Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin.</p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 403 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
326 of 33996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what we wanted.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By THW
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the job, it does what it says. This is great for any sinus problem using the smaller mask. I have put drops in the water and this works to. It is easy though to burn your nose so I used the bigger mask upside down (has a filter on base turn it open) over the other one to make a smaller escape of steam. Overall fantastic for price, simple to use and quick to heat up. Not used facial mask. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good steamer and starts to work very quickly.
Can't fault it for the price.
Would recommend to anyone ideal for steaming your skin and great for clearing up a stuffy nose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Burton on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and it really works the simplest of ideas
very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Facial Steamer is good for its price.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoopboy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is definately a good buy & worth the price especially because it is more conveineint to use the facial steam then using the kettle of hot water. Is effective too, however could do with additional features like raised height. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Generally a good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KG
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price you can't complain. I bought this to steam my nostrils due to a sinus problem , I find that the steam is a little bit too hot, it's like sticking your head over a boiling kettle. You have to find the right height above the steamer that you are comfortable at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the product is cheap and cheerful but I'd say that it can get too hot for your face to be near. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndsay
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this steamer to help with my sinuses. It's fabulous at opening the nasal tubes n helping clear blocked sinuses. Very cheap too. It gets a bit hot so can't put my face right in the steam so be careful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Symptematic relief
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Triplet44
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helped to releive stuffy nose due to a cold especially if used with menthol crystals dissolved in the water, also seemed to prevent cold symptoms from worsening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Giadaf
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it does what is meant to do. easy and simple to use, very good price as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
face steamer
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Islington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price very easy to use very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sinus Cure!!
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Saddleworth_Guy
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recurrent sinus problems and after having a recent heavy cold & feeling absolutely dreadful with sinusitis, I thought this product would help. The steamer comes with 2 attachments, the nasal one was far too hot & preferred the full face mask. BEWARE, the steam is very hot and you do not need to put your face against the mask....just adopt a comfortable position for you! Also I added olbas oil..again, you only need 1/2 drops otherwise it becomes overpowering. I feel much improved ;o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value Facial Sauna
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Falmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a replacement for our aging Pifco and this fits the bill perfectly. Very easy to set up and gets to temperature quickly. Easy to keep clean. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for stuffed noses/sinus issues
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for stuffed noses/sinus issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 15 year old daughter, great contemporary design, value for money, lightweight, compact and very easy to use. And she likes it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to tackle congestion. Easy to use. Beware the steamer warms up very quickly, and do not get your face too close! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pistalpete
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent , does what is said on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq facial steamer
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijohn
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent to use. Great for my husband whilst suffering bronchitis . Used with eucalyptus oil . Made the room smelt lovely after too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price and value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thornaby on tees
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic model but does the same job liked the price and definitely would recommend as a purchase only suggestion would be instructions would be useful for the face placement for optimal results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product for 2 reasons. One to get rid of congestion and two for a few blemishes. Does the job its suppose to do, gives you a good cleanse as well. Doesn't take long at all to warm up, the only thing wrong is that, after you fill it with water which isn't alot, you don't know when it's run dry & it says you need at least 20 mins. Overall good product. No more boiling kettle.
. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>