Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Make-up Set.

<p>Master the coveted smoky eye look or go for a natural style with this wide selection of cosmetics. From fashionable nude to glamorous red lips, you will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. This set is a comprehensive make up selection with everything you could possibly need for all of your beauty needs. For ages 14 years and over.</p><p>Includes 6 lip glosses, 57 eye shadows, 1 eye pencil, 4 loose powders, 6 blushers, 2 applicators/brushes and 1 blusher brush.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
124 of 12698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design poor as not easy to open and close
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aliham
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Design poor not easy to open and close brushes get stuck - looks good but not functional "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is very good and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tin Tin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a gift and needless to say the recipients were chuffed, At a special 1/2 price it was a real bargain. Very compact and beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie q
From:Sandhurst
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First makeup collection for my 9 yr old- difficult to open but good selection of colours and applicators would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up box
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Chand
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hello . I boghut pretty pink make box it is very
Cheap and nice I love this make up .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Wigan, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely make-up set have bought for my daughter for Christmas and I'm sure she will be very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present for a 10 year old
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with this, good value for money as it was on special offer at the time. Ten year old absolutely loved it and I was pretty impressed for the price. Made of quite cheap plastic so won't last long in a childs' hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome gift
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By amro
From:New Cross, London SE14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Gave this a present to friend of 38 yr old she loved it thnx. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colour choices
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cutie75
Age:18 to 24
" Good product. Good quality and loads of pretty colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grace
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wonderful make-up set. Excellent gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a gift
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claret
From:Cheadle, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for a friends daughter who is just experimenting with makeup and she loves it! Loads of colours for her to choose from and not too expensive to be bothered if she messes it up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour of makeup
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Arwa
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good product at a affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO FABULOUS!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Willow27
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought on the strength of other reviews and was not disappointed - especially at the reduced price. Great present for 5yr old to play dressing-up, but would easily suit older girls. Beautifully compact and nice quality unit, pretty range of colours - and not those silly shallow trays where you've used all the colour with one swipe of the applicator. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Being a 64 year old man it wasn't really suitable for me, however my 10 year old granddaughter thought it was great, she looked like aunt Sally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By elaine82
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very pretty good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mic
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift for my 13 yr old daughter. It's like a make up tardis! We are really pleased with this purchase and has provided hours of fun practising different make up styles. It even has some brushes with it, so really everything you need, although we did buy a separate set of brushes anyway. I was very impressed with the quality and volume of items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girly make up
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy M
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought two of these for my granddaughters aged 10 and 11 and they loved them. I was surprised how big the set was and what a variety of colours there were. Lots of make up to try and really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth82
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This set is great value and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Winter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Can't speak to the quality of the make-up in the item, however, bought this half price in the sale as a present for my little niece. She loved it, hence the 5 stars :). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made right up
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Loads of make up and i kept my little girl going for ages! More than you need but not enough brushes for everything! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>