Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.26 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
167 of 19088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The footspa has good appearance
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DawnM
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This footspa does what I had hoped for. The rubber spikes on which to place the feet are a little too harsh so can't keep the feet soaking for as long as I had hoped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lolabear
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Wood
From:Ashford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this foot spar for my girlfriend and she loves it, I was going to spend out on a more expensive one but after reading reviews on this one I took a risk but it was well worth the risk, it does everything is said it did on the box, perfect item would well recommended it, and it's cheap 2 :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not best footsoaker
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bionic woman
From:Fleetwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it does have lots of bubbles. it keeps the water tepid temp.
the massage bit didn't leave my feet feeling invigorated but a little sore. its very noisy on a wooden floor and its best to put a towel under it as the water splashes everywhere.( my husband complained about both these points as he couldn't hear the tv with it on and he saw the river growing beneath the spar before I did, hence use a towel under it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features that does nothing
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jijo
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The massage element doesn't do anything, just a small vibration. If you are interested in the massaging functionality then better not buy this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
young feet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By huss
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After long shift massaging my feet made me relax not only that it made my feet soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By netta
From:scotland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is Fantastic, just what you need after a long days work. So relaxing and soothing on your feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soothing relaxing foot spa. I've tried the attachments but my feet are far too sensitive for them but it's just as relaxing just to leave your feet in there while you watch TV.
My boyfriend was rather sceptical at first and thought it was pointless. He has problems with his foot but it relaxed him enough to make him fall asleep and eased a lot of the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for relax, but wont keep water warm for long... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By amy
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my mum n she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lara45
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this product is fantastic, it does everything I need it to do. I didn't think the noise was that bad and I am glad I didn't listen to the reviews regarding this. Very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its a great item to relax the feet
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ionecons
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its nice and relaxing .The massage bits are not staying in but overall i m happy to purchase it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By redseadiver
From:ipswich
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice 10 out of 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This foot spa has very good features
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By seekthevixen
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just bought this foot spa and have used all the attachments and they work just as it says. The water stayed warm enough for me to have a normal bubble and massage, then I tried out all the attachments. they easily push onto the bottom as instructed and stayed in place. My feet really do feel better and are still tingling. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maryj
From:Offaly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use.
Splases a little but not too bad
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nats22
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this foot massager my feet hurt when I'm at work, this the first thing I look forward to when I finish work, I love how I can change it to what suites me bubbles etc. Its so relaxing & its so worth the money, its money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain for price
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was recommended to my by my boyfriends mum, who is a beautician and had therefore been using it frequently over a period of 4-5 years. I brought the same brand and have been so pleased with the results of the product and how much you get off such a little price tag. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jimi
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" completely wrong all the massage features are floating but they supose to stay on botom , useles "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as expected :(
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Baught this for a shift worker who often complains of "aching feet".
Wasn't as good as we hoped, water cooled very quickly, very noisy, and because of the plastic ribs on the base where the feet rest - it's not very comfortable.
Used once & is now an unwanted Christmas gift shoved under the bed unfortunately.
Wouldn't recommend. Wish id of paid more for a better functioned product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gift
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezzy
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my sister who's early 20s, she said it's great and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>