Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>This handy compact Visiq travel hair dryer is ideal when going on holiday or away for the weekend. If you have short hair it would also be perfect for everyday use. Surprisingly powerful, this 1200 watt hair dryer has dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.33kg.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.392 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 696 reviews
5 Stars
431
4 Stars
183
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
8
1 Star
34
567 of 61692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best travel hairdryer I've used
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab lightweight hairdryer, used a few over the years which burn your ears off or burn out. This was fairly sturdy, powerful enough for such a small dryer. Nozzle good, got right into roots for good lift. Only moans are cable ok but bit longer would be better and would much prefer separate heat and speed settings ie so could have fast and warm not just fast and hot ( both probably weigh more tho). need 2 pin adaptor for Europe. May need converter for further afield. overall great for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hairdryer (travel)
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. A powerful compact hairdryer
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A powerful compact lightweight hairdryer at a very low price. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great kit for the price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So small yet so handy. You can use as replacement or on travel. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for travel
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Haven't used it for travelling yet but tried it out and seems good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel hair dryer
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croy, United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hubby exchanged the compact hair dryer for this one small compact folds down to put in suitcase he loves it even I won't take my big bulky hair dryer On holiday I shall use his haha very happy Argos is my second home and Yes I recommend to anyone go buy one thanks Argos .was bought by hubby haha for himself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good dryer compact
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good little dryer use as main hair dryer as small and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little hairdryer
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Folds up nicely and packs a punch with 2 speed settings. My only gripe is it doesn't get as hot as I'd like but it still does the job brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but powerful
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WOLVERHAMPTON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great little dryer, light and powerful would definitely recommend this dryer.Takes no room fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is small and powerful.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good travel hair dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good simple dryer
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a straightforward hair dryer, no gimmicks, and that's just what this item is! It folds away neatly, so takes up less space than the conventional design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply perfect!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It folds to make it easy to place in your luggage and works perfectly! Need I say more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is easy to use,pack,not extra hot,it's light and does well on my hair.I use it every day and am loving it.it's an excellent product I don't regret buying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's an excellent product for when travelling. Has proven to be very useful and good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little hairdryer
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this travel hairdryer.Compact yet powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and handy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for this price, dries my hair quick, folds up nicely and can be bought anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little lightweight hairdryer! Powerful and compact, ideal for holidays and weekend breaks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous for holidays & weekends away
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Tyne, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, light and compact, easy to store
even better that it is dual voltage for holidays aboard
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy and compact
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty sleek and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>