Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
276 of 28597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has lots of space
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lillyrose
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the colour great for what i wanted it for has great quality and plenty of room .all the compartments are very usefull i would recommend this to anyone looking for something to hold all there makeup and brushes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing it holds so much.. I would recommend this to everyone. It's easy to use and really easy to clean x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice vanity case
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to carry around an looks stylish would defiantly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ellswells
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is excellent, exactly as described. Bought as a birthday present for my daughter, she was delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality product
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By princess
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item, i have bought as a present but has not been given yet but i have opened it up to have a look and wow it is amazing it is like a tardis, very well designed can be used for makeup or jewellery and it is lockable. It was on at a special price when i purchased it and I have a smaller version of this but this is exceptional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my needs
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Be
From:East Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great box, quite large but holds all of my make-up brushes and nail varnishes. Nice solid box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The box is fantastic for what it can hold but the quality is poor was hoping it would be a little more sturdy has one of the side lids does not quite sit right take a little fiddling to get to align up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thie product has a great design
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RhianR
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has a great design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was excellent
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lois
From:Crewe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant, so much room and space to put everything!
Love this item!
Would defiantly recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. However quality is not excellent. Design is sophisticated and there is plenty of space inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lush31
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughters dancing events to hold make up hair accessories and spare everything else!
It's fab - the little compartments on the top
Are great for hair pins and smaller make up items with lots of room in the larger section to hold hairspray and all the other things we take along!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for holidays
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ajm
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This vanity case is nice and spacious good colour. Only downfall was it took me ages to find the keys then when I did they didn't work. Still kept it as tbh keys looked flimsy and would've been the same if I had exchanged it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Over all good design but!!!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By VEGAS GIRL
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" APEARS LARGE BUT THE TRAYS INSIDE ARE NOT DEEP ENOUGH TO PUT YOUR POTS OF CREAM IF LARGER SIZES. .
ALSO THE BOTTOM LAYER IS NOT QUITE DEEP ENOUGH TO STORE YOUR CLEANSER AND TONER BOTTLES SO EVERYTHING TOGETHER.
THIS COULD GREATLY IMPROVE THE POWER OF THIS LOVELY BOX OF TRICKS FOR US WHO LOVE OUR MAKEUP.
I AM SURE YOU WOULD SELL ABSOLUTLY TONS IF DEEPER INSIDE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By taz6166
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awsume love it brill colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By taz6166
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awsume over the moon with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By miss Jay
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It. Was large and spacious enough to accommodate all my makeup. Just. What I. Needed. Only thing is it came with no keys even though it. Has a keyhole, so I can't keep them safe from unauthorised access. Other than that it's beautiful sturdy and cheap for its quality and size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Esmee
From:Glusburn Sutton-in-craven
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it! So much room for my make up and really well put together. If it was to break I'd defiantly purchase it again! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use for nail varnishes and equipment
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By hallj
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice. Is a little on the heavy side but apart from that exactly what I wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything i needed
Plenty of space
Folds nicely
Sturdy
Can't complain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nail Beauty Storage solution
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By REDE17
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for my nail kit and storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>