Top-rated product

Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.

<p>Do you want to exercise, tone and condition the neck, chin and jawline muscles? Feel the difference after just one use of the Rio 60 second electrical neck toner and see the results in just a few days. It uses gentle Electro-Muscle Stimulation to exercise, tone and condition muscles with three 60 second programmes for toning the neck and chin area.</p><ul><li>Includes: Neck toner &amp; Conductive gel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x 9V (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8019487083357.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
55 of 6387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Review 1 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilbibbo
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used everyday , not sure if it's made much difference as yet, but it's giving us all a good laugh watching mums muscles squirm!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hmmmmm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay1
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I've used this for 2 weeks and to be perfectly honest I can not see the slightest difference. Very disappointed after reading some great reviews. I have found that the power is very erratic. One day you need it full blast to get it to contract the muscle and the next day it is so strong that it is quite painful! This is my honest opinion.... wish I'd saved my money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesn't do what is says
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By T 2
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I've used this product religiously as instructed. The claim is that you can see an improvement after just one use. I have not noticed any difference at all, not one iota. Therefore, I would say this product is not fit for purpose and would not recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rio 60 second neck toner
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chell
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"not been using this product long but there is a definite improvement"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy of 3
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great value for money, everything included such as batteries have already noticed a improvement very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MissNwfp
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Jus started using it so cant say alot but it seems like its working! Only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too soon to tell?
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy Bee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this after reading many positive reviews. I have been using it daily for three weeks but not sure that I can see any difference. I expect it will take a few more weeks as with any muscle toning so will give it a chance to work!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I looked 50% tighter in 1 week's use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Definite change in appearance and can feel the difference in firmness as I had lost two stone and was quite sagged under the chin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rio neck toner
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this as a gift for my mum. So far so good but it will probably take a few weeks before shel notice a difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works!!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tisso
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the second toner I have bought, and they really do work. Of course you have to use it regularly, but thats the same of any thing of this kind. Do people think you use it once or twice, and it magically carries on!
If you want to tone your neck, chin, and lower face, i.e. jowls, this is a very cheap, but very effective way of doing it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a lot of improvement
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bluebellot
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been using product for over week now but there is not a lot of difference if any at all.. Disappointed but still hoping given more use it might show an improvement I'm looking for"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Only used few weeks and can see and feel difference. Easy and simply to do so can fit into the day at any time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rio neck toner
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:clackmannanshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this product for myself, initaly i was a bit weary but u choose the intensaty that u want,its not to bad, my teeth do feel a bit weird when using around my lower face but i think. im starting to notice a diffrence but hard to tell as i suffered sevral strokes and my face dus droop a little so hopefully with time il notice a marked improvment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab-u-lous!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Anderson
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An excellent buy! Did not expect to see results so quickly. I have definately noticed a difference in just over a week. Now, I wouldn't be without it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would not be without this !!
Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This very simple little gadget has got to be the absolute best beauty purchase ever. I have been using it for just over 2 weeks, and incredibly there is a very noticeable difference in the lifting and firming of my face and neck.
You really have to buy this !
At the price of an average face cream, how can you not give it a go?
It will take a little practice at first to ensure that you are holding it in the right places, but you will know from the feel on your muscles whether you are doing it right.
I wish I had known about this a long time ago.
Buy Buy Buy !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brought for family
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"dont really know was a gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-18points
0of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rio toner
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rona
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased as treatment for loose sagging skin under chin area. Did not expect results as quickly. Have used on three occasions and I can already see a definite improvement. Skin feels tighter and more toned.easy to use ,important to use sufficient gel or a bit tingly on skin. Overall pleasantly surprised with this product. Good price in sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great buy, but due to health problems can't use it for a few months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"When i bought this item i was thinking at this price its deffo not gonna do anything.but i coudnt have been more wrong ive been using it for over a week now and i can really see the difference anyone who buys this will deffo not be love it.i would recomend it to anyone well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've tried quite a few different gadgets to hold back the ageing process and this is possibly the best on .Only had it for 2 weeks but I can already see the benefits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>