Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.

<p>Great value, these Visiq hair straighteners have large white ceramic plates that will glide through your hair for great results. If you want a different look, the rounded edges make curling your hair that bit easier too. They heat up to a maximum temperature of 200&deg;C and have a swivel power cord to prevent the lead from tangling.</p><p>Model number: CS219</p><p>On/off power switch with LED indicator,</p><ul><li>PTC heating element with 4-5 minutes to maximum temperature.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200&deg;C.</li><li>240 second heat-up time.</li><li>Ceramic plates.</li><li>Width of plates 24mm, length of plates 90mm.</li><li>1.6m swivel cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.31kg.</li><li>EAN: 4428286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.691 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
21
66 of 9371%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Review 1 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The plates came off after the 1st to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Miss
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good I have them am so absolutely good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this in a rush because I had left my own at home and needed them for a night out. Complete waste of money, I know they were only cheap and you get what you pay for in this case. Barely warm after a few minutes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As expected it straightens hair well.
It's lightweight, easy to use, and the rotating cord means it's easy to work all around your head.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Ceramic Hair Straighteners
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these as a Christmas Present and they are brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gave this gift to my niece. She enjoys using it, and the price is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightners
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was excellent it was everything that I wanted and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with using "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Only good for Young teenaged
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lochgilphead, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only heats to 200 which takes a while and isn't good for even slightly thick hair "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great,light,easy to use.I am happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hair straighteners
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yeovil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a present for my daughter ,she loves them well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Is good for ur own natural hair but never for weav
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:17 or under
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is good for ur own natural hair but never for weave "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hair drier and straightners
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these products are good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Parts were broken when I opened the box, it does not perform well and the heat level is very low. Does not straighten afro- american hair at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" With this product u get what u pay for, not recommended for long hair, but I only have short hair so it is ok for me, don't get very hot though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good use
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got thesr to curl my daughters hair, did just the trick fab for the price would defintly recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good productt
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No good product
Has no temperature control
Pulls your hair out when straighting
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gar21
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wicklow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>