Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.322 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
242 of 27389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Standard good product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it as a birthday gift for my mum, it was easy to use, feels good on the feet but we expected it to be better. The vibrations and bubbles did not really feel like a massage snd the seperate pieces kept coming off, no matter how much we try to hammer it down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my mum and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear instructions, easy to clean and store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice on ur feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The foot spa is white and blue so looks fresh, it's roomy, but the bobbles on the bottom are too hard really, and the rollers not that easy to use. However the spa is lovely and vibration soft.. For the money I'm pleased with the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious item
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for unwinding, relaxing and pampering feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a gift for my son he was very pleased with how it made his feet feel after using it .The three different programs on the device are great also you can remove the massage brackets from it just to have a little soak . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXcellent product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. to be recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for everything!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this at home and as part of my mobile beauty work, easy to clean and store whilst giving a good foot massage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this products instructions are a bit difficult to understand apart from that its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Made a wonderful Christmas present. Fab to use, makes lots of bubbles. Overall brilliant :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves this product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my 10 year old daughter for her Christmas present she actually loves it and she hasn't stopped using it since she opened it and it's so easy to use and put away so thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" This item was bought as a present for my daughter and she is happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and makes the feet softer when I get kicked at night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service throughout "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it and so does my partner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spa
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast and the product is what i wanted. Great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic foot spa
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our niece who was intent on having a foot spa for Christmas and we've heard that it was simple to set up, easy to use and a relaxing experience. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product, just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>