Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Visiq Infrared Massager.

Special soft massage pad for soft and comfortable massage to achieve best results. Massage with optional infrared heat setting. 0-90 degree twisting handle provides easy reach to all parts. 270 degree adjustable massage head allowing further flexibility. Large infrared heat surface to fit the body curve. Professional designed handle for comfortable use.
Overall rating:
4.133 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
19 of 2673%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Review 1 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for.
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By eve
From:herts
"Brilliant for the price but decided i prefer to pay more and have a proper massager like homedics percussion one which does a proper job. This one is only good if you fancy a massage just for the sake of it, but if you're looking for something to help you with pain like a back pain etc. choose something else."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Pamspam
From:London
"Ihave an on going problem due to artritis in joint when weather is slightly cold or damp a five min blast with my massager is all it takes to keep the pain at bay saves going physio taking time of work olny to get a similar treatment at the hopital. thanks a million"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:london
"very good price i got it half price as it was in the sale good if you need to relax"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my best purchase
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By speeedgirl
From:burton on trent
"recommended, good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Buy.
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Sussex
"Having had years of pain from arthritis in all my joints I thought I would try out the 'Visiq Infrared Massager', although I was not expecting much of it.
However it does work, and relaxes the muscles and reduces pain. The only problem I have had with it, is its weight. It is very heavy when one is trying to massage the back of the neck for example. But that is the only drawback I have found. And It is well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Worcs
"Disappointed with the infrared heated end as it barely gets warm."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too buzzing
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:uk
"Can't hold masager still, too buzzing. Heat takes forever to come- never really noticed it. not bad for the sale price though"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By racey
From:kent
"very good but the infrared bit is not very good at all i don't think it even works"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice!
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Antrim
"Very pleased with this product. I was disappointed however that the infrared didnt heat up, but thats not what I bought it for so it didn't matter. Overall, a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Value
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Sol
From:London
"Surprised at how useful the infra red Massage given the cheap price. It has really helped with lower back pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"no good bits dont fit on properly and fall off do not buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok massager for price
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By nick
From:Berkshire
"Cheap massager - the so called heated end glows but doesn't heat up as stated. Also no instructions to say what each attachment is suitable for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the heaviest massager I've ever bought!
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By katy
From:Glamorgan
"I have bought these type of massagers for many years and of a few different brands,all have been really good. But, as soon as I was handed the boxed massager-I was surprised by its length and found it very difficult to use as it is so much heavier than I had ever used. It's length makes it difficult to target and hold at certain positions. The massager itself is excellent and very sturdy and the price is very good value.
A good massager and Infrared heat,but let down by its long length and is quite heavy-and not so easy to take out with you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall.....
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By bigears
From:London
"Bought this product for my elderly mother. She finds it useful, but hard to use the facility that bends the massager. Fairly eash to use. Good for solo use on lower back. Might be slightly heavy for an elderly person. Overall good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"does what it says on the box, brilliant and cheaper than going to the physio"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London
"This was recommended to me by my osteopath as a way of massaging tight muscles. She thought it effective and good value for money. I don't disagree. I've only used the vibrating massage head and don't have the need for the infra-red function, so can't comment on this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever used
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:sunderland
"excellent, very light to handle, adjustable arm is a great idea. all the different heads do their job well. and very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Dee-girl
From:County Down
"I have been using the massager for one week now and with daily treatments a long-standing pain in my shoulder and right arm is lessening a little each day.
The massager is sturdy and not too heavy (even in one hand) and the adjustable handel helps to get it into all those awkward positions.
On the down-side though, the manufacturers do not provide any information on how to use the massager or which massage head to use. I do think that they are not helping themselves by keeping customers "in the dark" about how to effectively use their product as an aid to massage. (For example: explaining how to use the infra-red head to warm up the muscles under the skin and then use the massage head to work the muscles once the heat has relaxed them.)
For me this has been money well spent and thank you Argos for excellent value for little money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mumpy
From:Essex
"I have had the prev model, and am very happy. This version does not have a heat function, and also feels cheap and clunky to move around and adapt shape. I am going to return this for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Infrared Massager.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Infrared Massager
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Beesknees
From:Isle of Wight
"Great product,works well, excellent for reaching areas on the back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>