Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
247 of 25696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigger than I thought
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lins
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old make-up case, I ended up using it for make-up case and Nail varnish etc as well. Didn't expect it to be so big. Its spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleka
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this....it fits everything in and it looks tidy in my room, so much better than having my makeup in draws and boxes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very large vanity case, brilliant!!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kova
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I call it the tool box, but it is fantastic, but more important very large for all make up, palettes, lippy, nail varnishes, etc, etc, etc... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Worcstersire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and big to store all my belongings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it's a great box hard to line sides to close
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By stay
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great box choice of two pinks noticed after got it sides hard to line up other than that good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clara
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product looks lovely and sturdy. It is quite spacious good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a preasant and the young girl was thrilled all the make up fits exallant . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to store hair bits in, it's a reasonable size, and the large bottom space takes my reasonably large hairdryer and bottles of hair products, the smaller drawers are good for accessories. The case seems plasticfied but all in all a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for keeping all cosmetics organised
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By diva28
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and plenty of compartments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I viewed online.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mcg
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved item online and purchased in store. Product was larger than expected, but useful for me - in this case. Other shops sell similar items of a much smaller size at a greater expense. Very happy with the price and the quality of the item for this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanity Case
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dex
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this vanity case for my daughter for her birthday, she does a lot of theatre shows and accumulates lots of makeup, excellent for keeping all her makeup in plenty of room to store lots and lots. very pleased with the style and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing product it was a Christmas present from my partner for me and I use it for my Acrylic nails kit, very spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosmetic Case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a Christmas present which I now use every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter and she loved it holds more than we thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is amazing
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By daz
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is amazing my wife has all her nail varnish and make up in it and its easy storage and carrying capability is so easy for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good case bigger than I expected
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was very happy with this present and she has managed to get all her make up and lip glosses in it with room to spare. It was much bigger than I expected but definitely very good value as I brought it when it was on a special offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cosemetic case
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By June15
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case was bought has a present for a friend and she just loves it because she can keep all her cosmetics together and they are easy to find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and versatile
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mazd
From:teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has so much room in it and is sturdy. Much bigger then it looks in the picture. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for all my teenage daughter's make-up
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chenetsyrah
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the look of this vanity case. Amazing capacity and saves all the clutter of various boxes, particularly when space is at a premium. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By j
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product easy to use strong case sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>