Top-rated product

Gillette Travel Set.

<p>The Gillette Travel Set is a perfect gift for him. With the a Mach3 disposable razor for a extra close and smooth shave, combine this with the Shave Sensitive gel and the Post Shave Moisturiser. Freshen up on the go with the Head &amp; Shoulders classic shampoo, the Antiperspirant deodorant or the Oral B travel toothbrush and toothpaste.</p><ul><li>Includes Mach3 disposable razor, 75ml shave sensitive gel, 35ml antiperspirant deodorant, 9ml irritation defence soothing post shave moisturiser, Oral-B travel toothbrush, 15ml Oral-B Pro expert toothpaste, 75ml Head &amp; Shoulders classic clean shampoo.</li><li>EAN: 7702018323777.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 45100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gillette Travel Set.
Review 1 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes a marvellous present.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey Heath, Bagshot, Surrey GU19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money,thank you.
Go on and buy one,you know you want to ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good kit
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Accra, Ghana
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The set is very handy. Easy to carry and always part of my travel kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal travel set...
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for the Mr to take with him while he is away from home for a bit. Has good quality, basic essential toiletries for everyday use, not entirely fussed but would be also great to maybe have a set aimed for those sensitive ones with product suited for them. Anyway it's all ready & organised in a neat travel case, which impressed the hubby too. Happy with the purchase, could also be purchased as an brilliant gift idea & I would recommend this product to family & friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gilette Travel Set
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent present for someone going on holidsy. Very compact snd everything you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillete travel bag
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:forres
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the gillete travel bag was a good buy as it contained all the relevant products you would need when traveling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GILLETTE TRAVEL SET
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money - bought as a gift - recipient very pleased - good assortment and right size of products - perfect for taking on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillette travel set
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great gift my son loved his as he works away from home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 2 - loved both
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value - nice little set for a present for a teenager or someone who travels a lot... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miniature travel kit
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy and compact travel kit all items less than 100 ml great for hand luggage trip only. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gillette travel set
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Penzance Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, everything for weekend away in plastic case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great idea
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a gift this was well received. Very handy item for holidays. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought 2 of these gift sets for xmas for stocking fillers and there brilliant il be buying some more :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a stocking filler for Xmas and was well pleased with the contents and the bag they came in.. Well worth the money paid.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant travel kit
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it says it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel set
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought 3 of these sets - they are excellent for the price! Lots of good
Quality products in the set!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase for my sons holiday. He said the razor was really good, deodorant good, loved the little toothbrush -although if going away for longer than a week would probably need a bigger toothpaste as it is quite small, really handy that it came in a zip up travel bag. only thing not used was the moisturizer and just needed to add a shower gel. Good value for money, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The perfect bit of kit for anyone going on holiday or even a frequent traveller. Compact and easy to carry around. Will be buying more of these on future travels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son as he's going on holiday. I believe it was half price so a result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gillette travel set
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for that getaway or short trip.
doubt would last a two week holiday.
contents all branded.
i would be happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a good selection of men's cosmetics at a very good price. It's well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>