Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.

<p>This deluxe make-up set comes with everything you could possibly need to fulfil all of your beauty needs. You will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. The Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set and Cosmetics Case is part of our popular Pretty Pink range.</p><p>Includes 11 lip glosses, 2 lip pencils, 2 lipsticks, 1 lip liner pencil, 1 eyeliner, 34 eye shadows, 3 eye shadow creams, 1 pressed powder, pressed powder puff, 6 blushers, 2 foundations, 2 concealers, 6 nail polishes, 5 applicators/brushes, 2 lip brushes, 2 blusher brushes</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381048.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
108 of 11396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TEACAKE
From:Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make-up set
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ron-c
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant well worth the money christmas present for grand daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
change advertisment on product on the website
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mata
From:Gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product itself was excellent but was disappointed because the package was advertised with a concealer, when checked the set if all was as advertised, there was no concealer. I choose the cosmetic case especially because of the concealer. This was a b/day gift for a 16 year old girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very satisfied as always with argos quality and service excellent. many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenage delight!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delighted teenager who is interested in a professional makeup career, so an excellent opportunity to experiment with a very wide choice at an extremely good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make-up a plenty!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
Age:45 to 54
" This is a fantastic make-up set, with more make-up than you actually need, but gives you the chance to experiment with colours you may not think about buying separately. There are plenty of different size brushes/applicators and It has a good size mirror. Good value for money and everything you need all in one place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this make up set its a good price and its probably the best make up I have used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Color Institute Urban Fashion Make-up Case Gift Set.
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to give as a gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hasnaa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this product as a gift, mate loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makeup set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Milky
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The make up set was easy to order on line and there was no messing about when I went to collect it. The girls love the set and have spent hours playing with it already it was well worth the money just to watch the smiles on there faces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah108
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovely to have everything in all one case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this was bought for my granddaughter for christmas , she has just started to wear make up and was so thrilled with the contents as everything she needed right down to the nail varnish was all in one place so she is able to keep it all together and not lose bits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beaniepals
From:Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my daughter loved this Xmas present. It is really well laid out and has a great selection of items. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tess101
From:Bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for Christmas for my daughter. Lovely selection of all items. Very good presentation box - overall great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Girls Dream
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yum-me
From:Gibraltar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my daughter who opened it infront of her peers, such kudos. Has everything you could need and in sufficient quantities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks grate
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By nametab59
From:corby
Age:55 to 64
" I got this for a Christmas present for our grand daughter it looks bril "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By amnk
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Excellent variety of colours and products, brilliant for a first make-up set. Very good value for money too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect gift for my granddaughters 9th birthday, there was so much of everything and it is a great item to teach her how to apply make-up properly
Thank you ............
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
29of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brithday present
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hazlemere
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for my grand daughter, and she was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good make up set with every thing you need for good look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for a 10 year old and she loved it a lovely first makeup starter kit! Had a little peek inside before giving it to her to see if everythink was ok and it was so much so i eanted to keep it for myself so many colours lively item worth every penny!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+28points
30of 32voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>