Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.

<p>The Pretty Pink make up brush collection is packed full of handy essentials to help you perfect your make up regime. The variety of make up brushes are soft and smooth on your skin and come complete in a stylish black carry pouch that is perfect for travelling with.</p><p>Includes 1 applicator/brush, 2 lip brushes, 1 blusher brush, 5 eye brushes and 1 sponge applicator.</p><ul><li>EAN: 4384100.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 78100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as a started kit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my daughter it's her first lot of make-up brushes. It's the perfect started kit the brushes are good quality and it has everything she needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up brushes
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for - reserved and picked up very quickly with no problems encountered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what I need it to do with my make up.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's simply great. It does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was looking for. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little set
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of various brushes nicely stored in a fold up pouch. Very good value for money, especially considering the prices of individual brushes on the high street. Definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was surprised about the product, it's worth for money
All sizes of brushes are included moreover you will get nice leather pouch..!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good brush set for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this set. Everything you need in one great little pouch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brushes
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has awesome brushes that work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made Brushes
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These brushes are very well made and our super soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
functional.excellent set.good quality
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW,SCOTLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality excellent set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very smart and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my teenage daughter for a stocking filler so she leaves mine alone but must admit a few have made there way into my makeup bag. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good compromise
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What can you expect for the price? These brushes while not being the best in the world do an adequate job if you need a whole new set of brushes until you build up your collection of better quality brushes. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor Rd, Newtownards, County Down BT23, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent I use these myself also got my niece for Xmas she loves them too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheep brush set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these for my teenage daughter. A lot of brushes for the money. Obviously not the quality of salon brushes but easy to use and clean. Will have to wait and see how long they last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, good brushes in a nice case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything you could want in a set of makeup brushes at such a good price, no fall out from the brushes and all the brushes you could need as a beginner, bought this for my sister for Xmas and she loves them, really great product in all aspects! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Make-up Brush Collection.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my friend as a Xmas gift who is a make up artist. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>