Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.

<p>Master the coveted smoky eye look or go for a natural style with this wide selection of cosmetics. From fashionable nude to glamorous red lips, you will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. This set is a comprehensive make up selection with everything you could possibly need for all of your beauty needs. For ages 14 years and over.</p><p>Includes 6 lip glosses, 57 eye shadows, 1 eye pencil, 4 loose powders, 6 blushers, 2 applicators/brushes and 1 blusher brush.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(232 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
230 of 23299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little girls dream
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 7yr old daughter. She love the fact that this compact set has everything she needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make-up
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newhaven, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good range off colours compact design daughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avery neat and compact unit,when opened up -wow!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Little Lever, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife very impressed with the selection of make-ups and accessories.Took a little time to work out how it all folded out but is now a doddle to open. All in all a really good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am big fan of this make up kit
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful lovely shades.Eyeshadow shades in shimmer and glitter, perfect for parties.Covers many light and dark eyeshadow shades.Very reasonably price.
Overall, I quite like the kit. I like it all. The kit is a boon for brides too, especially when you are a new bride and have to attend all those dinners post work. I am using this make up kit from 4 year .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large selection of make up with various shades as shown. Mirror does not tilt more than 90 degrees so you have to be at same level to see your reflection. Expires end of 2017 (the one I bought at least). Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suburb set!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this as a gift and was really pleased with the quality of box and variety of make-up inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what it says.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill product my daughter love's it.defo worth the money.would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely make up set
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely make up set with lot of eye shadows and lip gloss. I totaly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Value and Quality
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Headley, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed at the quality of this product in regards to the price. It definately did not look cheap and there was so many products inside. Amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife love this make-up set. The best product for the best price!!! Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Very Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was an excellent Christmas present for my teenage niece - she was very please to have recieved this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was fantastic value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughters 12th birthday and she loves it great value for money and great range of colours to choose from i would recommend to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make Up Set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for a youngster as a Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a perfect makeup gift set good value and perfect for young and old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little makeup set, bought for my two nieces, ideal for first makeup set, has lots of colours to choose from as they start experimenting with makeup, they loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super make up kit
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift. It was much bigger than I expected and my daughter liked it so much I bought one for her too. We'll packaged and has all the colours you need. Also is very well constructed and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our daughter absolutely loves it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for my young daughter who has taken to using my makeup to play dress-up. I bought this as its 'proper' make-up and is very reasonably priced for what you get. My daughter has played with it non-stop since Christmas and loved this gift! Would buy again for my daughter to play but I wouldn't purchase it as makeup for an adult to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for daughter
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 11 yr old daughter she loves it xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Makup
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality & variety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>