Top-rated product

Gillette Travel Set.

<p>The Gillette Travel Set is a perfect gift for him. With the a Mach3 disposable razor for a extra close and smooth shave, combine this with the Shave Sensitive gel and the Post Shave Moisturiser. Freshen up on the go with the Head &amp; Shoulders classic shampoo, the Antiperspirant deodorant or the Oral B travel toothbrush and toothpaste.</p><ul><li>Includes Mach3 disposable razor, 75ml shave sensitive gel, 35ml antiperspirant deodorant, 9ml irritation defence soothing post shave moisturiser, Oral-B travel toothbrush, 15ml Oral-B Pro expert toothpaste, 75ml Head &amp; Shoulders classic clean shampoo.</li><li>EAN: 7702018323777.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gillette Travel Set.
Review 1 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gilette Travel Set
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent present for someone going on holidsy. Very compact snd everything you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillete travel bag
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By stewart
From:forres
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the gillete travel bag was a good buy as it contained all the relevant products you would need when traveling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GILLETTE TRAVEL SET
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ninabina
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money - bought as a gift - recipient very pleased - good assortment and right size of products - perfect for taking on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gillette travel set
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By liz
From:south lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great gift my son loved his as he works away from home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 2 - loved both
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wellychick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value - nice little set for a present for a teenager or someone who travels a lot... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miniature travel kit
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ianscot
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy and compact travel kit all items less than 100 ml great for hand luggage trip only. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gillette travel set
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ticktock
From:Penzance Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, everything for weekend away in plastic case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great idea
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Doronica
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a gift this was well received. Very handy item for holidays. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel set
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shauna21
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought 2 of these gift sets for xmas for stocking fillers and there brilliant il be buying some more :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazc
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a stocking filler for Xmas and was well pleased with the contents and the bag they came in.. Well worth the money paid.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant travel kit
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Chelmsford, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it says it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel set
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought 3 of these sets - they are excellent for the price! Lots of good
Quality products in the set!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase for my sons holiday. He said the razor was really good, deodorant good, loved the little toothbrush -although if going away for longer than a week would probably need a bigger toothpaste as it is quite small, really handy that it came in a zip up travel bag. only thing not used was the moisturizer and just needed to add a shower gel. Good value for money, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The perfect bit of kit for anyone going on holiday or even a frequent traveller. Compact and easy to carry around. Will be buying more of these on future travels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coventry1966
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son as he's going on holiday. I believe it was half price so a result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gillette travel set
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BBQboy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for that getaway or short trip.
doubt would last a two week holiday.
contents all branded.
i would be happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a good selection of men's cosmetics at a very good price. It's well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sj
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought it on behalf of my 3-year old son for his dad on dad's day. Cute gift.Very handy for travel.I thought the case would be very flimsy but to my surprize it is not..seems like it will endure many travels if kept nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By davey-boy
Age:55 to 64
" This travel kit contains everything for a short vacation or main holiday . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gillette Travel Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic for holidays!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezza19
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased one of these for an upcoming holiday. It is perfect for the man in your life, may it be your Husband, Boyfriend or Grandfather. They would really appreciate this travel set as it is compact but has all the essentials they would need for any holiday. It would also be great as a gift for any occasion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>