Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>This handy compact Visiq travel hair dryer is ideal when going on holiday or away for the weekend. If you have short hair it would also be perfect for everyday use. Surprisingly powerful, this 1200 watt hair dryer has dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.33kg.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 685 reviews
5 Stars
424
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
8
1 Star
34
556 of 60592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is small and powerful.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good travel hair dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is easy to use,pack,not extra hot,it's light and does well on my hair.I use it every day and am loving it.it's an excellent product I don't regret buying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's an excellent product for when travelling. Has proven to be very useful and good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little hairdryer
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this travel hairdryer.Compact yet powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and handy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for this price, dries my hair quick, folds up nicely and can be bought anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little lightweight hairdryer! Powerful and compact, ideal for holidays and weekend breaks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous for holidays & weekends away
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Tyne, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, light and compact, easy to store
even better that it is dual voltage for holidays aboard
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy and compact
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty sleek and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right for travel
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works and with a travel adapter perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good travel hair dryer
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty good dryer, not particularly powerful but what you would except for the price for a travel product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little travel hairdryer
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was perfect for taking
On holiday, small but quite powerful did everything you need it
To do when on holiday
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Dryer seems ok but the on/off switch is very stiff and my wife has arthritis & can't turn it on or off i have to do it &
I find it hard we are taking it back
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little haidryer
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful small light weight dryer.Ideal for holidays,better than those provided by most hotels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy and Easy to Use
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its compact design makes it very easy to carry and use whether travelling or not.
It became part of my travel kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, powerful & exceptionally cheap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, great price.
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product considering the price. Very small and light, but still very powerful.
Perfect for those weekends away!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As I don't always use a hair dryer and normally try to air dry it, this hair dryer is perfect when I have a time pressure to get ready. Its powerful and tiny, so you can store everywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and efficient and at an imbattable price.Perfect for his purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for a few days camping, excellent drying power for such a small compact product. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>