Top-rated product

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Launched in 1993, this elegant, oriental, floral fragrance is the result of top notes of anise, orange blossom and tangerine, middle notes of ginger, orchid and ylang-ylang and base notes of vanilla, musk and amber. This special fragrance is recommended for romantic evening wear.</p><ul><li>A fruity floral with notes of Chinese star anise, Tunisian orange blossom, Indian ginger, Florentine iris, musk and Reunion Island vanilla.</li><li>EAN: 3423470317152.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
76 of 76100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitability of product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Jean Paul Gautier perfumery has been my wife's favourite and is of high quality and gives a lovely aroma. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle under Lyme
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my mum she was over the moon with it and loves it, would recommend buying it, great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless classic
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mrs loves this perfume. She has worn this scent for many years and I never get tired of the way it smells on her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this for my mum on mother days he loves it
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitecross
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum loves it she loves the smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this perfume, strong smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting smell
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Out of all the perfume I have bought I always revert back to this one my favourite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it is the best Il recommended to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality perfume/eau de toilet
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a gift to my valentine and she totally loved it, the scent is perfect, the bottle design is excellent, the overall quality is superb and would 100% recommend.
Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my Partner wanted
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Partner asks me all the time to buy her this as its one of her favourite perfumes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean Paul Gaultier cLASSIQUE FOR wOMEN
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my Sister and Daughter and they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean paul gautier
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great scent from product sleek design and great service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thus product stays on for a long period of time
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is extremely interesting. The smell is so capturing and it even looks great. The only thing i would say that needs to change is the outer packaging, it doesn't really go with the product, The packaging should look sophisticated like the glass bottle that holds the perfume. Although it is unique, i would recommend something less like a tin. I will definitely be buying this product again. My friends always say that it smells lovely and i have recommended it to them all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, Wife loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality for smell and long lasting fragrance highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my daughter who was very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPG
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of my favourites! And argos had it for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruislip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely scent a favourite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>