Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.

<p>Versatile 12 in 1 styler with interchangeable attachments to create curls, waves, spirals, straight syles and volume. Ready to use quickly, it heats up in seconds and gives you a salon perfect finish.</p><ul><li>36 watts.</li><li>Ceramic coated.</li><li>1 temperature setting.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200 &deg;C.</li><li>1.8m swivel cord.</li><li>8 attachments included:</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053028000.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.178 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
53 of 6088%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Review 1 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very gd
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Stratford upon avon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My girlfriend likes this it is really gd she would buy this again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
everthing in one
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lady
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"it has got everything needed to curl and straighten the only down side is the plates could have been a little longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with versatility
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A item which was exactly as described and very versatile, will be used often."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great product i purchase it for my granddaughter she loved it great value for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Aud
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the box!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Golden
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Value for money, good heat settings - a very good appliance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By barb
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this item for my 14 year old grandaughter she thinks its great having all the things needed to keep up with hair trends in one go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Returned it straight away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
1of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lottieg2
From:St. Albans
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our daughter. Having read some reviews was a bit unsure but very glad we did. I find it heats up fine and does what it says on the box. Very versatile for the price. My daughter particularly likes the crimper- would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great but tricky
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"really confusing at first but am used to it now. does take its time to heat up but when it does it's really HOT! It's great I think as you can switch from different styles. 4 star rating as it takes long to heat and it's not straight forward to use. Also the clippers are really cheap and tacky!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth it
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By tasha
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i purchased this as i was bored of having straight hair styles and its useless, it doesnt get hot enough to style properly,the only tool that worked was the curling iron and even that wasnt that good. not a good buy will be returning it for a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought in the sale for my daughter for xmas..she loves it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambs
"The paddles are quite thin which means that it takes a long time to work with the hair. The thinner paddles on the straighteners do tend to catch hair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is great, and Argos was great when a piece broke off of it and I needed to replace it. It was a simple and easy process. I don't have much space where I am, and this styler really gives me many options with a lot of flexibility. It works really well too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By titch
From:perthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good purchase, fairly easy to assemble first time then was simple and was in and out of argos within 5 mins because it was reserved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Doc S
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was looking all in one hair styling equipment for a while at a decent price, got this in sale.. really chuffed !! great for hair styling..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great itam
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By barmeygran
From:banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my 11 year old daughter she was over the moon ,while at the moment i wont let her use it unsupervised for obvious reasons .
the only thing i could say against it would be that the attachments for the straighner/ waves are a bit fiddly to get on at first ,but with practice they get eaiser
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value or money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these are great value for money you get straightners, curlers, crimpers and lots more for less than the price of a good pair of straightners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good feedback
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this styler set for my grandaughter and she was thrilled to bits with it, and since told me it is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BaByliss Pro Ceramic 12 in 1 Hair Multi-Styler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyliss 2800u pro ceramic multi hairstyler
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money does so many things and styles it is absolutely brilliant. Very versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>