Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Pamper yourself and get clearer skin with the Visiq Facial Steamer! Sit down and relax and let the steamer clean out your pores, open your sinuses and clear congestion. The steamer helps to perk you up when you're feeling under the weather and it will leave you with super soft hydrated skin!</p><ul><li>Steam mask and steam inhaler included. Mains operated.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN: 4424266.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
271 of 28196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mala
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is very good product.i am happy when i used it.
I recommended to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich7
From:Lanark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to help cure somewhat, blepharitis, it has done this sufficiently. I do know that it will not cure it completely, however it helps. Otherwise it is great for cleansing your pores etc. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bpat123
From:london, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what it says, easy to use, happy customer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect! Couldn't be happier!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Luciane
From:Highlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product! Very worth having it! Glad we bought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cfcgirl
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Opens pores, skin feels smooth and clean excellent cheap what more can u ask for,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinklestar
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"For beauty use and cough & colds. Helped ease a nasty viral cough. For maximum effect, I covered head with a towel. (Used a few drops of a menthol/eucalyptus oil, to help sinuses).
Can adjust the amount of steam released on the facial attachment before starting.
Medically advised to do steam inhalation. Not wanting to spend a lot, I found this product. Basic and simple to use. Does the job. Great price. I'd recommend this to anyone suffering from a bad chest and heavy cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsp
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this had issues with sinuses and congestion. Love it and there is some heat comes from it. Would recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i needed!
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Xtina
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product was just what I needed to unblock the pours from my face and for the price you can't go wrong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SuziQ
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I brought this last week after reading the reviews. It's very easy to use and lightweight. The amount of steam produced is just sufficient enough for a relaxing facial, but the container does not hold a great deal of water so you have to keep topping up, but this wasn't a problem. Also there are no temperature controls just an off/on button which lights up when turned on.
I am quite happy with the product and would recommend it, good price as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By robbo
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very basic but does the job good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
facial steamer
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By neil
From:derry city
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product excellent value for money great for clearing your blocked sinus and your pores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact but powerful
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sidd
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"really light and convenient to use. Excelletnt product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never had better skin or sinuses!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By KC1989MJ
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and works very quickly. My skin has never looked so good and never been able to breathe as well. Excellent buy and very much a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:south Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have actually bought two of these. I was so pleased with it I bought one for my dad. If you have a cold then breathing the steam really helps. It does get very hot, but that's what is needed. I just can't see the point of buying a more expensive one when this has all you need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
facial steamer
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:crewe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this product mainly to combat sinus problems and it works a treat. Good quality and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Facial Steamer
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I regulary have cronic sinus and bought this hoping it would help and from the moment I used it, I noticed a huge improvement, I wish I had bought this item years ago. It is value for money and easy to clean. Brilliant facial too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Photis
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"excellent product, didn't try it out my self as it was a present for a friend. She likes it a lot as it is what she wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visaq facial steamer great buy!
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Flora
Age:35 to 44
"Used the steamer when suffering with nasal congestion and a tired throat whilst working as a singer, and it helped to ease everything and skin felt great. When deciding on a steamer people talk about not being able to get a 'good seal', this is not possible with this steamer either, however the steam is boiling so a seal would scold your face so is really not required. You can buy this product with confidence that plenty of steam will be produced, it's also very quick and simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FACIAL STEAMER.
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie.
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"THIS WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER AND SHE SAYS IT HAS HELPED HER SKIN ENORMOUSLY THANK YOU."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for colds
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By moi
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought to help unblock my head Brilliant and unblocked my pores"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>