Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 424 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
347 of 36096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RB
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, no issues with its useage, slightly concerned that both machines i have now bought have a lose plug
connection but was advised by the Argos team that it was safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product does what it says, very easy to use. Vey happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice size and easy to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By valene
From:north east england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can recommend this product after using and having such good results on my skin, good price and an alternative to using facial wipes which sometimes give me spots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and effective
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsluceo
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have teenagers who suffers from break outs. This is simple and effective way to help keep their skin healthy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product helped clear the sinus pains and made sleep alot easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple easy to use steamer for many uses
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Theweddingsinger
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as i'm a singer and i use steam to rehydrate my vocal cords after a gig. This is perfect for doing the job and heats up in about 4-5 mins. It provides u with about 15-20 of constant steam before needing more water in it. Very happy with it for the price and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for many uses.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Felion
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for Hayfever blocked nose, tight chest coughs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By amie
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and would definitely recommend. Only suggestion would be different settings sometimes can get very very hot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reason why u shouldn't by this. Cheap and does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sudais
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my asthma
I used it every day it's worth
I recommend this product
Such a great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was good for price and work good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By alana
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great productit's much better then the 1 I got What was more expensive it really dose get into the pores of your skin and makes your skin more healthy and smoother after use its like having new skin I use this now 2 times a week to get all the chemicals I have from make up out of my pores iv recommend this to all my family and friends and they love it as well you won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq facial steamer
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By n
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked a treat- did exactly what I wanted it too. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kisa
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant, well worth every penny. Easy to use, produces hot steam in seconds. I actually got it for sore throat to inhale steam, and used it a lot. will be using as a face steamer later on. You will not regret this little machine- buy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the trick
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PR
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does exact what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bough this due to my wife's ongoing sinus issues and pleasantly surprised at how good it is for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall a good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the facial sauna as I suffer from sinuses and I heard it really helps as it opens up the nasal passages and cleared the sinuses. Overall it has helped massively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product nice and easy to use and very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you suffer with problems with blocked nose it is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too early to review
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KShah
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this three days back. I used it once. Works fine at the moment. When I was using this product water finished and I didn't realised it. But the machine switched off automatically. I liked this feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>