Top-rated product

Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.

<p>1200W compact travel hair dryer, dual voltage for worldwide use and hanging up hook.</p><ul><li>Model number: CHD215.</li><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Lightweight and compact design.</li><li>Folding handle for easy storage and packing.</li><li>2 speed and 2 temperature settings.</li><li>DC motor - perfect for everyday drying.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>1.6 metre cord.</li><li>Worldwide voltage.</li><li>EAN: 4428248.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.477 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 468 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
118
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
365 of 38894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great hairdryer
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charlottey
From:Stowmarket
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this dryer to take on holiday. It is light, compact and easily taken on holiday in my hand luggage on cheap flights. It is very powerful for such a small dryer and I like it very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the money
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By EAF
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Surprisingly powerful for such a compact hairdryer. Great if you are short on space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Natasha
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It's a handy little hair dryer and does what it's meant to. Its a little noisy and not as powerful as I hoped but for the price what do you expect. Would recommend as its a good cheap buy as a replacement or for travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Compact little hair dryer, not bad at all for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very practical
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By fanito33
From:Biggleswade, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is very practical, light and easy to carry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and powerful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fazeleygirl
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it promises. Good performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rayjwacko
From:Cotswolds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought the dryer prior to a 5 day trip just for convenience as it folded up. Weight wise it is as heavy as the dryer we use at home but it is much more compact with its folding handle so doesn't take up much room in the luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very light weight packs easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicole
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Nice compact folding hairdryer. Good power and heat. Only minus point is that it is quite loud, but that is not a problem at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for on the go
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lorr
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was unsure about this hair dryer but it turned out ideal for
holidays as the fold up handle makes for easy packing,plus it is quite powerful as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By old trout
From:stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Sml n compact does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not do the job!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy1263
From:Rochester, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Was a poor performance from the beginning!
Blow up within a month!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire74
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"it does what it needs to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No more than 2 months, it doesn't work
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the first few times of usage, the words which were printed on this product started to come off. That's bearable, at least it still functioned well.
Right after 1 month, which means it was unable to refund, the speed adjuster was stocked at the strongest speed! Never mind! At least I could still dry my hair.
Just two days ago, I found that the adjuster could be moved again. I thought it's fixed without a reason. However, it's broken. No wind came out. Only 2 months! So angry!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have only tested the hairdryer to make sure that it worked OK, I have not really used it in earnest yet. So far no problems.
Very good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has good qualities.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By j
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently bought this hairdryer for an upcoming holiday.
I used it straight away to try it out.I found it to be very good for the money I paid.just the right size because it folds neatly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good hair dryer for price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Reshmi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it's meant to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact, basic hairdryer
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"not too robust, feels a bit loosely put together when in use, it is very basic, but does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product very handy to use and compact
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By judy59
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Small, compact, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq 1200W Travel Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Narahamzan
From:Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
"I think the product works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>