Top-rated product

Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Her eau de toilette spray is a fruity, floral and oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of candy apple and anise flower, blending with a heart of vanilla, orchid flower and heliotrope, atop a smooth base of patchouli, amber and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3661164002384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
109 of 11496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfume
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This perfume was bought for a friends birthday an I gave also previously received this as a present. This perfume smells really nice and last a long time. It is well worth the money for the size of the bottle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite Perfume
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been using this perfume for years, lovely light smell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its very good perfume . I am really love it. Very good price . It is cheaper price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells so devine!! A must have.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely smell that literally lasts all day! I took a chance buying it as hadn't smelt it before but for the price I couldn't resist. Decent size bottle for the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Subtle yet powerful scent
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have probably bought this perfume about 5 times now. It has a very subtle scent yet powerful enough to last hours. It's perfect for me, as i have a very sensitive nose. It triggers no allergies and smells absolutely divine; like flowers and cool spring breeze.
Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for an ultra sweet-smelling feminine perfume.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wohhao
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought for my mother. She love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great smell worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this parfume is good
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's really good product I got it to give as a present but I kept it for myself that's how much I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good fave
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" want a nice everyday smell? then this is for you, it's pleasant if a tad subtle, makes a great gift for any age group or for yourself,, I treated myself, this is my third bottle.
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for your handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My First & Favorite Pic
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the fruity smell, which stays long!
Not too pricy..
Affordable & could be used to any day or night event.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Argos review
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product I brought smelled great I recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luv this perfume
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smells like sherbet on me!! Everyone comments on how nice it is and at a tenner a bottle (on offer) I can afford to lash it on. Wish they did and edp in it tho.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great scent
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester. UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A pretty perfume at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for very affordable price
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would highly recommend this perfume. Price is very affordable especially as bought it on sale and it's 75ml!. I like the fresh smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely scent, great price. Bought as a gift.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love the smell of this perfume will definitely be buying it again.
Would 100% recommend this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>