Top-rated product

Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
331 of 35593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was great purchase
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By willywoo13
From:suffolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wthis is one of the best solar lights I have brought . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent solar bright lights
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Caro
From:Lyme Regis
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase. Bought two sets to decorate a tree in the garden and very pleased with the result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor Quality lights
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KWB
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lights are very pretty and colourful when working but are rarther flimsy in construction, I purchased 2 sets and had to return one set not working for a refund, and am dissapointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
solar butterfly lights
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Han
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Disappointed with this product.had to return them as they were faulty. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful butterflies
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Benfleet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with these lights . As they were so cheap Idid not expect much but they are all different colours and lit up the very first night though they had only been out in the pale sunlight for a couple of hours. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these lights!
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Daani
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes the garden look so beautiful at night. Will purchase more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 sets the butterflies are bigger than expected, the lights are bright would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kasno
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are really good value, bright and add a fun aspect to the patio area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent design - very bright colours that change independently. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ali 2
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty and bright and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Abraham
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My garden is now more beautiful and I am very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Butterfly37
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and have brought quiet a few as love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colours and great effect for my garden
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Bletchingley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love these lights, look so beautiful in my garden at night. They are very bright and the colours are brilliant. Would recommend to anyone. I will be buying more to add to my garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solar lights
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ivor
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the clearance price..... a good addition to the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty item
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CT
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice addition to the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Char23
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inexpensive item but has a great impact on our garden it looks great so great I brought 3extra sets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Herd
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really lovely lights, they look amazing. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to put around a tree stump/branches which we recently chopped down, very easy to work just switch them on & the solar charger was positioned south facing, around 9.30 last night they all lit up & looked lovely, it was like Christmas had arrived early !! & looks nice even when they aren't lit up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Twins
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By W
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product looks lovely around my caravan awning and the colour changing effect is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>