Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Relax in the comfort of your own home and pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. The steamer will clean out your pores, open your sinuses and clear congestion. Not only will the facial sauna perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it will leave you with super soft, hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li> A steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler are included. Features a LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. To ensure safe usage, do not use any oils with this product. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 521 reviews
5 Stars
333
4 Stars
144
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
438 of 45796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this has changed everything. it is so simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq steamer
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Simple and easy to use. Also at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bargain and easy to use. Ideal for pores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, nicely priced, easy to use & assemble. Have already told people about it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for my teenage granddaughters very pleased
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlwsex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for very young teenagers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use leaves skin feeling refreshed
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for the money would recommend , leaves skin feeling really clean , refreshed and silky smooth . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little cheapy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer with my sinuses and got this to inhale steam and have a nice little facial at the same time. Heats up quickly and is very effective, I do however put a towel over my head still just to trap in as much steam as i can as it does tend to disperse quite quickly. But for £15 you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for the price excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the earlier version for my wife 4 years back and was happy with it. It was bulky then. I got the current version which is small and handy comparatively but does the same job. Full marks to this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sorry but did not like this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for steam inhalation. Could not have asked more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and affordable product
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" £14.99 superb value. I was looking for a face steamer to help clean my face and reduce my pimples and after reading the review from someone using it for the same reason, I thought I'd give this a go; you can always return it if it doesn't meet up to its function. Won't be returning as I am pleased with the product. Have the optional three year £3 guarantee just in case. Spa steam room effect if you cover your head with a towel over the steamer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Creates steam quickly. Bought for my teenage daughter works how we expected it to and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dual purpose
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement for one that I used for many years. The attachments are a bit fiddly to fit to the base but at the price it is good value giving dual purpose.
An improvement on the old design is the automatic switch off when the tank becomes empty.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money paid. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful for beauty and medical reasons
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after suffering from a heavy cold when my sinuses and ears became blocked & had a chest infection. Steamer helped clear sinuses and lift rubbish from my chest. Am an asthmatic so would recommend to anyone suffering from heavy colds which affect sinuses and chests. Also when not suffering colds it is excellent for cleaning the facial skin keeping skin firm, clear and young looking without the use of chemical and artificial products. Fully natural way to look after yourself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I ordered this product i needed it as soon as possible due to health reasons and to my surprise I had it within a few hours. It was a very fast, easy and simple process. The product is easy to use and works really well. I'm extremely happy with the purchase and service. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product does what it says
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" overall this product is good just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steamer
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Facial Steamer
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very excellent item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>