Top-rated product

Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Joop Jump eau de toilette spray for men is a modern, fresh fragrance, opening with top notes of rosemary, thyme and grapefruit, flowing into a heart of frozen vodka, coriander leaves and heliotrope, rounded off with a smooth base of Tonka bean, vetiver and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3414200640015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sacha
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My hubby loves joop jump...nice masculine aroma will make a great xmas present...i can assure you that this product does come with a sellophane sealed wrap...a must for me as theres.. so many fakes on the market..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ria09
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The smell lasts all day and brilliant price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Last Minute Gift
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl.91
Age:18 to 24
"Had to get something quick... This was a great idea. Ordered it and picked it up around an hour later. Also a lot cheaper than other fragrance shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bekstar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for husbands bday, nice smell and lasts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By parry
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is very good and very good smell. Also it is cheaper than other store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joop Jump
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chef
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I have always loved this product great smell,refreshing. Great value for the size and I think I'm, no I sure I will buy another bottle. Just so the other shoppers know all the Joop scents are great so grub a bottle while there at a great price. With these scents you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beano
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was the cheapest I could find anywhere online and it was a straight forward purchase with the product I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joop jump
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jonboy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great price and a great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joop jump
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product beautiful smell would buy again price really cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.