Top-rated product

Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.

<p>The Calvin Klein For Him Mini Set of 4 Eau de Parfum is a perfect gift for someone this year. Choose between four famous Calvin Klein fragrances, Euphoria, Eternity, Obsession and Eternity Aqua. Decide on what fragrance to wear depending on your day, if your at work or going out in the evening. Please note that this selection may vary.</p><ul><li>Men's.</li><li>Includes 15ml Euphoria, 15ml Eternity, 15ml Eternity Aqua and 15ml Obsession. Please note selection and sizing may vary.</li><li>EAN: 3607342590953.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Review 1 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is nicely packaged, good selection of fragrance if buying as a gift and unsure of the user's taste.
The bottles are an ideal size for travel and for carrying in hand luggage, they are slightly larger than in previous sets I have purchased.
An ideal gift, my partner is very pleased with the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 14 year old nephew. He loved it, designer name & mini bottles to test his faves. Would recommend as a good gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ck mens france gift set
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry District, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for secret santa. thought it was good idea to try different fragrance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an amazing gift for the vaule or just to treat yourself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells lush
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stirling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Alot bigger than expected and they all smell amazing.. love these.. i would defo buy again and recommend :) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice prsent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was brought for me for Christmas, lovely gift, nice smells "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy sized bottles
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son so he could choose which one he liked best to buy bigger sized favourite. Got it in the sale which was even better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThIs product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cockfosters
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this perfume for my husband on his birthday and he liked it .Really its very nice to look and it's smell is wonderful. My always in abroad so ; it's easy to carry. Overall this is fantastic item. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If your not sure what fragrance they like then they have a great chose of four "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man scent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal selection for a gift, it also allows the recipient to test various different products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks goof,nice present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband to use on holidays. He was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a present for Christmas, the bottles are a lot smaller than is in the picture. It does what it says on the tin. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great selection, great price.
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I saw this item on the website when browsing, after using it myself i bought a second and gave it as a gift for a birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice set of aftershaves
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved for pick up at my local Argos - nice and easy and no issues. This set of aftershaves is very nice and certainly did the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great collection of scents
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was not the product I had in mind when I came shopping, but I have used Calvin klein in the past. And this collection represents good value for money. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ck
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product good choice of aftershaves and also good size for putting in your toilet bag for going on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect , it was what I wanted . Great product.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service , great product, exactly what I wanted . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fathers day gift
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's an easy buy product that is worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for travelling
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size for travelling. Good quality but a bit pricey as the bottles were smaller than advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Calvin Klein 4 Piece Men's Fragrance Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect for a gift or if you are like me who gets bored with the same perfume everyday, this is good collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>