Top-rated product

Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Her eau de toilette spray is a fruity, floral and oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of candy apple and anise flower, blending with a heart of vanilla, orchid flower and heliotrope, atop a smooth base of patchouli, amber and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3661164002384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
86 of 9195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fragrance
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is straight forward bottle with a great scent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this perfume 2 weeks ago and wasn't expecting it to be that nice but was really suprised. A fresh clean crisp smell that lasts ages too unlike some perfumes that wear off after a while. Totally recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victoria Beckham Signature for Women
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely fragrance. Suitable for 20 somethings to mature lady. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought as a Christmas present. The recipient loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victoria Beckham Signature for women
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter bought this for her mum for christmas and my wife loves it.it has a nice bottle design and at a very good price. Well recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice, smells beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victoria Beckham Signature for women
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury West Midlands,Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter she loved it.So did I. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victoria Beckham perfume
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ealing, London W5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this perfume. My daughter says that it smeels better the longer it is left on the body. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice fruity smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wallington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This perfume smells absolutely fantastic. I bought it for my wife and she loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great present
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely as a present for someone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely scent perfect for every day use and work and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a gift. lovely smell and large bottle for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowick, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recommend that fragrance! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great value for your money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodley, Wokingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was the perfect Christmas present for my mother as she adores this perfume and was at a great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smelltastic
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second bottle ive had and people often comment about my perfume and the fragrance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product quality as expected
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hope, North Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Noftified collection date not met and had to
Revisit the shop two days later to collect item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>