Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

<p>This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat foot spa comes with two massage attachments and a nine piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.</p><p>Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner and cuticle stick, 2 x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board and a storage pouch.</p><ul><li>2 attachments/heads.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623671327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
161 of 18786%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl footspa
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cuffley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for tired feet
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my girlfriend, I've had nothing but praise for this product.
An excellent aid for tired feet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scholl foot spa
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a friend, loved the colour and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincs, England
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very relaxing, I didn't want it to stop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl feet treat foot spa
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was excellent but unfortunately I had to return it
as the instructions advised it was not to be used if you were diabetic or had varicose veins
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right for tired feet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money spent the design is good and it is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FootSpa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastkilbride
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product bought for my daughter who uses it all the time leaves your feet feeling soft and relaxed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, would recommend. Given to daughter as a gift and is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has exceptional features and is easy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:durham england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my wife was so pleased with product very easy to use at a moments notice and also has a great manicure set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was well worth the money, it's light, easy to work, and it dose your feet the world of good. Fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soothing feet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item very soothing to the feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple straight forward product to use, very relaxing. The water did go colder than I expected with keep warm facility but otherwise very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scholl Foot Spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My sister was very pleased to get this for Xmas and good a lot of good feedback and got a load of brownie points for getting her this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value ...!!!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use and value for money !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scholl Foot Spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was bought as a Christmas present, it was well packaged lovely design. Plus you get all the extra feet treatment bits as well. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was brilliant value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this foot spa was brilliant for the price it even had a 9 piece free pedicure set in it...my daughter was over the moon with it thank you Argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foot spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This foot spa is goo value for money and it's a perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for tired feet after a long day
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product came with a good selection of extras. Was very easy to set up and use.
Not too heavy even with water filled to the correct level. Kept the water temp good for a good period of time.
This colour seems to be aimed at the female market but my feet did not mind the colour when using it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy, my mum loved it! I got it for her as she suffers with her feet and need plenty of tlc and this product gives it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>