Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.

<p>The Pretty Pink make up brush collection is packed full of handy essentials to help you perfect your make up regime. The variety of make up brushes are soft and smooth on your skin and come complete in a stylish black carry pouch that is perfect for travelling with.</p><p>Includes 1 applicator/brush, 2 lip brushes, 1 blusher brush, 5 eye brushes, 1 sponge applicator</p><ul><li>EAN: 4384100.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CGL9498
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This product is really great! The different size brushes are really useful and there are a range of brushes for different techniques. The bristles are good quality and do not come out. The bag they come in is great for storage and travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By daisy
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great set of brushes for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea 79
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I absolutely love these make up brushes I wasn't expecting them to be great quality but I was wrong ! they are really good quality and for the price it's such a bargain :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Inna
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product. So happy to have it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tcmc
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I think these brushes are amazing. I've paid double for brushes that lose there bristles, but these don't. I couldn't recommend them enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely brush set!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jinxlyminx
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this set. It comes in a lovely bag to hold them all in. Wrapped and packaged nicely. Great to carry around without worrying about anything happening to the brushes. They're easily cleaned, and don't lose softness after being washed. I haven't noticed any of the 'hairs' to fall out. It's a really good price for the quality you get from these brushes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ciara
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice brushes!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fallgal
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been using these brushes for about 2 weeks now. I am impressed by the quality for such a small price. The carrying case is nice as well. The set covers nearly everything you'd need for makeup brushes. I am well pleased with this purchase. Of course, if you are used to very expensive/very high quality brushes, you may be disappointed, but for the majority of folks, I think this fits the bill nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look good
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaReading
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These haven't really been used yet, so can't comment but look great and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Lancashire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as a Christmas present and therefore cannot comment on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-17points
0of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aldaexnny21
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as a present for my friend after purchasing a similar item from the internet which I had to send back due to poor quality. I only had positive feedback from her, the pouch is really good quality and so are the brushes. I would recommend it to people who are looking for a decent make up brush set for a decent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Helene
From:Workington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"these brushes might not be the best that money could ever buy, but for the price, I would say that they couldn't be much better - having done a huge amount of research into this area, these brushes compare very well indeed: no fall-out, the hairs are pleasantly firm and very soft to the touch - none of that thin scratchy feeling - there is also a good variety in this pack, and the bag that they come in is very practical - compact, in a stain-free colour and finish. very pleased with this purchase - would highly recommend looking into this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Abenaa
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I couldn't believe the amount of items in the bag. It's really good for the price. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:west lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought this for myself im 36 they are really well made and offer a good range of brushes, good coverage from them and the hairs dont fall out when using, would defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bellcg
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this set for my daughter and she loves it. Loads of brushes etc. great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value. Really nice set of brushes & the case is a good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Drummermike
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good all round product. Easy to use & value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By shanty
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brushes are soft , packaging is excellent. Real value for money ; I was surprise at how well of a product it is ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tarane
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lots of different brushes at good price.
bought two for my sisters
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Make-Up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loads of different brushes held neatly in the pouch. Offer on at the time of purchase so brilliant price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>