Top-rated product

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Launched in 1993, this elegant, oriental, floral fragrance is the result of top notes of anise, orange blossom and tangerine, middle notes of ginger, orchid and ylang-ylang and base notes of vanilla, musk and amber. This special fragrance is recommended for romantic evening wear.</p><ul><li>A fruity floral with notes of Chinese star anise, Tunisian orange blossom, Indian ginger, Florentine iris, musk and Reunion Island vanilla.</li><li>EAN: 3423470317152.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bottle design
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jerrywb54
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design, great scent
Wife loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Oban, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best, my wife loves this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy33
From:Hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My all time fave! Love it. Smells really gorgeous. Lasts all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean Paul Gaultier Classique
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchase this for my daughter Christmas present she's in her mid-thirties and she loves it.
I purchase it at the sale price as no other retailer could have matched the price. So a double whammy for me.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women 50ml
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect Christmas Present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ringo
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This smells lovely on my wife ! yum yum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ob
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The perfume was really nice...my Mrs absolutely loved it.
Definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By evo33
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my daugther in law for Xmas loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helly
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By helly
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this perfume
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By red
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this perfume defo buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice perfume
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was a present for x-mas very happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fav smell
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne-Worthing
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say about this product, it is my favourite and I was pleased to be able to purchase this at Argos at such a good price and I used my vouchers. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product And Great Price
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe14
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product, And even better it was on offer. Love this perfume, its my favourite by far... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovley perfume
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trixwife
From:walsalk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovley perfume,very good price ,really excellent presant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mummykelly
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My husband got me this for Valentine's Day, and he finds it an attractive scent. If it works for him, it works for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful perfume Jean paul Gaultier for women
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By N
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is what it is amazing smelling fragrance without the expensive price of perfume shops.well done argos for getting into perfumes .Tankyou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product great price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan the man
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent price and keeps the missus happy what more would a man want???? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Adelphicat
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've used this perfume for a good few years, as I had a £5 voucher I treated myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By LisaJ69
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value, and great price as you would expect from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali61
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I ordered this item over the internet as a reservation. It was the last one in stock and I needed it the following day for a gift. I paid for it instore the next day and it was ready for collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>