Top-rated product

Gillette Travel Set.

<p>The Gillette Travel Set is a perfect gift for him. With the a Mach3 disposable razor for a extra close and smooth shave, combine this with the Shave Sensitive gel and the Post Shave Moisturiser. Freshen up on the go with the Head &amp; Shoulders classic shampoo, the Antiperspirant deodorant or the Oral B travel toothbrush and toothpaste.</p><ul><li>Men's.</li><li>Mach3 disposable razor, 75ml shave sensitive gel, 35ml antiperspirant deodorant, 9ml irritation defence soothing post shave moisturiser, Oral-B travel toothbrush, 15ml Oral-B Pro expert toothpaste, 75ml Head &amp; Shoulders classic clean shampoo.</li><li>EAN: 7702018323777.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gillette Travel Set.
Review 1 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great purchase for my sons holiday. He said the razor was really good, deodorant good, loved the little toothbrush -although if going away for longer than a week would probably need a bigger toothpaste as it is quite small, really handy that it came in a zip up travel bag. only thing not used was the moisturizer and just needed to add a shower gel. Good value for money, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The perfect bit of kit for anyone going on holiday or even a frequent traveller. Compact and easy to carry around. Will be buying more of these on future travels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coventry1966
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my son as he's going on holiday. I believe it was half price so a result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gillette travel set
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BBQboy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect for that getaway or short trip.
doubt would last a two week holiday.
contents all branded.
i would be happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a good selection of men's cosmetics at a very good price. It's well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sj
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought it on behalf of my 3-year old son for his dad on dad's day. Cute gift.Very handy for travel.I thought the case would be very flimsy but to my surprize it is not..seems like it will endure many travels if kept nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By davey-boy
Age:55 to 64
"This travel kit contains everything for a short vacation or main holiday ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic for holidays!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezza19
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased one of these for an upcoming holiday. It is perfect for the man in your life, may it be your Husband, Boyfriend or Grandfather. They would really appreciate this travel set as it is compact but has all the essentials they would need for any holiday. It would also be great as a gift for any occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little travel kit !!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SPUDDO
From:OXFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great for travelling good quality items"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well recomended
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bell
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice little set,perfect for holidays,well recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very handy good value, the travel toothbrush was missing of which I did not realise until to late to return, but good value product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillette travel set
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trebor
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great useful set of toiletries all in a convenient bag.
Would definitely recommend as is a great product + price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little products
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By razorlight
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value everyday travel size toiletries in one handy little bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Milton Keynes U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"With several men in the family it was good to find a decent product at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's travel essentials
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HKeci
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my son as a gift for when he takes short breaks - it will save him having to buy expensive miniature bottles and another half price bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel set
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"stepfather was pleased with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Flintshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my brother for Christmas, he loved it. hes saving it to take it on holiday with him,it comes with all the toiletries he needs, good buy, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By T.I.M
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"excellent piece of equipment which I found was the right size whilst travelling
has everything a man needs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great for a young man
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robert.47
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we brought this for my nephew who is in the army cadets and is ideal to take with him when he goes to camp"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike R
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought a few as gifts for my associates, got the reduced price, the recipients were pleased with their gifts so five stars from me, thanks again Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>