Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble foot spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager promises to ease all of your aches and pains. With three great settings; keep warm, massager and air bubble, this great foot spa comes with a splash guard and three interchangeable attachment heads.</p><p>It features settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
179 of 20388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this foot spa for my own personal use and i am very happy with the quality of it.
Great Value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham2403
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Visiq Bubble Foot Spa is an economy product offering features you would expect to pay more for. It is well made and easy to use. Just the job to revive my aching feet after spending all day standing at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too comfy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Koz
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Is intended for comfort but the nobbly massage bottem is very uncomfortable for any longer than 10minutes. Not really what I expected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as good as I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visia Bubble Spa
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this so easy to use and my feet feel great!
Fantastic value for mone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this bubble spa
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kitten
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its the best foot spa i have used, makes your tired feet feel lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and great performance
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ID22
From:Barrow-in-Furness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my partner and he absolutely loves it! The foot spa is plenty big enough for his feet (adult UK 11). The appliance has 3 different settings, all of which do their job.
Only point I would make is that the attachments are not that useful but the foot spa is definitely good enough without!
I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is lovely to use
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Skye25
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the design of this product is lovely and the features are easy to use and i enjoy the way the setting are it make it better to have a choice on what you would like to be using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq bubble foot spa
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By franke
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use great prouduct im v pleased with it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is ok as an inexpensive spa and suits my purpose as a pre-treatment prior to reflexology for my clients. The one down side is that it is a little noisy which detracts from the atomosphere I am trying to create. It does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lew
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foot spa does exactly what it says and it is excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Visiq Bubble Foot Spa
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Yasmin
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was bought for my mother who finds it very easy to use and enjoys using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The footspa has good appearance
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DawnM
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This footspa does what I had hoped for. The rubber spikes on which to place the feet are a little too harsh so can't keep the feet soaking for as long as I had hoped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lolabear
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Wood
From:Ashford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this foot spar for my girlfriend and she loves it, I was going to spend out on a more expensive one but after reading reviews on this one I took a risk but it was well worth the risk, it does everything is said it did on the box, perfect item would well recommended it, and it's cheap 2 :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not best footsoaker
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bionic woman
From:Fleetwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it does have lots of bubbles. it keeps the water tepid temp.
the massage bit didn't leave my feet feeling invigorated but a little sore. its very noisy on a wooden floor and its best to put a towel under it as the water splashes everywhere.( my husband complained about both these points as he couldn't hear the tv with it on and he saw the river growing beneath the spar before I did, hence use a towel under it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features that does nothing
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jijo
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The massage element doesn't do anything, just a small vibration. If you are interested in the massaging functionality then better not buy this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
young feet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By huss
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After long shift massaging my feet made me relax not only that it made my feet soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By netta
From:scotland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is Fantastic, just what you need after a long days work. So relaxing and soothing on your feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soothing relaxing foot spa. I've tried the attachments but my feet are far too sensitive for them but it's just as relaxing just to leave your feet in there while you watch TV.
My boyfriend was rather sceptical at first and thought it was pointless. He has problems with his foot but it relaxed him enough to make him fall asleep and eased a lot of the pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>