Top-rated product

CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>Treat yourself to the fresh, flowery fragrance that is Eternity by Calvin Klein. Amber and sandalwood give way to a blend of white floral, mandarin and marigold. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Floral (fresh flowers). </li><li>EAN: 088300601387. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
parfum
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with staff and perfume I had love shopping at argos . no fuss no waiting long and you can order before you go to store .All time you can be doing other thing great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wifes favourite perfume
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted to get for my wife "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife's favourite and she loved the gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bottle is great value for money, I love the smell and it last a long time, excellent love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calvin klein perfume
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected this eternity perfume is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great perfume
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been use ir for many many years.always happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRIAL
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST SUSSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TRYING THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME FIRST IMPRESSION IS GOOD BUT LONGER TRIAL PERIOD NEEDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells soon good
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This perfume is a absolutely wonderful an smells so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for the wife at xmas she thinks iam wonderful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this perfume to every one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CK Eternity is a good parfume
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its scent comes out a bit flowery and it lasts for a good while. Its not too strong compared to Obsession but lasts long and its very pleasant ,romantic perfume. I think its a perfume I would enjoy more in spring or summer time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sent good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mo,s birthday perfume
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a really nice perfume not overpowering at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely product. Fantastic service. Best price around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this as a birthady gift for my wife. I wasn't too sure if she would like the perfume. But thankfully she is very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought this as a christmas present! smells great cant fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Old Favourite
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've always liked the CK range of perfumes and this is one of my favourites! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CK Eternity for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A classic perfume. A must for every lady.
I will definately be buying more when it runs out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.