Top-rated product

Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.

<p>Effectively buffs away dry, hard and rough skin on the soles and heels of the feet.</p><ul><li>Handy sized gadget.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5391507894052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Review 1 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smooth superficial skin
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By YC
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A lot of time invested for the end result which is only a smoothing of the superficial skin. Still think a Scholl blade following up with a buffer would provide a better result and be a lot quicker than this product, however, if you have time or can do while doing something like watching TV then give it a try- provided it is at the discounted rate as don't feel full price is worth it. Or if you struggle with using the blade then this is a good alternative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjoi Micro Pedi Man
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It dose what it is designed to do, removes hard skin with ease also a bonus as it was in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emjoi micro pedi
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angie720
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've tried all the hard skin removers, but this one beats them hands down! It's so quick and smooth, it's worth it's weight in gold! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Order06
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant does exactly what it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jon
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" suffered from hard skin on my heels for years,used stones,creams everything but to no avail.
not anymore used this twice after a bath and my heels and feet look great and no more hard skin.
fantastic product,delighted with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product, does the job
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having tried a friends I decided this was the one for me even though I am female. I liked the good solid feel when using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not just for men
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By prm
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this for my husband, and he still hasn't got his hands on it. Does a great job in record time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Pedi Man
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I've always suffered from hard skin on my feet, cracked heels etc. I've tried various methods of removal most of which left me with sore feet. I have used this item for about a week now, all the hard skin has gone, no soreness as long as you follow instructions and don't remain on one area for more than a few seconds, and don't press hard. Let the remover do it's job. My wife tried it and loved it so I've bought her one as well (in the interests of hygiene) Would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product - fantastic results
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelle
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" As flip flop season approaches purchased the item to get my feet in tip top condition - this little tool is amazing - easy to use and no pain.
I would suggest using Duracell batteries as other brands didn't work as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is brilliant. Having struggled for years with dry, cracked heels I have tried exfoliators, creams, pumice stones, files and even blades, but to no avail. This little machine is magic. In no time at all my feet were softer and smoother than I can ever remember.
I can now look forward to wearing sandals without embarrassment this summer. Worth every penny, and I whole-heartedly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
at last something that keeps the promise it makes
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dolby
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" for years I have been plagued with hard skin/ rough skin on my heels. Nothing previously purchased has made much of an improvement. But this gadget is Brill. Now no more snagged tights and no more being embarrassed to wear summer sandals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow this is a great little gadget
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TeenyWeeny12
From:Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" To effectively remove hard skin just use this, completely pain free! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummyof4
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my hubby for Christmas as he is troubled with lots of rough skin on his feet. I chose this as it's designed for men. It works great. We were surprised at just how good it is. He's used lots of other products but none have worked very well. This works really quickly, gets rid of the rough skin straight away. I would definitely recommend it. It's well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pedicure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mygolfcar
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great purchase, easy to use and convenient to store. Can be packed easily for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Does the job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:tadley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" removes all hard skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than other products bought
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By plaicey
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good as long as you use good quality batteries. Hubby has lovely soft feet now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microped
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wackyjacquie
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This device is quick and does the job. A quick blast over my heel..rub in some lotion and no more heel clicks on tights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great performance
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was pleasantly surprised how good this was at removing the hard skin from my feet. I expected it to take several goes to remove the hard skin but it only took one go for just a few minutes. I thoroughly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emjoi Micro Pedi Man Hard Skin Remover Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good job
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Oilman53
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Works very well. Think it could be cheaper for what it is. Doesn't even come with batteries! However easy to get rid of all that hard skin on your feet. So a definite recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>