Top-rated product

Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Beckham Signature for Her eau de toilette spray is a fruity, floral and oriental fragrance, opening with top notes of candy apple and anise flower, blending with a heart of vanilla, orchid flower and heliotrope, atop a smooth base of patchouli, amber and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3661164002384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
33 of 3789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume Beckham
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By matral
From:Ashfrod kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A really lovely gift for my mother in law she loved it also I had a smell its really Beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
scent not long lasting
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Miny
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Not as good as I thought"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Trixi65
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice perfume, nice bottle, Great price! Everyone ask's me what perfume i am wearing, very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ♡
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Galashiels
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My friend had this perfume and I loved it so had to get it. X"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becks know best!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nitchy
From:yate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is my 2nd bottle of this scent, it's a good one! Good size too & was a great price, reserved & easily collected as always!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Devine
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katieloulagod
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this product bought for my mum and smells Devine!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Victoria Beckham
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Texas
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very good product, smells delightful, girlfriend loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posh's perfume
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Bex G
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Smell decent and my daughter really liked it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Perfume
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By patt10
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very nice perfume"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
doesn't last long
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"it smells nice although it's quite strong at first, it makes me nauseous ... however, the scent doesn't really stay on for very long ... give it a few minutes and it's gone, as if I didn't spray myself at all"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant perfume
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Linny
From:Plymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Pleasant perfume but bottle rather large for carrying around in your handbag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VB Perfume
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a present for my daughter which was perfect, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice smelling fragrance
Posted29 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this twice as presents for mother and partner who absolutely love the smell. Top perfume at a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a Best Purchase Ever
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is my favourite perfume and I was really happy when found it here,it's had bigger and cheaper this time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bad
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tobin
From:Kent
"Very strong smell for me but I am sure my family would love it...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very much recommended
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vauxhall
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this purfume very much, it has such a lovely smell."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought when it was half price,well worth it.Lovely perfume,would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Debby
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good perfume and its value for money. My daughter like the perfum"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice perfume
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SS
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good perfume. Also I got it on half price, but it was really worth it. Its a floral kind of sweet perfume. I like that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Victoria Beckham Signature for Women - 75ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning perfume
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Emie
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just beautiful, very pleased with this perfume and my partner likes it very much :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>