Top-rated product

Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This spicy fragrance is the perfect masculine eau de toilette. The Paco Rabanne Million for Men makes a great gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3349666007891.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Million - perhaps 500k
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice, but doesn't seem to last as long as others I have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my partner great price and and lovely fragance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful fragrance . Great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 million perfume
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb scent and long lasting. Nicely designed bottle.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present as a replacement. Recipient has used previously and scent suits him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells gorgeous
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smell lasts a good few hours without being too overpowering, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing perfume
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells like a million pounds
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boyfriend lives it and i buy it on all ocasions for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money and much easier the going into town and cheaper anyway click and collect is great because you know it's in store instead of going and finding they haven't got the item in you wanted will be going back for next bottle soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastiv
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great smell that lasts all day. Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Would deffinately recommend!! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product. It has a very appealing smell which lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a men's fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hereford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After shopping around I found this to be the cheapest so great product for a great price. Would defo get from argos again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price lovely smell as well bought for boyfriend he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for son,loved it great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This aftershave is always a winner at Xmas
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting smell from this aftershave at least 8hrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paco rabanne
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brilliant aftershave,smells amazing,staff in store very helpful & cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner for my 19 year old son.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this product so it was a no brainer for a xmas gift this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paco Rabanne aftershave
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pressy, value for money ordered late due to me being in the christies hospital but Argos never let me down. Ordered l day delivery next. Very satisfied with my order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>