Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
187 of 21189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for winding down after a hard week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" relaxing and invigorating, i just sat back and enjoyed the bubbles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hythe, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At first we could not work out how attachments fitted in, once we worked it out everything was fine. But please be aware that it's not advisable to put too much shower gel in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing feature
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im very pleased with this product and definitely recommend it to other customers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant, so relaxing
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner, would highly recommend, great value for money and is so relaxing, easy to use and has great settings for different flows. Will be buying one or two more for gifts in the near future. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value for money and does what it says on the tin. Some reviews have said it's noisy but most spas make a noise and this is no worse than other models "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little foot spa
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitburn, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to say I nearly bought the more expensive foot spa on Argos but ended up buying this little gem and so glad I did, it works brilliantly, I definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this product for my daughter on her birthday and she loved it! It's easy to use has lots of features to give you a relaxing experience and is very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this foot spa for my own personal use and i am very happy with the quality of it.
Great Value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Visiq Bubble Foot Spa is an economy product offering features you would expect to pay more for. It is well made and easy to use. Just the job to revive my aching feet after spending all day standing at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too comfy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Is intended for comfort but the nobbly massage bottem is very uncomfortable for any longer than 10minutes. Not really what I expected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as good as I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visia Bubble Spa
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this so easy to use and my feet feel great!
Fantastic value for mone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this bubble spa
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its the best foot spa i have used, makes your tired feet feel lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and great performance
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my partner and he absolutely loves it! The foot spa is plenty big enough for his feet (adult UK 11). The appliance has 3 different settings, all of which do their job.
Only point I would make is that the attachments are not that useful but the foot spa is definitely good enough without!
I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is lovely to use
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the design of this product is lovely and the features are easy to use and i enjoy the way the setting are it make it better to have a choice on what you would like to be using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq bubble foot spa
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use great prouduct im v pleased with it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is ok as an inexpensive spa and suits my purpose as a pre-treatment prior to reflexology for my clients. The one down side is that it is a little noisy which detracts from the atomosphere I am trying to create. It does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foot spa does exactly what it says and it is excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Visiq Bubble Foot Spa
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was bought for my mother who finds it very easy to use and enjoys using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>