Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 462 reviews
5 Stars
349
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
447 of 46297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good size fantastic for keeping all your maccup together love it would recommend you buy on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plenty of storage. Would have given five stars but one of slider trays didn't slide correctly. Would have been better if trays lifted off completely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice size
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to exchange the box due to quality of finish both inside and out only slightly better once exchanged. Not the best but nice size "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was well worth the money a very smart case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for storing make up!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits every make up item I have in it, and it's perfect for carrying around if you have to travel! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanity case for a 10 yr old
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This vanity case a has lots of room for my daughter to put in her make up and hair products "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
make up box
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:falkirk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my daughter she loves it exactly what she was looking for great size plenty of room . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Large Aluminium Vanity Case
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Product, very Sturdy and strong, daughter can fit alot of stuff in there the only thing i would say its a little pricey compared to other outlets that were selling them. I urgently bought it for xmas as out of stock everywhere so willing to pay extra on this occasion but overall very good case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great design just shame top tray is not enclosed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black make up case perfect for large collection
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size of have large collection and like to have all products in one place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb even better than i expected, def recommend this :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up box
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great when your a mum to lock away make up do the kids can't get to it and use it all round the house even when there older kids and they run out of bits you will never lose your stuff lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very spacious good quality storage.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Any woman wud find this to be an extremely useful storage solution, perfect for all those personal items,cosmetics,toiletries etc.
Very stylish looking item with plenty of room & seperate compartments that are perfect for smaller items'hairclips,earrings & suchlike. Also,a great place to store any valueables that u want to keep safe/private as it is lockable too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lockable vanity case
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic lockable vanity case with loads of space for all your makeup and a big enough compartment at the bottom for hair straitners etc. I bought it for my 13 year old to keep all her stuff locked away as her little sister touches her things it's ideal and really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vanity case
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product perfect for my daughter. It's large enough for hair products too ie streightners, hair brushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A VERY well received Christmas present for my 14 year old daughter who loves make up.
Such great value. Great price with having a low income.
Smiley faces all round :-)Lindyloo
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product exactly what misses needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has great features
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and quality of product is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is excellent
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this Aluminium vanity case to store all my essential mua makeup which I struggle to keep in 1 place but after purchasing this case my problems solved! Now I can take all my makeup without braking or damaging anything :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for storage , great for organisation
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for storage and organisation , good layout of the product. It's not too heavy and is the perfect size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>