Top-rated product

Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This spicy fragrance is the perfect masculine eau de toilette. The Paco Rabanne Million for Men makes a great gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3349666007891.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.972 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 36100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing perfume
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells like a million pounds
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend lives it and i buy it on all ocasions for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money and much easier the going into town and cheaper anyway click and collect is great because you know it's in store instead of going and finding they haven't got the item in you wanted will be going back for next bottle soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastiv
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great smell that lasts all day. Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Would deffinately recommend!! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product. It has a very appealing smell which lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a men's fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hereford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After shopping around I found this to be the cheapest so great product for a great price. Would defo get from argos again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price lovely smell as well bought for boyfriend he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for son,loved it great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This aftershave is always a winner at Xmas
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting smell from this aftershave at least 8hrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paco rabanne
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brilliant aftershave,smells amazing,staff in store very helpful & cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner for my 19 year old son.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this product so it was a no brainer for a xmas gift this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paco Rabanne aftershave
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pressy, value for money ordered late due to me being in the christies hospital but Argos never let me down. Ordered l day delivery next. Very satisfied with my order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great offer good price
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price and excellent service .nice smell and last s "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bottle and packaging
Posted23 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my husband,he LOVES it and so do I. A lovely scent that lasts and lasts. Great service from Argos too. Loving the same day delivery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute winner
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous scent for teenagers and adults alike, last well and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
milliamp for men
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it's verry good Vale for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scentsational!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dreghorn, Irvine, North Ayrshire KA11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this product. Great value for money. Even though it is a man's fragrance, I bought this for myself as the scent stays on for longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scent
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought as a gift / tried the scent in boots and was impressed, Person who I got it for was happy too, Argos cheapest place to buy.
Happy Days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>