Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>This handy compact Visiq travel hair dryer is ideal when going on holiday or away for the weekend. If you have short hair it would also be perfect for everyday use. Surprisingly powerful, this 1200 watt hair dryer has dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.33kg.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(729 reviews) 671
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 729 reviews
5 Stars
455
4 Stars
190
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
9
1 Star
35
598 of 64992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for short hair
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a nifty little dryer, good for travel but also for short hair where a bigger more powerful version would dry too quickly before being able to style. overall an excellent dryer, this is my third one and dryer of first choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke after the 2nd use
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this hairdryer to take on holiday as it looked lightweight and compact and would save on my kgs. I thought the price was great for purpose and I found the positive reviews encouraging. I used it once at home and was quite happy with it and liked the way it folded up afterwards. However, I took it away for a weekend in the UK and the second time I used it, it started making a really weird loud noise so I turned it off straight away. Now it only rattles. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect !
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, compact, practical - not just for travel but at home as well. Powerful, little hairdryer - you cannot go wrong with purchasing it. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful dryer to take on holiday
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this dryer to replace one I had some while ago and although it is not quite as small and compact as the old one, it does the same job. Dries hair quickly (I have thick hair) and folds up small enough to pack into suitcase. A reasonable buy at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice lightweight dryer for holiday hair
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This dryer is lightweight, and powerful enough for 'holiday hair', I only take a brush, hairdryer and adaptor. Very good price on this too. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this hairdryer is fab!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this and think it's very good, easy to use, quick and very easy to store whether you're going on holiday or staying home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality item for travel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel hairdryer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this hairdryer as I was going away for the weekend. Perfect little hairdryer nice and compact and very cheap. Dried my hair in no time. Would recommend to anyone who is traveling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very compact and light weight hairdryer
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just used for the first time on holiday. Folds away and fitted into make up bag. It was hot enough on 2nd speed to dry short hair in under 5 mind and did not over heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact, folding hairdryer.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for short break away in Europe. Compact, folds in half, fairly powerful for a small dryer.
Removable nozzle and varying temperatures. Would've liked a small pouch or little bag to keep it in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good compact item
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was looking for. I wanted one that would not be too powerful, and this fits the bill. It has a higher setting incase I need extra heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vidal Sassoon......eat your heart out!!!!!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very compact and does the job
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy about this, it's light and tiny and fits easily in my cabin luggage. Power is good enough to dry my thick long hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hairdryer
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little dryer which does what it is sopposed to do. Small so it is ideal for travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, Compact & Efficient
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hairdryer is ideal for travelling, simple to use and quick-drying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hairdryer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little hairdryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel hair dryer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hair dryer is small but powerful, it's very good for me as I have short hair. I recommend this to anyone. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel hair dryer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great powerful little hair dryer small easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small hairdryer big power
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to take away. Small and compact but works like a full size dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penarth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For an old lady with arthritic hands this little hair dryer is ideal so light compared to normal size ones so I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>