Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.

<p>This deluxe make-up set comes with everything you could possibly need to fulfil all of your beauty needs. You will be able to create a beautiful new look every day. The Pretty Pink Deluxe Make-up Set and Cosmetics Case is part of our popular Pretty Pink range.</p><p>Includes 11 lip glosses, 2 lip pencils, 2 lipsticks, 1 lip liner pencil, 1 eyeliner, 34 eye shadows, 3 eye shadow creams, 1 pressed powder, pressed powder puff, 6 blushers, 2 foundations, 2 concealers, 6 nail polishes, 5 applicators/brushes, 2 lip brushes, 2 blusher brushes</p><ul><li>EAN: 4381048.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
104 of 10995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
change advertisment on product on the website
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mata
From:Gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product itself was excellent but was disappointed because the package was advertised with a concealer, when checked the set if all was as advertised, there was no concealer. I choose the cosmetic case especially because of the concealer. This was a b/day gift for a 16 year old girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very satisfied as always with argos quality and service excellent. many thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenage delight!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A delighted teenager who is interested in a professional makeup career, so an excellent opportunity to experiment with a very wide choice at an extremely good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make-up a plenty!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
Age:45 to 54
"This is a fantastic make-up set, with more make-up than you actually need, but gives you the chance to experiment with colours you may not think about buying separately. There are plenty of different size brushes/applicators and It has a good size mirror. Good value for money and everything you need all in one place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this make up set its a good price and its probably the best make up I have used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Color Institute Urban Fashion Make-up Case Gift Set.
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to give as a gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hasnaa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this product as a gift, mate loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makeup set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Milky
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The make up set was easy to order on line and there was no messing about when I went to collect it. The girls love the set and have spent hours playing with it already it was well worth the money just to watch the smiles on there faces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah108
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"lovely to have everything in all one case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this was bought for my granddaughter for christmas , she has just started to wear make up and was so thrilled with the contents as everything she needed right down to the nail varnish was all in one place so she is able to keep it all together and not lose bits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beaniepals
From:Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my daughter loved this Xmas present. It is really well laid out and has a great selection of items. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tess101
From:Bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for Christmas for my daughter. Lovely selection of all items. Very good presentation box - overall great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Girls Dream
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yum-me
From:Gibraltar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my daughter who opened it infront of her peers, such kudos. Has everything you could need and in sufficient quantities."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks grate
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By nametab59
From:corby
Age:55 to 64
"I got this for a Christmas present for our grand daughter it looks bril"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By amnk
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Excellent variety of colours and products, brilliant for a first make-up set. Very good value for money too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
17of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect gift for my granddaughters 9th birthday, there was so much of everything and it is a great item to teach her how to apply make-up properly
Thank you ............
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
28of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brithday present
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hazlemere
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my grand daughter, and she was very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
21of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good make up set with every thing you need for good look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for a 10 year old and she loved it a lovely first makeup starter kit! Had a little peek inside before giving it to her to see if everythink was ok and it was so much so i eanted to keep it for myself so many colours lively item worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+28points
29of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent present
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shabzzjk
From:oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"got this item for a present and they luved it n sum fantastic colours n price xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Deluxe Cosmetics Case and Make-Up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item!!
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for a christmas gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself.
Not all the colours are what I would like but as they are in plastic and not fixed these can be removed and you are left with handy little spaces to keep your own make up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>