Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.

Keep your beard and moustache neat and tidy with this battery-operated trimmer with storage stand. Use the 5 position comb guide to achieve the look you are looking for.Diamond sharpened stainless steel blades for fast precision cutting.No need for oiling.Grades 3 to 15mm.1 attachment: 5-position comb guide.For dry use.Cordless use.Accessories include: cleaning brush, oil and instructions.General informationPower source: cordless.Batteries required 2 x AA (included).Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053270508.
Overall rating:
3.763 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
60 of 8372%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Review 41 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
relatively cheap
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By mat
From:UK
" A cheap product, not very precise though, a bit hard to have an even cut. Not really recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal product
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:England
" This beard trimmer was brought for my father who has Parkinson's. It is light weight and easy to use. It has enabled him to complete his own personal care instead of having to have someone else do it for him.
He is extremely pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good gift!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mariiahgac
From:lancashier
" I purchased this product for my boyfriend last christmas, and according to him its brilliant and it works wonders! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
you get what you pay for.
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By colin, from bolton.lancashire.
From:lancashire.
" for the price it is adequate but no more. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By debi
From:co.antrim
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By xxx
From:birmingham
" limited in function. only good for edges "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By De
From:Suffolk
" Easy to use and maintain. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Cheshire
" This item was bought as a gift for my son as a 'make do' item til we found a better one but he refuses to upgrade it because it is so brilliant ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for Shaving
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:Egypt
" Good for Soft Shaving "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By michael
From:Beds.
" Maybe they are all noisy - but this one makes quite a racket. Very stiff to adjust for different lengths / trims. It was cheap but this is all I can recommend it for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BaByLiss beard trimmer
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Hairy Biker
From:London
" For over thirty years I've kept my beard trimmed by using a small scissors. This new BaByLiss beard trimmer now does the same job very quickly and easily and with a uniform result. The comb-guide could be easier to move to different length settings. The trimmer is easy and comfortable to grasp. After using the trimmer for a few weeks, no gorgeous women have stopped me in the street to say how good I look, but I'm ever hopeful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one i have ever bought
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Stoke-on-trent
" Had a few trimmers and i like this one cause it doesnt rip out the hair like some, it cuts it and leaves a good finish... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BaByliss for Men Battery Beard Trimmer 7050BU.
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Manrico
From:ec1
" Cheap price but useless item.
Did not work properly.
Better spend 20 pound more and get something more app.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted01 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Lesslie
From:London
" poor quality, poor performance "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beardage
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Northants
" Trims beard well, is compact, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Rotherham
" This item does not cut beard hair at all, put new batteries in and went dead after 5 minutes, returned product and bought a Philips Trimmer which is excellent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard trimmer
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By jim
From:merseyside
" great little trimmer,solid,well made,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery beard trimmer
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By trev
From:consett
" the trimmer i bought replaced one i bought many years ago, it serves its purpose fine, for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for trimming
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By kfoto
From:Norfolk
" Lightweight and trims a beard and moustache well. For the price it is exceptionally good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for BaByliss for Men 7050CU Beard and Moustache Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly as described.
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Staffordshire
" Well impressed with this purchase for the money. Brought this trimmer to complement my travel grooming kit for holidays,weekends away etc. Battery powered so not amazingly powerful, but do as intended and to a reasonable standard. Can't really complain for the price and a useful addition to my grooming kit. At this price, every bloke should look at one, you'd be pleasantly surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.