Top-rated product

Visiq Facial Steamer.

<p>Relax in the comfort of your own home and pamper yourself with the Visiq facial steamer. The steamer will clean out your pores, open your sinuses and clear congestion. Not only will the facial sauna perk you up when you&apos;re feeling under the weather but it will leave you with super soft, hydrated skin. <br \><br \></p><ul><li> A steam mask, measuring cup and steam inhaler are included. Features a LED indicator and an over-heating safety protection. To ensure safe usage, do not use any oils with this product. </li><li>Mains operated. </li><li>EAN: 4424266. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 512 reviews
5 Stars
327
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
429 of 44896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Review 1 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sorry but did not like this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for steam inhalation. Could not have asked more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and affordable product
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" £14.99 superb value. I was looking for a face steamer to help clean my face and reduce my pimples and after reading the review from someone using it for the same reason, I thought I'd give this a go; you can always return it if it doesn't meet up to its function. Won't be returning as I am pleased with the product. Have the optional three year £3 guarantee just in case. Spa steam room effect if you cover your head with a towel over the steamer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Creates steam quickly. Bought for my teenage daughter works how we expected it to and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dual purpose
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement for one that I used for many years. The attachments are a bit fiddly to fit to the base but at the price it is good value giving dual purpose.
An improvement on the old design is the automatic switch off when the tank becomes empty.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money paid. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful for beauty and medical reasons
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after suffering from a heavy cold when my sinuses and ears became blocked & had a chest infection. Steamer helped clear sinuses and lift rubbish from my chest. Am an asthmatic so would recommend to anyone suffering from heavy colds which affect sinuses and chests. Also when not suffering colds it is excellent for cleaning the facial skin keeping skin firm, clear and young looking without the use of chemical and artificial products. Fully natural way to look after yourself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I ordered this product i needed it as soon as possible due to health reasons and to my surprise I had it within a few hours. It was a very fast, easy and simple process. The product is easy to use and works really well. I'm extremely happy with the purchase and service. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product does what it says
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" overall this product is good just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steamer
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Facial Steamer
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very excellent item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Facial steamer
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for helping keep teenage complexion clear and for steaming vocal chords for a singer. It is small enough to store easily and the water boils quickly. The shape of the face rest is comfortable and doesn't let too much steam escape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. Straightforward to use and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item does what it says
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its great item great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, clears your sinuses and your pores for clearer skin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Facial steamer review
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cropthorne, Pershore, Worcestershire WR10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a very good product and it helped a lot and not only this is for children as well as for adults as I have a 8 year old son and it helped him also,I would recommend this for anyone as it's very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased to have this steamer, used during my nose congestion and worked very effectively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service, good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Facial Steamer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, easy to use
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great steamer, simple to use. It has an extra nasal steamer to attach as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>