Top-rated product

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>Step into a bright new world, one that is larger than life. Jump on this ride and get your world spinning with Pink Friday Nicki Minaj. Sparkling with mouth-watering fruits, the fragrance imparts a playful cloud of pink floral petals that whisper the sultry warmth of vanilla, skin musks and woods.</p><ul><li>Top notes of star fruit, boysenberry and Italian mandarin, a floral heart and a creamy vanilla and musky base.</li><li>EAN: 719346165631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal bottle to adorn any dressing table!
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 year old niece loved the perfume and especially liked the bottle design...was a Great price too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth every penny lovely shape of bottle lovely shape of bottle and smells Beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as it was on offer but it's got such a nice fragrance, I would buy it now even if it wasn't on offer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicki minaj perfume
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely perfume and at a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift and smells great.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful gift which smells great and looks awesome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fragrance is lovely and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicki
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughters aged 14 and 10 love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good everyday perfume
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Light and pleasant, not over powering but lasts all day. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes this is a lovely sent my niece loves it and it was the best price around so if they have any left snap them up before I do great buy again Argos ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter for Xmas & she was over the moon, lovely smell & great bottle design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loved her gift for xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought at half price, so great value for money. Bottle looks nice and scent last for ages. It's not my usual perfume but it made a nice change. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous and very girly
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters birthday, she loves the item, smells lovely and has a great bottle design got it in the Xmas sale so at a bargain! half price! Very good product can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minajical
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the great reviews I purchased this in the sale as a gift for my friend, she opened it and sprayed some on. I instantly fell in love and had to buy some for myself!! The smell is gorgeous, so girly! The bottle is also really funky. Thumbs up from me! My favourite perfume at the minute, I gave it 4 stars as it doesn't last ages but I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely present
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this perfume for my daughter (aged 10). It is long lasting (due to Eau de Parfum) and is great value for money. The bottle is cool... she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little thing!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:New cross
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one for myself,loved it so much that I had to go back buy a second one for myself and another for a friend ad a Xmas present.
Thanks argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:oswestry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovely perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The Purfume is the product is perfect it really looks like her smells lovely about half product is gone I would buy it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Friday perfume
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this perfume for my daughter and she loves it might even go bac and get some for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink friday niki minaj for woman
Posted25 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:south croydon surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my fourteen year old, she loves the bottle, and the parfum is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>