Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.

<p>The Pretty Pink make up brush collection is packed full of handy essentials to help you perfect your make up regime. The variety of make up brushes are soft and smooth on your skin and come complete in a stylish black carry pouch that is perfect for travelling with.</p><p>Includes 1 applicator/brush, 2 lip brushes, 1 blusher brush, 5 eye brushes and 1 sponge applicator.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4384100.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy tools
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By huss
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife likes this always handy where she goes when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeup case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Doc.
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle M
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughter who only ever buys a particular expensive brand...she loves them and uses them daily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice accessories
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Violet2708
From:Greenford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these because my previous brushes were at the end.
Pretty Pink collection is far more than this what I expect and off course recommend.
With 12 elements you have everything to do perfect make-up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maryne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am glad I have found this product at argos as the others shops were too expensive. I have to say this is good value for money. And the quality is there .. Hair brush does not fall off. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Present
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Suki
From:North Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present which was well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make up brush collection
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought 3 of these for my 3 daughters at christmas they were really happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, bargin!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LouLou
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my sister as a gift, she is very happy with the quality. She thought they must have cost me a lot more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent brushes
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lancashirelass
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" highly recommend these brushes brilliant!! id deffo buy again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice item
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By arkmum
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My eleven year old brought this item out of her Xmas money and she is really pleased with it.
Good quality brushes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up brush set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Divasuz
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great price the quality of these are great, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well presented
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Pudsey, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter. She was very pleased with the product. Good quality brushes in a neat case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By R.MUA
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing absolutly in love with my brushes.the so soft on your skinn..deffo recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caitlin19
From:Drumchapel, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to add your makeup but the downside is that there is no foundation brush but otherwise it's good and I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CGL9498
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This product is really great! The different size brushes are really useful and there are a range of brushes for different techniques. The bristles are good quality and do not come out. The bag they come in is great for storage and travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By daisy
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great set of brushes for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea 79
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I absolutely love these make up brushes I wasn't expecting them to be great quality but I was wrong ! they are really good quality and for the price it's such a bargain :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Inna
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product. So happy to have it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tcmc
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I think these brushes are amazing. I've paid double for brushes that lose there bristles, but these don't. I couldn't recommend them enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>