Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
235 of 24397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing product it was a Christmas present from my partner for me and I use it for my Acrylic nails kit, very spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosmetic Case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a Christmas present which I now use every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter and she loved it holds more than we thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is amazing
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By daz
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is amazing my wife has all her nail varnish and make up in it and its easy storage and carrying capability is so easy for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good case bigger than I expected
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was very happy with this present and she has managed to get all her make up and lip glosses in it with room to spare. It was much bigger than I expected but definitely very good value as I brought it when it was on a special offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cosemetic case
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By June15
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case was bought has a present for a friend and she just loves it because she can keep all her cosmetics together and they are easy to find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and versatile
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mazd
From:teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has so much room in it and is sturdy. Much bigger then it looks in the picture. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By j
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product easy to use strong case sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Waffy96
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a brilliant Christmas present, exactly what she had asked for and couldn't be happier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirst
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters really pleased with this. She managed to fit ALL her make up and hair products in it and its not such a laborious task to take her things out to use on a daily basis everything is easily accesible. Looks great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By p b
From:mersyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughter wanted this to store her craft things in fits everything in and she takes it everywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size and design!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By NikNak
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to store nail varnish bottles, buffers and files, nail varnish removers and cotton pads etc. I can fit literally everything into this and each thing has it's own compartment with the sliding out drawers providing plenty storage space. I am very happy with this product. I bought it just before Christmas when it was on offer and thought it was a steal, I'd even pay full price in future. Would definitely recommend this product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair bits case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay-Cee
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my granddaughter to keep her hair bits in and it does the job. With a wide opening she is able to get a small hair dryer in there and the little shelves are perfect for hair bits.
The only negative.....because of the size and the way it's made it is a little heavy for a child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for storing make up
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Noblewoman
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter to keep her make up in was on offer which made it even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Vanity Case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Farri
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Aluminium Vanity Case is very spacious, with large sections that keep my makeup and other accessories in a well organised holder.
Very pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my grandaughter loved it alot of compartments
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kryssy
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a Christmas present for my grandaughter she loved it a lot of compartments.
May buy one for myself
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nail technician case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karon
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this case, it has enough room for my acrylic nail equipment and it looks good too. I would recommend this product. The only reason I did not give it 5☆ is that I would have liked a long strap so I could carry it over my shoulder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely vanity case!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Neath Port Talbot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large enough for both hair products and cosmetics, my 17year old daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely case
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kamal22
From:Uxbridge, middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, very large, plenty of space for all my jewellery and nail varnish storage etc. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Cosmetics Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SILVER LUMINIUM VANITY CASE
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lovely Lady49
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large enough to house all my daughters products instead of them being spread everywhere, Very easy to use and nice
looking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>