Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.

<p>This deluxe make-up set comes with everything you could possibly need to fulfil all of your beauty needs. You will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. The Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set and Cosmetics Case is part of our popular Pretty Pink range.</p><p>Includes 34 eye shadows, 6 blushers, 1 compact powder, 2 cream foundation, 3 eye cream pot, 2 liquid foundations, 2 lipsticks, 10 lip glosses, 2 mascaras, 1 eye pencil, 3 lip pencils, 6 nail polishes, 1 puff, 13 applicators/brushes</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381048.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
125 of 13096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
Age:18 to 24
" It's worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Gift
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" you should buy it it is the best beacuse the eye shadow is sparkly and nice wow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice make set
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fifi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" I just love it so much but I'll give it to my sister in low when I visit her in Spain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tredman
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased for my teenage granddaughter at Christmas, and she says she loves it. Seems to be good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spanner
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas was amazed at the amount of makeup you get I will be getting one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely case and products
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nikkilala2
From:dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Harlie2014
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 year old daughter got this for christmas and she absolutely loves it. It comes in a lovely case. I would definitely recommend this product. It includes a great range of eyeshadows, lipsticks, mascaras and nail varnish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lord carr
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the perfict starter makeup for any young girl and my girl loved it, and cheap price brill xmas present. thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:stranraer
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my grandaughter who is 13 and she loved it .has everything that a young lady needs in the box great colours good variety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By reece
From:57 Alvis Walk, Birmingham,B36 9JZ,
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant thank you so much your products was fantastix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks amazing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shab
From:westmidlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is an ideal gift for anyone,my daughter loved the varied colours this offers,value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nurten
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nıce ,very usefull,and i lıke ıt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TEACAKE
From:Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make-up set
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ron-c
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant well worth the money christmas present for grand daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
change advertisment on product on the website
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mata
From:Gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product itself was excellent but was disappointed because the package was advertised with a concealer, when checked the set if all was as advertised, there was no concealer. I choose the cosmetic case especially because of the concealer. This was a b/day gift for a 16 year old girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very satisfied as always with argos quality and service excellent. many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenage delight!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delighted teenager who is interested in a professional makeup career, so an excellent opportunity to experiment with a very wide choice at an extremely good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make-up a plenty!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
Age:45 to 54
" This is a fantastic make-up set, with more make-up than you actually need, but gives you the chance to experiment with colours you may not think about buying separately. There are plenty of different size brushes/applicators and It has a good size mirror. Good value for money and everything you need all in one place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this make up set its a good price and its probably the best make up I have used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Color Institute Urban Fashion Make-up Case Gift Set.
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to give as a gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hasnaa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this product as a gift, mate loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>