Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Relax in the comfort of your own home and pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. The steamer will clean out your pores, open your sinuses and clear congestion. Not only will the facial sauna perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it will leave you with super soft, hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li> A steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler are included. Features a LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. To ensure safe usage, do not use any oils with this product. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 479 reviews
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
398 of 41596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is definitly easy to use and wash. Appropriate for facial purpose herbal steaming and sinuses.
It is fast and economic.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use facial steamer. Recommended by opthalmology consultant to help with blepharitis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visig facial sauna great features
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece of kit, I have probs with my sinus this product really paid for itself the first time I used it, still use it about 3 times a week, well worth the money, I recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Facial Sauna - spot on!
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use, with easy to follow instructions. My whole family use it. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This facial steamer is very good for the price I bought this to use it as an inhaler and it is very good if you suffer from sinus as it clears your head, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast, easy , cheap
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use and well priced... Definatly recommend to anyway who suffers from sinus pain and congestion.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ease of use,worked fine,does the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it, her skin was breaking out a lot and since using the steamer it has cleared up really well and her skin looks radiant again. Would recommend this product. I had a go myself and it leaves your skin feeling soft and really clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very simple to use. Nice colour
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my wife. She loves it. Will certainly recommend for my friends.
Gd product and gd price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for any singers or anyone suffering with asthma ! Xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No steam, that container you hv to see its size if baby toy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I often suffer with sinus issues. I have recently used an older model that was bought over 10 years ago and it was slightly better as there was more functionality in that it had a low or high option, the one I bought is literally on or off. However it is easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
For steam inhalation
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this due to having bronchitis and used it for steam inhalation and it did help my congestion. There is only one setting, and once the steam is produced it gets too hot to keep your face over the plastic surround, so had to keep switching it off and on. Additional settings would sort this out, and the option to add eucalyptus oil etc would be good. If I had more time to look around I would spend more on a better quality product, for the price it was worth it and helped for a few weeks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked well and much more steam than other models "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Facial spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland Tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage daughter was getting quite a few spots on her face & I bought her the facial spa to see if it would help clear them up & I am so impressed at how clear her skin has become "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great little item
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item for the price and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good feature
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple to use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canvey Island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for the family for colds etc helps you to breath before you go to sleep. Doesn't take up a lot of space either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and a fab price!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Efficient and stylish and a very easy to use product. Pleasing and fits away nicely I just love the style! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>