Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble Foot Spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager will ease all of your aches and pains. It has settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
129 of 14291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzi
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my mum and she says its brilliant. It's Its brilliant and refreshing for tired feet lightweight and easy to set up. well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sheber
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what I wanted. Easy, warm and relaxing. Soothes tired, aching feet. Good price, yet effective - well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Princess BB
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not bad value for money but the spikes are a little hard and can hurt your feet after a while . The heater and bubbles are great as long as you don't put too much pressure on your feet when your relaxing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good foot spa for price
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mumfife
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is a good value buy .other reviews state it is noisy but no noisier than you would expect .attatchments aren't that good but the foot spa itself is excellent for the price,don't be put off by the negative reviews"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
All the comfort of a torture device!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SK188Y
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good build quality and great price but the "massage" attachments are so uncomfortable they really hurt the soles of the feet. If you leave them off, the small plastic spikes on the inner base of the spa feel even sharper and are quite painfull. Go for another model if you can."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent foot spa
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this foot spa to anybody treat yourself the price is just right and such good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So far so good, very reasonably priced! I'm happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did what it said on the tin!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Crell
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I ordered on line and picked it up an hour later. On filling with water I had a little difficulty seeing the MAX sign. It's on the central rib.
I also did not see what use the attachments are however the spa works well and doing a lot of good for my feet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot spa
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this for my 8 year old who likes to pamper herself. Works ok, need to put warm water in first if you want the warm settings. I find this to be loud when in use. Little girl happy with it tho."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo Jo
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was brought for my seven year old for christmas as she was desperate for a foot spa. Great value works well but a little noisy on some setting but cant compare to others as this is a first. Me and my husband also had a go he has size 10 feet and we were both chuffed with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlotte 33
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte 33
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this product for my teenage daughter.She absolutely loves it and feels well and truly pampered after using it. I would highly recommend this product if you were thinking of buying a foot spa due to it's quality and reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performs OK
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Performs OK as a budget priced product. Nothing to complain about, but can't really find a use for the attachments ! A pleasant way of relieving tired feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jack
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this footspa as a gift for my daughter, who used mine when she came to visit. It does what it says, is good value for money and my daughter was delighted. The only negative my daughter would have is it is a bit noisy but it does not bother her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bg
From:buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good product and inexpensive too! My daughters love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Recommended for small feet only.
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruptured Duck
From:Dumfrieshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product does everyting it promises, but only for small feet.
I am male,and wear size eight shoes. It is not wide enough or deep enough to allow foot movement to use attachments.
I could not use enough water to cover my feet because the \bubble effect quickly causes an overflows. Because I had used it once I cannot not return it, It is earmarked for a charity shop.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far so good
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By busybee35
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift, seems happy at a great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
now we know why it is called bubble
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By brian d
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"first time it was used there were bubbles everywhere, cut right down on lotion and was better. still a lot of lather but not all over the floor.the massage can not be faulted . a very good product at a very good price am happy with this purchase it replaced one that cost a lot more and was not a patch on this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money better than dearer ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By quackers
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good value, excellent product well recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is great value for money
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rabram
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I got this foot spa because I do alot of walking in my job and my feet take a beating and this helps soothe them back to life
For the money it cant be beat
Dont put soap or shower gel in it unless your having a bubble disco maybe go for some nice scented oil
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>