Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
255 of 28689%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for starting my nail business easy to use easy to carry and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my pregnant daughter in law,she absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brill foot spa great for clients in my salon would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for a present and it was very much appreciated , he was very happy with it ,so thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is so good after a hard day at work!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a really good product. Easy to use and easy to maintain. I love the bubbles and the massage rollers in it. The water stays nice and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot bath
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not the one I went for but just as good very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with foot spa , good value for money.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price/quality foot spa
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this foot spa because i was really tired after long shifts working and it really works, helps me to relieve foot tiredness and relax a lot.
Also because has differents ways to work, you can put mode bubbles or vibrating mode and both ways can helps you to relax at home, watching tv or reading a book...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well, looks great, excellent features.
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawarden, Deeside.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my mother, she is very pleased with its performance, said it looks great and loves the extra accessories that come with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa good buy
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product, bought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it. The water stays warm and there are lots of great attachments. A mini jacuzzi for
the feet !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble foot spa
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a nice relaxing foot spa would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good not great
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great relaxing massage but doesn't keep water warm and messaging parts just come of and float in water. but overall it does help my sore feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My feet feel like l am walking on air.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My feet feel like l am walking on air after using this produce. Good produce for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Standard good product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it as a birthday gift for my mum, it was easy to use, feels good on the feet but we expected it to be better. The vibrations and bubbles did not really feel like a massage snd the seperate pieces kept coming off, no matter how much we try to hammer it down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my mum and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear instructions, easy to clean and store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice on ur feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The foot spa is white and blue so looks fresh, it's roomy, but the bobbles on the bottom are too hard really, and the rollers not that easy to use. However the spa is lovely and vibration soft.. For the money I'm pleased with the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious item
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for unwinding, relaxing and pampering feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a gift for my son he was very pleased with how it made his feet feel after using it .The three different programs on the device are great also you can remove the massage brackets from it just to have a little soak . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>