Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 436 reviews
5 Stars
284
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
358 of 37296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for the price!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does what it says on the box. Great for what it is made to do, which is steam your face. I tend to put a towel over my head and keep my face around the rim as it does get really hot if you go closer. Would've been perfect if it had a timer built in but otherwise a great buy! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Pinner
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product price very Good ideal for what I need it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR ACNE
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These facial saunas are just as good if not better than treatments, particularly the antibiotics, offered by Dermatologists for the treatment of Acne. I guess the heat of the sauna opens the pores of the skin, and makes for a inhospitable environment for the bacteria. The product is also affordable, and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for quick steaming (using it for my dry eyes) without having to go through the trouble to get a gym subscription for an access to a steaming room. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple features but excellent performance. I have no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Face steamer
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ledbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very easy to use and very effective, and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and effective product
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as wanted a cheap facial steamer.
it is high quality, takes a few minutes to boil water. comes with two attachments and a water cup.
yes it does get very hot, but what do you expect.
perfect product, very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A straight forward piece of equipment. Easy to use and works within minutes. Logo wiped off after first use but other than that works perfectly with push of one button. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price. Great for blocked up nose. Use every day for sinus probs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My face feels so much lighter......i use it three times a week back 2 back an give my self 4days rest.....huge improvement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great at all
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for a pamper night and was far from impressed. cheap design and materials but that's the good bit! I followed the instructions and waited for the 'steam' before putting my face into the dome and wow it was like putting my face over a still boiling kettle! too hot and too powerful it was a burn not a steam. would not recommend at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product to be good value and simple to use.
The nasal steamer is perfect for sinus problems and the larger steamer is perfect for facials. It cuts off after 10 minutes which is handy and avoids over steaming/use.
Nothing compliticated about this product and much safer than a bowl of boiling hot water or a kettle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, no issues with its useage, slightly concerned that both machines i have now bought have a lose plug
connection but was advised by the Argos team that it was safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product does what it says, very easy to use. Vey happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice size and easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north east england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can recommend this product after using and having such good results on my skin, good price and an alternative to using facial wipes which sometimes give me spots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and effective
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have teenagers who suffers from break outs. This is simple and effective way to help keep their skin healthy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product helped clear the sinus pains and made sleep alot easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple easy to use steamer for many uses
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as i'm a singer and i use steam to rehydrate my vocal cords after a gig. This is perfect for doing the job and heats up in about 4-5 mins. It provides u with about 15-20 of constant steam before needing more water in it. Very happy with it for the price and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for many uses.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for Hayfever blocked nose, tight chest coughs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and would definitely recommend. Only suggestion would be different settings sometimes can get very very hot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>