Top-rated product

Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.

<p>Joop Jump eau de toilette spray for men is a modern, fresh fragrance, opening with top notes of rosemary, thyme and grapefruit, flowing into a heart of frozen vodka, coriander leaves and heliotrope, rounded off with a smooth base of Tonka bean, vetiver and musk.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3414200640015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Review 1 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells nice wife likes not too expensive
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shipley West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" See above comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JOOP HOME
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as a gift for my dad, he really liked it and was really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big bottle, great price, smells lovely! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, very competitive price and easy shopping via click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this one cause of the nice smell can't find it cheaper then Argos thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musk
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells great, once it is used has a greatfruit, fresh smell tha lasts around 8 hour's would definitely buy again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for son In law excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy Joop Jump for my husband on most special occasions. He loves the scent as do I. Very well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford , West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bigger than expected at a good price cheapest I found it and I searched everywhere that sells fragrances "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joop
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great aroma & longlasting too, low price made it even better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this product very much . the shape of the bottle is beatiful and smell is lush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size bottle
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is perfect size for price and smell lasts all day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joop jump
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smells lovely and good value for your money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my sons birthday and i must say its certainly better than the original joop in the red bottle. Not to struck on that one at all, but this is nice. Has a nice fragrance but u cant really describe a smell so as far as i'm concerned it does smell nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fragrant, long time I use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maghera, Maghera, Magherafelt BT46, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely smell would highly recommend at that price! Cheapest at that price anywhere else was £10 dearer couldn't beat it at that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with product, never have problems with most things ive purchased instore "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joop jump
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this was a gift its my sons favourite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good aftershave and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Joop! Jump for Men - 100ml Eau de Toilette.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its ok no long lasting smell.
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just ok..not my type..i like long lasting smell "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>