Top-rated product

Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.

<p>A toothbrush that lets you know if you are pressing too hard. The Oral-B Pro Care 1000 toothbrush uses 3D technology and includes a visible pressure sensor which lights up if you are pressing too hard on your teeth. The brush head oscillates, rotates and pulsates to remove twice as much plaque as an ordinary manual toothbrush.</p><ul><li>Model number: PC1000.</li><li>Timer for better brushing.</li><li>1 cleaning mode</li><li>1 brush head: precision clean. brush head.</li><li>3D rotate pulsate technology.</li><li>8,800 rotations and 40,000 pulsations per minute.</li><li>Ergonomic handle - to make the brush more comfortable to hold and use.</li><li>Recharge indicator light.</li><li>Visual pressure sensor stops pulsations when you brush too hard.</li><li>Rechargeable: 12 hours for full charge.</li><li>30 mins usage time, based on 2 mins twice a day.</li><li>2-pin adaptor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4210201828044.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
336
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
415 of 43097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Review 1 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does a very good job
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my 10 year old son, he loves it, said his teeth have never felt so clean.only drawback long charge time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By crispy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got two for my boys and they love it . features are it makes a noise if they are doing it to hard on their teeth and it cleans their teeth lovely. Its a very good one to get ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No problems at all with this product. Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Hommey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does everything that it is designed to do. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oral B 1000 Toothbrush
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a replacement, not too many functions, but didn't need them. The only thing that was different is the positioning of the on/off button, it seems higher up the handle. I will get used to this I'm sure after a month or so. Great that it flashes when it needs charging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does a good job and it's good value
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M x
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money and does an effective job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good a previous version.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hcsg25
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this to replace old one of the same model.
This one does not have the slow speed option, not that I used it anyway, but the battery does not last as long as the old one used to. Having to recharge every three days if I want it to clean properly. Not impressed.
When fully charged it does clean well, just a shame they have scrimped on the battery this time.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily's Nanoo
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a replacement for a previous Oral-B toothbrush. It is light and easy to use. I like the red light that comes on if you are brushing too hard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kazd
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great brush from Oral B. Features good easy to use. Bought for a child. Good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathyb
From:Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The dentist recommended this toothbrush so I invested. Very happy with my purchase. Also the fact it was half price a bargain.
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good and easy to use
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgia1986
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend to a friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent results
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Wales UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this toothbrush as one of my Christmas presents and was so impressed by the results, purchased the exact same model for my husband."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor 'Battery' life
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scarlet
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Maybe I received a faulty brush, maybe it is just a poorly performing item in terms of battery life, but this has had to be charged 3 times in less than a week. According to the literature which came with it, it should last 7 days.
Whilst this is a good product in terms of design and quality, it is useless if it has to be continually charged - not to mention expensive in terms of electricity.
The item will be returned this week.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEAVEN
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MARIOLA
From:READING
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"FANTASTIC ITEM ,MY FRIEND POP IN ,FROM SOUTHAMPTON AND SHE SAID THIS TOOTHBRUSH IT'S BRILLIANT AND IT IS ,MY TOOTH'S NEVER BEEN SO CLEAN BEFORE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonathan R
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easily the best toothbrush I have ever owned, and my dentist approves too! Heartily recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hygienist clean!!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola1970
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had standard Braun toothbrush with batteries before I upgraded to this one. Good 30 second feature for each quarter of your mouth. The charge lasts a good while also. You need an adaptor plug for it though as it's got a shaver type 2 prong plug on it. Great buy, teeth feel like they have been cleaned at the dentist, and it was in the sale!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oral-B 1000 Toothbrush
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bsa
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought to replace one that died. Just as good. Can never go back to a manual brush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carleen
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great toothbrush. Only downside is only lasts 7 days of use without charge (like when go camping). But can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toothbrush
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Was recommended by our dentist, great brush with small heads for children's mouths..really happy as it had 50% off at the time..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Oral-B Professional Care 1000 RechargeableToothbrush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Works really well, does everything that it should with a good battery life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>