Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover. The unique rollers gently, yet effectively, buff away calloused skin in seconds leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. </p><p>Safe and easy - no scrapers or graters. Safety mechanism that stops you pressing too hard.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included) .</li><li>EAN: 5391507893321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
368 of 39294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trisha24
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this product does exactly what its said to do, and leaves my feet feeling amazing, i am so happy with this buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
believe the hype!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yummymummy32
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to manoeuvre, light in weight and simply designed. Reason I didn't give it 5/5 was because the product doesn't come with batteries and I'm finding myself having to rotate batteries on every use. Also, given the price the product should come with additional rollers which are quite pricey and also the extra add ons for nails which are available for purchase separately. Nevertheless, product does what it says it does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
present
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lewis
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Don't know as yet it is a birthday present so stop sending me all these e-mails."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great result
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm very happy with this product and found it very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By B W
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"best one i have bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This hard skin remover has made such a difference to the comfort of my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SKIN REMOVER
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trixie
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"my feet had a lot of hard skin ,I have used it about three times and looking good its a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"it stops when it hard skin and it cost to much a drill with a sanding pad is better"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Chesham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it dose what it says
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rob
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"nice and gentle to use wife loves it and yes it dose work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pedicure
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Motorbike 125
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is brilliant works grate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what is says, although it will take daily use for at least a week before the hard skin is mostly gone.
However, on first use, there was a noticeable difference and this improved with use. Thoroughly recommend if, like me, you've had problems with hacks on your heels and terrible dry skin around these making it painful to walk at times - well worth the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By julieanne34
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"suffered from really hard skin on heels,this after a week has totally abolished all that without any pain or discomfort.Easy to use & clean,quiet & discreet .
would highly recommend & cheaper alternative to expensive salon treatments
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nursey911
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Overall it works really well to remove the hard skin after several uses. Unfortunately it does slow down at times and seems to jam even when no build up of skin present. Eats the battery's so make sure they are a good make . Head not easily cleaned after use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro-pedi
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is the best product ever for hard skin on feet and heals.its so easy to use and clean. it only takes few minutes to do each foot.
leaves feet smooth. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mal
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does what it says on the box. Does go through batteries quickly though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjoi
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good product, very easy to use. It worked miracles on my heels, making them soft after using it a couple of times. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy lady
From:Northeast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product. Far better than other options on the market !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very happy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought for a present to my wife .she loves it .makes her feet very soft and get rid of the hard skin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lil
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent item, does exactly what it says it can"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>