Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.

<p>This soothing and relaxing bubbling Scholl Feet Treat foot spa comes with two massage attachments and a nine piece nail care set to keep nails clean and neat. This foot spa features a removable pumice stone and rolling massager, waterproof toe-touch control and keep warm technology.</p><p>Includes a nail set of 9 pieces: nail brush, nail cleaner and cuticle stick, 2 x bamboo cuticle pushers, cuticle scissors, 2 x toe separators, emery board and a storage pouch.</p><ul><li>2 attachments/heads.</li><li>1 massage programme.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0630623671327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.982 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
90 of 11380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorca
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product
Outstanding value for money
Great additional extras
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NicD
From:Craigavon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely product, very girly and does the job.
It is light in weight, holds a good amount of water and the bubbles/jets massage your feel really well.
Major downsides:
I like the water hot and this keeps it warm for about 15 minutes. It doesn't have the keep water warm features it says it does. I find a basin of hot water stays hotter for longer!
It is noisy!!! Can't watch tv except on a very loud volume! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
totally satisfied
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tiny
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 100% happy with this product.will Defo recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bock
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my mum. Very easy for her to use and the accessories are great. I would like it for myself ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sharp plastic
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mel62
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very poor quality foot spa. Very sharp plastic with no redeeming features ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy 65
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Spa
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue A
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for myself and I'm really happy with it. Leaves feet feeling refreshed and me relaxed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Heaven
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Waggy
From:Newport,South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't have a bath only a shower which I do enjoy,but I work for 8-12 hours on my feet and I love coming home and having my feet massaged.It feel like I have new feet!! I wish I had bought one much sooner.I love it. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't do much
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DqRujina
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I received this as a present. I always wanted one, but this seems to be quite loud so instead of being relaxing its actually quite noisy. there is little grips on the bottom of the tub which actually hurt the your feet. overall it doesn't really do much or even make a difference. not worth buying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lellycon
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Treated myself to this at Christmas. Great foot spa. Just put your feet in and let the 'bubbles' do their thing. Heaven.!!Ideal to soften hard skin on feet so its easy to remove.Just have to 'cream' feet with moisturiser. I wanted something to improve the look of my feet ready for my holidays.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:tyne & wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well worth the money and very relaxing for your feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy partner
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan14
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what my partner wanted from Santa...Very pleased with my selection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for your little princess
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Workingmumof4
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the past 2 years my daughter asked me for an orbeez foot spa, I had read bad reviews about them and then a friend told me about this foot spa. I am so pleased I chose this product. My daughter loves it !! Mummy can use it too x since my daughters friends have seen this they have also bought one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wifes present
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jonnybegood
From:West Mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Being extra careful I read all the reviews and ended up on this one, you'll always get the moaners and negative reviews.but this had the least.
And to be honest it does what is says, I even tried it myself, every thing worked well loads of bubbles, the water stayed warm and you do feel relaxed after using it.
We've just changed our bath for a walk in shower so it was essential for us to be able to have a really good foot soak.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TLC
From:Birmingham, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ezee
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I can't really say as I brought it xams gift...
It was pointed out as a. wish so I got it only time will tell.
Its not really fair to ask for a rating on this as most items are gifts! Than personal. so put fair so so
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy and good value !
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this footspa as gift for 10 year old ! Does what you expect ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very refreshing for tired feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking foot spa
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nettie
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as a present and have had no complaints about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scholl Feet Treat Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble bubble yeahhh
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Richtea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product. Keeps water warm for a while the air bubbles are good. She used it and was very relaxed ;) I tryed it myself too and was very bubbly bubbles bubbles bubbles yeahhhhh "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>