Top-rated product

20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.

<p>Make your garden dazzle with these attractive 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights. This array of lights flicker between red, yellow, green and blue colours, adding some light and style to your garden at night. With a rechargeable battery included, these attractive butterfly lights will make a great selection.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required: 100 x 0.2W LED light (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable Batteries Included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
190 of 20593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Review 1 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful Display
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brigham
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These lights are really bright and change colours, very pleasing mingled in with the clematis. Full sunshine is needed for charging to give a longer display at night. An excellent but."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly lights
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By clever kitty
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought these last year was so impressed with the changing colours of the butterflies I bought a second set for my other tree"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly lights
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have bought these lights as a gift, the person hasn't received them yet,I got them because of a recommendation, I have seen them lit and they look stunning, and very pretty, if you want solar lights, and have somewhere to hang them buy and you won't be disappointed, I'm sure when they are given they will be a pleasing gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Butterfly Lights
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By none
Age:45 to 54
"May be bought too early and not enough sun. Have not lit yet in two weeks"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO RELAXLING
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wonderful mary
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to lighten up my balcony they are fantasic everyone says how great they look i would recommend the solar butterfly lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely lovely
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have put these lights along the little balastrade just outside the patio doors, they are so lovely when the evening comes and they come on. I highly recomend them and they are very good value for money. Thank you Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Trev
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price.
In half price sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very attractive
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vic
From:ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"2nd set of these first ones lasted about 3 years, look very nice at night and as I live in Spain and get plenty of sunshine they work well and the battery charges no problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BUTTERFLY SOLAR LIGHTS
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DAVE
Age:65 or over
"THE LIGHTS ARE VERY GOOD AND WORK WELL
EASY TO INSTALL ANY WHERE
DAVID"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rainbow21
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These lights are really bright, and I like that they are not all the same colour at the same time. They look very pretty and have made such a difference to my garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The colours of these lights are really beautiful,pastel like shades of pinks,blues,reds,orange and green they are constantly changing hue and make a lovely display on my trellis. An excellent purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bright colours
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie L
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Makes a very colourful addition to my garden, the colour changes are most effective, very pleased with them, would buy again!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
Age:45 to 54
"Beautiful lights around arch in garden which look lovely when it's dark"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubish
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mug
From:m38 9rb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"WHY does this cable have a joint box on it allowing water to get in not happy should have taken it back but not worth the diesle money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great look in the garden
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Flegal
From:Cheshire . Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brilliant effect, one small problem they only stay lit for about 3 hours, need bigger solar panel or better battery cell
I own two sets,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Clueless
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a good product-takes a while for the solar panel to charge up though-only purchased them because they were reduced-would not pay full price-however value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow....Lovely
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Calamity
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"They look great.... really bright and last well into the early hours...go on treat yourself. On a negative side the photo shows them as blue but in reality they are mulitcoloured and my set do not colour change."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JANED
From:CANNOCK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BY MISTAKE, I DIDN'T READ THE DESCRIPTION SO WHEN THEY CHANGED COLOUR I WAS DISAPPOINTED, BUT MY HUSBAND THINKS THEY ARE GREAT, VERY BRIGHT AND WORK REALLY WELL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night time fairy land
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought two sets of butterfly lights for my small garden . Put them above the pond and it is beautiful every night . I love sitting out on summer nights. Excellent value in comparison to other shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 20 Solar Colour Changing Butterfly Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pretty lights indeed for the money- bought them in the sale and went back after to get a second set I liked them so much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>