Top-rated product

Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This fresh fragrance will make any man feel strong and masculine. This Diesel Only the Brave eau de toilette makes an excellent gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3605520679957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband loves the smell of this perfum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely Bottle design .. Smells Lush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, great fragrance.Will definately purchase again from Argos ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diesel- Only theBrave for Men
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big,name, Bold fragrance, Bravely designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells incredible; excellent gift for my boyfriend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whiston, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like the smell of diesel so does my fiancé "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fragrance
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fragrance and lasts all day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value cheapest I have found
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells nice lasts ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product made lovely gift.
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product made a wonderful gift . Would by it myself . Lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The design of the bottle is very appealing.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a good masculine lasting fragrance for the deserning man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This scent is a real winner. It has fresh, citrusy overtones, leaving a subtle vapour trail in the air, without being too overpowering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheapest
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went a few places argos was the cheapest very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for a popular product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present, just hope I wrapped it sufficiently enough to arrive via the post intact !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my partners birthday. Brilliant price, fast delivery and great product. Smells amazing and even after a 12 hour shift working in a kitchen you can still smell it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fragrance
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son ,much cheaper than anywhere else and believe me I checked everywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicely packaged, great scent
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my husband – really like the smell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as described
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What I expected great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely smell.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely fresh smell at a very good price. Suitable for all ages and all seasons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great aftershave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my partner for christmas. I love it the smell is nice and not to strong like other mens aftershave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man's cologne
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very popular, very attractive. Costly for size though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>