Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.

Achieve the cutting length you want with the Remington MB320C Barba Beard trimmer. 9 pre-set lengths help you achieve the look you want. From 1.5mm for short stubble up to 11.5mm for longer length beards, you can style from grade 0.5 to 4 with ease. For finer detailing there's a handy pop-up trimmer. Use the zoom wheel and Easy View window to view the length setting.Zoom wheel length setting.9 pre-set lengths settings from 1.5-18mm.Grades 1-9.40 mins usage.3 attachments.Charging indicator.For dry use.Pop-up trimmer.Corded or cordless use.Accessories include cleaning brush.General informationPower source: rechargeable.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4008496590117.
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
96 of 9898%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Review 1 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Immie
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Very well built. Great feel (weight-wise) when holding it. Use on a higher setting initially otherwise you may find your beard lighter and shorter than you wanted it :o)Used it without recommended initial charge and it worked fantastic, so should be even better once i charge it. The added miniature blade for detail work is a bonus which gives above average results but not the kind you would get from a visit to the barbers, again this could just be due to the fact that i have a thick beard (not shaved it in nearly 20yrs). I normally have beard trimmed from barbers at 1.5mm or 2mm so cant comment on how the trimmer would be for a more substantial beard. A great product overall, hope it lasts!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beard trimmer
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By steff
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the remington mb320c beard trimmer is by far the best trimmer i have had and for the money it has to be the best trimmer you can get"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I'm 18 so this is the 1st beard trimmer I've ever got, but it's pretty good. I didn't realise how long the settings were, so I use it without the gaurd on to get it closer. I might grow it longer one Day but not for now. It's good. It cuts hair. WOO!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By franki
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a very tidy little beard trimer easy to handle settings excellent for all lengths of cut"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Successful Gift
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Rola
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this trimmer for my boyfriend a couple of weeks ago and he is very pleased with it, despite initial scepticism over the ability of such a product to maintain his facial hair at the medium-length stubble that flatters him so much. Now having left behind the bother and irritation of close shaving and regrowth, he generally uses the trimmer on the grade 1 setting, perhaps using grade 2 for definition in particular areas, or for when he wishes to look generally a little beardier.
Super price also, fingers crossed for longevity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE REMINGTON
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By jevives
From:Histon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Believe or not, you don't need anything else of this "cheap" machine. It's extremely powerful, and trim your beard as anyone before. Mechanism to adjust the trim high it's robust and it has no risk to slip accidentally as many other more expensive have.
I fully recommend this device
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not good for Stubble
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I guess beard trimmer says it all. However mentioned in the product title is that it works for short stubble, 1.5mm i think not. It doesn't really pick-up the stubble very well when trying to keep short so useless for that probably ok as beard trimmer but otherwise no."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By mini
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present for my husband . His previous remington beard trimmer (many years old) no longer held the charge. He says it does exactly what it should and thinks remington are the best make around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sharp and uncomfortable
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By ohuug
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I like to have short stubble, so I use the trimmer without the plastic head bit. It is sharp and uncomfortable. Ive used better and it's a displeasure to use it. Results are good, but that's to be expected. It looks good, but thats neither here nor there. It is quite loud.
Summary - works well, but will hurt if you like short stubble."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted13 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Having never owned a beard trimmer (or had a beard before for that matter) I can't make comparisons with other products, but I can confirm it does the job required, certainly for a short length trim. The variable length adjustment works well and doesn't slip as I had feared having been advised they can be temperamental. Not the most robust piece of kit I've ever brought but good for the price and it works well. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as Desired
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good price, easy to handle and use with sensible choice of cutting lengths. Very pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remington MB320C Beard Trimmer
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy Beard Trimmer
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A simple, effective and cheap beard trimmer. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast & Keen
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Super fast. very efficient.
Does what it says on the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat, good value,works well
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By TE
From:W London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Neat, compact shaver that was great present for 20 yr old son who adopted the scruffy look to avoid shaving. He loves it as it is quick to use ie keeps the beard but stops it from getting uneven and bushy in places. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Evie
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for hubby since he decided to grow a beard but wanted to keep it short neat and tidy. He is happy with it and says it does the job well and have to say his designer stubble looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a painless and effective trim
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great ergonomic design, fitting nicely in the hand. Gives a clean and effective trim to facial hair, and is a worthwhile buy. If I had any criticism, it would probably be that the on/off button is on the wrong side of the trimmer, except for left-handed users."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By beek
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Christmas gift which seems to work well and is appreciated by the recipient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:lincs
"my husband is really pleased with his breard trimmer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good experience
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Raj
From:India
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'm largely happy with the product. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Remington MB320C Barba Beard Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jusr the job
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By coco
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"trims well at different levels, ensure fully charged before starting. very pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>