Top-rated product

Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.

<p>The Visiq Bubble Foot Spa will make a luxurious treat after a hard day on your feet. The roller massager will ease all of your aches and pains. It has settings for heat only, massage only, or heat and massage.</p><ul><li>3 attachments/heads.</li><li>EAN: 4425650.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
137 of 15290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Review 1 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:Falkirk uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this foot spa :) great price too :) even my bots use this ... very happy with my purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son said its good
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"not tryed every bit out cause it only for my son to put his feet in
but he like it and my daughter she tryed it and like it not that bad for sound but it do bubble up alot so you do need a towel down
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dark and stormy
Age:45 to 54
"visiq bubble foot spa is a great product. Your feet feel great after using the spa, very relaxing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely satisfied
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anushata
From:Wimbledon, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My work requires me to wear heels for long hours during the week and I had problems with my feet because of that. With the Visiq Bubble Foot Spa my feel feel relieved, relaxed and fresh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spalicious
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By No more sore feet
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best thing I have purchased in ages. Whenever I work, I am on my feet and they were beginning to throb even when I slept, this machine revives them before a shift and relaxes them after. Easy to use, highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jaggy foot spa
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caro 1974
From:Highlands Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pros
Inexpensive
Not too noisy
Stays warm
Looks good and robust
Cons
Not very relaxing because of jaggy spikes
Attachments don't fit well and fall off easily
Not much room to move feet once the massage attatchments are fitted
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anthea
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is rubbish"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lush!!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brobromacoco
From:Staines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sore feet after working long hours as a nurse during my pregnancy, still look forward to it at the end of a long day!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lol48
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value, plenty if room for my men's size 10 and quieter than other more expensive models"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JMW81
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent value. Easy to use. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot spa
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzi
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my mum and she says its brilliant. It's Its brilliant and refreshing for tired feet lightweight and easy to set up. well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sheber
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what I wanted. Easy, warm and relaxing. Soothes tired, aching feet. Good price, yet effective - well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Princess BB
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not bad value for money but the spikes are a little hard and can hurt your feet after a while . The heater and bubbles are great as long as you don't put too much pressure on your feet when your relaxing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good foot spa for price
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mumfife
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is a good value buy .other reviews state it is noisy but no noisier than you would expect .attatchments aren't that good but the foot spa itself is excellent for the price,don't be put off by the negative reviews"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
All the comfort of a torture device!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SK188Y
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good build quality and great price but the "massage" attachments are so uncomfortable they really hurt the soles of the feet. If you leave them off, the small plastic spikes on the inner base of the spa feel even sharper and are quite painfull. Go for another model if you can."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent foot spa
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this foot spa to anybody treat yourself the price is just right and such good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So far so good, very reasonably priced! I'm happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did what it said on the tin!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Crell
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I ordered on line and picked it up an hour later. On filling with water I had a little difficulty seeing the MAX sign. It's on the central rib.
I also did not see what use the attachments are however the spa works well and doing a lot of good for my feet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot spa
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this for my 8 year old who likes to pamper herself. Works ok, need to put warm water in first if you want the warm settings. I find this to be loud when in use. Little girl happy with it tho."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Bubble Foot Spa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo Jo
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was brought for my seven year old for christmas as she was desperate for a foot spa. Great value works well but a little noisy on some setting but cant compare to others as this is a first. Me and my husband also had a go he has size 10 feet and we were both chuffed with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>