Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.

<p>Great value, these Visiq hair straighteners have large white ceramic plates that will glide through your hair for great results. If you want a different look, the rounded edges make curling your hair that bit easier too. They heat up to a maximum temperature of 200&deg;C and have a swivel power cord to prevent the lead from tangling.</p><p>Model number: CS219</p><p>On/off power switch with LED indicator,</p><ul><li>PTC heating element with 4-5 minutes to maximum temperature.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200&deg;C.</li><li>240 second heat-up time.</li><li>Ceramic plates.</li><li>Width of plates 24mm, length of plates 90mm.</li><li>1.6m swivel cord.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 0.31kg.</li><li>EAN: 4428286.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.639 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
6
1 Star
27
79 of 11370%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Review 1 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The hair straightners are easy to use and heats up very quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price, easy to use. Hair stays straight all day, also have curled my hair with this product too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
3* for making rosin
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure about straightening hair but as far as creating concentrates it is okay, did the job but low yields and could be improved with a heat setting. Good for £9 though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strighteners
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought these i used them once and took them back . They dont even straighten your hair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These straighteners are really good value for money. They do the job well which they were designed for. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Straighteners
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pulls hair out when using them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not heat enough.
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This straightener does not get hot enough to straighten my hair which makes it completely useless. I would most certainly not recommend to anyone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very ease to use, worth for thr price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair Straightener
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for the boss and she loves them, an addition to her growing collection of hair products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not too good
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I have returned this item as it did not get very hot at all and didn't straighten my hair , whether I got a faulty one could be possible as other customers seem to like it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product and I use it regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
efficient
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is very good if you look the price, it makes worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visiq ceramic hair straighteners
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Featherstone, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i really like my hair straighteners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:aldershot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this product on the spare of the moment as a replacement and thought it was very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great cheap hair straighteners
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was in press how cheap they was didn't think they be good be they are really good ligth to hold a great deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not hot enough but for the price it is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It isn't hot enough to work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visiq Ceramic Hair Straightener.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wouldn't recommend it doesn't get hot at all and it didn't straighten my hair i will be returning it today waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>