Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(348 reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 348 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
288 of 32389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-on-Avon District, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item a so am on my feet all day it's just the job,easy to use,absolutely bliss when I'm using it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful and easy to clean
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bubbles are great! However the attachments seem pretty mute especially the middle massage ball. Easy to clean and store not that heavy to carry. For the price good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality foot spa
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this a few weeks ago, for the money it's a good foot spa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Spa for the wife
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crewkerne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife loves it.. Brownie points! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice foot bath
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality.
Bubbles lovely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot spa
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oakham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got it for my daughter for her birthday day she loved it just what she needs after doing a 12 hour shift at the care home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Foot spa
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good foot spa for the price. I have used it a couple of times and it is relaxing. The only downside is that it's quite noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Feet
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great much better than a similar item I had years back because it is much lighter and therefore easier to fill and empty. It has 3 operating options giving a choice of foot comforting massages and soaks. It's quiet and so you sit back and enjoy a tv program and a cup of tea while your feet unwind, or even better some relaxing music and a glass of wine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Relaxing great foot spa
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Neots
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice & relaxing feet felt amazing after "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot spa
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for myself with birthday money.
Really easy to use
Loads diff settings to massage tired achy feet.
As im.on my feet all day n recent heat wave makes feet swell ..its grest to come home n use this for 20mins
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy feet
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price so was sceptical about this but was pleasantly surprised at how relaxed it left me after a long day of standing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy feet.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After busy day used my foot spa with the bubbles and it was heaven my feet went from sad to happy.in10 mins and so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does exactly as it said it would
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this spa well worth them money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old footspa finally gave up the ghost the night before I had a full day of appointments in my home salon. I thought I would try this one as it was relatively cheap and as I could pick it up from my local Argos using fast track , it would tide me over until I could get a replacement from my beauty wholesaler. Well no need, I have been so impressed with this little beauty I'm not going to bother getting a much more expensive version. Maintains heat and massages, perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foot spa is great and worth it's money I have very sore feet and when I use it my feet feel great after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
foot spa
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Would not recommend this to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value and very easy to use and very relaxing after a hard days work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My pregnant girlfriend loves it
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my pregnant girlfriend loves it and helps her swollen feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>