Top-rated product

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.

<p>Step into a bright new world, one that is larger than life. Jump on this ride and get your world spinning with Pink Friday Nicki Minaj. Sparkling with mouth-watering fruits, the fragrance imparts a playful cloud of pink floral petals that whisper the sultry warmth of vanilla, skin musks and woods.</p><ul><li>Top notes of star fruit, boysenberry and Italian mandarin, a floral heart and a creamy vanilla and musky base.</li><li>EAN: 719346165631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Review 1 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought at half price, so great value for money. Bottle looks nice and scent last for ages. It's not my usual perfume but it made a nice change. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous and very girly
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters birthday, she loves the item, smells lovely and has a great bottle design got it in the Xmas sale so at a bargain! half price! Very good product can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minajical
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stereolove
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the great reviews I purchased this in the sale as a gift for my friend, she opened it and sprayed some on. I instantly fell in love and had to buy some for myself!! The smell is gorgeous, so girly! The bottle is also really funky. Thumbs up from me! My favourite perfume at the minute, I gave it 4 stars as it doesn't last ages but I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely present
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MellD
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this perfume for my daughter (aged 10). It is long lasting (due to Eau de Parfum) and is great value for money. The bottle is cool... she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little thing!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By soph
From:New cross
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one for myself,loved it so much that I had to go back buy a second one for myself and another for a friend ad a Xmas present.
Thanks argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pam
From:oswestry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Scent longevity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottle design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovely perfume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MissyHolland1994
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The Purfume is the product is perfect it really looks like her smells lovely about half product is gone I would buy it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Friday perfume
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this perfume for my daughter and she loves it might even go bac and get some for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink friday niki minaj for woman
Posted25 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tresor
From:south croydon surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my fourteen year old, she loves the bottle, and the parfum is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely smell and a great price...cheapest ive seen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassy scent!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nitchy
From:yate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Wicked looking bottle of perfume & a fab scent....was also on offer too so all good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angela 24
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fab daughter loves it very light smell great bottle design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By looe3200
From:plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Love this product amazing price and it smells amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely perfume
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Charly
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Cheapest place I have found it great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nicki Minaj Pink Friday for Women - 30ml Eau de Parfum.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Scent longevity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bottle design 
4 / 5
4 / 5