Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 364 reviews
5 Stars
240
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
338 of 36493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Lights
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights really brighten up my garden, they are so pretty and bright and pleasing to look at. Bonus they are solar charged so no changing batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for what they cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Garden lights
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Rather expensive for what they are. Found same sort of thing cheaper where I live (Spain) and better quality too "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:redditch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice colour changing butterflies, bright and good amount for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy lights
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are very pretty well impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work well and look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality construction
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These butterfly lights only lasted for some three months before failing. The failure appeared to be caused by corrosion due to poor quality construction . When working they were excellent the colours and the lights were very bright and shone for hours. Liked the product and the idea but would not.purchase again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The night garden
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look lovely when lit up along the fence in my back garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to decorate the awning on our caravan looks great, will use in garden when summer is over to brighten up winter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was great purchase
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wthis is one of the best solar lights I have brought . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent solar bright lights
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lyme Regis
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase. Bought two sets to decorate a tree in the garden and very pleased with the result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor Quality lights
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lights are very pretty and colourful when working but are rarther flimsy in construction, I purchased 2 sets and had to return one set not working for a refund, and am dissapointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
solar butterfly lights
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Disappointed with this product.had to return them as they were faulty. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with these lights . As they were so cheap Idid not expect much but they are all different colours and lit up the very first night though they had only been out in the pale sunlight for a couple of hours. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these lights!
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes the garden look so beautiful at night. Will purchase more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 sets the butterflies are bigger than expected, the lights are bright would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are really good value, bright and add a fun aspect to the patio area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent design - very bright colours that change independently. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty and bright and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My garden is now more beautiful and I am very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>