Top-rated product

Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.

<p>Tone and condition the neck, chin and jaw line muscles with the Rio 60 second electrical neck toner and see the results in just a few days. It uses gentle Electro-Muscle Stimulation to exercise, tone and condition muscles with three 60 second programmes for toning the neck and chin area. <br/><br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes: neck toner and conductive gel. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x 9V (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8019487083357. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.202 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
70 of 8088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Review 1 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful product
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one of these I have purchased and although the battery seems to run down very quickly and this type is fairly expensive, by and large the product does work quite well. If they could produce something that could be connected to the electricity supply, it would be excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it works
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have been using it for about a month now and can see a visual difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rio 60 Second Neck Toner
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using this product daily for a week and can already see the benefit! Now I am looking more Rock Chick than Rock Turkey! Thanks Argos for stocking the product and Rio for designing it! Much Love x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple effective
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple effective design that works ! I see definite improvements in less than a week. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it say
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and convenient. Very easy to use. Can feel it working. Would have been good if there was a timer attached to the product that stops to program once 1 minute has elapsed, but only very minor point. Only been using a few days, but can definitely feel the benefits. Looking forward to seeing some results soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simplicity itself
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kemsing Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to order and collect at a very competitive price. Packaging was simple to open and dispose of.
Product instructions were simple to understand and usage warnings were easily identifiable.
Can't fault the product and providing you follow the easy to read manufacturers guidelines you start to see results very quickly as I have.
One of the best buys I have made in terms of an " exercise" machine, particularly when you consider the area of the body being exercised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does not do what the product claims...
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item does not do what it claims. When in use on the highest setting you can definitely feel the neck muscles contracting with every electrical impulse, however I did not notice any difference visually. The device is not as easy to use as portrayed, the electrical impulses are quite irritating and painful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not too bad
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not to bad product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product,
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product to bits, my neckline is more chiseled and slim, a friend actually complimented me on my looks recently and asked what my secret was. I recommended this product and she has bought one as well. I think I should get paid for being a good sales person for Rio. Lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty decent
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin - gives you an electrical massage of the area that is not easy to massage. Still waiting for the wow factor, but I can't fault it for the price. I believe it takes time and discipline to achieve the best of results, but in the mean time, fairly satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Neck toner
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is not of a very good quality, the on off button is poor it does not turn on easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appears Effective
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK/Melbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although I have only been using the product for a few days, I do feel a tightening of the neck muscles after use. You have to be disciplined to use this every day (which I unfortunately haven't been) however I do feel that this product if used properly would be effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
60 second neck toner
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good for the chin line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Results in 7 days!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having a double chin most of my adult life, i finally discovered this! I must admit i have been using it twice a day, but i have noticed visable results already. I think my double chin days are soon over! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little machine looking forward to the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rio neck toner
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only recently purchased but not used it on regular basis. Need to get in the habit of using it more frequently. Easy to use I'll have to wait and see results so far happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
60 second neck toner
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this gadget. Have noticed a difference around jaw area, skin feels tighter and more defined. Will be buying more in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used everyday , not sure if it's made much difference as yet, but it's giving us all a good laugh watching mums muscles squirm!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hmmmmm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've used this for 2 weeks and to be perfectly honest I can not see the slightest difference. Very disappointed after reading some great reviews. I have found that the power is very erratic. One day you need it full blast to get it to contract the muscle and the next day it is so strong that it is quite painful! This is my honest opinion.... wish I'd saved my money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesn't do what is says
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've used this product religiously as instructed. The claim is that you can see an improvement after just one use. I have not noticed any difference at all, not one iota. Therefore, I would say this product is not fit for purpose and would not recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>