Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi hard skin remover. The extra coarse Emjoi Micro-Pedi replacement roller set features two extra coarse micro-mineral rollers to replace those that have been used or damaged, for beautiful soft, smooth feet in seconds.</p><p>Includes 2 extra coarse mineral rollers.</p><ul><li>EAN: 5391507893338.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoy the Emjoi
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. It removes hard skin brilliantly. It continues to rotate even with pressure, better than others like it. Great for your feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro pedi course rollers
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mk
From:Tipperary
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love the micro pedi. The rollers are great value and easy to use and perform brilliantly on your feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Soft Feet
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gingercat
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These replacement rollers are good value for money. They are so good that my feet are now very soft and callous free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great on the feet
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By brook342
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We have used this product for over a year glad to see argos has replacements .the service was very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Rollers are excellent, really take the hard skin off. But, don't last that long if you have really hard skin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Micro Pedi
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tshelton
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are replacement rollers which are just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solution
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By eco oldie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is the answer to keeping hard skin on feet at bay. These replacement are expensive but results and the prevention of further problems are worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement rollers
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaksi
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These are brilliant at removing rough skin on your feet. Don't bother with the pink fine courseness ones these do the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Heb3
From:North of Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Happy with this purchase - exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would buy again as they are really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every prouduct
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By judy
From:mold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" over the last two year I have spent over £3000 at argos great value staff at the mold branch very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't be without!
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is the best I have found in keeping your feet nice and smooth and ready for summer. As you use this product on dry feet, it would be good if the unit came with a charging cable as well as being able to use it with a battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
replacement set
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By spider
From:Greenock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have used the Emjoi micro - pedi hard skin remover and it will need new roller's through use I would use this wee machine when the roller's get used a replacement is well advised!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit expensive, but can't do without
Posted05 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ING
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very happy with my micro pedi, even though I think the replacement cartridges are overpriced. It would be nice if ARGOS puts them on a special price every now and again. Can't do without my micro pedi which my son gave me for Xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best treatment for hard skin
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" best hard skin treatment I've ever used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro-Pedi replacement roller set
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ang
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am totally happy with my purchase and the price of replacement rollers as Ive been using original one which I got with Micro Pedicure 8mths ago "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best of its kind
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lady
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i have tried various products over the years and this is by far the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
supurb
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" cant believe i found this product at argos, really brilliant product for the micro pedi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted10 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mistress1
From:Linslade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So glad these little rollers are now available for this wonderful machine, don't know how I existed without it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Extra Coarse Replacement Roller Set.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product