Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
347 of 37493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely feature to add to any garden
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bright colourful butterfly lights looks wells as a centre piece of a small area , long lasting eye catching relaxing feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar butterflies
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these lights, but they change to different alternate colours and not all to one colour as the picture on the site shows. The only niggle is that there isn't much cable between the solar panel and the lights, which is why I marked it down on design! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty at night .
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought them for a birthday present and they look beautiful at night the perfect present . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden display item
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for a friend who was delighter with this light set. I would definitely buy this again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly Lights
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belvedere, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had these before and liked them so purchased another set as the others were left up and were destroyed by the winds this winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty. Stay lit for a king time. Love them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Brought these home and unfortunately they're not working. Nuisance because we live over an hour away from Enniskillen where I will have to return them to :-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very pretty
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Ives
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These lights are beautiful changing colour when on, but only seem to last a couple of hours a night, if that? They are too pretty to not recommend. However, have noticed that within a week rust marks are showing already by the bulbs, so don't think I'll get a years usage if that? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning lights
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these lights again after my hubby accidently cut through wire of the first ones what fabulous colour changing that goes on with these worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previous sets of these lights I have bought have been going well for the last 3 years .great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Lights
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights really brighten up my garden, they are so pretty and bright and pleasing to look at. Bonus they are solar charged so no changing batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for what they cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Garden lights
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Rather expensive for what they are. Found same sort of thing cheaper where I live (Spain) and better quality too "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:redditch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice colour changing butterflies, bright and good amount for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy lights
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are very pretty well impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work well and look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality construction
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These butterfly lights only lasted for some three months before failing. The failure appeared to be caused by corrosion due to poor quality construction . When working they were excellent the colours and the lights were very bright and shone for hours. Liked the product and the idea but would not.purchase again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The night garden
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look lovely when lit up along the fence in my back garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to decorate the awning on our caravan looks great, will use in garden when summer is over to brighten up winter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was great purchase
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wthis is one of the best solar lights I have brought . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>