Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer! Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin!</p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
299 of 31096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for relief of sinus conditions
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulibee
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I suffer from sinus problems and find daily use with this product gives me the best relief ever. I would highly recommend it for this particular use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shaz
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great little present well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it says
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marivic
From:Kinross
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Has brought me great relief from breathing problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but steam gets very hot!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bambina
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to ease nasal congestion and a chesty cough when I had a bad cold. It really helped with this, providing relief within minutes. It's very easy to use and water heats up quickly but the steam gets very hot, there isn't any way to modify the temperature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite what I thought
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Although it does the job it is not as good as I thought it would be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Facial Steamer
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By W27SUS
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product as my child has started to suffer with sinusitis quite frequently.
From what I saw (as I have not used this myself yet) it works brilliantly and the price is fantastic.
Its a good quality made machine and helped with our needs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steamer
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By yazz
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This face steamer is very good I am very happy am absolutely love it really recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and durable
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Sutton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter as steam inhaler. She is only 4 yrs but can handle this herself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By B07
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to use as a steamer for congestion and was delighted with the results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By popi
From:nw3
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its Funny as you only add 10ml of water and you have 7 minutes of steam! Warms up in about 2 mins. You save time and water. It is good to unblock the sinuses too, and its relax before to go to bed. I have added 2 drops of tea tree oil or serum for the nose: no problem!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!!
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By veejay
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Main reason for purchasing this product was due to my sinuses. As per other reviews it does look really small but it is a good size as fits both mine & partners head perfectly. It is very good, am yet to use any oils so can't comment on how well/successful that is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SHS
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall good product...:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
to hot
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"no thermostat it gets to hot and boils.I need it for heating essential oils they evaporate to quickly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet effective - Visiq Facial Steamer.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:London.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought thie Visiq Facial Steamer because of severe hayfever attacks. The price was very attractive so I chose this model of Facial Steamer. It was very easy to set up and does what it says on the tin. The bonus is that it has two separate "bowls" one for nasal inhalation and one for a facial steaming. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I saw the size of the box I thought my head will never fit in there and thought I'd be taking it back, but it fits!! great little machine heats up quickly and gets nice and hot. Not sure if I'm meant to be using oils in it (I've not read the instructions) but I am, and the vapours are perfect just hot enough to take your breath away. Also great how the face funnel locks onto the base. Also great that they provide a face funnel for your Chihuahua as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FACIAL STEAMER
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, had problems with a virus affecting sinuses for five weeks, doctor said steam was the best cure, so bought this, cleared up after using a couple of times, still use it regularly as facial cleaner as well, very pleased, highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Face steamer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic, works really well and clean up all the dirt from your face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have trouble with my sinuses and my doctor recommended a facial steamer. I bought this product due to the good reviews. It's very user friendly and great value for money. I can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By doaa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my daughter it's very usefull especially for sinus and acne"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Facial Steamer
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bookmonstercats
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this primarily as an inhaler. It works extremely well, being much more convenient that holding your head over a bowl of water. It is very simple to use. The added advantage is that my skin does feel softer, even though that wasn't what I bought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>