Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover. The unique rollers gently, yet effectively, buff away calloused skin in seconds leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. </p><p>Safe and easy - no scrapers or graters. Safety mechanism that stops you pressing too hard.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included) .</li><li>EAN: 5391507893321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 439 reviews
5 Stars
335
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
410 of 43993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
micro-pedi
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By flo
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Effective and very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had one but someone snapped the end so this was a replplacement,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great results within minutes
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By edgy21
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this purchase, would definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have used this only once but found such a difference from ''filing and scraping'' I previously did! Easy to use and good smooth finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lxwin2005
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this in the sale and it does exactly what it says on the box. I feel my feet are so soft even just after one use. I have already recommended it to others! Definitely an essential item for foot care!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JenE
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love my Micro-Pedi. It takes off hard skin in seconds and is so easy and quick to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Buddy47
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having previously used blades, this little gadget is a lot kinder to my feet. The knack is to remove the skin layers gradually over days as opposed to trying to take it off in one go. My heels are certainly smoother than they have been in a long time. You will need batteries and whilst I would have preferred an electric version, I got this at half off so couldn't resist it. Make sure you put paper or a towel under you feet to catch the dust!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro pedi
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mermaid
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it. Does exactly what I wanted it for. Shame its not rechargeable but easy to change batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful item
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brilliant product and so easy to use!
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I own a beauty shop and have been using this on the customers, what a difference and so much less work, thank you will be telling everyone about this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot gadget so far
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammers
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had a problem with hard skin on the ball of my foot which I have used numerous creams, foot files and pumice stone to try and remove it. This is like a miricule cure and took seconds to remove and make my feet feel silkey smooth. I had been looking for ages but was put off by the high price for something that might live in the bottom draw. At the moment I am having to hide it from my daughter who is a qualified beautician and thinks its brill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjo micro pedi
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev62
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic read the reviews and wasn't sure because they were such a mixed bag but decided to take a chance and chuffed. Yes you do need fresh batteries for the best results but so what."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have wanted one for ages to tackle my heels and when I saw it half priced I had to get one.
Smoothes rough skin brilliantly. A lot of people moan that it stops working if you press hard, which it does, but there's no need to press hard, let the rollers just do their thing. It will never get rid of hard skin, that can only be removed by cutting it off but my feet are lovely and smooth. I'm impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By woodkentrob
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Feels underpowered, acts like it may stop at any time. Does the job but could be better quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pink
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product and tried It works as it say now my feet r back as I want it I would say yes to buy this product as it removes all ur hard skin and make your feet soft and nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this when it was on offer, having used it twice I would happily have paid full price the results are amazing I can now feel comfortable wearing all kinds of footwear especially sandals in summer. Feet look and feel great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grace
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the purchase.Easy to use, does what it says,
my feet are like brand new.Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works incredibly well
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs B
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Makes a not very nice job extra easy. Takes no time at all to get a really good result. Once you have removed the hard skin your creams absorb so much better. Its been brilliant for making summer feet feet so much prettier. I would recommend very highly. For me was worth spending the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cath
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This item is a waste of money it to slow. You would better off doing it yourself"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb. .♥♥♥
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jk
From:luton uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent im o glad that I broght this. And luckily enough I got this on the sale.. so im happy.. This is easy to use and my feet are happy..:-)..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>