Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>This handy compact Visiq travel hair dryer is ideal when going on holiday or away for the weekend. If you have short hair it would also be perfect for everyday use. Surprisingly powerful, this 1200 watt hair dryer has dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 506 reviews
5 Stars
330
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
1
1 Star
18
401 of 42694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bobo
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant, love this hairdryer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Dryer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie123
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Small, light yet powerful. Does the job for half the price of other brands. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dynamo
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Folds up and quite powerful for a little hairdryer. Ideal as a travel compact dryer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel hairdryer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item great size and works very well and a great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jax19
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax19
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This hair dryer does exactly what it's supposed to and does not overheat even when using it to dry thick hair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great powerful little hair dryer, compact and simple. Just missing a cool setting but that's being picky! Fantastic value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Tunbridge Wells
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very pleased with this travel hair dryer.
It's compact, lightweight & dries well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little hair dryer
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DD
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good little hair dryer which does the job, dries hair well but for me I'd like the option to turn the heat down. Other than that no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:herfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great small hair dryer yet powerful.Nice and light very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hairdryer
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By roy
From:derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"perfect for taking away small but powerful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel hairdryer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little hairdryer. Very powerful considering the size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LITTLE TRAVEL HAIRDRYER
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MIM-MIM
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HOLS AS I WAS TOLD THAT THE HOTEL DID NOT PROVIDE HAIRDRYERS GOT THERE AND OF COURSE THERE WAS ONE BUT I USED THIS LITTLE TRAVEL HAIRDRYER AS IT WAS FAR SUPERIOR GREAT FOR THE MONEY WOULD RECOMMEND IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little hairdryer
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is an ideal hairdryer for someone who has short hair, for men and of course when travelling. I just use it for occasional use at home, very easy to use, safe and stylish. Not sure if it's suitable for women with long hair or elaborate hairstyles? Otherwise, an excellent, economical and compact hair dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little dryer!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie G
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased to go abroad on holiday and found this to be a perfect little dryer for travelling needs. Light, compact due to it's folding handle and with a surprising amount of power for such a small unit. It has two heat settings too. I would definitely recommend as a travel or even spare dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good travel accessory
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H, Bristol
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I wanted a small travel dryer to live in my overnight bag for occasional use and this fits the bill nicely.
I didn't need anything too flash so was happy to go with something cheap. This was just £5.99 so as you'd imagine there's no real frills with it but it does the job.
If you want something with a higher spec and more attachments those are available at a higher price so I guess you get what you pay for. If all you want is something in a handy size to dry your hair this'll do just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A basic hairdryer that is ideal to quickly dry hair before using styling appliances. Compact and lightweight for storage and travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Workhorse
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom Octopus
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"You've just stepped out of the shower, your hair sopping wet? Your priority is to get ready quickly, not professionally style your hair?
Then this is all you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little dryer
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By louis
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"amazing for the price , folds up small and so much better than the ones in hotel rooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so happy of my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary 234
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this for my holidays, super compact hair drier, very light weight. Excellent purchase highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>