Top-rated product

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Launched in 1993, this elegant, oriental, floral fragrance is the result of top notes of anise, orange blossom and tangerine, middle notes of ginger, orchid and ylang-ylang and base notes of vanilla, musk and amber. This special fragrance is recommended for romantic evening wear.</p><ul><li>A fruity floral with notes of Chinese star anise, Tunisian orange blossom, Indian ginger, Florentine iris, musk and Reunion Island vanilla.</li><li>EAN: 3423470317152.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 66100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my Partner wanted
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Partner asks me all the time to buy her this as its one of her favourite perfumes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean Paul Gaultier cLASSIQUE FOR wOMEN
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my Sister and Daughter and they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean paul gautier
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great scent from product sleek design and great service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thus product stays on for a long period of time
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is extremely interesting. The smell is so capturing and it even looks great. The only thing i would say that needs to change is the outer packaging, it doesn't really go with the product, The packaging should look sophisticated like the glass bottle that holds the perfume. Although it is unique, i would recommend something less like a tin. I will definitely be buying this product again. My friends always say that it smells lovely and i have recommended it to them all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, Wife loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality for smell and long lasting fragrance highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my daughter who was very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPG
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of my favourites! And argos had it for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruislip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely scent a favourite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You get what it says on the tin, excellent product a true classic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" attracted by the price, convient to collect from ARGOS store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Perfume
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This perfume smells great and comes beautifully packaged. It has been a firm favourite for many years and never goes out of style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Girlfriend was very happy with this comes in nice storage tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great perfume last forever and it's a strong smell but lovely. I like the design of the bottle it looks lovely on my dressing table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JPG Classique.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire, Scotland.
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleasant smelly stuff. Makes my wife happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a happy bunny
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Classic perfume for a classey lady. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved this scent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the scent, it's what I wanted for a long time a fragrance that was not strong but lasted most of the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guaranteed To Get You A Man
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are a single woman looking to get noticed then this is the perfume for you. Its seductive aroma will have even a passer by stop and turn around. Whether you want a perfume for daytime use or one for going out in the evenings; look no further than Jean Paul Gaultier.
If you are a man looking for a perfume your wife or girlfriend will love; this is it. But be warned, its wonderful smell will attract those wolves out there and she may well get more admirers that you would like.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique for Women-50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jpg eau de toilette
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fab perfume and was really easy to get at the local Argos store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>