Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi hard skin remover. The unique rollers gently, yet effectively, buff away calloused skin in seconds leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. </p><p>Safe and easy - no scrapers or graters. Safety mechanism that stops you pressing too hard.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5391507893321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.601 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 446 reviews
5 Stars
341
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
417 of 44693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pedi
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By danny
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great tool for feet i am diabetic so have to be carefull but this is so easy to use and keeps my skin so soft would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro pedi is brilliant would not be without i
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Connie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product,my grand daughter loved it too,just bought her one for xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lewis
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy and safe to use . As long as you are realistic that you need to use it over many occasions rather than one use and your feet will be instantly transformed you will not be disappointed. The barrel is easily removed to clean after use and a spare is included in the pack. When you need to replace the barrel Argos sell 2 different grades of barrels so the choice is yours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro pedi
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev3
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously bought one for my sister and she thought it was great. I got this one for my partner for Xmas as a stocking filler I am sure he will be pleased. The best of all I got it at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A product anyone will find easy to use, a must for smooth heels! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought as a present and chosen from a list of ideas given by recipiant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Chippy
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - easy to use - great results I am certainly not disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
micro-pedi
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By flo
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Effective and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had one but someone snapped the end so this was a replplacement, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great results within minutes
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By edgy21
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this purchase, would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this only once but found such a difference from ''filing and scraping'' I previously did! Easy to use and good smooth finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lxwin2005
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this in the sale and it does exactly what it says on the box. I feel my feet are so soft even just after one use. I have already recommended it to others! Definitely an essential item for foot care! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JenE
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my Micro-Pedi. It takes off hard skin in seconds and is so easy and quick to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Buddy47
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having previously used blades, this little gadget is a lot kinder to my feet. The knack is to remove the skin layers gradually over days as opposed to trying to take it off in one go. My heels are certainly smoother than they have been in a long time. You will need batteries and whilst I would have preferred an electric version, I got this at half off so couldn't resist it. Make sure you put paper or a towel under you feet to catch the dust! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro pedi
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mermaid
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it. Does exactly what I wanted it for. Shame its not rechargeable but easy to change batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful item
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brilliant product and so easy to use!
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I own a beauty shop and have been using this on the customers, what a difference and so much less work, thank you will be telling everyone about this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot gadget so far
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammers
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a problem with hard skin on the ball of my foot which I have used numerous creams, foot files and pumice stone to try and remove it. This is like a miricule cure and took seconds to remove and make my feet feel silkey smooth. I had been looking for ages but was put off by the high price for something that might live in the bottom draw. At the moment I am having to hide it from my daughter who is a qualified beautician and thinks its brill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjo micro pedi
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev62
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic read the reviews and wasn't sure because they were such a mixed bag but decided to take a chance and chuffed. Yes you do need fresh batteries for the best results but so what. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have wanted one for ages to tackle my heels and when I saw it half priced I had to get one.
Smoothes rough skin brilliantly. A lot of people moan that it stops working if you press hard, which it does, but there's no need to press hard, let the rollers just do their thing. It will never get rid of hard skin, that can only be removed by cutting it off but my feet are lovely and smooth. I'm impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>