Top-rated product

David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Him eau de toilette spray is a woody, oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of mandarin, watermelon and sea notes, flowing into a heart of lantana blossom, cypress and juniper, atop a base of oakmoss, white amber and patchouli.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3607342292192.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fragrance
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fara
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for husband as he uses the body spray and loves the smell (so do I!), good size and attractive bottle at a good price, better then a lot of high end fragrances, a must buy!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rainy
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very nice fragrance and great value from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell great price
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Richie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"So many people take a sniff when I walk past them, it's insane. The price is reasonable and this scent can be worn at all events."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GORGEOUS SMELL
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good price & decent size bottle, it does wear off after a while - but at that price just use some more !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny B good20
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice fragrance, the only problem the fragrance wears off in a short time. It doesn't last very long but nice smell and good value for money for what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just perfect
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny jan
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"smells quite nice, tween-agers love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful smell
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amina1407c
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This has a beautiful smell and is priced ok too. Would recommend to all men."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By greg
From:lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice quality mens aftershave good size bottle sold at a fair price at Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By San
From:Clwyd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great aftershave loveliest smell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for half price, bargain. Smells great too : )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This aftershave has a lovely smell and extremely good value having been half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayesha
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice perfume really cheap price worth buying this best perchase ever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nippy
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice aftershave, excellent price, argos done it again brilliant all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product