Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 492 reviews
5 Stars
373
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
477 of 49297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for teenagers
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased 2 of these cases for my teenage daughters. They both love it, all their make-up in one place. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love it. It's quite big and I did manage to put all my makeup in it. Although when empty its a bit heavy so with all makeup in its not comfortable to carry but you don't have to lol Overall very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parveen akhtar
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item that I have brought is amazing and had very good quality and I will recommend this to my family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice solid case with lots of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Love it thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Me and my daughter have one each and we love them. She uses it for her hair bits and mine is for make up. Would recommend as can be used for so many different things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this so can put all my slap together. Perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my teenage daughter
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage daughter as I was sick of her make up being all over the bedroom floor. The case was easily big enough for her make up and ideal for her to take to dance competitions. Only a third of the cost of a similar vanity case at a local hair/beauty outlet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is lovely to use. Fits quite a lot of stuff in it. Would Deffo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very nice box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ..I love it
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage and will buy another one for my daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for all ages
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to store her vast collection of make up, and it is excellent. The sliding compartment is great as you can use it as a shelf whilst using products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for Makeup
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as my smaller one (same brand) didn't hold all of my make up. This is larger and is roomy. Easy to use and balances easily without falling over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great make up box
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got one of these for Christmas and my sister was so jealous so I got her one for her birthday she loved it there's enough space for all her make up make up accessories. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who wants all their makeup in one place!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Vanity Case
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ealing Broadway, London W13, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good sized storage case
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great storage case that looks smart and is large enough to store a collection of make-up articles, art utensils or jewellery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great, it's got many different compartments and lots of space, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product was ok
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" In may opinion it needs more drawers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality for good price.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely satisfied with this beauty case.
Very good quality and easy to use.
Plenty of room inside.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted28 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this,I have purchased it to hold my barbers equipment in. It does the job and looks good too. Seems sturdy enough and is really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>