Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.23 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
149 of 17187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jimi
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" completely wrong all the massage features are floating but they supose to stay on botom , useles "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as expected :(
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Baught this for a shift worker who often complains of "aching feet".
Wasn't as good as we hoped, water cooled very quickly, very noisy, and because of the plastic ribs on the base where the feet rest - it's not very comfortable.
Used once & is now an unwanted Christmas gift shoved under the bed unfortunately.
Wouldn't recommend. Wish id of paid more for a better functioned product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gift
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezzy
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my sister who's early 20s, she said it's great and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is well worth the money .bought for a Christmas present and highly recommend to others .
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kelsey16
From:Upton, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside CH49, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so good, it is loud but I can still hear the tv over it, LOVE IT!!! Product is big but wouldn't recommend this to someone with size 8+ feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a Christmas gift for an 11 year old and she absolutely loves it. Has been used several times already and is very easy to set up and use, I just need to put the water in and check the temp before letting her loose! A little tip though is that it says in the instructions you can add bubbles.I let my daughter do this and we had an explosion!We switched to massage only to stop it and it was fine but only put the tiniest amount of bubble mixture in if you do. Fab little pamper gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good 1st time foot spa
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mother of horus
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good (but a bit noisy) foot spa.
(I have a burning heal at the moment) - Thought this would help - Which it does.:-)
Instructions at very basic - but then - what's there to work out!
Haven't used the attachments (various rollers) yet.... As not needed for me needs.
Oh Yes, as I think someone else has mentioned - don't put bubbles in it, as you'll be unable to switch on the air section of the spa.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I wish you could try before you buy...
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ianthepostie
From:Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hugely disappointed with this foot spa. Its well made and it all works, but the vibrations just don't have enough oomph! Its very weak and there should be an option to boost the vibration. Also the area where you put your feet has very sharp nobbles which are uncomfortable and scratchy on your feet. They should be made of soft rubber, not hard cheap plastic! I would not recommend this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The instructions are complicated to understand
Posted12 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynny1
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have used this foot spa a couple of times and given up. I have lost my money.
The attachments do not fit into the spa. They keep rising up with the water. the attachment in the middle does not do anything. I do not understand instructions because I have a memory impairment. I am hoping if someone shows me how to work it, I can them use it.
The video on the Argos page does not show you how to work it,. Perhaps Argos can update the video to a more informative version.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By babygotback
From:Arze, 6330 Piran - Pirano, Slovenia
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Smallest bath I have ever had!!!! Could just about fit my bum cheeks in it (one either side) I can say the added horn in the middle vibrates just perfectly ;).
As a reminder its bet not to use this in front of your family as you will get some weird looks and also give it a good bleaching after use if you intend to lend it to your bum chums "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
19of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AmyJessica3
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Firstly purchasing this product and readying some of the reviews I was apprehensive about purchasing it. However when I bought it, I was pleasantly suprised. It is very spacious (female size 7) and it was not noisy at all. I watch television with it on and it's fine. The only thing I would say is put a TINY drop of bubble bath in because the bubbles really do go everywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disapointing
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ctp
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Foot massagy blue things just fall off and overall its what i expected but be nice if water stayed warm for more than 5 mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing foot massage
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chin
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foot spa has water jets which is what I was looking for as well as vibrating massage, I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the keep warm function doesn't really keep the water warm, all the other functions are good and the price was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mindy223
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" All the settings are the same. The rollers wouldn't stay fixed. All the settings are the same. It is very noisy and you can't sit and watch TV whilst using the product. I have only used it once and do not plan to use it again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My first bubble foot Spa.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ornella
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time I bought a bubble foot Spa and I am happy with it. Also good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Prestatyn, Denbighshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value for money just what is neede after a 12 hour shift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great value for money, not too loud & does
What you'd expect of a footspa.
Would be great if it had a few more attachments but
Overall very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for tired or elderly feet
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By der
From:Hyde, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for tired feet, and superbly relaxing for the elderly who suffer with poor circulation. The unit increases blood circulation in the feet and legs, and this seems to work for me,I hope that this is the case in the winter months.
The unit is comparatively light, easy to fill and empty, and although small is big enough for a size 10 feet.
Although the unit will keep the water warm, it does NOT heat the water
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing foot spa
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn46
From:Crawley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:Falkirk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this foot spa :) great price too :) even my bots use this ... very happy with my purchase :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>