Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

<p>This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat foot spa comes with two massage attachments and a nine piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.</p><p>Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner and cuticle stick, 2 x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board and a storage pouch.</p><ul><li>2 attachments/heads.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623671327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.976 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
98 of 12380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hel
From:New Brighton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was just what I was looking for. Being a nurse I'm on my feet for 12 hrs which gives me increased pain in my feet, ankles and calves but by using this product it has relieved so much tension and strain. My feet feel more revived and ready for my next shift. Its that relaxing I fell asleep while it was bubbling away. Pure bliss. My mum and boy friend have also tried it out as they have busy jobs as well. 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scholl foot spa
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lyn 66
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used foot spas before and love them I would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bubbles no longer work..
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunsine123
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Only used a few times last summer gone to use and now bubbles not working any suggestions ?m "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but a bit simple
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with this product overall, I just wish it had a couple more features like warming and massage which other similarly-priced foot spas have. That said, it's a lovely little luxury item and I'd recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for tired feet
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. I have purchase it for my girlfriend. She is a nurse and spends all day on her feet. She started to use I straight away and she loves it. Easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Magoo
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well feet feel great after use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful, it's extremely noisy, has very sharp edges,
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By LisaG
From:Kings Hill, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unbearably noisy, water gets cold really quickly, sharp edges on bottom tray, massager is too low so your heel hits the back wall so very awkward to massage, pumice is too smooth, I don't have hard skin anyway but it's too smooth to make any difference! Bubbles are powerful and it does the job but all the extras are pointless, overall it's not a pleasant or relaxing experience I couldn't wait to turn it off for some peace and quiet! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl Spa - Bliss
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris45
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this foot spa a few times now since I purchased it and I find it an excellent product.
I walk a fair few miles every day and it eases my aching feet and all for less than the price of a pedicure in a Salon.
I would highly recommend this Scholl Foot Spa.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad at all
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is quite good especially for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorca
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product
Outstanding value for money
Great additional extras
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NicD
From:Craigavon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely product, very girly and does the job.
It is light in weight, holds a good amount of water and the bubbles/jets massage your feel really well.
Major downsides:
I like the water hot and this keeps it warm for about 15 minutes. It doesn't have the keep water warm features it says it does. I find a basin of hot water stays hotter for longer!
It is noisy!!! Can't watch tv except on a very loud volume! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
totally satisfied
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tiny
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 100% happy with this product.will Defo recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bock
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my mum. Very easy for her to use and the accessories are great. I would like it for myself ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sharp plastic
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mel62
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very poor quality foot spa. Very sharp plastic with no redeeming features ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy 65
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Spa
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue A
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for myself and I'm really happy with it. Leaves feet feeling refreshed and me relaxed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Heaven
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Waggy
From:Newport,South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't have a bath only a shower which I do enjoy,but I work for 8-12 hours on my feet and I love coming home and having my feet massaged.It feel like I have new feet!! I wish I had bought one much sooner.I love it. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't do much
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DqRujina
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I received this as a present. I always wanted one, but this seems to be quite loud so instead of being relaxing its actually quite noisy. there is little grips on the bottom of the tub which actually hurt the your feet. overall it doesn't really do much or even make a difference. not worth buying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lellycon
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Treated myself to this at Christmas. Great foot spa. Just put your feet in and let the 'bubbles' do their thing. Heaven.!!Ideal to soften hard skin on feet so its easy to remove.Just have to 'cream' feet with moisturiser. I wanted something to improve the look of my feet ready for my holidays.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:tyne & wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well worth the money and very relaxing for your feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>