Top-rated product

Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Her eau de toilette spray is a fruity, floral and oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of candy apple and anise flower, blending with a heart of vanilla, orchid flower and heliotrope, atop a smooth base of patchouli, amber and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3661164002384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
48 of 5391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my niece as a birthday present I've had this perfume before always get compliments when wearing it perfume lasts all day!
Must remember to buy one for myself!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and long lasting smell at affordable prices,easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beckhams. Perfume
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice. Always get comment about it. Week worth price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great birthday present
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is fantastic value for money, a great birthday present that looks a lot more expensive than the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for a nice perfume
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I absolutely love this perfume. I had more comments from people when I wear this then any of my other more expensive perfumes. So love it that Argos stock it and it's easy to reserve. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutly beautiful bottle of perfume
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was thrilled to receive this for Mother's Day , and it's a lovely fresh clean scent, and very light aswell
the bottle also looks very posh on my shelf .
And was apparently a great price, according to my husband .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for a 75ml bottle & smells lovely nadz "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The price reflects the value.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Scent longevity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Plain packaging, very basic bottle. Scent has a musk hint to it, very faint smelling, poor longevity. Price reflects the value of the product. Would not pay full price for this perfume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this perfume thinking it would not be that good but was surprised how good it was. I also bought a much more expensive perfume and found that this perfume fragrance last longer than the dearer perfume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice smell
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i would really recommend this fragrance as it smells great. at first i didn't want to buy it but then my sister recommended as she did use it before me, and bought another again, so i wanted to find out for myself and i wasn't disappointed plus the price was bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Viccy becks Signature
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a stocking filler for Mrs.
She's happy (which makes a pleasant change ..lol)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleasant scent for day and evening. Lasts well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume Beckham
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashfrod kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really lovely gift for my mother in law she loved it also I had a smell its really Beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
scent not long lasting
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not as good as I thought "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very nice perfume, nice bottle, Great price! Everyone ask's me what perfume i am wearing, very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ♡
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Galashiels
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My friend had this perfume and I loved it so had to get it. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becks know best!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is my 2nd bottle of this scent, it's a good one! Good size too & was a great price, reserved & easily collected as always! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Devine
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really happy with this product bought for my mum and smells Devine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Victoria Beckham
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good product, smells delightful, girlfriend loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posh's perfume
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Smell decent and my daughter really liked it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>