Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>Britney Spears Fantasy Twist combines two of Britney's best-selling fragrances worldwide; Fantasy and Midnight fantasy in one sleek innovative bottle design.</p><ul><li>Sophisticated, glamorous, feminine and flirtatious.</li><li>EAN: 0719346159357.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantasy perfume
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
" smells great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product great value for money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is great and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab price, great gift that was hard to find
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great perfume at a fab price, hard to find in high st shops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted15 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was real value for money, very happy with it and it smelt great. Would buy again, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner loves this I bought it for her as a little gift n her eyes lit up when she seen it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took me a long time to identify this perfume as it wafted by me in the supermarket. The bottle is good, two strengths of the perfume and fits easily into my bag. . Can get larger version for not much more elsewhere!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely fruity fragrance that lasts!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 14 year old who had requested it. It's a lovely fruity fragrance, reminds me of skittles or other fruit sweets, it's quite strong so a little goes a long way and it really lasts all day. She likes the fact that you get the two fragrances so she can swap and change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
granddaughters perfect perfume
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 14 years old granddaughter very pleased with perfume gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Gifted this to 3 people and they all loved it. Great value for money x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
britney parfum
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My missus who is 41 loves the smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool spin on the fantasy fragrance
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" As an avid wearer of Britney's fantasy perfume I couldn't wait to try this duo version! It's lovely and sweet, I also like to mix the 2 fragrances together. I am going to buy more if they are on offer again. Great value at half price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASY
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This perfume is lovely got it bought for xmas last year was running out, saw it on sale at half price so bought some more II love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantasy twist
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" love both these perfumes going on a weeks holiday and this was perfect only downfall my lttle heart on the bottle was missing never checked in store as sealed just packed it and had to use when away so check that's there when buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Idea & a Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great Idea & a Great Product - Love it
I love both these perfumes and having them integrated together is really cool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
" Bought four of this as it was half price at the time, great . Would buy again. Mixed the two together the smell is sweet and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought in Sale
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought Two in Sale. Daughter and friend had tried the tester in a store and were impressed with the bottle design and perfumes. The bottle twists and seperates into two seperate bottles of different perfumes. Bought for 14yr old and a 16th birthday present. Both girls were very happy with this perfume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:s.wales west glamorgan.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my daughter really loved this parfum, the bottle was really neat and colour full. the box was really well presented and the price was very good. a really nice fragrance good for the younger girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good value of money I would recommend this to a friend x. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These perfumes smell gorgeous and it's great that you get 2 for the price of one!
Excellent buy at half price! :)
Argos great as always!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I love this perfume because it is 2 purfume's in 1 bottle. I love the smell because it has got a beautiful, strongh smell and has a long lasting fragranse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>