Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.

<p>This deluxe make-up set comes with everything you could possibly need to fulfil all of your beauty needs. You will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. The Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set and Cosmetics Case is part of our popular Pretty Pink range.</p><p>Includes 34 eye shadows, 6 blushers, 1 compact powder, 2 cream foundation, 3 eye cream pot, 2 liquid foundations, 2 lipsticks, 10 lip glosses, 2 mascaras, 1 eye pencil, 3 lip pencils, 6 nail polishes, 1 puff, 13 applicators/brushes</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381048.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
122 of 12796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tredman
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased for my teenage granddaughter at Christmas, and she says she loves it. Seems to be good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spanner
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas was amazed at the amount of makeup you get I will be getting one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely case and products
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nikkilala2
From:dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Harlie2014
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 year old daughter got this for christmas and she absolutely loves it. It comes in a lovely case. I would definitely recommend this product. It includes a great range of eyeshadows, lipsticks, mascaras and nail varnish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lord carr
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the perfict starter makeup for any young girl and my girl loved it, and cheap price brill xmas present. thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:stranraer
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my grandaughter who is 13 and she loved it .has everything that a young lady needs in the box great colours good variety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By reece
From:57 Alvis Walk, Birmingham,B36 9JZ,
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant thank you so much your products was fantastix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks amazing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shab
From:westmidlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is an ideal gift for anyone,my daughter loved the varied colours this offers,value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nurten
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nıce ,very usefull,and i lıke ıt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TEACAKE
From:Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make-up set
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ron-c
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant well worth the money christmas present for grand daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
change advertisment on product on the website
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mata
From:Gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product itself was excellent but was disappointed because the package was advertised with a concealer, when checked the set if all was as advertised, there was no concealer. I choose the cosmetic case especially because of the concealer. This was a b/day gift for a 16 year old girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very satisfied as always with argos quality and service excellent. many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenage delight!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delighted teenager who is interested in a professional makeup career, so an excellent opportunity to experiment with a very wide choice at an extremely good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make-up a plenty!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
Age:45 to 54
" This is a fantastic make-up set, with more make-up than you actually need, but gives you the chance to experiment with colours you may not think about buying separately. There are plenty of different size brushes/applicators and It has a good size mirror. Good value for money and everything you need all in one place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this make up set its a good price and its probably the best make up I have used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Color Institute Urban Fashion Make-up Case Gift Set.
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to give as a gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hasnaa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this product as a gift, mate loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makeup set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Milky
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The make up set was easy to order on line and there was no messing about when I went to collect it. The girls love the set and have spent hours playing with it already it was well worth the money just to watch the smiles on there faces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah108
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovely to have everything in all one case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this was bought for my granddaughter for christmas , she has just started to wear make up and was so thrilled with the contents as everything she needed right down to the nail varnish was all in one place so she is able to keep it all together and not lose bits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>