Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Relax in the comfort of your own home and pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. The steamer will clean out your pores, open your sinuses and clear congestion. Not only will the facial sauna perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it will leave you with super soft, hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li> A steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler are included. Features a LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. To ensure safe usage, do not use any oils with this product. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(538 reviews) 504
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 538 reviews
5 Stars
340
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
452 of 47495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product left my skin feeling soft and clean. Definitely would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average item
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Steam not strong enough "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great face steamer
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice and budget product. Bit of a plastic smell to begin with but goes away after some use. Recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is just what I wanted, it's very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor performance
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its easy to use but takes a while to boil. When boiling the steam flow isn't that great. You can achieve better warming using a warm damp cloth. Save your money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my skin is so much more clearer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Face steamer
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This products is convenient and the design is nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
facial steamer fast and effective
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very quickly cleared my sinus and throat issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product although good design and features
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design is good and very easy to use. However the steamer for the face would be more useful by using a towel on the head to save the steam from escaping everywhere. Otherwise very easy to use and assemble with clear instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This facial steamer does what it's supposed to, it's easy to use and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my teenage daughter she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Plastic steam
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product smells very strongly of plastic when steam comes out and it gave my daughter an alegic reaction. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price,great product and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product for the price! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and perfect for using before a face mask to open pores. Just wish there was more length on the cable as it can be difficult to find a suitable place to use it if it doesn't reach from the wall to the table for example!
Overall, very please with this purchase and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allergy relief
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A low price solution to allergy/colds. It really makes a difference! Don`t bother with the nasal attachment, just get the head over the main cover and enjoy. Olbus is a great addition, you feel like you are on top of a mountain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this has changed everything. it is so simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq steamer
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Simple and easy to use. Also at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bargain and easy to use. Ideal for pores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>