Top-rated product

Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
183 of 19096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Review 1 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little thing
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love it I love it I love it! It's large and I can fit everything starting from all makeup ( tones of it lol ), nails, brushes, makeup removers, everything girls need to start and finish the day. And it looks very elegant when travelling with it. I love my little thing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marie1948
From:teeside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so pleased with this bought another for christmas present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Decided to organise my makeup collection this box has a few layers that open out and I can orangise everything well. Not that heavy even with all my products in it. Locks with keys if you want too. Seem good enough for carrying to my appointments cheaper than some on the professional beauty sites."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silver vanity case.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shell.
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this product because it fits all of my equipment perfect, I actually asked a friend where she had bought hers from and I went straight out and bought the same as her. And I like/ love my purchase. Michelle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Large Aluminium Vanity Case - Silver.
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jenjen
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love it!! This is exactly what I was looking for to store all my nail varnishes and tools etc . I will be getting another one for all my make up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nisha
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This vanity case is brilliant, at first I was hesitant due to size, but actually its not that big and I love that all my make up is super organised I now use make up that I forgot I had! Also the colour of the case is actually hot pink (which I think it nicer than the colour shown)! I would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I want more :)
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By smond71
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Chuffed to bits with this. I bought this one for all my make up and bought the black one for all my nail and feet stuff. All fits in nicely. Going to get the silver one now for all my hair bits! At least now I can find everything rather than it being all over the house! My daughter is a nail technician, she wanted one, but it wasn't big enough for all the stuff she has to cart around with her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoey22
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cosmetic box is perfect and it locks which is an added bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanity case
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Littlelegs84
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have brought this to store my beauty products for nails and it fits everything in and very easy to carry best buy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
handy case
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By elsibob
From:Caernarfon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This item was bought as a birthday gift for my 13 year old daughter. The case is dark pink, not light pink as shown in photo, also there was a slight tear inside the case. I cannot return as my daughter likes this case so much, especially as it is lockable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Problematic getting one without defects but lovely
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large/spacious case but I had to drive out of my way to a store that had one that didn't have all the lining unthreading (a gentle pull on all the lose ends and they unthreaded the lining at the corners!) & the fabric wasn't glued down properly. CALL AHEAD & get them to check the case meticulously before you make a journey to the store or it could be a wasted journey! In the end bought 3 good out of 8 damaged/defective ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black cosmetics case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dave 65
From:sutton coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"sturdy and enough room for all cosmetics."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Newbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Colour is different. Not a baby pink it's a kind of hot pink.... The inside is also different the fabric is a checked grey very ugly and the smell is very strong. Not as I expected:("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing item
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is really well made and in a hot pink colour rather than baby pink as you may think by the picture. Has plenty of room inside for all my make up/brushes etc. Handy to carry around and very generous on space. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Digz
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was just what I needed and arrived in excellent condition. I reserved this item first, but had no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well pleased
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi
Age:45 to 54
"This was a present for my 16 yr old daughter.. She loved it..she has 27 lipsticks and 82 bottles of nail varnish, the nail varnish has its own case. There was loads of room, she had it filled within two mins of opening it. Money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nail art student
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love it it's huge can fit everything in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of room in this
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jenifer
From:bedford
Age:25 to 34
"Over priced compared to other places I did get a refund after comparing prices other than that product is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy - especially when on offer!
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ksm
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this case! Vibrant colour!! It is roomy, sturdy and has many compartments to hold bits and bobs. I now have two, having bought a black one 4 months ago; one has make up, the other costume jewellery. Upon my say so, my sisters bought a case each, and are very happy. I gave a pink one to my niece for her birthday, who was chuffed as she was getting married. Argos periodically have deals on these, so I say if you are tempted but strapped for cash, wait for the offer and then buy! We did!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this product! I am able to fit all my makeup
And cosmetic products in here and it's so easy to
See everything! Great value too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>