Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.

<p>Make life more colourful with this fantastic vibrant vanity case. Perfect for keeping your cosmetics neat and tidy, the fold out compartments mean there is a place for everything. The carry handle and funky fuchsia finish makes this vanity case both stylish and practical even when on the go.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W13, D14.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 4384227.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Borders lady
From:Scottish Boiders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 13year old Granddaughter while it was on special offer, but would happily pay full price for it. She loves it. It is well made & opens to various compartments. It is a lovely colour & looks lovely on her chest of drawers. Her 8year old sister wants one now. I can Highly recommend this Vanity Case. Teenagers will love it as it is Funky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LIZZIE
From:BOLTON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for my little girl and she loves it. Its easy for her to open and carry round and fits all her things in she wants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jangeo152
From:Scotland, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Nice item in lovely bright colour which is sturdy and compact. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky Fuchsia Vanity case
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my Niece,she really liked it thinks it great,well worth the money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By GillyB
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I Bought this for my granddaughter who is 4 years old going on 16, as she loves playing with my vanity case (which is a lot bigger). This is exactly the right size for her and she loves it. Priced very reasonably and made well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vanity Case
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By elsibob
From:Caernarfon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"lovely looking case for my 12year old daughter to carry her nail varnishes - however, not much space inside, she will definitely need another bigger one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
birthday present
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hannah91
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"well when i got this it had mould instead so first i had to clean it and it was alot smaller than it looks on the picture i wanted a bigger one which i could fit all my make up in, this only let u put about 6-8items in"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what i needed
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LeanJay
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"A very tiny case, but perfect for transporting my Nail Art equipment when i am going to a customers house, i request their chosen design beforehand to enable me to try it out, so with a tiny case like this i only take the equipment i need for that person. Its perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely vanity case
Posted13 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this case for my daughter and loved it.Lovely colour , well made.Great size .The compartments fold out easily and has an easy opening clip.Well recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:England
"Brilliant box very substantial, grand daughter loves it and keeps all her private things in andher jewellary."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a small case to put my makeup in while traveling I saw this advertised in Argos so thought I would purchase It is strong and well made and the insides slide out so you have access to everingthing at once it comes in other colours and the price is just right for a great little case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By fairy gift mother
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Small enough for young child, sturdy box. It was a gift and was loved by the little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ColourMatch Vanity Case - Funky Fuchsia.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product