Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(341 reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
281 of 31689%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Foot spa
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good foot spa for the price. I have used it a couple of times and it is relaxing. The only downside is that it's quite noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Feet
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great much better than a similar item I had years back because it is much lighter and therefore easier to fill and empty. It has 3 operating options giving a choice of foot comforting massages and soaks. It's quiet and so you sit back and enjoy a tv program and a cup of tea while your feet unwind, or even better some relaxing music and a glass of wine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing great foot spa
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Neots
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice & relaxing feet felt amazing after "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for myself with birthday money.
Really easy to use
Loads diff settings to massage tired achy feet.
As im.on my feet all day n recent heat wave makes feet swell ..its grest to come home n use this for 20mins
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy feet
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price so was sceptical about this but was pleasantly surprised at how relaxed it left me after a long day of standing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy feet.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After busy day used my foot spa with the bubbles and it was heaven my feet went from sad to happy.in10 mins and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does exactly as it said it would
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this spa well worth them money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old footspa finally gave up the ghost the night before I had a full day of appointments in my home salon. I thought I would try this one as it was relatively cheap and as I could pick it up from my local Argos using fast track , it would tide me over until I could get a replacement from my beauty wholesaler. Well no need, I have been so impressed with this little beauty I'm not going to bother getting a much more expensive version. Maintains heat and massages, perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foot spa is great and worth it's money I have very sore feet and when I use it my feet feel great after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
foot spa
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Would not recommend this to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value and very easy to use and very relaxing after a hard days work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My pregnant girlfriend loves it
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my pregnant girlfriend loves it and helps her swollen feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feel refreshed!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for a hard day on feet.only a couple of gripes, could do with some finger space on side when carrying full of water and doesn't really keep water that warm, but apart from that it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Great comfort to relax to. Can't stop using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A poor experience
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bottom of spa is very jaggy so using without the rollers is sore on the feet and quite uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous foot spa - does exactly as it says, looks very nice and plenty of "wiggle" room for the toes! Would strongly recommend this item. I work as a nurse and found the bubbles and warm water very therapeutic and relaxing after a long day. hubby puts his hands in it too. Great for his arthritis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing spa
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This spa is soo relaxing, easy to use, and leaves my feet feel lovely and soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light in weight and easy to use. I also sometimes put my hands in it for a short while, so I can have a pedicure and a manicure ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>