Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

<p>This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa comes with 2 massage attachments and a 9 piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.</p><p>Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner &amp; cuticle stick, 2x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board, a storage pouch.</p><ul><li>2 attachments/heads.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623671327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.955 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
69 of 8978%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have returned this foot spa.I was disappointed with the quality and it did not seem to keep water warm.Poor quality accessories,scissors actually snapped under very little pressure."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like the foot spa,after standing for so long hours at work,it really give u a relief and I especially like the little bubbles that came from the water:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is heaven
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie floosie
From:Netherton, Dudley, West Midlands DY2, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this product is the best thing for me
I do a day of twelve hours and its the best thing I do when
I come home
a nice foot soak for tired feet with a little foot balm
smelling just wonderful
thank you scholl for this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jemma86
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this foot spa! Simple features but feet feel lovely and relaxed afterward. My partner also uses it!!!! If I could change one thing, I would have more settings for bubbles etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but Noisy
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JoolyR373
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is quite a nice product, easy to use but rather noisy, I used it whilst watching tv and my husband wasn't impressed as the football was on ...lol I must use it more often then"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for home use. Value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for tired feet
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is just what I needed for my poor ole tired feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just use a bucket of water!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I cannot understand how they can even charge for this product! It is awful. There are pretty much no bubbles and the water doesn't stay warm. I ignored the poor reviews and purchased anyway. Have to say, I wished I had listened to stop me from wasting my time and money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BILL.I.AM
From:NORTH YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"MORE THAN EXPECTED WATER SPLASH ONLY USE THIS PRODUCT ON HARD FLOOR,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suebatch
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Tne product is fine. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifersue
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased I bought this. I give my feet a treat regularly with this foot spa Money very well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The foot spa is a nice design and my daughter likes it, the bubbles it generates really relax your feet but the noise is very loud and makes the foot spa experience unrelaxing for the person using it and irritating for other people in the house."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for anyone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Folkestone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my mum as she diabetic she needs to look after her feet,she loves it just what you wanted so very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thumper
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product gives value for money. Uncomplicated to use, light to carry even when filled, effective splashguard, and feels great on the feet when in spa mode. Nice little pedi kit too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"FAB does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nasty!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was looking forward to relieving my tired feet but its the most uncomfortable experience you could give your feet. Sorry but this product is just awful....."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
7of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Anoymous
Age:25 to 34
"Bought as a gift. Good responce"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent does what it says
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By hayley81
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price good product light weight lots of nobbles to push and massage your feet in has kept my water warm when in bubble mode very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mecca
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does everything you want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not the best purchase ever
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dt
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"no different to a bucket of hot water"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>