Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.

<ul><li>This pack of two 18 white cluster GU10 light bulbs is a Class 1 LED product, which uses 80% less energy than an equivalent incandescent bulb. Made from frosted glass, and equivalent to a 10w standard bulb. Each bulb has a life of 20,000 hours.</li><li>White frosted glass.</li><li>Pack of 2.</li><li>10 watts.</li><li>GU10 fitting.</li><li>Energy efficient.</li><li>EAN: 5014838357514.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.613 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
21 of 3168%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor light
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very poor light, returned for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what i needed
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By elle
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought 5 packs of these to replace all the standard halogen bulbs in our kitchen & bathroom. Just as bright as the standard bulbs but much lower energy use, exactly what we wanted and fab value at less than half price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" First LED I've bought where the light compares to the non-LED it replaces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for the money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gid.
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" just what I was looking for, and at a keen price. In and out of the store in five mins. Great service, many thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:35 to 44
" Wrong product....In catalogue as 18 cluster white when In actual fact the product you receive is 21 cluster warm white. Wasted journey....update your catalogue Argos . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DIM
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ralph
From:Anglesey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Tested two lights before replacing many halogen GU10's with LEDs. Glad I did!
Replaced the halogens after one evening in the gloom! No doubt I should have examined the wattage more carefully before buying but I'm having trouble thinking of any application for which I would use these.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KTowner
Age:25 to 34
" These seem like good value for money and my flatmate and I think they'd are brighter then the halogens. The true test will be to see if our bills go down at all and how long they last... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright enough
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nick
From:cymru
Age:55 to 64
" Certainly as bright as the halogens they have replaced. Hopefully at this price they will last longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as described
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sheepish
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Beware these are not white they are warm white that awaful yellow white.
The pack which I purchased had one broken lamp within. I could not be bothered to return the one to the store.
A terrible buy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These were described on the box as 20 white cluster but in the box they were just single halogen bulbs. I returned and got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy saver value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not as bright as the usual bulbs but saves on energy which is why I bought them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kit
From:swadlincote derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I've had led lights before but they were cool white which I prefer, these I've recently purchased are warm white which I don't really like. Do you think you can get more of cool white please? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good replacement
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" These bulbs work fine and give plenty of light. However the light is more blue/white than the yellowish colour of a standard GU10 so quite noticeable if you mix bulbs in the same fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted20 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Pink Lady
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good value for money, much better than the normal GU10's as they are too bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Bright
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Not at all bright. Probably is suitable only for a very very very small room.. Size of a double bed! :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Miss T
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good buy for the price, but one of the lights gone
only five going, hope the others last longer????
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Quick simple and hassle free!
I was in and out in 3mins.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:ipswich, suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these bulbs to replace the halogen ones which kept blowing so I was hoping to make the bulbs last longer. It doesnt say in the book that it is an equivalent to a 10w bulb so when I replaced them 4 of them it was so dark in my kitchen I have had to take them out, now I am stuck with 4 bulbs which are no use apart from using in a side light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By peekay
From:English
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I've replaced 4 x 50w halogens in our utility room and they are perfect. They have a slight blue tint but are perfect for the job. I also replaced 4 halogens on our landing. The output is marginly under power but given that my kids require the light to be on during the night the total watts of 5.6 more than compensates.
I've also mixed some of these with 5w leds elsewhere and the results are perfect.
A great very low power (1.3 watt) bulb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 18 White Cluster GU10 LED Light Bulb - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By bogeyed
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good product, good price and good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>