Top-rated product

David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Him eau de toilette spray is a woody, oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of mandarin, watermelon and sea notes, flowing into a heart of lantana blossom, cypress and juniper, atop a base of oakmoss, white amber and patchouli.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3607342292192.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Spray didn't work.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Homme
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my husband for Fathers' Day but spray didn't work so had to take back to shop where they were out of stock so exchanged for 'Intimately Beckham'
'Intimately' is perfect. Didn't choose to start with because found the naming a bit off for my side of the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Muttley64
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great smelling product but the scent didn't last more than a couple of hours "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:orpington
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely smell better than i thought it would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
David Beckham Homme FOR Men
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By akmed
From:Barking Road, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" customer service was excellent and the product was also nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fragrance
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fara
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased for husband as he uses the body spray and loves the smell (so do I!), good size and attractive bottle at a good price, better then a lot of high end fragrances, a must buy!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rainy
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very nice fragrance and great value from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell great price
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Richie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" So many people take a sniff when I walk past them, it's insane. The price is reasonable and this scent can be worn at all events. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GORGEOUS SMELL
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good price & decent size bottle, it does wear off after a while - but at that price just use some more ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny B good20
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice fragrance, the only problem the fragrance wears off in a short time. It doesn't last very long but nice smell and good value for money for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just perfect
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny jan
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" smells quite nice, tween-agers love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful smell
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amina1407c
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This has a beautiful smell and is priced ok too. Would recommend to all men. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By greg
From:lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice quality mens aftershave good size bottle sold at a fair price at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By San
From:Clwyd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great aftershave loveliest smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this for half price, bargain. Smells great too : ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This aftershave has a lovely smell and extremely good value having been half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayesha
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Nice perfume really cheap price worth buying this best perchase ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nippy
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice aftershave, excellent price, argos done it again brilliant all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for David Beckham Homme for Men - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5