Top-rated product

BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.

<p>Forget wires with this BaByliss gas hair tong and brush. Providing a high-temperature, this 19mm cordless ceramic coated tong is perfect for curling, shaping and adding volume to styles at home or away. It comes complete with a brush sleeve ideal for root volume and adding shape to styles.</p><p>Model number: 2583BU</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>1 temperature setting.</li><li>Maximum temperature 185&deg;C.</li><li>72 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Curl release button to prevent tangling.</li><li>19mm ceramic barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053225836.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 389 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
13
1 Star
7
310 of 33792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Review 1 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchase was to replace one I had for years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Short Hair Must
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I have short hair this does the job brilliantly as the barrel is only small. It just gives it that neat and tidy finish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, compact and heats quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss gas hot brush/tong
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last I've found a brush that I can take anywhere.
Very simple to use
Beats the ones I used to use by a long way.
Love it.
Don't hesitate, go for it, believe me you won't be disappointed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is very light to handle and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tongs
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hair tong and brush is fantastic just love it and as it's cordless can style my hair anywhere anytime without the need for electricity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BABYLISS GAS TONGS
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BEDFORD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product have had several of these and really pleased.
Great for travelling (in hold luggage only), efficient and curls hair really well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is quick to heat up and easy to use well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had these tongs for quite a few years, they are easy to use and what more can I say, it says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product suit my needs,it's very safe and effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy curls
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight and easy to use, curls are easy and hassle free anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small effective easy to use
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a must have to your hair styling products. Good for short to medium length hair , curls in seconds can be taken anywhere . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Danielle Creations Silver Crystal Pedestal Mirror.
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAS HAIR TONGS
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I BOUGHT THIS ITEM TO REPLACE SOME I HAVE HAD FOR YEARS, I LIKE THE WAY YOU CAN TAKE THEM ANYWHERE WITHOUT THE NEED OF ELCTRICITY, THESE ARE MUCH BETTER TO OPERATE THAN MY OLDER DESIGN THEY SWITCH ON QUICKER AND HEAT VERY QUICKLY, THIS IS WHY I GAVE EXCELLENT FOR YOUR PRODUCT RATING AND WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss hair tong
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with hair tong,I use to have a Braun one years ago& loved it,I didn't expect it to live up to the Braun but it did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brill
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for when u don't have electric to hook up to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what i hoped for
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was drawn to this product for 2 reasons: cordless and with a brush attachment. The cordless side was ok, but if you've never had a Gas powered product it is wierd to see and hear the flame inside the product. The brush part was the reason I returned it straight away - it wasn't a brush with bristles it was a wierd zigzag thing that had no hope of catching any hair in it to use as a hot hairbrush to turn my hair under which is what I wanted it for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy product for a quick hair fix. Great for holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hair tongs
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to use and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very useful piece of kit
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the cordless tong and brush nearly every day.It heats up very quickly and produces curls and waves immediately. I am extremely pleased with its efficiency and would certainly recommend it to others. It was also good value for money and easily portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Pro Gas Hair Tong and Brush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy x
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is fantastic value for money, I would recomend the product as its my little life saver when im short on time & I want my hair looking good it styles your hair the way you want & another bonus its portable so you can take it anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>