Top-rated product

Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This spicy fragrance is the perfect masculine eau de toilette. The Paco Rabanne Million for Men makes a great gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3349666007891.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.959 / 5
5
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 of 49100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells stunning
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ponardawe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing fragrance by Pacific rabanne would recommend it to all men "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" On Father`s day me and my children decided to get the Pacco Rabanne Million for our dad. He just love it. So we are happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Father's Day gift excellent price, easy collection and smells great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this as a gift for my boyfriend. we are both loveing the smell!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as a birthday present, possibly the best item I have bought! Much cheaper than other high street stores too! Very pleased with product and the friendly, fast service from Argos staff. Thank you :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another one of my grand sons favorites loves the smell and srays on all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Million - perhaps 500k
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice, but doesn't seem to last as long as others I have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my partner great price and and lovely fragance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful fragrance . Great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 million perfume
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb scent and long lasting. Nicely designed bottle.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present as a replacement. Recipient has used previously and scent suits him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells gorgeous
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smell lasts a good few hours without being too overpowering, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing perfume
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells like a million pounds
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend lives it and i buy it on all ocasions for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money and much easier the going into town and cheaper anyway click and collect is great because you know it's in store instead of going and finding they haven't got the item in you wanted will be going back for next bottle soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastiv
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great smell that lasts all day. Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Would deffinately recommend!! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product. It has a very appealing smell which lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a men's fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hereford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After shopping around I found this to be the cheapest so great product for a great price. Would defo get from argos again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>