Top-rated product

Gillette Travel Set.

<p>The Gillette Travel Set is a perfect gift for him. With the a Mach3 disposable razor for a extra close and smooth shave, combine this with the Shave Sensitive gel and the Post Shave Moisturiser. Freshen up on the go with the Head &amp; Shoulders classic shampoo, the Antiperspirant deodorant or the Oral B travel toothbrush and toothpaste.</p><ul><li>Men's.</li><li>Mach3 disposable razor, Shave sensitive gel 75ml, Antiperspirant deodorant 35ml, Irritation defence soothing post shave moisturiser 9ml, Oral-B travel toothbrush, Oral-B Pro expert toothpaste 15ml, Head &amp; Shoulders classic clean shampoo 75ml.</li><li>EAN: 7702018323777.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gillette Travel Set.
Review 1 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very handy good value, the travel toothbrush was missing of which I did not realise until to late to return, but good value product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillette travel set
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trebor
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great useful set of toiletries all in a convenient bag.
Would definitely recommend as is a great product + price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little products
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By razorlight
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value everyday travel size toiletries in one handy little bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Milton Keynes U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"With several men in the family it was good to find a decent product at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's travel essentials
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HKeci
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my son as a gift for when he takes short breaks - it will save him having to buy expensive miniature bottles and another half price bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel set
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"stepfather was pleased with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Flintshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my brother for Christmas, he loved it. hes saving it to take it on holiday with him,it comes with all the toiletries he needs, good buy, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By T.I.M
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"excellent piece of equipment which I found was the right size whilst travelling
has everything a man needs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great for a young man
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robert.47
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we brought this for my nephew who is in the army cadets and is ideal to take with him when he goes to camp"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike R
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought a few as gifts for my associates, got the reduced price, the recipients were pleased with their gifts so five stars from me, thanks again Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for frequent travelling
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I travel a lot for work and this was ideal for just leaving in the case ready to go. Probably should have bought more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rutlander
From:Rutland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great item for long haul flights,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By zippy
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good collection for a trip"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for holidays
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By davie
From:vale of glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this whilst on offer. Ideal for holidays or short breaks. Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standby
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A good standby present. Always useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicôle
From:Hertfordhsire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this product for my partner who does a lot of travelling. So I thought this would be a great gift for him and it is. You get a lot for a great price, I highly recommended this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for short trips
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money and if you look round you can find replacements when these have finished ! Hubby loves it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Gillette Travel Set.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product