Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>This handy compact Visiq travel hair dryer is ideal when going on holiday or away for the weekend. If you have short hair it would also be perfect for everyday use. Surprisingly powerful, this 1200 watt hair dryer has dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.33kg.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 655 reviews
5 Stars
405
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
8
1 Star
33
529 of 57592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good product but lack of features and small size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little hair dyer I bought this mainly for travel purposes but I use it when my hair hasn't fully dried before I want to go to sleep. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's good product for a price ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very compact
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just a good size for holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hair Dryer
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good, compact, did not have the two heat settings advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight little gem
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hairdryer was just what I wanted for travelling, lightweight,easily portable ans surprisingly powerful. I would highly recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is good size, handy to travel, comfortable to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and powerful
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this hairdryer as I needed a dual voltage hairdryer for my trip to the Caribbean . This was perfect . Folds into a neat package for travel , light and powerful . There is a dial to adjust the voltage setting . Excellent value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beechdale, Nottingham, Nottingham NG8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Neat little product. Does the job very well. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little dryer
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my daughter as her first very own dryer (she choose it) she loves it light to handle and folds away for storage will be great when on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good size for travel
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hairdryer has good power and lightweight for handling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" handy for hols and light use, folds away very handy as we dont use hair dryers often so this is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excelent product nice design and good if u travel abroad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blew my mind
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to. Lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's just wow. Argos best for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has awesome features
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A compact size for traveling. Has been easy to manage so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a small price
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this hairdryer.
He is small, yet powerfull. Doesn't take up much space.
If you don't care about a cold setting on a device, just buy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent travel hairdryer. Worked better than expected on my super absorbent hair. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little travel hair dryer
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this hair dryer, it's so compact but powerful at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does as anticipated
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good little dryer for people with short to mid length hair - mine is chin length bob. Anything longer might present a challenge to dry in quick time. Good design which folds in two for compactness. Power has two settings but no cool setting. overall a good value item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>