Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.331 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 329 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
270 of 30489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My pregnant girlfriend loves it
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my pregnant girlfriend loves it and helps her swollen feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feel refreshed!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for a hard day on feet.only a couple of gripes, could do with some finger space on side when carrying full of water and doesn't really keep water that warm, but apart from that it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Great comfort to relax to. Can't stop using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A poor experience
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bottom of spa is very jaggy so using without the rollers is sore on the feet and quite uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous foot spa - does exactly as it says, looks very nice and plenty of "wiggle" room for the toes! Would strongly recommend this item. I work as a nurse and found the bubbles and warm water very therapeutic and relaxing after a long day. hubby puts his hands in it too. Great for his arthritis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing spa
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This spa is soo relaxing, easy to use, and leaves my feet feel lovely and soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light in weight and easy to use. I also sometimes put my hands in it for a short while, so I can have a pedicure and a manicure ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently bought this as a gift for my sister. She loves it! I also have one. Unlike the more expensive ones this has different massage settings and adaptors!
Its very realxing after a hard days work. Brilliant value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend to everyone. Fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice easy to use product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is ideal for what I want is as everything I could possibly want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq bubble foot spa
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hello
I can fully recommend this product as it fulfills my needs
thankyou argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would def recommend!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my pregnant fiancée as her feet have being aching and she loves it!
Very easy to use and does the job at a pretty reasonable price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not powerful enough
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not powerful enough, I will return it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and simple to use
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very attractive design and simple and easy to use, good quality and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good for the money
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to help with swollen feet during pregnancy. It's really helped and it very relaxing too so will carry on using it afterwards. Really pleased with it especially for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Bath
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product although it was good I found it was no good for me "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for starting my nail business easy to use easy to carry and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my pregnant daughter in law,she absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>