Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(499 reviews) 490
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 499 reviews
5 Stars
378
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
484 of 49997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Case
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great case for storing make up. Ithe sliding drawers are a really handy touch. I will be purchasing the smaller one as well to store make up brushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely spacious vanity case, well put together and very attractive ..
Fits all of my makeup, brushes etc .. Great compartments and spacious ..
Looks great with other luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for teenagers
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased 2 of these cases for my teenage daughters. They both love it, all their make-up in one place. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love it. It's quite big and I did manage to put all my makeup in it. Although when empty its a bit heavy so with all makeup in its not comfortable to carry but you don't have to lol Overall very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parveen akhtar
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The item that I have brought is amazing and had very good quality and I will recommend this to my family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanity case
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this case never owned one before, holds loads of stuff and is well set out.its easy to access all the compartments would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant gift
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 7 year olds birthday she really wanted a make up case and its fab ticks all right boxes and is large enough to put hair brushes, clips and a small hair dryer ect in and the price was good too which is always a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice solid case with lots of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is usefull
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolivia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beatiful inside design
Beatiful outside design
Enough inside space
Nice Color
Nice view
Good size
Not heavy
Good resistance
Good material
Good price
, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A "must have" item!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never lose any of your makeup sets again!, this vanity case solves all your problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely loving this product. Lightweight, smart and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Love it thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Me and my daughter have one each and we love them. She uses it for her hair bits and mine is for make up. Would recommend as can be used for so many different things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this so can put all my slap together. Perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for my teenage daughter
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage daughter as I was sick of her make up being all over the bedroom floor. The case was easily big enough for her make up and ideal for her to take to dance competitions. Only a third of the cost of a similar vanity case at a local hair/beauty outlet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is lovely to use. Fits quite a lot of stuff in it. Would Deffo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very nice box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ..I love it
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage and will buy another one for my daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for all ages
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to store her vast collection of make up, and it is excellent. The sliding compartment is great as you can use it as a shelf whilst using products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for Makeup
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as my smaller one (same brand) didn't hold all of my make up. This is larger and is roomy. Easy to use and balances easily without falling over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>