Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.

<p>Effectively buffs away dry, hard and rough skin on the soles and heels of the feet.</p><ul><li>Handy sized gadget.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5391507894052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow this is a great little gadget
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TeenyWeeny12
From:Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"To effectively remove hard skin just use this, completely pain free!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummyof4
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my hubby for Christmas as he is troubled with lots of rough skin on his feet. I chose this as it's designed for men. It works great. We were surprised at just how good it is. He's used lots of other products but none have worked very well. This works really quickly, gets rid of the rough skin straight away. I would definitely recommend it. It's well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pedicure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mygolfcar
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great purchase, easy to use and convenient to store. Can be packed easily for travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:tadley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"removes all hard skin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than other products bought
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By plaicey
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good as long as you use good quality batteries. Hubby has lovely soft feet now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microped
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wackyjacquie
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This device is quick and does the job. A quick blast over my heel..rub in some lotion and no more heel clicks on tights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great performance
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was pleasantly surprised how good this was at removing the hard skin from my feet. I expected it to take several goes to remove the hard skin but it only took one go for just a few minutes. I thoroughly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good job
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Oilman53
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works very well. Think it could be cheaper for what it is. Doesn't even come with batteries! However easy to get rid of all that hard skin on your feet. So a definite recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use quick and effective best product I've used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the box but its excpensive for what it does"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
in one word........
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ronnie
From:aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"......one of the best gadgets you'll ever buy!oops lots of words!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-13points
10of 33voted this as helpful.