Top-rated product

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Launched in 1993, this elegant, oriental, floral fragrance is the result of top notes of anise, orange blossom and tangerine, middle notes of ginger, orchid and ylang-ylang and base notes of vanilla, musk and amber. This special fragrance is recommended for romantic evening wear</p><ul><li>A fruity floral with notes of Chinese star anise, Tunisian orange blossom, Indian ginger, Florentine Iris, musk and Reunion Island vanilla.</li><li>EAN: 3423470317152.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product And Great Price
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe14
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Product, And even better it was on offer. Love this perfume, its my favourite by far..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovley perfume
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trixwife
From:walsalk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovley perfume,very good price ,really excellent presant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mummykelly
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My husband got me this for Valentine's Day, and he finds it an attractive scent. If it works for him, it works for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful perfume Jean paul Gaultier for women
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By N
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is what it is amazing smelling fragrance without the expensive price of perfume shops.well done argos for getting into perfumes .Tankyou."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product great price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan the man
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent price and keeps the missus happy what more would a man want????"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Adelphicat
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I've used this perfume for a good few years, as I had a £5 voucher I treated myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By LisaJ69
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, and great price as you would expect from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali61
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I ordered this item over the internet as a reservation. It was the last one in stock and I needed it the following day for a gift. I paid for it instore the next day and it was ready for collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smelly lovely and lasts
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By BirthdayPressie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought as a present for my partner. Shes never worn this perfume before but absolutely loves it...and so do I.
This purfume is really strong and lasts a long time so doesn't need as many sprays as some of the other perfumes. (she did have to wipe some off the first time as she sprayed too much and was too overpowering).
Would recommend, eventhough not the cheapest perfume!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jpg classique
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Deviant
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good buy. Women luv it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marnie
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Beautiful smell and it was on sale happy lady!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB PRICE
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By amandao
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Favourite perfume so discounted price is always a bonus !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lyzzy
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This perfume has become the only scent i own, a tiny spray is smelt all day!!! Lovely smell, nice design, light n airy scent, argos stranraer have friendly staff, always eager to help!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Nice
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just one word----Beautiful Parfume xxx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By sundaygirl
From:kent
"Buy this all the time and at what a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:BANES
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters 18th, she loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPG
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I always buy this perfume every year for my girlfriend as i think it's the nicest / best perfume money can buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPG
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"LOVELY GOODS EXCELLENT PRICE BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND IN STORE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jean paul gaultier perfum
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:gateshead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"got this for a very good price,very happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By paige
From:isle of anglesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cheapest around excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>