Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

<p>This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat foot spa comes with two massage attachments and a nine piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.</p><p>Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner and cuticle stick, 2 x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board and a storage pouch.</p><ul><li>2 attachments/heads.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623671327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
82 of 10380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:tyne & wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well worth the money and very relaxing for your feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy partner
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan14
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what my partner wanted from Santa...Very pleased with my selection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for your little princess
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Workingmumof4
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the past 2 years my daughter asked me for an orbeez foot spa, I had read bad reviews about them and then a friend told me about this foot spa. I am so pleased I chose this product. My daughter loves it !! Mummy can use it too x since my daughters friends have seen this they have also bought one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wifes present
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jonnybegood
From:West Mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Being extra careful I read all the reviews and ended up on this one, you'll always get the moaners and negative reviews.but this had the least.
And to be honest it does what is says, I even tried it myself, every thing worked well loads of bubbles, the water stayed warm and you do feel relaxed after using it.
We've just changed our bath for a walk in shower so it was essential for us to be able to have a really good foot soak.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TLC
From:Birmingham, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ezee
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I can't really say as I brought it xams gift...
It was pointed out as a. wish so I got it only time will tell.
Its not really fair to ask for a rating on this as most items are gifts! Than personal. so put fair so so
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy and good value !
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this footspa as gift for 10 year old ! Does what you expect ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very refreshing for tired feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking foot spa
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nettie
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as a present and have had no complaints about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble bubble yeahhh
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Richtea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product. Keeps water warm for a while the air bubbles are good. She used it and was very relaxed ;) I tryed it myself too and was very bubbly bubbles bubbles bubbles yeahhhhh "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Palf
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend easy to you and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 uses then quit
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gormless29
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have to return item, as stopped working. However, was good while it lasted "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Christmas Gift
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie1
From:coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this item for my daughter as a treat for Xmas, she seemed pleased with it and looked forward to using it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Virginia
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is worth for the money. I have bought the product for my own relaxing moment after work , it is a for a family use even my children enjoy it. It is to use and make you relax after a long day at work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have returned this foot spa.I was disappointed with the quality and it did not seem to keep water warm.Poor quality accessories,scissors actually snapped under very little pressure. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really like the foot spa,after standing for so long hours at work,it really give u a relief and I especially like the little bubbles that came from the water:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is heaven
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie floosie
From:Netherton, Dudley, West Midlands DY2, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this product is the best thing for me
I do a day of twelve hours and its the best thing I do when
I come home
a nice foot soak for tired feet with a little foot balm
smelling just wonderful
thank you scholl for this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jemma86
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this foot spa! Simple features but feet feel lovely and relaxed afterward. My partner also uses it!!!! If I could change one thing, I would have more settings for bubbles etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but Noisy
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JoolyR373
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is quite a nice product, easy to use but rather noisy, I used it whilst watching tv and my husband wasn't impressed as the football was on ...lol I must use it more often then "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great for home use. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>