Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer! Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin!</p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 363 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
288 of 29996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SHS
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall good product...:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
to hot
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"no thermostat it gets to hot and boils.I need it for heating essential oils they evaporate to quickly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet effective - Visiq Facial Steamer.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:London.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought thie Visiq Facial Steamer because of severe hayfever attacks. The price was very attractive so I chose this model of Facial Steamer. It was very easy to set up and does what it says on the tin. The bonus is that it has two separate "bowls" one for nasal inhalation and one for a facial steaming. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I saw the size of the box I thought my head will never fit in there and thought I'd be taking it back, but it fits!! great little machine heats up quickly and gets nice and hot. Not sure if I'm meant to be using oils in it (I've not read the instructions) but I am, and the vapours are perfect just hot enough to take your breath away. Also great how the face funnel locks onto the base. Also great that they provide a face funnel for your Chihuahua as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FACIAL STEAMER
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, had problems with a virus affecting sinuses for five weeks, doctor said steam was the best cure, so bought this, cleared up after using a couple of times, still use it regularly as facial cleaner as well, very pleased, highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Face steamer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic, works really well and clean up all the dirt from your face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have trouble with my sinuses and my doctor recommended a facial steamer. I bought this product due to the good reviews. It's very user friendly and great value for money. I can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By doaa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this item for my daughter it's very usefull especially for sinus and acne"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Facial Steamer
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bookmonstercats
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this primarily as an inhaler. It works extremely well, being much more convenient that holding your head over a bowl of water. It is very simple to use. The added advantage is that my skin does feel softer, even though that wasn't what I bought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic results!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jinny08
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not only did it clear my daughters spot prone skin in just a few uses it also helped clear her nose after one use which numerous nasal sprays and antihistamines have failed to do! Money well spent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visqil facial steamer
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazzie
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely product to use. It leaves your face feeling refreshed and clean.
I will be recommending this to my friends and family.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ73
Age:35 to 44
"Steamer works well. Does the job. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice little product
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsGani
From:Uxbridge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this item to use as part of skin care regime
Does the job, steams quickly but does get quite hot even when opening/closing the vents!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheap as chips and functional.
Build quality a bit poor but hey it works.
Sorts out your eyes if working on a PC all day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Facial Steamer
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:Chesterfield Derbyshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Happy with this item.I suffer from sinusitis so works very well to clear my airways.........A bit flimsy ,but great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a great price
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Argosreviewer
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is simple to put together and simple to use. It is very good value for the price and even comes with a one year guarantee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mala
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is very good product.i am happy when i used it.
I recommended to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich7
From:Lanark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to help cure somewhat, blepharitis, it has done this sufficiently. I do know that it will not cure it completely, however it helps. Otherwise it is great for cleansing your pores etc. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bpat123
From:london, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what it says, easy to use, happy customer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect! Couldn't be happier!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Luciane
From:Highlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product! Very worth having it! Glad we bought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>