Top-rated product

Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and a lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
259 of 26897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Review 1 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Over all good design but!!!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By VEGAS GIRL
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" APEARS LARGE BUT THE TRAYS INSIDE ARE NOT DEEP ENOUGH TO PUT YOUR POTS OF CREAM IF LARGER SIZES. .
ALSO THE BOTTOM LAYER IS NOT QUITE DEEP ENOUGH TO STORE YOUR CLEANSER AND TONER BOTTLES SO EVERYTHING TOGETHER.
THIS COULD GREATLY IMPROVE THE POWER OF THIS LOVELY BOX OF TRICKS FOR US WHO LOVE OUR MAKEUP.
I AM SURE YOU WOULD SELL ABSOLUTLY TONS IF DEEPER INSIDE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use for nail varnishes and equipment
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By hallj
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice. Is a little on the heavy side but apart from that exactly what I wanted it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything i needed
Plenty of space
Folds nicely
Sturdy
Can't complain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nail Beauty Storage solution
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By REDE17
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for my nail kit and storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Fantastic
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie-Belle7
From:Durrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and fantastic for those with loads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigger than I thought
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lins
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old make-up case, I ended up using it for make-up case and Nail varnish etc as well. Didn't expect it to be so big. Its spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Aleka
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this....it fits everything in and it looks tidy in my room, so much better than having my makeup in draws and boxes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Soso
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good item for every women who has a lot of makeup it is can organise all your makeup in same place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this for Christmas
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HeatherD
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for Christmas as my children kept getting hold of my makeup and nail varnish, it's really good it locks and holds a lot of stuff! I couldn't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very large vanity case, brilliant!!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kova
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I call it the tool box, but it is fantastic, but more important very large for all make up, palettes, lippy, nail varnishes, etc, etc, etc... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size and value for money.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This vanity case is the perfect size and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spillage
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Piarri
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very attractive product, not quite as sturdy as i expected, and the inside is fabric, so not 'wipe clean' in case of makeup spillage, will have to be so careful with this I think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
organised and easy to move around
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kim28
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have now been able to organise my make up so i know where everything is and at hand. Every female should have one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By backburns
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for all my pet grooming needs plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Worcstersire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and big to store all my belongings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it's a great box hard to line sides to close
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By stay
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great box choice of two pinks noticed after got it sides hard to line up other than that good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clara
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product looks lovely and sturdy. It is quite spacious good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a preasant and the young girl was thrilled all the make up fits exallant . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to store hair bits in, it's a reasonable size, and the large bottom space takes my reasonably large hairdryer and bottles of hair products, the smaller drawers are good for accessories. The case seems plasticfied but all in all a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Black Aluminium Vanity Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for keeping all cosmetics organised
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By diva28
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and plenty of compartments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>