Top-rated product

David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Him eau de toilette spray is a woody, oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of mandarin, watermelon and sea notes, flowing into a heart of lantana blossom, cypress and juniper, atop a base of oakmoss, white amber and patchouli.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3607342292192.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 3397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
David Beckham Homme for Men
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I like the smell, the aroma last for a good few hours, the only downside is the shape of the bottle, not a good feel in the hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present! An amazing smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the aroma my grandson wanted for Christmas! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice nice nice nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent small Christmas gift to my partner from his daughter and very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridge of Earn, Perth and Kinross PH2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought as a Xmas present. Recipient was extremely happy with present and loves the smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product has ok
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Boroughbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" fresh, smells good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this for my nephew for Christmas, but obviously haven't tried it out! Expect it to be great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap 'N' Cheerful
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maesteg
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Relatively cheap and Cheerful, great for a Christmas pressy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
David Beckham for men
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant brand and very great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this parfume has a great smell
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the david beckham parfume that i bought from argos is a great deal as it has a small price and it smell's great.i strongly recommend you to buy from argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Husband loves it, it smell's better than I thought... Manly but with a touch of sweetness. The smell could last a little longer from a distance but up close it stays for long time (2-3 days). I would purchase this again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product. Upto expectation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spray didn't work.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my husband for Fathers' Day but spray didn't work so had to take back to shop where they were out of stock so exchanged for 'Intimately Beckham'
'Intimately' is perfect. Didn't choose to start with because found the naming a bit off for my side of the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great smelling product but the scent didn't last more than a couple of hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:orpington
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely smell better than i thought it would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
David Beckham Homme FOR Men
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking Road, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" customer service was excellent and the product was also nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fragrance
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased for husband as he uses the body spray and loves the smell (so do I!), good size and attractive bottle at a good price, better then a lot of high end fragrances, a must buy!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very nice fragrance and great value from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell great price
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" So many people take a sniff when I walk past them, it's insane. The price is reasonable and this scent can be worn at all events. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>