Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover. The unique rollers gently, yet effectively, buff away calloused skin in seconds leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. </p><p>Safe and easy - no scrapers or graters. Safety mechanism that stops you pressing too hard.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included) .</li><li>EAN: 5391507893321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
322
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
394 of 42393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grace
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the purchase.Easy to use, does what it says,
my feet are like brand new.Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works incredibly well
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs B
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Makes a not very nice job extra easy. Takes no time at all to get a really good result. Once you have removed the hard skin your creams absorb so much better. Its been brilliant for making summer feet feet so much prettier. I would recommend very highly. For me was worth spending the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cath
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This item is a waste of money it to slow. You would better off doing it yourself"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb. .♥♥♥
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jk
From:luton uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent im o glad that I broght this. And luckily enough I got this on the sale.. so im happy.. This is easy to use and my feet are happy..:-)..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KATH
From:MANCHESTER
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great product which removes all hard skin. At first I used it daily for a week but now I just use it once a week to keep my feet so smooth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 73Brantford
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Wow, I am slightly perplexed at how this product has received so many good reviews as I purchased this based on them. Yes, with extreme patience, this gadget does work but it is slow going. If you press even the slightest on the gadget while you are using it, it stops. What takes 20min to do with this, takes 1min to do with a good old fashion foot file. I wish I could take it back but due to hygiene reasons I'm stuck with it. At least Argos was the cheapest to buy it from."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is BRILLIANT
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best thing i have bought my husband to remove is dead skin on his feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need to get one
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Star
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money, bought this b4 my hols and really did the job, left heels really smooth and soft, also makes it feel better to walk on, if your thinking of getting one don't think just do x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value, Great Product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:crawley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is cheaper than other named brands but does an amazing job. Just one use made my feet feel silky soft. Its pain free and simple to use. I have used a ped egg and various creams but nothing compares to this. I wish I had invested in one sooner.
Don't hesitate to by this you won't be disappointed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy and effective
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrie62
From:co antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with my purchase - easy and pleasant to use. I was a bit apprehensive at first use as I was worried I might inadvertently go too hard and hurt myself. Worries were unfounded. Gently removes hard skin and with continued use should keep feet smooth and free from hard skin. Feet look better even after first use. I actually love using this as its light, easy to hold and use and would recommend it. great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Surrey_Sid
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've been using a JML Ped Egg for the pass couple if years and t was hard work. The MicroPedi was infinitely better. It's essential to use with high quality batteries (I used Duracells) to ensure sufficient spinning power. The results were very good and quick. Only downsides was the dust produced but this is a minor point. I highly recommend this device"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
emoji micro-pedi
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By T22
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The best thing I've purchased since hair straighteners about 7 years ago!You have to purposely press very hard for the roller to stop.The rollers cant be rinsed,so your feet have to be REALLY clean,no creams or anything.I would recommend getting the extra course rollers(blue)even if you don't need them and then use the course(pink)for buffing up with. My batteries last about four uses. It's best to use outside because it creates LOTS of dust,which is why I purchased the cordless model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bmlk
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my daughter - she says it's good. Shame it doesn't come with batteries though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressed
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Grabbed this on special offer and was chuffed to see that it came with an extra sanding roller. Easy to use, effective and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent but be patient!
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy feet
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Why didn't I get this sooner! I was amazed if not slightly disgusted the first time I used this, what a difference in my skin from just a couple of minutes. Don't get me wrong this is not a one use cure to my neglected feet but it restored my hope that I could get them back into shape!
I've been using a couple of minutes a day now, before showering & with heel cream & my feet feel better than they have in years!
Do read the instructions, you really don't need much pressure for great results!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the BEST!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By H69
From:Gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has to be the best home pedi hard skin remover around. I Have tried quite a few home pedicure tools/files etc & the Emjoi Micro-Pedi hard skin remover is brilliant. From the 1st use I noticed a difference straight away. My usually hard skin on my heels were definitely softer. I can finally wear sandals without feeling embarrassed at my dry heels & feet! Easy to use & Easy to clean too. Would highly recommend this product! At great value from Argos too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
micro-pedi
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tricky
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product - only faults are: its battery operated - would be good if it could also run of the main electrical power supply and needs a little more power when exfoliating dead skin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorri
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's the best foot product I've ever used, well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alisia
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am not very happy !!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
emjoi
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dazzling xx
From:wisbech
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Make the sole of your feet smooth.
But you would have to use everyday for this ...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>