Top-rated product

Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.

<p>Keep your cosmetics together and in order in this black aluminium beauty box. The soft lined internal compartments and internal drawer will protect your precious make-up. It features strong chrome hinges and lockable catch and has a movable tray and handy carry handle.</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27.5, D24cm.</li><li>EAN: 4385659.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
83 of 8795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Review 1 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Problematic getting one without defects but lovely
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large/spacious case but I had to drive out of my way to a store that had one that didn't have all the lining unthreading (a gentle pull on all the lose ends and they unthreaded the lining at the corners!) & the fabric wasn't glued down properly. CALL AHEAD & get them to check the case meticulously before you make a journey to the store or it could be a wasted journey! In the end bought 3 good out of 8 damaged/defective ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black cosmetics case
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dave 65
From:sutton coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"sturdy and enough room for all cosmetics."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Digz
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was just what I needed and arrived in excellent condition. I reserved this item first, but had no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nail art student
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love it it's huge can fit everything in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for the price
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma21
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a great carrier case, good quality for the price, plenty of space for all my make up goodies!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lea290884
Age:25 to 34
"wow! I know when companys say large they 9 times out of 10 over exaggerate, however I was very impressed that this time they was spot on! I have ALOT of products I use day to day and was sick of the being all over. now everything is now in one box. The bottom fits all my full size hairspray, deo etc. the sudes fit all make up, hair clips, face wipes etc. been looking at the small one for my daughter now for all her hair clips. Just hope I am as happy with that as I am with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosmetics Case
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Regency Jane
From:St. Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought for me as a present as my make-up bag was over-flowing. Its great!! My daughter now wants one. Very roomy and everything can be separated into the different trays. Room in the bottom for moisturiser, wipes and hairspray. In fact, its so roomy I need more make-up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brie
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good cosmetics case with lots of storage!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By k16bra
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bigger than expected but very pleased for the price .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola74
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter to use at dancing competitions and was more than happy with the product. It is bigger than I expected and very sturdy with plenty of space to keep everything in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second purchase of this case which is used daily by my daughter and is in and out of the boot of the car etc with beauty products in. She was so pleased with the first one, that once it was worn out, she wanted and bought the same case again due to durability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Saphie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This case was the perfect size for all my equipment light weight all separate compartments are brilliant for separating the different components for my work fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
Age:18 to 24
"This product is great. Has a lot of storage pockets and is huge in size. I can fit all my cosmetics in this one box. Size is bigger than i expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent storage and looks good!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brora12
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good size and excellent storage for cosmetics. Feels strong and inner compartments move with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what I wanted it too. Find a home for all my make up in one place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is excellent not just for makeup but big enough for hair dryer and straighteners and lots of other things very strong and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous organised case with so many compartments!
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SheenBean
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Bought this case after all my make up would not fit in my drawer. It is wonderful and big with lots of compartments. My make up has never been so organised!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is fantastic if like me you are always buying the latest make up etc. Lots of spacious compartments. Fits straightener and hairsprays plus much more.Looks good for the price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black aluminium cosmetics case
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By V
From:Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Perfect in every way. The slide out compartments are ideal and there Is a huge space to put everything I need in, more than I hoped."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Large Aluminium Cosmetics Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
make up box
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By denise 53
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my 18 year old daughter who was over the moon with this ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>