Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.

<p>The Pretty Pink make up brush collection is packed full of handy essentials to help you perfect your make up regime. The variety of make up brushes are soft and smooth on your skin and come complete in a stylish black carry pouch that is perfect for travelling with.</p><p>Includes 1 applicator/brush, 2 lip brushes, 1 blusher brush, 5 eye brushes and 1 sponge applicator.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4384100.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Present
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Suki
From:North Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present which was well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make up brush collection
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought 3 of these for my 3 daughters at christmas they were really happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, bargin!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LouLou
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my sister as a gift, she is very happy with the quality. She thought they must have cost me a lot more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent brushes
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lancashirelass
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" highly recommend these brushes brilliant!! id deffo buy again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice item
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By arkmum
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My eleven year old brought this item out of her Xmas money and she is really pleased with it.
Good quality brushes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up brush set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Divasuz
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great price the quality of these are great, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well presented
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Pudsey, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter. She was very pleased with the product. Good quality brushes in a neat case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By R.MUA
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing absolutly in love with my brushes.the so soft on your skinn..deffo recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caitlin19
From:Drumchapel, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to add your makeup but the downside is that there is no foundation brush but otherwise it's good and I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CGL9498
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This product is really great! The different size brushes are really useful and there are a range of brushes for different techniques. The bristles are good quality and do not come out. The bag they come in is great for storage and travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By daisy
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great set of brushes for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea 79
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I absolutely love these make up brushes I wasn't expecting them to be great quality but I was wrong ! they are really good quality and for the price it's such a bargain :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Inna
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product. So happy to have it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tcmc
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I think these brushes are amazing. I've paid double for brushes that lose there bristles, but these don't. I couldn't recommend them enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely brush set!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jinxlyminx
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I love this set. It comes in a lovely bag to hold them all in. Wrapped and packaged nicely. Great to carry around without worrying about anything happening to the brushes. They're easily cleaned, and don't lose softness after being washed. I haven't noticed any of the 'hairs' to fall out. It's a really good price for the quality you get from these brushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ciara
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice brushes!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fallgal
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've been using these brushes for about 2 weeks now. I am impressed by the quality for such a small price. The carrying case is nice as well. The set covers nearly everything you'd need for makeup brushes. I am well pleased with this purchase. Of course, if you are used to very expensive/very high quality brushes, you may be disappointed, but for the majority of folks, I think this fits the bill nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look good
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaReading
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These haven't really been used yet, so can't comment but look great and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Lancashire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as a Christmas present and therefore cannot comment on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-23points
0of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Aldaexnny21
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as a present for my friend after purchasing a similar item from the internet which I had to send back due to poor quality. I only had positive feedback from her, the pouch is really good quality and so are the brushes. I would recommend it to people who are looking for a decent make up brush set for a decent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>