Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.

<p>Master the coveted smoky eye look or go for a natural style with this wide selection of cosmetics. From fashionable nude to glamorous red lips, you will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. This set is a comprehensive make up selection with everything you could possibly need for all of your beauty needs. For ages 14 years and over.</p><p>Includes 6 lip glosses, 57 eye shadows, 1 eye pencil, 4 loose powders, 6 blushers, 2 applicators/brushes and 1 blusher brush.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.779 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
224 of 22699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what it says.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill product my daughter love's it.defo worth the money.would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely make up set
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely make up set with lot of eye shadows and lip gloss. I totaly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Value and Quality
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Headley, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed at the quality of this product in regards to the price. It definately did not look cheap and there was so many products inside. Amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife love this make-up set. The best product for the best price!!! Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Very Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was an excellent Christmas present for my teenage niece - she was very please to have recieved this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was fantastic value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughters 12th birthday and she loves it great value for money and great range of colours to choose from i would recommend to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make Up Set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for a youngster as a Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a perfect makeup gift set good value and perfect for young and old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little makeup set, bought for my two nieces, ideal for first makeup set, has lots of colours to choose from as they start experimenting with makeup, they loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super make up kit
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift. It was much bigger than I expected and my daughter liked it so much I bought one for her too. We'll packaged and has all the colours you need. Also is very well constructed and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our daughter absolutely loves it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for my young daughter who has taken to using my makeup to play dress-up. I bought this as its 'proper' make-up and is very reasonably priced for what you get. My daughter has played with it non-stop since Christmas and loved this gift! Would buy again for my daughter to play but I wouldn't purchase it as makeup for an adult to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for daughter
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 11 yr old daughter she loves it xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Makup
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality & variety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
preety pink
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product loads of make up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this make up set as a gift and the recipient is very happy with it. She loves the design and the quality of the make up, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC FOR GIRLS
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my two girls 7 and 9 this make up set for christmas a lot bigger than i thourght it was going to be really fun and easy to open and close good makeup lots of choices i even used it for my make up on new years eve and stayed on all night very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with products
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought one for my daughter, very happy with products. Recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>