Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
282 of 30493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dawny21
From:Lei
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is value for money i have purchased a few of these for my garden look amazing at night ive got one set in my garden ive had for 2 years and still has good as new despite all the weather we have had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Design
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gives a Very Nice Evening Light, with the Colour Changing Butterfly Design, Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and Pretty
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bumper28
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are lovely lights which subtly change from one pretty colour to another. Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best solar lights on the market
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John boy
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These solar lights work great. Would recommend them to everyone. When charged they last a good five to six hours. The colors really stand out but change gently creating a nice affect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing stuff
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My garden looks beautiful !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic in my garden
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am impressed by the colour variations these lights afford. My garden is transformed and I cannot wait until it is dark! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lights for your grotto!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimz-grand-daughter like hello kitty
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for one's fairy garden.They work very well just the thing for our garden.We like our fairy lights.Thanks !!Highly recommend.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliantly cute lights
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By louisebr35
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my sister as birthday glift liked them so much got some for me to. Cute little butterflies resting on my fence twinkling in summer evenings from absorbing day sun perfect for any where "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIGHTS
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By COTT
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT SET OF LIGHTS BOUGHT TWO SETS AS THEY WERE ON SALE. THEY ARE VERY BRIGHT AND GREAT COLOUR CHANGE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was returned
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Whatever
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product was faulty they did not work returned back to store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, gives a beautiful vibrant display, colours are strong and bright! Cable length ideal for amount of lights supplied, charges well. Bought these to thread through a willow tree, really pleased with the result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterfly solar lights
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nennypenny
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for the garden even better as I bought them in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By FJM
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" The lights are pretty colours at night and quite attractive during the day too. Don't know yet how they will stand up to wet weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lights
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tina
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely lights. Nice and bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jj
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice set of light good it was half price on for a good few hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALIVE
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BLOBBY
From:ISLE OF WIGHT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" IT'S DAFT TO SAY BUT THE LIGHTS HAVE BROUGHT ARE GARDEN ALIVE, EVEN ARE CAT LOVES THEM. HE GOS DOWN AND SITS BY THEM EVERY NIGHT, WE HAVE NOW STARTED TO LOOK WHERE WE CAN HAVE SOME MORE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning lights
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By honey
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased 2 sets of these yesterday & i'm off to get my third set today.They are stunning.Very bright & really pretty along my fence.Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:banbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, got 2 sets, very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these lights have great features
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By little legs
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lights are bright and are all different colours to start with and each one changes to another colour while they are on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Some good,some bad.
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shakeyman.
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have two purchased two sets of these lights now, The first set didnt last very long and even though I replaced the rechargeable battery they still didnt stay on for very long.
However another set bought to replace them have fared much better and now the hours of sunlight are extending they stay illuminated for much longer than the first set did.So I suppose it is down to luck.
,
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>