Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. Relax in the comfort of your own home as the steamer cleans out your pores, opens your sinuses and clears congestion. Not only will it help to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather but it leaves you with super soft hydrated skin.</p><ul><li>Steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler included. Features an LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
251
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
314 of 32796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value Facial Sauna
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Falmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a replacement for our aging Pifco and this fits the bill perfectly. Very easy to set up and gets to temperature quickly. Easy to keep clean. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for stuffed noses/sinus issues
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for stuffed noses/sinus issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 15 year old daughter, great contemporary design, value for money, lightweight, compact and very easy to use. And she likes it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to tackle congestion. Easy to use. Beware the steamer warms up very quickly, and do not get your face too close! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pistalpete
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent , does what is said on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq facial steamer
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijohn
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent to use. Great for my husband whilst suffering bronchitis . Used with eucalyptus oil . Made the room smelt lovely after too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price and value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thornaby on tees
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic model but does the same job liked the price and definitely would recommend as a purchase only suggestion would be instructions would be useful for the face placement for optimal results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product for 2 reasons. One to get rid of congestion and two for a few blemishes. Does the job its suppose to do, gives you a good cleanse as well. Doesn't take long at all to warm up, the only thing wrong is that, after you fill it with water which isn't alot, you don't know when it's run dry & it says you need at least 20 mins. Overall good product. No more boiling kettle.
. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and very good value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gertie
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Steams very quickly easy to use was a great help when I had the flu "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Honest G
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought this for a cold i had and it worked wonders helped to clear the mucus fast.
Great Value for the money and works in a few seconds too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very effective
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple but effective and very reasonably priced facial steamer that has two size bowls, the smaller cup is good for throat/nose steaming airways when bunged up or for a sore throat, so has a medicinal use not just cosmetic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crowsong
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this on pharmacist's recommendation of steam inhalation to help clear bronchial congestion. Simple design things could be improved and the instructions need to be gone through by someone with English as mother tongue. Room for all-round improvement at all levels. Could be a much better product with a little thought. However, cheap and, with careful use, can provide what the user is looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
all IT is is steam.
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Megs
From:Dubkin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my friend who is very paranoid about pimples. My understanding was it was a face cleanser, and comes with certain oils, strengths, etc!
It is literally steam. That is all and no different settings or anything.
You can do that by standing over the kettle boiling.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Cornish
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for a friend who has struggled with her breathing and she says it has definitly helped, its easy to use and does all that says on the box and is excellent value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great to relieve congesion
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By HelenSarah
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recommended by a friend to ease a sinus problem - no more effective than a bowl of hot water and a towel and too hot to go close at first. Probably fine for cosmetic purposes. Also reserved online for store pick-up but when I arrived I had to queue for over 20 minutes to pay as this product is age-protected (no idea why!) Argos should have made this clear on the website as I would have chosen a quieter time to pick it up, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect steamer for face
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By John1950
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughter who was delighted with it .. worked first time, no issues and highly recommended .. another bonus is the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
steaming
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By argoose nutter
From:berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" good product heats up quick but no heat adjustment, its either on or off. you have to move your head closer to or further away to get the most comfortable position, otherwise it can be far too hot. However it does the job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for relief of sinus conditions
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulibee
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from sinus problems and find daily use with this product gives me the best relief ever. I would highly recommend it for this particular use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shaz
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great little present well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it says
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marivic
From:Kinross
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has brought me great relief from breathing problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>