Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.

<p>Master the coveted smoky eye look or go for a natural style with this wide selection of cosmetics. From fashionable nude to glamorous red lips, you will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. This set is a comprehensive make up selection with everything you could possibly need for all of your beauty needs. For ages 14 years and over.</p><p>Includes 6 lip glosses, 57 eye shadows, 1 eye pencil, 4 loose powders, 6 blushers, 2 applicators/brushes and 1 blusher brush.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.779 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
143 of 14599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made up!
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shearkahn
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this make up set for my daughter and she is very happy with it. Good product at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:beckenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was brought as a Christmas present for my friend, she's well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quirky make up set
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snazzy shazz
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this set it certainly has everything a keen make up lover could wish for sometimes falls over due to design you need to be careful but it is sturdy enough to put up with the rough handling of my 8 year old daughter , I bought this in the sale and it was great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make up set
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By madoldgit
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 13 year old who loved it and uses it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my daughter loved it
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marshy
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughter and she loves it , it has a great range of colours in a compact design . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By me me me
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this for my niece she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good colors and quality
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Manu
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good colors and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dean1975
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this product for my 14yr daughter for christmas and she loves it as its all in one place.she is very sensative to most makeup but this seams to be fine on her skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make-Up
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will recommend this product as I have done before this review. A total treasure to have and hold as we both are bursting brightly and boldly for a time, the price on it was as affordable as the quality, Thank-you to the seller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely item
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tereasa
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my 9yr old daughter.. plenty of colours to experiment with.. love that it's all together and I won't have make up left all over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking Lovely
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By big hoss
From:bristol cc
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent selection of colours will last for ages. Good choice for my Grand Daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mezzie
From:dover, kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought one of these for a Christmas present for a friend. It was on a special offer when I purchased it. But I still would have purchased it for the full asking price. I was luckily enough to brought one of these myself as a Christmas present. It has everything you need in it and it isn't to big where it gets in the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely make up set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chaza
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for my 12 yr old daughter for xmas, she was over the moon with it, would definitely buy again and recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By janey
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good excellent for what I wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good makeup case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By comfort23
From:Basingstoke
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is a nice makeup gift set really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By leena
From:enland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters birthday...Its very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to store and use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By patty
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish I'd bought more of this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful compact disc.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Care aware
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delightful item, everything in one place, compact in design and good to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sunshinylyn
From:gosport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both my daughters were pleased with their gifts thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design poor as not easy to open and close
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aliham
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Design poor not easy to open and close brushes get stuck - looks good but not functional "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>