Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.

Keep your beard and moustache neat and tidy with this battery-operated trimmer with storage stand. Use the 5 position comb guide to achieve the look you are looking for.Diamond sharpened stainless steel blades for fast precision cutting.No need for oiling.Grades 3 to 15mm.1 attachment: 5-position comb guide.For dry use.Cordless use.Accessories include: cleaning brush, oil and instructions.General informationPower source: cordless.Batteries required 2 x AA (included).Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053270508.
Overall rating:
3.763 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
60 of 8372%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Review 1 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goatie with style in seconds.
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased this for my husband, it was half price, tremendous value it was only a matter of pounds, this trimmer has a adjustable setting for choice of hair length, you easily attach the trimmer length you require and in what takes a matter of seconds you have trimmed your chosen growth to the exact length you want. It is fantastic value. The only downside is it does not shave the sides of the face you don't want growing, it would have made sense to have this low enough to shave once all the attachments were removed, luckily we have a decent electric shaver to just nip around the sides. Still excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trimmer
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sims
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fab starter kit for my 15 years old son..Easy to use and store.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Average Product
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" For the price I would say this is an average product nothing extra odinary at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star product
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Columbo
From:S/YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Sturdy well made trimmer well packaged good design well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful!
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" These clippers are not as efficient as my electric clippers and they occasionally snag the hair.
The cutting length attachment can also move out of place when using these clippers which causes different hair lengths but I removed the attachment and I use these for 'stubble' length only which brings perfect results! If you're looking for a trimmer tor a stubble length then these are ideal!
I bought these clippers when they were half price so i'm not complaining.
Good for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Basic Trimmer
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By robz
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This trimmer is excellent.
I have used this trimmer even during my incarceration in HMP. it is battery operated but it is outstanding. I bought another to send to a friend.
the quality is perfect and for the price you cant complain.
this trimmer will last and give you the results.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLANT VALUE
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Griffithsn
From:pontypridd
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Had this Trimmer on special offer - great value, cuts hair very well, no pulling etc, deff recommend to anyone especially to those with sesitive skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Gives a very clean cut and the attachment is very sturdy. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GOOD VALUE BUY
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pab1937
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was so impressed with this product I bought two more for my dautghter (a hairdresser) and my brother-in-law who also sports a mustache. It cuts well and is just the right size thats prevents an aching wrist in use. It does not need lubricating oil although the comprehensive accessory kit includes an oil applicator with oil in it. A great buy with a long warranty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this as a back up as it was so cheap in the sale. It does a job but does not trim very close and it doesn't feel very sturdy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" For the price this is excellent, was surprised how good & would have been happy with twice the price as such good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Stuff
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Manny
From:South london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Product does what I expected of it and nothing less. I think was a great buy and excellent for the price I paid.
Really worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Lancs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have seen this item at twice the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad for the price
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nobby
From:east london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this is the 3rd one the other 2 were great this one how ever does not cut as close "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beard Trimmer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Uxbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ND BB
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Really good purchase. Worth it for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp product
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Kittykat
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son to replace eight year old babiliss razor , he says it is excellent , very precise shaving on face , and hair , does a great job , and he is very fussy , would highly recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted08 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" great value for money, easy to use and no knicks when beard is long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By CWW
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Powerful motor. Easy to clean and use. Recommend rechargeable batteries. Product is hard to fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>