Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.

<p>Take the chore out of at-home pedicures with the Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover. The unique rollers gently, yet effectively, buff away calloused skin in seconds leaving you with beautiful soft, smooth feet. </p><p>1 extra coarse mineral roller included. Safe and easy - no scrapers or graters. Safety mechanism that stops you pressing too hard.</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included) .</li><li>EAN: 5391507893321.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
336 of 35595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Barton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have used other products but this is by far the best and least invasive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microw-Pedi
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:England
Age:65 or over
"Excellent product quick free delivery from Agos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
Age:55 to 64
"Bought this for my other half who had feet like paving slabs! She used this and now has feet like satin sheets! Excellent product that was cheaper in the sale and cheaper than other products. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjoi Micro Pedi
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By happy 7
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent product it does what it says. my only issue is I don't know how long the roller will last until I need to replace it. And as they are quite expensive. I have only just purchased it so I don't know as yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant, does what it says on the box
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After suffering with hard skin on heels for years I saw the reviews and decided to try it. I could not believe how amazing it was. I have used it for a few minutes every day for a week followed by foot cream and now my feet are smooth and ready for summer flip flops. I definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does the job
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this item after reading all the good reviews it is excellent does what it should I am very pleased would recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRILL PRODUCT
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BOOBOO
From:HEREFORDSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"REALLY GOOD PRODUCT DOES WHAT IT SAID ON THE TIN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does a reasonable job!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trubob
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have found that this item is very good at smoothing my heels once I have removed the worse of the hard skin with more aggressive methods, (a foot file).
A must is some rechargeable batteries, it functions better with them and it really guzzles the power.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bailey
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Have suffered for years with rough skin on heels and spent endless time purchasing and trying out exfoliators. This product really does work and with such little effort. Worth every penny paid for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peaches1
Age:45 to 54
"My daughter had one of these and she recommended it - I do to its very effective and your feet feel great afterwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good item
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By LINDA
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews decided to buy one and it is all they say it is very good glad I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rb
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Works really well and has made a huge difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job, but takes time
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By montepelliermama
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Product works well, but make sure you use new batteries or it won't rotate properly. Did the job, but took a good half hour. Suspect upkeep will be easier. Definitely easier than the manual route!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and straight forward to use.
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim3
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband, he loves it and so do I. Just wish I had discovered sooner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ann78
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love it!!!! it does wonders to my feet!!! the only thing that I am not happy about is the price of refills"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rave reviews? not sure why?
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"After reading rave reviews i bought this item. However its okay for small amounts of hard skin if u want to spend half hour doing it. With worse cases you cant achieve perfect results without the needing to buy a refil as the paper doesnt seem to be harsh enough.
Slightly dissapointed but better than the old pumice stone or file.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracytiggs
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was bough one as a gift, and it does what it says it will, transforms roughest skin to baby soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great performer!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By delbouy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for the wife, the best way of removing offending hard skin. Does what the box says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Gets rid of hard skin in minutes, rollers don't last that long if you have really hard skin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro-Pedi Hard Skin Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie1864
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It gets rid of your hard skin, and leaves your feet nice and smooth. I use the blue roller, and re chargeable batteries as it does use them up ...especially if you're using it for a long time lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>