Top-rated product

Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.

<p>Do you want to exercise, tone and condition the neck, chin and jawline muscles&#63; Feel the difference after just one use of the Rio 60 second electrical neck toner and see the results in just a few days. It uses gentle Electro-Muscle Stimulation to exercise, tone and condition muscles with three 60 second programmes for toning the neck and chin area. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes: neck toner and conductive gel. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x 9V (included). </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 8019487083357. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
64 of 7388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Review 1 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not too bad
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not to bad product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product,
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product to bits, my neckline is more chiseled and slim, a friend actually complimented me on my looks recently and asked what my secret was. I recommended this product and she has bought one as well. I think I should get paid for being a good sales person for Rio. Lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty decent
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin - gives you an electrical massage of the area that is not easy to massage. Still waiting for the wow factor, but I can't fault it for the price. I believe it takes time and discipline to achieve the best of results, but in the mean time, fairly satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Neck toner
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is not of a very good quality, the on off button is poor it does not turn on easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appears Effective
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK/Melbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although I have only been using the product for a few days, I do feel a tightening of the neck muscles after use. You have to be disciplined to use this every day (which I unfortunately haven't been) however I do feel that this product if used properly would be effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
60 second neck toner
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good for the chin line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Results in 7 days!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having a double chin most of my adult life, i finally discovered this! I must admit i have been using it twice a day, but i have noticed visable results already. I think my double chin days are soon over! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little machine looking forward to the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rio neck toner
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only recently purchased but not used it on regular basis. Need to get in the habit of using it more frequently. Easy to use I'll have to wait and see results so far happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
60 second neck toner
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this gadget. Have noticed a difference around jaw area, skin feels tighter and more defined. Will be buying more in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used everyday , not sure if it's made much difference as yet, but it's giving us all a good laugh watching mums muscles squirm!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hmmmmm
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've used this for 2 weeks and to be perfectly honest I can not see the slightest difference. Very disappointed after reading some great reviews. I have found that the power is very erratic. One day you need it full blast to get it to contract the muscle and the next day it is so strong that it is quite painful! This is my honest opinion.... wish I'd saved my money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesn't do what is says
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've used this product religiously as instructed. The claim is that you can see an improvement after just one use. I have not noticed any difference at all, not one iota. Therefore, I would say this product is not fit for purpose and would not recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rio 60 second neck toner
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" not been using this product long but there is a definite improvement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great value for money, everything included such as batteries have already noticed a improvement very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Jus started using it so cant say alot but it seems like its working! Only time will tell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too soon to tell?
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this after reading many positive reviews. I have been using it daily for three weeks but not sure that I can see any difference. I expect it will take a few more weeks as with any muscle toning so will give it a chance to work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I looked 50% tighter in 1 week's use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Definite change in appearance and can feel the difference in firmness as I had lost two stone and was quite sagged under the chin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rio neck toner
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a gift for my mum. So far so good but it will probably take a few weeks before shel notice a difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rio 60 Second Neck Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works!!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the second toner I have bought, and they really do work. Of course you have to use it regularly, but thats the same of any thing of this kind. Do people think you use it once or twice, and it magically carries on!
If you want to tone your neck, chin, and lower face, i.e. jowls, this is a very cheap, but very effective way of doing it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>