Top-rated product

Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.

<p>The Calvin Klein For Him Mini Set of 4 Eau de Parfum is a perfect gift for someone this year. Choose between four famous Calvin Klein fragrances, Euphoria, Eternity, Obsession and Eternity Aqua. Decide on what fragrance to wear depending on your day, if your at work or going out in the evening. Please note that this selection may vary.</p><ul><li>Men's.</li><li>Includes 15ml Euphoria, 15ml Eternity, 15ml Eternity Aqua and 15ml Obsession. Please note selection and sizing may vary.</li><li>EAN: 3607342590953.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 3795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Review 1 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic pack and generous in size.
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my husband as he travels with work and these are perfect for hand luggage. The size is generous for miniatures and the bottles and packaging are of high quality. The fragrances are great - if a tiny bit samey - there are no really strong 'love it or hate it' aftershaves in this pack which is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and wonderful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice perfume
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little bottle,but one problem no pump head and quiet small,so i bought separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4scents
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy. 15mls in each bottle. Presented in a nice box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product, and love the fragrances. They last for a long time and give you four different choices of fragrances which are all beautiful. Would recommend this for those who want to try, or give a gift to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for gift
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Many great perfume in a box l.love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for Ck products
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gifted by wife on her first salary. all look great. Only flip side is fragrance is quite similar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice perfume
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wood Green, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only one thing that i found annoying about thi set is that under little lid you wont find any pump like on normal big size perfume so you just have to dip onto your neck. No spraying. What you may find uncomfortable especially with such a small size jar easy to drop. Lol ... it did not say that in description....should have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is nicely packaged, good selection of fragrance if buying as a gift and unsure of the user's taste.
The bottles are an ideal size for travel and for carrying in hand luggage, they are slightly larger than in previous sets I have purchased.
An ideal gift, my partner is very pleased with the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 14 year old nephew. He loved it, designer name & mini bottles to test his faves. Would recommend as a good gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ck mens france gift set
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry District, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for secret santa. thought it was good idea to try different fragrance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an amazing gift for the vaule or just to treat yourself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells lush
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stirling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Alot bigger than expected and they all smell amazing.. love these.. i would defo buy again and recommend :) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice prsent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was brought for me for Christmas, lovely gift, nice smells "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy sized bottles
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son so he could choose which one he liked best to buy bigger sized favourite. Got it in the sale which was even better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThIs product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cockfosters
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this perfume for my husband on his birthday and he liked it .Really its very nice to look and it's smell is wonderful. My always in abroad so ; it's easy to carry. Overall this is fantastic item. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If your not sure what fragrance they like then they have a great chose of four "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man scent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal selection for a gift, it also allows the recipient to test various different products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks goof,nice present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband to use on holidays. He was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>