Top-rated product

Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>A fresh, vibrant and floral fragrance for the lady in your life. Versace introduces the new Bright Crystal. With the delicate pomegranate grains, lotus flowers and the enticing presence of plant amber, acajou and musk this is a perfect scent for the Versace woman who is strong and confident yet feminine, sensual and always glamorous.</p><ul><li>EAN: 8011003993819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my wife as gift , she loves it. Good smell , good price as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgiems
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for the
Aides in your life
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Verry good
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 stars very good and nice parfum !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class in a bottle
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my girlfriend. Absolutely hooked on this stuff now, sweet yet strong and literally lasts all night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versace perfume
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present for my daughter, she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best perfume on a very competitive price. Most recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophisticated Fragrance
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dyfed
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was a Christmas present for my daughter who adores perfume. She loves it of course. What a great perfume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this product. Great value for this sized bottle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift for my daughter.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My daughter was delighted with her bottle of Versace Bright Crystal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted24 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent purchase. it smells divine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume bought so far
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
" Really love this perfume it's so fresh and I think it's suitable age between 35 to 45 I'm glad I bought this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Product
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A really lovely fragrance and packaged in a beautiful bottle. Not the cheapest of fragrances granted but well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this for my best buddie and she loved it was beautifully boxed and smelt lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Versace Bright Crystal for Women - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5