Top-rated product

Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This spicy fragrance is the perfect masculine eau de toilette. The Paco Rabanne Million for Men makes a great gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3349666007891.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.969 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastiv
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a great smell that lasts all day. Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Would deffinately recommend!! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product. It has a very appealing smell which lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a men's fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hereford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After shopping around I found this to be the cheapest so great product for a great price. Would defo get from argos again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price lovely smell as well bought for boyfriend he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for son,loved it great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This aftershave is always a winner at Xmas
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting smell from this aftershave at least 8hrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paco rabanne
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brilliant aftershave,smells amazing,staff in store very helpful & cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner for my 19 year old son.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this product so it was a no brainer for a xmas gift this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paco Rabanne aftershave
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pressy, value for money ordered late due to me being in the christies hospital but Argos never let me down. Ordered l day delivery next. Very satisfied with my order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great offer good price
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price and excellent service .nice smell and last s "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bottle and packaging
Posted23 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my husband,he LOVES it and so do I. A lovely scent that lasts and lasts. Great service from Argos too. Loving the same day delivery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute winner
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous scent for teenagers and adults alike, last well and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
milliamp for men
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it's verry good Vale for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scentsational!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dreghorn, Irvine, North Ayrshire KA11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this product. Great value for money. Even though it is a man's fragrance, I bought this for myself as the scent stays on for longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scent
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought as a gift / tried the scent in boots and was impressed, Person who I got it for was happy too, Argos cheapest place to buy.
Happy Days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old favourite scent was Paco Rabanne's XS. I fancied a change, but I still wanted a Paco scent, so I tried Million. It's really nice. It's perhaps aimed at those a little younger than myself (I'm 50), but what the heck! It's pretty strong, so you don't want to overdo it, and it lasts a long time. My new favourite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this smell and last ages! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells lovely
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best Aftershaves on the market! My husband loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paco Rabanne Million for Men - 50ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Present for 19 year old son who was really pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>