Top-rated product

Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.

<p>With the Rio professional nail art pen kit, you can choose from six different nail polish colours in unique dual applicator bottles. Each features a detailing pen and a fine line brush. They can be used on natural or false nails to create endless nail art designs.</p><ul><li>The set includes comprehensive instructions with sample nail art designs, created by a professional nail artist and a step-by-step DVD showing nail art tips and techniques.</li><li>Can be used on natural or false nails.</li><li>Contents include: 6 different nail pen colours in unique dual applicator bottles, instructions, step by step DVD and an application brush.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5019487084514.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
81 of 8496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Review 1 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Idea, maybe bad batch?
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By chung
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought this as a present for my daughter and was disappointed with the results on application, the colours were not solid, almost looked like it wasn't concentrated enough. Tried shaking the bottles for ages incase it wasn't mixed properly but to no avail."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks professional
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stargazer
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a stocking filler for xmas for my 16 year old daughter, she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love your nails then you will love this product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pol
From:ne lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product recomment to all that loves doing their nails 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By meg
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"our granddaughter was thrilled with this product she couldn't wait to try it out and has achieved excellent results, I would recommend buying it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little set, contains all the colours you would need, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Miss T
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very good product the third time i have purchased this item over the last couple of years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rio nail art
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ml11-1969
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good value and a lovely girlie stocking filler for Christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By melanie
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"was a great birthday present for my 13 year old girl"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with product
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lady T
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a birthday present for my 10 year old daughter who likes painting her nails and has had fun painting both our nails, suitable for any age group."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The nail art is amazing item only reason I knew what it was because my 10year old daughter got the rio ultimate nail art collection as a birthday present and then she wanted more choices of colours so I bought her this as a additional present!
Amazing product we both love it spend hours doing our nails and watching the dvd how to do nails but ours never look as good as they do on the dvd!! We still have good time trying!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tipsy
From:west mids
Age:25 to 34
"I brought this for a birthday present and found it great quality well worth the price my daughter was very happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie70
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This has kept my 11 year old daughter busy for hours. Most defiantly worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy with purchase
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By logie
From:clydebank
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"kids love doing nails this makes it professional age 12 although theres not much to it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for teenage girl
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"perfect gift for a teenager my daughter loved this gift and has created many beautiful designs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nail art
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:morley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for 4 daughter she really loves them doing different kinds of patterns on nails"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By cj
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"keeps my teenage daughter and her friends quite for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nailed it
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Katherine
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great product. I used to amuse the children I work with by having different exciting nails each week. Fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good little kit
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Walker53
From:Hants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got this for someone for there birthday and they was very happy with it well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By belle
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easy to use and good to learn with, my only criticism would be maybe if there was a wider selection of colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rio Professional Nail Art Pen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By rosesandgerbera
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have good faith in nail related products from the Rio brand. Their products are always of high quality both content and bottling which are ergonomically designed. The fine brush and tips is essential for any nail art designs for begineers and professionals alike. With this product, a quality finish is achieved at an affordable cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>