Top-rated product

Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>This fresh fragrance will make any man feel strong and masculine. This Diesel Only the Brave eau de toilette makes an excellent gift.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3605520679957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By georgiamaryc
From:cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my partners birthday. Brilliant price, fast delivery and great product. Smells amazing and even after a 12 hour shift working in a kitchen you can still smell it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fragrance
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son ,much cheaper than anywhere else and believe me I checked everywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicely packaged, great scent
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rarajayjay
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my husband – really like the smell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as described
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By cricket
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What I expected great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely smell.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sioux
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely fresh smell at a very good price. Suitable for all ages and all seasons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great aftershave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By elelou
From:Radcliffe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my partner for christmas. I love it the smell is nice and not to strong like other mens aftershave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man's cologne
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pink
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very popular, very attractive. Costly for size though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest place to buy this for Christmas - never thought to look at Argos before - definitely a contender in future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diesel
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum123
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a present for my Son ,and he was made up ,lovely lasting smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb smell great value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely aftershave and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
twizzle
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By twizzle
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I shopped around and this was a good price. Brought it as a present. Person liked the smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eau de toilette
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By norma
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A christmas present for my Son and he loves it, good value for money at Argos aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fragrance
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By alex
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is great, bought for a valentines gift. My parther is really happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Diesel Only the Brave for Men - 35ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Trace
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" y son asks for this for 2 years - smells good is a classy bottle and was a good price. Have paid full price before so nice to get it £10 off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.