Top-rated product

20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
246 of 26792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Review 1 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly fairy lights
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely colour changing fairy lights nice and bright , bought in sale don't think I would have paid full price though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A little smaller than I wanted, but they look fab on my hut. They stay on a long while, and even on the rainy days they still manage to light up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty colours
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By YOUNGIE
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i love these lights they are bright n pretty. set off any dull garden space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic pretty lights
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anonymos
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"these butterfly lights are so pretty the colours are outstanding i was so surprised with them i am going to purchase some more .bought them in the sale great value ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dickij
From:Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money easily set up and bright a good addition to my garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly garden Lights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybird
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pretty, have been looking at these for a while and was so pleased bought two sets. Brightens up the garden at very reasonable cost and they will brighten the garden throughout the year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Orangeenfant
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought in sale, great value, good quality and v pretty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lights
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison 67
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These lights light up beautifully along my fence. The only downside they don't stay lit for more than a couple of hours. Bought them half price so bought two more sets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
butterfly solar lights
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By millie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Rubbish purchase did not work properly from the beginning tried changing battery but still no good now out of guarantee"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magsc
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these are excellent value, look lovely at night, good quality product, makes the garden look wonderful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very poor quality
Not enough bright
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
butterflys
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By margislad
From:Rossendale, Lancashire BB4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"they look great but although with the maximum sun they have they only last 1 to 2 hours in the dark before they go off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DinDin
From:Dudley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So so beautiful. I bought 2 sets they create a wonderful atmosphere in the garden. Intended to buy more but they were sold out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty and bright
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Lincoln UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pretty with lots of strong colours which each light changing colour every few seconds through whole spectrum of the rainbow .We got 2 sets ,one is a bit temperamental and doesn't always come on when the other does otherwise I would have scored as excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solar lights
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonah
From:Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well pleased they look very nice at night next to our hanging baskets ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic solar lights
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MichelleD
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've always been disappointed by solar lights but having read the good reviews about these I thought I give them a try.
I have not been disappointed about how bright they are and how long they last.
Definitely worth purchasing made extra special by the fact that they change colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Morpeth, Northumberland NE61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these lights last year for the garden and they were just lovely, they would light up at around 10.30pm and stay on a good 5 hours, they even light up in the winter! This is my second purchase as the first ones are now redundant! they were in the sale so i bought two lots and they are fabulous!!
They light up a corner of the garden and are so pretty, i would not hesitate in recommending this product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Patag
Age:65 or over
"These lights are bright and the colours changing adds a lovely effect to the garden when we are sat in the conservatory at night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solar butterflys
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely colour changing butterfly's. And long lasting lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keys
Age:55 to 64
"this product is really lovely at night with the butterflys all lit up around my garden shed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>