Top-rated product

The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.

<p>This comprehensive make up set comes with everything you could possibly need to fulfil all of your beauty needs. With The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty make-up set, you will be able to create a beautiful new look every day.</p><p>Includes 32 lip glosses, 2 lip pencils, 60 eye shadows, 2 eye pencils, 4 pressed powders, 3 blushers, 3 brow sets, 10 applicators/brushes, 2 lip brushes, 2 blusher brushes, 2 eye brushes, 1 eye groomer, 6 sponge applicators, 1 mirror, 3 trio shimmer powders and 2 sponges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4038033409015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Review 1 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By roxan
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend to all woman "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simran
From:wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love its color and owsm item. Wana recomment to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my mum
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Weemac
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This make up is great value for money and gives many colours all in one place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacy
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very nice make-up set, it has so many colors to choose. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great starter into the world of make up!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 11 year had this for Christmas an loves it! The only thing I'd say it could do with is a mascara only a small one for the complete make up set up as now my daughter likes to lend mine! But as I say it's a fantastic start up for that little lady who is almost a teenager "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Honeyy
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This is an awesome makeup kit with all the essentials! It's excellent value for money and is a lot larger once bought then when viewed online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By T
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this in the xmas sales, so definitely was value for money. I actually bought it to give as a gift, but liked it so much i ended up keeping it for myself. It has a great range of eyeshadows, applicators, blushers, lip glosses etc which should keep me satisfied for a while - i love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Paignton Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Make Up Set is very good value for money - the quality is excellent with a huge variety of make up - nicely presented and well received as a christmas present - very happy with set and would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for teenage daughter studying drama
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" excellent value and all incase so nothing gets lost or falls on floor - spent hours exploring it and uses al the tim e- v professional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Flo
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product. So many different shades. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By deano
From:neath
" got this for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it so it gets thumbs up from me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
28of 46voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for The Color Institute A Whole Lotta Beauty Make-up Set.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product