Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat foot spa comes with two massage attachments and a nine piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.

Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner and cuticle stick, 2 x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board and a storage pouch.

  • 2 attachments/heads.
  • 1 massage programme.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0630623671327.
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
161 of 18786%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl footspa
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cuffley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for tired feet
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my girlfriend, I've had nothing but praise for this product.
An excellent aid for tired feet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scholl foot spa
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a friend, loved the colour and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincs, England
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very relaxing, I didn't want it to stop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl feet treat foot spa
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was excellent but unfortunately I had to return it
as the instructions advised it was not to be used if you were diabetic or had varicose veins
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right for tired feet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money spent the design is good and it is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FootSpa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastkilbride
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product bought for my daughter who uses it all the time leaves your feet feeling soft and relaxed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, would recommend. Given to daughter as a gift and is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has exceptional features and is easy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:durham england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my wife was so pleased with product very easy to use at a moments notice and also has a great manicure set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was well worth the money, it's light, easy to work, and it dose your feet the world of good. Fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soothing feet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item very soothing to the feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple straight forward product to use, very relaxing. The water did go colder than I expected with keep warm facility but otherwise very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scholl Foot Spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My sister was very pleased to get this for Xmas and good a lot of good feedback and got a load of brownie points for getting her this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value ...!!!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use and value for money !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl Foot Spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was bought as a Christmas present, it was well packaged lovely design. Plus you get all the extra feet treatment bits as well. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was brilliant value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this foot spa was brilliant for the price it even had a 9 piece free pedicure set in it...my daughter was over the moon with it thank you Argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foot spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This foot spa is goo value for money and it's a perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for tired feet after a long day
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product came with a good selection of extras. Was very easy to set up and use.
Not too heavy even with water filled to the correct level. Kept the water temp good for a good period of time.
This colour seems to be aimed at the female market but my feet did not mind the colour when using it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy, my mum loved it! I got it for her as she suffers with her feet and need plenty of tlc and this product gives it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>