the colour is lovely, they are really bright, I just love them, the only thing I didn't like which may be helpful is the wire they are attached to is a clear plastic an not green, so I didn't put them in my tree as you could see the wire it would of been better if it was green, so I put them over my wooden swing at the top an it wasn't as obvious , the butterfly's come off an could of been a bit stronger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should, nice and bright and changes colour with a nice fade. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful display
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Excellent quality for the price and give a really good colour changing effect. The only slight issue was that the lead from the power unit to the first light is quite short, only about a metre "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely addition to the garden
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I worried that these wouldn't get enough light in my garden but they work really well even in a shaded area. They are bright. Change colour and look lovely on my trellis. I am planing to get another set so I have a matching pair. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really bright lights
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are the best lights I have brought in a long time not only are they very bright the flashing mode really is a eye catcher , I will definitely buy them again when they run out a real bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL COLOURED LIGHTS
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with this product as the brilliance of colours and the slowly changing of same is almost mystical and will fire up a child's imagination and hopefully their parents too. The only slight problem is a tinge of rust has appeared where the led fits into a metal part, but hey, we have had torrential rain lately so I'm not complaining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightens up the garden nicely
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty lights, I got them half price which was good as needed more than one pack to go along a fence. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great among the plant's
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great addition to the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted06 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to go on my balcony fence and am really pleased I did as they look great and brings a lot of colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My butterfly lights
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, they shine really bright and twinkle through the night, amzing colour change and i couldnt be happier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These butterfly lights look amazing ...
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were spoilt for choice when it came to solar lights to brighten up a dull corner in the garden - and are so pleased we settled for these lights. They're fabulous. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar changing butterfly lights
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pretty lights to brighten up your garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>