Top-rated product

Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.

<p>Britney Spears Fantasy Twist combines two of Britney's best-selling fragrances worldwide; Fantasy and Midnight fantasy in one sleek innovative bottle design.</p><ul><li>Sophisticated, glamorous, feminine and flirtatious.</li><li>EAN: 0719346159357.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Review 1 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shez
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gifted this to 3 people and they all loved it. Great value for money x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
britney parfum
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chowny
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My missus who is 41 loves the smell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool spin on the fantasy fragrance
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"As an avid wearer of Britney's fantasy perfume I couldn't wait to try this duo version! It's lovely and sweet, I also like to mix the 2 fragrances together. I am going to buy more if they are on offer again. Great value at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASY
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mgclassic
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This perfume is lovely got it bought for xmas last year was running out, saw it on sale at half price so bought some more II love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantasy twist
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By glowy
From:Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love both these perfumes going on a weeks holiday and this was perfect only downfall my lttle heart on the bottle was missing never checked in store as sealed just packed it and had to use when away so check that's there when buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Idea & a Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great Idea & a Great Product - Love it
I love both these perfumes and having them integrated together is really cool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Miss
From:Glasgow
"Bought four of this as it was half price at the time, great . Would buy again. Mixed the two together the smell is sweet and strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought in Sale
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought Two in Sale. Daughter and friend had tried the tester in a store and were impressed with the bottle design and perfumes. The bottle twists and seperates into two seperate bottles of different perfumes. Bought for 14yr old and a 16th birthday present. Both girls were very happy with this perfume."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By polly
From:s.wales west glamorgan.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my daughter really loved this parfum, the bottle was really neat and colour full. the box was really well presented and the price was very good. a really nice fragrance good for the younger girls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayesha
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good value of money I would recommend this to a friend x."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Robyn
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These perfumes smell gorgeous and it's great that you get 2 for the price of one!
Excellent buy at half price! :)
Argos great as always!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Saira
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I love this perfume because it is 2 purfume's in 1 bottle. I love the smell because it has got a beautiful, strongh smell and has a long lasting fragranse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Britney Spears Fantasy Twist Women's 30ml Eau de Parfum Set.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product