Top-rated product

Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>A beautiful blend of feminine and sensual notes, the d&eacute;but fragrance captures the many sides of Kim's personality and glamorous style. Floral top notes of mandarin, honeysuckle and orange blossom reflect Kim's captivating nature; while at the heart, pink jasmine, tuberose, sensual spices and lush gardenia evoke her femininity.</p><ul><li>EAN: 49398967243.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:n.ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice perfume doesent last as long as I thought it would it great value for money tho and is a nice smelling perfume,so yes I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold rating!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nitchy
From:yate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good price for this sized bottle. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable!
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sweet chilli
From:Chelsea, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This parfum is value for money, unbelievable price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce smell
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:goldersgreen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought perfume christmas present for my lovely girls were very pleased.
Very nice smell
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for such a good product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Misog76
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. Good price for the 100ml, plus it smells really nice - she was very pleased with it. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris 10
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter for Xmas, she loves it would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kim kardashian gold
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a friends birthday, initially I was unsure. Despite this my friend was delighted and loves the fresh exotic fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cmc 1
From:Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this as a present for my daughter birthday she loves the scent, it smells sweet n lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kardashian
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Madsadde
From:Ealing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this product on a whim.. Thought I give it a try ... Smells wonderful and lasts a long time.. Best celebrity perfume I have ever bought and it was reduced so really a bargain! Will get one more as I can see myself using it for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" its lovely and a real bargain for the price I paid!:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tessy
From:PLYMOUTH DEVON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Treated myself to this perfume as finances are a little stretched at the moment ,,my god so glad i did the smell is as title says Fantastic ,,the smell is that of a very expensive perfume so ladies GO FOR IT you will not be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ka
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I know a lot of people have been saying its rubbish etc but honestly it's the best, it smells lovely, lasts longer, perfect for night out. Brings a good feeling inside when you put it on...I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product