Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin.</p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 417 reviews
5 Stars
272
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
340 of 35396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By amie
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and would definitely recommend. Only suggestion would be different settings sometimes can get very very hot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reason why u shouldn't by this. Cheap and does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sudais
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my asthma
I used it every day it's worth
I recommend this product
Such a great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was good for price and work good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By alana
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great productit's much better then the 1 I got What was more expensive it really dose get into the pores of your skin and makes your skin more healthy and smoother after use its like having new skin I use this now 2 times a week to get all the chemicals I have from make up out of my pores iv recommend this to all my family and friends and they love it as well you won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq facial steamer
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By n
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked a treat- did exactly what I wanted it too. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kisa
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant, well worth every penny. Easy to use, produces hot steam in seconds. I actually got it for sore throat to inhale steam, and used it a lot. will be using as a face steamer later on. You will not regret this little machine- buy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the trick
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PR
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does exact what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bough this due to my wife's ongoing sinus issues and pleasantly surprised at how good it is for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall a good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the facial sauna as I suffer from sinuses and I heard it really helps as it opens up the nasal passages and cleared the sinuses. Overall it has helped massively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product nice and easy to use and very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you suffer with problems with blocked nose it is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too early to review
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KShah
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this three days back. I used it once. Works fine at the moment. When I was using this product water finished and I didn't realised it. But the machine switched off automatically. I liked this feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what we wanted.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By THW
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the job, it does what it says. This is great for any sinus problem using the smaller mask. I have put drops in the water and this works to. It is easy though to burn your nose so I used the bigger mask upside down (has a filter on base turn it open) over the other one to make a smaller escape of steam. Overall fantastic for price, simple to use and quick to heat up. Not used facial mask. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good steamer and starts to work very quickly.
Can't fault it for the price.
Would recommend to anyone ideal for steaming your skin and great for clearing up a stuffy nose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Burton on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and it really works the simplest of ideas
very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Facial Steamer is good for its price.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoopboy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is definately a good buy & worth the price especially because it is more conveineint to use the facial steam then using the kettle of hot water. Is effective too, however could do with additional features like raised height. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Generally a good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KG
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price you can't complain. I bought this to steam my nostrils due to a sinus problem , I find that the steam is a little bit too hot, it's like sticking your head over a boiling kettle. You have to find the right height above the steamer that you are comfortable at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the product is cheap and cheerful but I'd say that it can get too hot for your face to be near. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>