Top-rated product

Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>A beautiful blend of feminine and sensual notes, the d&eacute;but fragrance captures the many sides of Kim's personality and glamorous style. Floral top notes of mandarin, honeysuckle and orange blossom reflect Kim's captivating nature; while at the heart, pink jasmine, tuberose, sensual spices and lush gardenia evoke her femininity.</p><ul><li>EAN: 49398967243.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfume is presented in a beautiful bottle and smells lovely...fantastic value for money considering the size of the bottle and would def recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mum and sister and they both love it! I think the price is very good for the quality of this product. The scent isn't over powering, but is still noticeable and long lasting. Highly recommended this fragrance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophisticated perfume
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sophisticated perfume
Not overpowering but long lasting
Would reccomend to friends & family
Partner delighted with this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great xmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this as an extra Christmas present.She liked this more than her main present.Going in to store and purchasing was an easy process and the price was very reasonable.Our daughter in law is normally difficult to buy for.From now on we have an idea for other birthday and Christmas gifts.We will buy this item again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my step daughter she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely Scent
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This perfume is indeed one of the most value for money in the market today. Love it, makes great gift item too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold woman
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It lovely and smail very nice I love it xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kim Kardashian Gold 100ml EDP
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for part of my sisters birthday present, have not used so can not comment on the scent longevity but the bottle design is lovely and may I just add that the cover is not what is shown but a nice gold cover which I was really impressed with as it looked really expensive and classy, I purchased this after reading some of the other reviews about the scent and I think you are getting a lot for your money considering that with some of the other brands you only get 30ml/50ml for this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold for women
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wimbledon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great Perfume and great price.
great stocking filler for over the Christmas period.
would buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish bottle
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present but person very pleased with look and perfume smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my wife.. and its recommended.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:n.ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice perfume doesent last as long as I thought it would it great value for money tho and is a nice smelling perfume,so yes I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold rating!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good price for this sized bottle. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable!
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelsea, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This parfum is value for money, unbelievable price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce smell
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:goldersgreen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought perfume christmas present for my lovely girls were very pleased.
Very nice smell
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for such a good product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. Good price for the 100ml, plus it smells really nice - she was very pleased with it. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter for Xmas, she loves it would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kim kardashian gold
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a friends birthday, initially I was unsure. Despite this my friend was delighted and loves the fresh exotic fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kim Kardashian Gold for Women - 100ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this as a present for my daughter birthday she loves the scent, it smells sweet n lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>